Ken Agyapong urges Akans to back his flagbearer bid, warns of ‘becoming slaves’ in NPP

Read Comments Comments (156)

• ZZ 3 weeks ago

SUCH A THING WANT TO BECOME A PRESIDENT:
    LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA:
    I BLAME AKUFO ADDO FOR ALLOWING AREA BOYS TO TEST POWER IN HIS REGIME

• NANA 3 weeks ago

HE HAS;NT LEARN SENSE FROM HIS KILLING OF EWES AND GAS SECRET TAPE RECORDING: HE HAS LITTLE BRAINS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT

• jeff 3 weeks ago

what a tribal boggot . Ghana is not America to support tribalism politics.
    wait to see what your tribalism will course you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• jeff 3 weeks ago

HE WANT TO COPY DONALD TRUMP- AMERICANS DO NOT HAVE CULTURE BUT GHANAIANS HAVE A CULTURE OF RESPECT AND ACCEPTANCE OF ALL RACIAL COLOURS

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

I have said it a Baker’s Dozen times that Ken Agyapong lacks diplomacy, and sometimes Common Sense. How can someone who wants to be the President of Ghana rattle such tribal garbage and nonsense to Ghanaians. Is he so close ...

• KOFI 3 weeks ago

He has just shot himself in the foot. Goofed big time.

Some of those sitting there are from mixed tribes. We all know the Akyem area is made up of different tribes so he is suppressing parts of them.

All that he should ...

• Hunter 3 weeks ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS 1000% TALKING THE TRUTH!!! AKANS OPEN YOUR EYES!!! SOME TRIBES ARE PRETENDING THEY LOVE YOU BUT THEY HATE US IN THE DARK. THEY WILL COME AND BE SHOUTING WE ARE ONE GHANA BUT BEHIND THE SCENE THEY ARE PLANNING ...

• KOFI 3 weeks ago

You wrote a lot of untruths. I come from different parts of Ghana including the Akan areas and even partly from a neighbouring country

It means i have personal knowledge of how other tribes operate. I am not and indigene ...

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

How many tribes does America have?There is a difference between tribalism and Racism, the two are not the same , KENNEDY Agyepong once said, kill all Ewes and Gas that is tribalism!

• Ashrifi. 3 weeks ago

It is the Akans of the NDC who are naive and as such traitors blinded by their greed. They stand idly by and let Domelevo, Okudjeto Ablakwa, and Tsikata seize power to mistreat the Akans. Look at how Kelvin Taylor, from Denu ...

• Jog 3 weeks ago

Who is tribal than you fools you think we Akans are fools

• Nana Yao 3 weeks ago

Minister for Transports,l should kindly allocate one of the ayalolo buses for Ashialey Botwe - American House - Accra route. The queues at Highways junction and Newton junction every morning between 6:20am and 7:00am each are ...

• B I P 3 weeks ago

His brain size is smaller than that of a mosquito. A complete idiot.

• Jog 3 weeks ago

Kwasiakwa what he’s saying is true you fools want to rule the majority of the the country you ewes always do tribal politics and voting for ndc no matter how, but we Akans have no write to say akans should vote for Akans

• Fianyo 3 weeks ago

Give this senseless Kennedy Agyapong more rope to hang himself. He should quit the race and concentrate on his business. You call this man a presidential material? Tweaaaa

• Ohene 3 weeks ago

The real Kennedy is emerging from the wardrobe, finally.

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 weeks ago

Why do you blame Nana Addo for the sins of Kennedy Agyapong.Leavehim alone to enjoy his retirement. There are worst people than Kennedy Agyapong in the other parties.

• Esinam 3 weeks ago

Thanks God Akans are now ready to carry Ntafour faeces from Walewale to wherever toilet waste is dumped. God you are great. God you are wonderful. Walewale God bless you. Please shit more for the Akans to come and carry. ...

• Esi 3 weeks ago

Yes they will carry such wise one, not those who get up killing themselves foolishly, sometimes because of something Akans will just argue and go away. Come and shit in front of them and they will cleanse you from the evil sp ...

• Reap what you sow 3 weeks ago

Who in his right mind would support a person of Ken Agyapong to lead NPP, unless the person is of the same mind like this man Ken

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 weeks ago

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

• Adzei 3 weeks ago

Truth hurts! Ken has spoken.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Opoku, this section is meant for comments not thesis please

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 weeks ago

@ZZ

Get lost. Donald Trump has said the worst things. Trump is a racist openly but he won the elections in the USA. Ken Agyapong is telling the TRUTH. The Northerners vote on tribal lines. Every Northerner is supporting ...

• Adzei 3 weeks ago

Why not. Didn't Mahama ask his people to vote for him!!!?

• TSITSURU 3 weeks ago

Nonsense. Gbeha. Kennedy Agyapong is one of the most stupid politicians in Ghana after the ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo.

• NANA 3 weeks ago

WHAT A DENGERIOUS ANIMAL:- AT THIS YEAR OF CENTURY YOU ARE CAMPAINING ON RACIAL LINE:

• Yanks 3 weeks ago

You're more hollow and stupid than Ken!

• Amin 3 weeks ago

Akans becoming slaves in NPP? To who Kennedy? Please don’t ruin your campaign.

• Juju 3 weeks ago

Npp is just a tribalistic useless party

• Concern Citizen 3 weeks ago

That is below the belt if Kennedy really said so. We should look at the bigger picture beyond tribal in terms of politics. That is whose policies and programs will develop Ghana not ethnicity when voting for president. Of cou ...

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

Kennedy Agyapong discipline Yourself before You Speak.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Campaign na etho nsuom.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Are the Akans in NDC slaves. How can majority tribe in Ghana be slaves?

• Independent 3 weeks ago

Then only akans should vote for him then for the president, stupid big mouth for nothing. I pray he never becomes president of Ghana bcos he will incite tribal wars.

• JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago

This guy was a drug pusher and made all his money from COCAINE. It is only in Ghana that such a person can mount on a platform to contest as a presidential candidate.

• Jay 3 weeks ago

See this tribal bigot making statements that seeks to divide us. NPP is unfortunately going to shits. What an absolute shame.

• Zaga 3 weeks ago

Awwwww NPP

• Gordon 3 weeks ago

This man wants to be president of Ghana APUU

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

Your campaign message is either about having "flat tummy" or now, "vote for your tribe". So no message about the real issues like improving the lot of the people? Agyepong, YOU WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. You're mad ...

• Yusif 3 weeks ago

How can such thing be a presidential candidate ? This stupid kennedy can divide the npp party

• Nana Mensah 3 weeks ago

No wonder that Volta chief sacked him.

• BK 3 weeks ago

The humiliation is descending upon him

• On your mark 3 weeks ago

I used to admire Ken but now not not not, what a self destruction grenade, his followers should be bold enough to hang the *bell around his neck by advising him on how and when to speak when meeting the electorate, how things ...

• Mohammed Tolon. 3 weeks ago

He's smelling it himself.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 weeks ago

How can such a moron becomes a presidential hopeful, Kennedy Agyepong, the one who said kill all GAS and EWES?Very disappointed and shocked he is a dangerous human being showing his true colours,those women on Tik tok campai ...

• Esi 3 weeks ago

Oh Ken !!! I hope you're not out to destroy your own campaign strategies. What happened to your "mouth". Don't you think is better to campaign in unity of the NPP whilst you let the people know what you as an individual can ...

• Kennedy Is MadMan 3 weeks ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a Madman.No sensible Ghanaian will vote for this tribal bigot and a criminal that wants power to loots.

• The orangutan state 3 weeks ago

Really? This man can not lead ghana. When he gets power all north will turn bourkina Faso, will turn aliens. What sort of a dangerous politician is that? Who born you a royal and who is not? Self aggrandisement, this man can ...

• Kofi Banza 3 weeks ago

That's an Akyem speaking like one. Throughout Ghanaian politics they have played the tribal game, which is how Akuffo became president. Play this tribal shit and see where it takes the country. Munafiki.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Below the belt...why you don't have a message or what? You sinking yourself

• Kwabena Gyam 3 weeks ago

The idea of slave mentality is alien to NPP. From the Danquack, Busia, Dumbo tradition all are treated with respect. When we select a presidential candidate we also select a vice presidential candidate and later minister and ...

• Abena Kosiah 3 weeks ago

Ghana does not not belong to the Akan's alone.

• Nogokpo 3 weeks ago

those who are blaming Jen are foolish. Politics in ghana has being tribal since day one. Many of animals in ghana vote on final lines . therefore Ken has done nothing wrong.

Again, its good for Bawumia to win for the heart ...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Tribal since day one? You must be a young man.
    Where did Dr. Nkrumah contest his seat to the legislative assembly?
    Ashiedu Keteke in Accra and not in Nzima.
    We have messed up because we are only thinking of looting the s ...

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

No comments

• Boss 3 weeks ago

I am happy Jen is saying this because it marks the end of his political career. The NPP is now free forever from this mad man.

• Boss 3 weeks ago

I am happy Ken is saying this because it marks the end of his political career. The NPP is now free forever from this mad man.

• KK 3 weeks ago

What a STUPID politician!

• Oklemekuku 3 weeks ago

Low blow

• Mantel 3 weeks ago

He didn’t say and even if he did is he telling lies ? No propaganda against Ken will work because Ghanaian are tired of this NPP empty book long leadership bullshit. Let’s all get Kennected and give a businessman to lead ...

• nii 3 weeks ago

such a foolish statement to make

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

• Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago

Nonsense

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Ibrahim Saani 3 weeks ago

No comment, Kennedy why? You again?. Hmmm Asem beba debi

• Cee 3 weeks ago

Somebody should please call this IDIOT K. Agyapong to order. What's going on in his head? Has he lost it completely or something? We don't need IDIOTS like these behind any microphone or platform. Ken Agyapong please start ar ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Kay de 3 weeks ago

Ken may have a point to some extent. But just look at where he said this. Kyebi? What hasn’t this people done to the Ghanaians especially other Akan tribes who pushed them to power, especially Asantes? It may be unpleasant ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Which tribe in Ghana that call Akan ? Please take we Fantes out of your Akan nonsense here in Ghana.

• Hunter 3 weeks ago

SO CALLED SAM FANTE WARRIOR A COWARD BETRAYER AND FULL OF SHIT!!!

YOU ARE ONE PERSON AND YOU DONT REPRESENT ENTIRE FANTES. YOUR NONSENSE COMMENT IS ONLY IN YOUR HEAD AND GHANAWEB. GO TO YOUR CHIEF PALACE AND TELL THEM THAT ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

You see how stupid and foolish person you're ? You said i am one person and I can't represent entire Fantes, but now you the same idiot are insults the great Mfanteman. Who told you we are alone ? We never been alone, Gas are ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 weeks ago

Kennedy Agyepong is now becoming a nuisance to the Npp...can't anybody talk sense to his head...why?
    Playing ethnic card in broad day light..why?
    What qualities does Ken have to be a president?
    I would be surprised if the ...

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

This Man is a Vampire in sheep's clothing ooh yooooo.
    Kennedy Agyapong will be worse than Akuffo Addo as president of Ghana ooh.
    He is a very questionable character. He is known to be a drug boron in the past, a murderer wh ...

• Kofi Adams 3 weeks ago

Oh NO. Ken you're hitting below the belt. You'll never become president of Ghana. Quit politics and concentrate on your business. BIG SHAME UNTO YOU

• Nana Frempong 3 weeks ago

Please kindly let us be fair to ourselves,who started the tribal sentiment, it's Bawumia, so why are we bashing ken for what he said in Kyebi, Npp is finished, period.

• Osa 3 weeks ago

When an Akan says this it is tribal biggotorry but when said by Ewes, Gas and Northerners, it is supporting their own. Nonsense!

• ME 3 weeks ago

This buffoon has lost it. He is just a tribal bigot.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

This thing has started his nonsense again.

• Kofi Ga 3 weeks ago

Ken has lost my sympathy completely, this is the kind of people who can insight tribal war's very easyly , Ken always beat too much of tribal drums ,NPP should be very careful with this man ,he is a tribal drunk

• Samus 3 weeks ago

Ken wants to destroy the NPP. Simply as that.

• Ken you are 1000% right 3 weeks ago

Let them attack you. You have spoken the gospel truth.

• Na wo see s3n 3 weeks ago

Exactly, When an Akan says this it is tribal biggotorry but when said by Ewes, Gas and Northerners, it is supporting their own. Nonsense!

• NART 3 weeks ago

MASSA WHEN YOU WIN YOUR PRIMARIES PLEASE KINDLY LET ONLY THE AKYEMS VOTE FOR YOU,
    BECAUSE EVEN YOUR OWN ASSIN PEOPLE WOULD VOTE AGAINST YOU.
    TRIBAL BIGOT.

• Quadjo Bedu 3 weeks ago

For Ken to adopt this line of campaign means he knows he not convincing the delegates enough. Coming events cast their shadows. He will lose big time.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 3 weeks ago

Oh! Oh! Oh! Lord have mercy on this « PITIFUL PETIAS »
    Shameful man.

• Sunday Oliseh 3 weeks ago

No peace for wicked party

• Gabba Sey 3 weeks ago

He is saying the truth. Truth hurts is is only a bold man who can speak the truth. We need an uncompromising leader in this time of our nation.
    Rawlings had the opportunity but he missed it.
    If you go to Western Europe, the ...

• Babangida 3 weeks ago

These are the concerns of a tribal begort. May his wish never materialize.

• Fifi Afriyie 3 weeks ago

Kennedy Agyapong, can’t be president of Ghana with his tribalism attitude. So when you become president, will take care of only Akans? Stop wasting your time and money and align yourself with a forward- thinking candidate. ...

• Kate 3 weeks ago

Why should Ghanaians vote for another 70 years old reckless man in 2028

Yes Ken Agyapong be bold. Do not be afraid. Donald Trump has said the worst things but he won the elections in the USA.

• FTT 3 weeks ago

This statement is stupid, nonsense and tribal bigotry, infact this shows that you don't qualify to lead NPP

Yes Ken Agyapong be bold. Do not be afraid. Donald Trump has said the worst things but he won the elections in the USA. That is the TRUTH.

• JDM 3 weeks ago

see where en too he take the thing pass! mtchweeee!!

• Kj 3 weeks ago

You are forcing your way because of jealousy for DMB and it's true

• Bh 3 weeks ago

Even if we Akans have to tread that line, Kennedy is not the one to lead us...he is greedy, divisive, evil and corrupt...aboabiba Kennedy

• Mantey 3 weeks ago

I don't think this man is from Ghana, in Ghana we have a lots of tribe that form Ghana and if you are coming in this angle then u are a failure and disgrace to Ghanaians. How can someone who wants to be a president speak like ...

@ Mantey

What about Donald Trump? Trump is insulting black Americans and Hispanics like Mexicans etc but the whites people like that and they voted for him. The TRUTH hurts.

@ Mantey

What about Donald Trump? Trump is insulting black Americans and Hispanics like Mexicans etc but the whites people like that and they voted for him. The TRUTH hurts. What Ken Agyapong is saying is the TRUTH. The ...

• Mentor 3 weeks ago

Oh! Oh! Ken,Ken this is below the belt. So can you go to non Akan communities to campaign?

• Bitter truth 3 weeks ago

Because Akans alone can make and unmake any president in Ghana..Akans as people don’t know the power we hold as people in Ghana..am pure Akan and I support ken Agyapong 100%..check the appointment of Mahama, he is tribalist ...

• OB 3 weeks ago

Nonsense. Such an arrogant person!!

• Bitter truth 3 weeks ago

Am an Akan and I support his message..since Ndc Northerners especially Mahama is tribalistic with his appointment, I support Kennedy Agyapong..it’s about time Akans support our own people too..we are the majority in this co ...

• DK 3 weeks ago

Stop this ill-mature comments!

For your information, the Akans Population in Ghana is 45.7%. Other groups you called minority constitutes more than 50%. Think about that.

• AyyBeeCee 3 weeks ago

Desperate measures.

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Very divisive political message. How can such a person lead a nation? So if he is elected as President he will only cater for Akans because they are in majority. No wonder our country is as it is.

• Rochelle 3 weeks ago

This guy is projecting himself as not a serious Presidential candidate.

• Kwadwo Barwuah 3 weeks ago

Ken you absolutely right this is hard truth that people don't want to accept because the truth hurts every northern will come together to support their a northern candidate and they say it's our brother and we the akans fight ...

• Rochelle:Addendum 3 weeks ago

This guy is not projecting himself as a serious Presidential candidate.

• Saforo k 3 weeks ago

Who are the royals and who are the servants,is there any group of in Ghana who more Ghanaians than the other?How can someone asppiring to be president talk like this.This man must be tamed else he would create a problem in th ...

• snake eyes 3 weeks ago

When Bawumia said a vote for him will open doors for Muslims, what did you people say, all npp mp's in the five northern regions have vow to vote for Bawumia, they have shown the southerners the way, adze wo fie oye is what n ...

• JOE ASIRIFE 3 weeks ago

RACISYM WILL NOT WORK IN GHANA

• snake eyes 3 weeks ago

Every Christian should have at least five kids, let's outnumber Muslims, this is the only solution to guarantee our kids safety in future.

• Believer 3 weeks ago

Shame onto Ken Agyaponng,it would not help his cause,

• T Amo 3 weeks ago

Kennedy that speech is bad of you .we don't need that in Ghana regardless of what know that we are one family .stop it don't be like the npp formal Regional minister Simon .Mensah.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. kkkkkk ...

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 3 weeks ago

The man is a bigot, unfit to lead his family and anywhere else. May God never allow him any chances of leading the NPP or Ghana as a whole.

Foolish idiot with weak brains !

• Dzogolo 3 weeks ago

In my opinion Kennedy has a point, a conversation need to take place, with regard to Northeners of Ghana.The way political landscape stands, a ghanaian of northern descent is guaranteed to occupy the highest office of our bel ...

• DK 3 weeks ago

Are you okay? Which free education is being enjoyed by Northerners?

• Marcus Adepaye 3 weeks ago

An idiot who thinks he can become president of Ghana

• world 3 weeks ago

tribalism cant take you there.

• Jack 3 weeks ago

Masa, you are wrong

• Louis 3 weeks ago

Tribal card! These are the sort of people who want to lead this country? I am afraid the patriotic ones are dead gone.

• kulbogo 3 weeks ago

The issue is that. ken seriously you are not a presidential material. why must people waste their time endorsing you when they know that you are not gonna make it, seiously i am a northerner and we don't discrimnate against ...

• Tell them 3 weeks ago

Nothing but the truth, l like this man

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

You are out of your mind. If Kennedy whom you are saying speaking the truth wins the nomination is he going to stand for Akans only or all Ghanaians?Both you and Kennedy Agyepong needs a mental check up. A three year old pers ...

• Tutu 3 weeks ago

It looks like all is not well with the camp of Ken. it appears defeat is stirring him in the face. A candidate sure of wining will not make this comment, knowing that when he wins the NPP candidacy, he needs the entire countr ...

• Tell them 3 weeks ago

Akans WAKE UP The man is telling the truth

• Awudsum 3 weeks ago

since the formation of UP which transformed to become NPP, all the Presidential candidates have been Akans and not from the North. Who then is more tribal than this antecedents of the NPP Party. What is this idiot saying. Is ...

• Awudsum 3 weeks ago

since the formation of UP which transformed to become NPP, all the Presidential candidates have been Akans and not from the North. Who then is more tribal than this antecedents of the NPP Party. What is this idiot saying. Is ...

• Jah Cure 3 weeks ago

Ken Agyepong is clearly showing his true colours -a tribalist.Such a person would bleat about racism in America and Europe but,thinks it is alright to be playing the tribal card in Ghana. What a hypocrite and a tribal twat. I ...

• Francis Boateng 3 weeks ago

From all indications, the flagbearership race is becoming difficult for Kennedy Agyapong,hence he is now using the tribal card to win votes However, he is not going to succeed,because most Akans do not like his behavior. Aga ...

• Kron kron 3 weeks ago

Shithead, you are not a presidential material. Back off.

• Kofi Seaman. 3 weeks ago

Desperation is setting in. Why should a politician speak that way? Will you be a president,may God forbid, to only Akans? This shows that you are not fit for the presidency.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago

A desperate con man Martin Looter Ken has descended into the pit of tribal flag waving as he realizes his flagbearer ship is running aground. And this thieving fool wants to run Ghana. God forbid.

• Tribalists Nation Wreckers Corrupts Bastards 3 weeks ago

Asking For Akans Only Supports is Totally Tribalic And Recipe For Disunity Disaster For Long Term Stability Of Our Country ,Kennedy Agyapong Listen Not All Akans Are Liars Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tri ...

• Truth Table 3 weeks ago

Announcing peace
    Proclaiming news of happiness
    Our God reigns
    Yes, ONLY Jesus saves.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago

Ask Jesus to save thieving looting bastard Martin Looter Ken.

• Watchman 3 weeks ago

So the NPP is an Akan party? Is that what he is saying? The UP of old was a broad base party with loads of GaDangmes in the party. Today, Ken is playing tribal card. The last time Bawumia beat him in the Asanti and Eastern re ...

• Osei Kwame 3 weeks ago

Massa it is hard time it is made plain that NPP is an Akan party. The NDC tricked us by laughing at us that we are an Akan party. This laughter pained us so we decided to parade a Walewale dancing toke with NDC lineage jus ...

• CARLOS 3 weeks ago

Hey Ken if you do not have any message, just shut the up and lets us have peace. Stop your stupid Akan mantra. Dr Bawumia is a Ghanaian like you so the earlier you stop your thrash the better. You are a very BITTER person a ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 3 weeks ago

Absolutely nonsense and tribal politics

• Solve inland problems 3 weeks ago

True talk. Akans do not know what they want.

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 3 weeks ago

oohh! Mr. KENNEDY AGYAPONG--WHAT happen --? are you losing it ---my oo mine --WHY HAS HAPPEN TO YOU > --Desperation ?
    I am very disappointed in you but I don't blame you --you should have stayed focus on with your dream ...

• KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi--AMARTEIFIO AMARKAI 3 weeks ago

WHAT happen to you Mr. KEN AGYAPONG ? What were you thinking ? SHAME SHAME unto you . I ask from here -where are you headed . Very very sad to be out there displaying such a shocking side of your character.----a very stupid u ...

• Nkm 3 weeks ago

No any alan will vote for you disrespectful humanbeing like you

• Jimbo 3 weeks ago

How can such a person be president of Ghana when he knows Ghana doesn't belong to only Akans. He has failed koraa.

• FTT 3 weeks ago

Why is NPP is afraid of suspending traitor Kennedy Agyapong

• Obama 3 weeks ago

I'm in North but I support Kennedy if bawumia wins as Npp flagbearer people in North will not vote him. Because when he was there as vice, innocent souls in walewale
    his homtown were been killed he never condem such wickedn ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

I have never such an inconsistent man like Kennedy Agyapong before. Is he not the who said recently that they should all come together. And today listen to what he is saying again.This the man who wants to be President