Afenyo-Markin is suffering from his mixed blood! One blood group is producing a concert behaviour or mentality, while the other is producing a knowledgeable mentality...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Please don´t blame Afenyo-Markin! He is suffering from identity deficiency or a state of identity confusion! Thus, as a result or consequence of this, all this behaviour...
Hmmm! Afenyo-Markin“Face your identity deficie ... read full comment
Please don´t blame Afenyo-Markin! He is suffering from identity deficiency or a state of identity confusion! Thus, as a result or consequence of this, all this behaviour...
Hmmm! Afenyo-Markin“Face your identity deficiencies and acknowledge them, but do not let them master you. Let them teach you patience, sweetness, insight.”
Hahahaha!...You can trace every sickness, every disease, and every ailment to a mineral Okro deficiency in Afenyo-Markin
Alhaji Moro 1 month ago
Can you say same of your father who cannot even trace his root ?
You are Shithole 1 month ago
You are Shithole
Sage 1 month ago
Tribal Idiot.
Nii 1 month ago
The Speaker is also part of the problem, not competent to head the house. After 33yrs in Parliament I never expected this performance from Alban Sumana Bagbin. He has wasted our Ex Gratia we gave him.
Opoku 1 month ago
Carpricorn ,you are wrong.He is too intelligent for the Ndc liking and he has now become your nightmare..No amount of insults and stupidity from you gullible Ndc supporters will run him down.
NANA 1 month ago
HE IS TOO STUPID NOT HOT
Peter Amewu in Ken's camp 1 month ago
He is NDC's propaganda secretary in disguise but the unintelligent NPP supporters think he is winning them votes. A subtle Ayigbe mole. Afenyo shouts with arrogance on TV and NPP loses about 500,000 votes at once. Very repugnant
See Homo habilis talking nonsense 1 month ago
Your are right Peter. He is NDCs propaganda secretary
Opoku 1 month ago
If he is the Ndc propaganda secretary, then it innures to their benefit.Why then are you attacking him?Gullible and shallow minded Ndc supporters,you are pathetic.
Kuku 1 month ago
Is Afenyo Markin STUPID than your IMBECILE PARENTS? Gyimifo
BB 1 month ago
YES
YES
Kay 1 month ago
The entire 189 are chaff , I struggle to understand how they managed to get there. Most of them with very weak IQs.
Nurse 1 month ago
@ Kay. What is your father's IQ? Your nasuegbeh father. Tell us you rat
Akuoku Kwabena jnr 1 month ago
It’s not worth watching parliament these days. Bagbin has allowed Afenyo Markin too much leeway to fluent rules, travelling to Nigeria as gh rep when he has already been voted off, striking police officer 2 x , destroying opponents posters, using any language he wants in parliament, walk off when speaker is speaking and several referrals to privileges committee turn down by Bagbin. It’s now to think the unthinkable and remove Bagbin himself.
Afia 1 month ago
Afenyo Markin thinks he is so important. They should start hooting at him his face will change
Osaberima mensah 1 month ago
Aponkye ba, tell that idiot leader of your criminal party(group) nppigs to tone down because the good people of Ghana are not happy with that evil party(tribal group)of yours. Go to town, online or social media and check for your useless self, you will then get to know the anger in people toward that useless criminal organisation called nppigs, criminal and nation wreckers.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..idkdnd
ATOPA 1 month ago
Your Afenyo is just stupid including you Alex. You are all fool including your monkey Akuffo Addo. Fooooool
Black-and-white 1 month ago
They haven't seen anything yet. He is just warming up
JD 1 month ago
Really....that guy is fooling and you think he's too hot? Eeeiii Bra Alex,
Dada 1 month ago
He is not too hot, he is too foolish
Opoku 1 month ago
Dada,Afenyo is just warming up.A time will come when your Mps will run away from parliament when he starts to speak.
EFO KOKU. 1 month ago
KRUNII WITH POST
Infact if I don’t stop tapping palm wine, I’ll commit murder. Krunii saying this to an Akan. It’s not you.
KRUNII WITH POST
Infact if I don’t stop tapping palm wine, I’ll commit murder. Krunii saying this to an Akan. It’s not you.
Adzei 1 month ago
Ayariga, typical of his kind. Once they get into positions, ego rules them. What is so special about you that Afenyo-Markins does not have?
Sly 1 month ago
Markin is not hot headed, he is behaving like unhappy child who wants to be head. Heads must roll for this behaviour and Parliamentarians needs to set a good example.
Kwame 1 month ago
@Alex it is unfortunate that you are addressing the NDC as fools, are they not Ghanaians like you and your family members, your useless NPP disappointed Ghanaians BIG time after eight years with nothing tangible to show save some shambolic Free SHS.After losing the elections shamelessly, one would have expected the NPP especially those in Parliament to behave humbly but no we have a confused man called Afenyo-Markin leading them into more shame and you say he is too hot for the NDC.I hope he does not lead them to their "death".
Sumanguru 1 month ago
WHAT A WORLD. HOW CAN A MAJORITY LEADER IN A DEMOCRACY SPEAK SO ARROGANTLY AND FOOLISHLY. THIS IS THE 21st CENTURY PLEASE!!!!!! CONTINUE THROWING YOUR WEIGHT AROUND AND FEEL LIKE A KING PEACOCK. IF YOU ARE BRAVE MAN GO TO YOUR BAWKU CONSTITUENCY WHERE YOU MP. YOU HAVE ABANDONED BAWKU AND INSTEAD OF KEEPING QUIET YOU ARE FLEXING YOUR PAPERWEIGHT ALL OVER THE PLACE. REMEMBER THERE IS A GOD AND ALSO THAT TIME CHANGES. RESPECT THE OPPOSITE BENCH. LEARN TO BE HUMBLE AND CIVIL.
Naomi 1 month ago
You are the biggest fool, do you think Parliament is for kids like Afenyo Markings and fools like you, if it was not for Akuffo Addo's peroquial agenda how could a boy like Afenyo Markings lead the great NPP, fools like you back the stupid agenda and now see what is happening to the party
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
@Alex: too hot? If even that alcoholic ugly stealing pig that used to be MD at GIHOC praises Afenyo-Markin, you should know Afenyo-Markin is rather too foolish for us, not too hot..
Citizen 1 month ago
BECAUSE YOU ARE EQUALLY AN IDIOT AND VERY FOOLISH MAN AND HAVE NO SENSE OF REASONING BECAUSE YOU REASON FROM YOUR ANUS THAT WHY YOU CANNOT SEE THAT WHAT THAT SILLY MAN IS DOING AND NOT SEEING THAT HE DISGRACEFUL TO GHANAIANS ,A GOAT THAT THINKS IT MESSING THE CITY DOESN'T REALIZE IT MESSING ITS ANUS LIKE WHAT THAT IDIOT IS DOING ,AND ONLY FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL SUPPORT THAT SILLY FOOLISH BEHAVIOR FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU IDIOT
Bobo 1 month ago
You refer his misconduct as what "hot for NDC"? He is too full of himself. He can present himself in a better and acceptable way than what he is doing
Anane 1 month ago
Afenyo Markin is making Ghanaians more angrier on the NPP and must be told to be remorseful otherwise the party is sinking every second that passes by.
Kuku 1 month ago
That is your imagination. If you and your imbecile parents don't like and hate him, he has a lot of Ghanaians who like what he is doing. Go away with your hatred. Your hatred against him will be a cures on you if you dont stop.
Anane 1 month ago
'More angrier'? This is definitely not Anane!
Samdic 1 month ago
Stop the lies, he is rather making ndc the illiterate party useless. Man of the moment afenyo all the way.
J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 month ago
Mahama Ayariga, yes Afenyo- Markin is too small to you not to the house. You're too big to the house,but looking at your stupidity, senseless and nonsense talking all the time to the house. How many your majority NDC members have said a sensible thing to Ghanaians. MAHAMA A YARIGA stop your stupidity and nonsense talk and go to Northern religion to settle peace to your people over there. STUPID MAN WITH FOOLISH SENSE. N ext next time come out with sensible ideas.
Joko 1 month ago
Seeing where you live, it's difficult to expect a reasonable comment from you.
Sage 1 month ago
Go and see your stupid kinsmen in that location in their thousands.
Carpenters, rapists and cat thieves, is their stock in trade.
Avuu !!
Avuu !!
Kel 1 month ago
he will be tossed into chilled water soon.
TSITSURU 1 month ago
I am sure that the defeat of the useless party NPP in the last election has affected their brains. In fact the NPP and its followers are behaving abnormally these days. Their finance minister is on the run whilst some ministers of the NPP also wants to run away. Ghana is now too hot for the criminal NPP members. Gbemelawo.
Dr Nana Peprah (Ohio) 1 month ago
Mahama Ayarega you talk too much shut up. When did Afenyo disrespect. All you and your killers need is a culture of silence right? 2 years is just at the corner. Shut up
Joko 1 month ago
@peprah what will happen in two years time??? In Ghana GTEC would have stripped you of your crazy doctorate title you fake human being.
Atta Kay 1 month ago
That's why his own ppl burnt his house and that of his family . They don't see the reason why such an Idiot and his family shd be part of Bawku.
Nurse 1 month ago
NPP arsonists were those who burnt his house. Pain from being whipped at the polls have made those idiots to run amok. Shame on them. Boko Haram. Why can't they come out boldly and claim responsibility if they are not cowards?
ATOPA 1 month ago
Oh Peprah you are a fool. That is why your wife is cheating on you. Go and get raid of your mouth odour. Fool
Mahama 1 month ago
Ntafoc and this English. Always someone is small
Konfo 1 month ago
No wonder, you are called Osei, and from Kumasi. No sense, but only stupidity from these NPP members from the ashanti region. Still brooding over your defeat in the last elections. Wait for the next two decades to win elections.
Samdic 1 month ago
No wonder u are also called konfo, u will continue to be fool and be carrying our toilets for us. Tani aboa
Abokobi 1 month ago
Afenyo is too tough for the majority in parliament. His submissions are too too tough for them. Ayariga have you ever been to court before to defend somebody???
Wise up.
Afenyo is too tough for the majority in parliament. His submissions are too too tough for them. Ayariga have you ever been to court before to defend somebody???
Wise up.
Dan Fula 1 month ago
Of course a goat considers itself tough when rubbing its anus vigorously on a wall with anger. After which it says to the wall Sheeege
ATOPA 1 month ago
Oh Abokobi, you are a fool. Afenyo was only winning cases in court because of his girlfriend Araba Torkonoo. Afenyo is mad like you. He is just fooling in parliament. FOOLS
AK 1 month ago
NDC did worse things than what they think the current opposition is supposedly doing.
Ken 1 month ago
Afenya Markin is slowly pushing NPP away into the bush.
Kk 1 month ago
This Ayariga guy talks anyhow. I think it is high time Afenyo met him boot to boot. What sort of language is that? Grow up Ayariga and stop misbehaving.
Mansah 1 month ago
Afenyo Markin's face changes with shock when someone replies him by shouting back at him . He doesn't believe that he as the Efutu God could be given down by someone. The fool thinks Efutu Constituency is the whole Ghana.
Kwesi Bro 1 month ago
He is even to small to enter Bawku.
Mr. Ofori 1 month ago
He won Bawku by a huge margin. NPP fools over there can do coup if they have started hating the ballot box.
Kaakeiku 1 month ago
You are equally not too big to become very arrogant in the House
Kesse 1 month ago
The worst majority leader ever ,Always shifting focus on Afenyo-Markin. You have the numbers to do the right thing in parliament but seems the illiteracy in the majority is high and Afenyo is conquering and causing headaches in them.
Anita 1 month ago
Afenyo is only tickling his anus. The kwasea thought they will beg him to come back when he was walking out with his pack of idiots from the vetting of the chief Justice. His pride is in his own pocket, where else? Apuuu. Ghanaians see him as a complete fool. In fact tiafi. Who respects that idiot. Who is he?
Fuseini Bawa 1 month ago
It is not Ayariga's fault I blame Akuffo Addo. If Akuffo Addo had prosecuted him and others over the double salary saga, Ayariga and others making some noise would have been careful. Next time NPP is back to power any corruption scandal under the NDC from 2008-,2016 and 2024 will be revisited and all those involved will face the law
Dread 1 month ago
As much as I admire the minority leader, he sometimes needs to restrain himself from unnecessary things.
BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 1 month ago
I heard Afenyo-Markin calling on the Majority Leader to consult them on certain issues, and it made me wonder: why on earth should winners be consulting losers? Why should the very people Ghanaians chose to give power to be seeking input from those the people clearly chose to take power away from?
If the Majority keeps constantly consulting the Minority on every issue, it’s almost like telling Ghanaians they didn’t know what they were doing when they voted. The people made their choice, yet it sometimes feels as though those who were voted out still have to be convinced or pampered before anything can move forward.
SammyGyamfool 1 month ago
Yes he should do it to you, you had the opportunity to get this mahama ayariga arrested for double salary but you refuse to.
Matey 1 month ago
Truth told calmly
Kobina Boafo 1 month ago
In Ghana, Princes are walking and beggars like Afenyo Markin and Annoh Dompreh the BUSH BOY are riding horses. Sooner rather than later they will be dragged off the stolen horses they sit on.
On your mark 1 month ago
Bragging in house? If you have balls between you thighs go to your hometown and solve the fighting there, I blame npp who couldn't handle your farm tractor and the double salary cases, look at the caliber of people ndc have in the house, nwura nkoaaa.
Jaffaru 1 month ago
You are lucky Bagbin has promised to protect you fools. Like your microphones will be muted everyday. NPP Nmoa. 137 + 1 independent. Hurrayyyy. How many are you now? Nkwaseafour People's Party. Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is a prostitute
Black-and-white 1 month ago
Advise Sam George, Ablakwa and the likes. You cannot gag people in the House.
Nana 1 month ago
What Hon. Mahama Ayariga is doing is just a strategy to cause disaffection of Ghanaians against the minority leader. Hon. stop these petty things and concentrate on the development of the nation. You don't have to tell your colleague he is too small, if you think he has disrespected the Speaker, dwell on the substantive issue. Do you know more than the Speaker?
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
The 5 northern regions plus Volta and Oti regions have too many MPs. EC shd merged some of their Constituencies.Their MPs come to Parliament to Fool around. These 7 regions don't deserve more than 25 MPs.
Nii Adjei 1 month ago
Why is this ayariga guy taking things personal. Doesn't he know that afenyo is representing a whole political party. Ayariga should stop behaving like a baby in politics. We know him when he was minister for sports.
BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 1 month ago
Afenyo-Markin should take a lesson from his predecessor, Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, who debated with intelligence and strategy. Afenyo-Markin began by intimidating Ahiafor, putting fear in him and gradually extending that same rude control to the rest of the House. The moment the opposition notices the cameras, their behaviour changes instantly. After all, shouting has limits, but wisdom is limitless—and true leadership understands that distinction.
Interestingly, the only people he seems to fear are Ablakwa and Sam George.
OB 1 month ago
I'm waiting for the day the table will turn and see or hear what Ayariga and his NDC fools will say when the NPP reciprocate the treatment they are receiving from them.
Osaberima mensah 1 month ago
Mental, in your dream. That criminal organisation (nppigs)is gone and gone for good for Christ sake. Ghana is better off without this tribal criminal organisation (party).
Evans 1 month ago
@OB the tables turned the day the 2024 election results were published there is nothing to turn again.The NPP is reaping what it sowed all these eight years. An NPP without conscience. God help Ghana.
Honourable9 1 month ago
Gyimifoo go to Bawku and do this nonsense there
Sarfo 1 month ago
Does Mahama Ayariga thinks Parliament is a boxing ring? Afenyo Markin is too hot for them
Atsu 1 month ago
Afenyo is a thorn in their fresh the useless majority can’t contain him, keep on the good work
Napo 1 month ago
Ayariga, you are now doing your job. Keep on
Mahama 1 month ago
When Sam George was marching on the floor of Parliament like class one pupil, you were blind because it favoured you. Time will tell
Alhaji Moro 1 month ago
Who do NDC members think they have become ? GOD ? or What ?
Life is more than what Mahama Ayariga thinks it is .
Moyoyo 1 month ago
Supper majority has become Chaff
When you are minority this are things you to disturb opponent
Lucifer 1 month ago
Afenyo Markins and Bawumia are the NDC moles Almighty God himself put in the NPP to totally destroy it. God doing his wonders. With these two NPP is finished. Infact ndc owe these two enormous gratitude
Mercy 1 month ago
When the gods want to punish you, they first make you mad. Afenyo will soon meet his match. His 'go to court, go to court' mantra has stopped because his darling Torkonoo is gone.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Mahama Ayariga is too full of himself and incompetent too,all his life in parliament now is about Hon Minority Leader.Boot for boot,Ayariga is chicken feed for Hon Alex papabi.
Koti 1 month ago
Afenyo, be careful when dealing a Bawku guy.
WE THANK GOD FOR BRINGING NDC TO POWER 1 month ago
NPP ARROGANCE PARTY. ALAN TOOK A GOOD DECISION TO LEAVE THE PARTY. THEY SHALL REMAIN IN OPPOSTION FOREVER IN THE BLOOD OF JESUS
WATCHMAN 1 month ago
When a blind person is misbehaving, it is good to step on his toes so that he/she will know that there is someone standing in front of him/her. Afenyo Markin is an antinomian. He is a bully
SNOW 1 month ago
Ayariga should shut up! If it's all about respect for authorities, he should just look back to his own arena to see the too many arrogant and disrespectful small kids who never showed respect for humanity.
Yeluworvi 1 month ago
Afenyo the unlearned madman. Disgrace!
Boune 1 month ago
Ayariga finds Afenyo too hot to handle. He should chill and not try to gag him because he will fail. Ayariga should rather humble himself and accommodate him.
SD.com 1 month ago
Weak Speakers
PaulDavid. 1 month ago
When a satanist lead what do you expect? He thinks he is invincible, forgetting that this house represents Ghana
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Fuseini Bawa, you have spoken well,crime has no expiry and the law enforcement agencies too have been weaponized appropriately.Ayariga appear not to know that his position as Majority Leader means leader of the entire house and is therefore throwing his wait about and disgracing northerners more than Bagbin did I guess this is what Ghanaians get when some foolishly and unpatriotically refuse to vote.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$
Citizen 1 month ago
ALL CORRECT SIR HOUNUARBLE INFACT YOU ONLY IS FARE INTELLIGENT THAN THE WHOLE OF THE npp party , DISCIPLINE THEM ALL ,
Stebo 1 month ago
Mahama Ayariga you're also going too far because of your numbers, you did more than what Afenyo is doing when you were in opposition.
Afoma Fantasy 1 month ago
Ayariga who disrespect and lie more than you. Remember "go and sin no more." It reminds you of something ?..Hahaha you fool too much!
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
You guys allowed him to grow horns that's why he's behaving ultra despicable. The speaker should've put his foot down at the onset when he started abusing the parliamentary orders. The guy is disrespectful and disruptive.
Felicia Koranteng 1 month ago
Heheheee. Too hot Too hot until the fool one day goes into hiding like Agyapa Mercer and K. T. Hammond through electoral defeat. Ursula thought she was hot . Until her floating bridge tied with ropes was exposed by the Kaneshie market rains. She is now a pupil teacher at Akropong Deaf and Dumb
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. t6yt7788
world 1 month ago
what is wrong with this man ayariga? he is too smart for ndc parliamentarians to handle.
HARD -Talk 1 month ago
Look at this man called grownup Ayariga, behaving like a boy found passionately always complaining issues to an class six teacher madam, it looks as his wife has been disrespecting him and he tolerate.
Pls STOP this norther ... read full comment
Look at this man called grownup Ayariga, behaving like a boy found passionately always complaining issues to an class six teacher madam, it looks as his wife has been disrespecting him and he tolerate.
Pls STOP this northerners childish drama at the parliament of the Republic of Ghana!!. Enough for the fool!!
Louis 1 month ago
I concur with the Majority Leader. Where there is no order, there is no progress. This same group destroyed tables and mics during a vetting process. Nothing has come out of that. This same miserable group called their colleague ' daughter of a murderer'. Nothing has happened. The dwindling group disobeyed the chair when Hon Ahiafor was in the chair. The latter asked the Marshall to escort the recalcitrant member out but the rest of the group shieled him and prevented the Marshall from doing his job. There are too many instances, Mr Speaker. If the President is fighting corruption, you are under obligation to fight indiscipline in the House. That is the only way out. The man is unqualified to disrespect the mace, Ghanaians and authority. But these are the people who call themselves democrats.
Truth Table 1 month ago
Jesus is the ONLY accredited Saviour of the world.
Yes, the ONLY One.
ABREWA 1 month ago
Yes . And you Ayariga and your weak majority are such big fools
to be respected by the mighty minority .
Obibs 4 weeks ago
Coming frm a guy who wouldn't dare set foot in his own constituency in bawku.
Raphael Abeam US 4 weeks ago
Do you have some people who are big a in Parliament and small one's. Is that what you have there
Who are the big ones and who are the small ones
Do you have some people who are big a in Parliament and small one's. Is that what you have there
Raphael Abeam US 4 weeks ago
You should tight your belt because his intelligence is beyond description. The Platos and Socrates are going to punch you hard so get prepared
Markin is too hot for these NDC fools
Afenyo Markins is becoming notoriously stupid
Hmmm! Afenyo-Markin“Face your identity deficie ...
You are Shithole
Tribal Idiot.
HE IS TOO STUPID NOT HOT
He is NDC's propaganda secretary in disguise but the unintelligent NPP supporters think he is winning them votes. A subtle Ayigbe mole. Afenyo shouts with arrogance on TV and NPP loses about 500,000 votes at once. Very re ...
YES
It’s not worth watching parliament these days. Bagbin has allowed Afenyo Markin too much leeway to fluent rules, travelling to Nigeria as gh rep when he has already been voted off, striking police officer 2 x , destroying o ...
Aponkye ba, tell that idiot leader of your criminal party(group) nppigs to tone down because the good people of Ghana are not happy with that evil party(tribal group)of yours. Go to town, online or social media and check for ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
KRUNII WITH POST
@Alex it is unfortunate that you are addressing the NDC as fools, are they not Ghanaians like you and your family members, your useless NPP disappointed Ghanaians BIG time after eight years with nothing tangible to show save ...
WHAT A WORLD. HOW CAN A MAJORITY LEADER IN A DEMOCRACY SPEAK SO ARROGANTLY AND FOOLISHLY. THIS IS THE 21st CENTURY PLEASE!!!!!! CONTINUE THROWING YOUR WEIGHT AROUND AND FEEL LIKE A KING PEACOCK. IF YOU ARE BRAVE MAN GO TO YOU ...
You are the biggest fool, do you think Parliament is for kids like Afenyo Markings and fools like you, if it was not for Akuffo Addo's peroquial agenda how could a boy like Afenyo Markings lead the great NPP, fools like you b ...
BECAUSE YOU ARE EQUALLY AN IDIOT AND VERY FOOLISH MAN AND HAVE NO SENSE OF REASONING BECAUSE YOU REASON FROM YOUR ANUS THAT WHY YOU CANNOT SEE THAT WHAT THAT SILLY MAN IS DOING AND NOT SEEING THAT HE DISGRACEFUL TO GHANAIANS ...
That is your imagination. If you and your imbecile parents don't like and hate him, he has a lot of Ghanaians who like what he is doing. Go away with your hatred. Your hatred against him will be a cures on you if you don ...
Mahama Ayariga, yes Afenyo- Markin is too small to you not to the house. You're too big to the house,but looking at your stupidity, senseless and nonsense talking all the time to the house. How many your majority NDC membe ...
Avuu !!
I am sure that the defeat of the useless party NPP in the last election has affected their brains. In fact the NPP and its followers are behaving abnormally these days. Their finance minister is on the run whilst some ministe ...
NPP arsonists were those who burnt his house. Pain from being whipped at the polls have made those idiots to run amok. Shame on them. Boko Haram. Why can't they come out boldly and claim responsibility if they are not cowa ...
No wonder, you are called Osei, and from Kumasi. No sense, but only stupidity from these NPP members from the ashanti region. Still brooding over your defeat in the last elections. Wait for the next two decades to win electio ...
Wise up.
The worst majority leader ever ,Always shifting focus on Afenyo-Markin. You have the numbers to do the right thing in parliament but seems the illiteracy in the majority is high and Afenyo is conquering and causing headaches ...
Afenyo is only tickling his anus. The kwasea thought they will beg him to come back when he was walking out with his pack of idiots from the vetting of the chief Justice. His pride is in his own pocket, where else? Apuuu. Gha ...
It is not Ayariga's fault I blame Akuffo Addo. If Akuffo Addo had prosecuted him and others over the double salary saga, Ayariga and others making some noise would have been careful. Next time NPP is back to power any corrup ...
I heard Afenyo-Markin calling on the Majority Leader to consult them on certain issues, and it made me wonder: why on earth should winners be consulting losers? Why should the very people Ghanaians chose to give power to be s ...
Truth told calmly
Bragging in house? If you have balls between you thighs go to your hometown and solve the fighting there, I blame npp who couldn't handle your farm tractor and the double salary cases, look at the caliber of people ndc have i ...
You are lucky Bagbin has promised to protect you fools. Like your microphones will be muted everyday. NPP Nmoa. 137 + 1 independent. Hurrayyyy. How many are you now? Nkwaseafour People's Party. Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is ...
What Hon. Mahama Ayariga is doing is just a strategy to cause disaffection of Ghanaians against the minority leader. Hon. stop these petty things and concentrate on the development of the nation. You don't have to tell your ...
Afenyo-Markin should take a lesson from his predecessor, Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, who debated with intelligence and strategy. Afenyo-Markin began by intimidating Ahiafor, putting fear in him and gradually extending that same rude c ...
Weak Speakers
Fuseini Bawa, you have spoken well,crime has no expiry and the law enforcement agencies too have been weaponized appropriately.Ayariga appear not to know that his position as Majority Leader means leader of the entire house a ...
In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill ...
Heheheee. Too hot Too hot until the fool one day goes into hiding like Agyapa Mercer and K. T. Hammond through electoral defeat. Ursula thought she was hot . Until her floating bridge tied with ropes was exposed by the Kanes ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. t6yt77 ...
Pls STOP this norther ...
I concur with the Majority Leader. Where there is no order, there is no progress. This same group destroyed tables and mics during a vetting process. Nothing has come out of that. This same miserable group called their collea ...
Yes, the ONLY One.