THANKS TO GOD. ORAL IS GOING TO WORK NOW. WE NOW WANT TO SEE CECILIA DAPAAH, SAMMY AWUKU, OFIRI GYATO, EUGENE ARHIN AND ALL NPP THIEVES WHO DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY WITHIN 8 YEARS GO TO JAIL
Fiifi 1 month ago
Madam Torkornoo is bleeding. Right now we shall see who defend the criminals and thieves appointees of Akufo Addo. NPP is dead and gone
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 1 month ago
Baffoe Bonnie is a one year CJ right? That's if he was born in 1956 as mentioned. We wish him well. May he put the minority to shame by doing his work diligently irrespective of the fierce opposition from the minority. May he not be an NDC CJ.
Senseless Akrantie Bini Abuser 1 month ago
Even if he'll be there for only one day, we have finished sending your kwasia baa Torkonoo away. The angels in heaven are even rejoicing. Ogwan ......
The Motherland 1 month ago
BREAKING NEWS: The recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI is back again to resume his mischievous hobby on this platform. Please join again in the prayers for that demented soul from hell!!
Chief Okafor 1 month ago
Asem Asa. Ewuraba kwasia Torkonoo bye-byee oòoo
ORAL? 1 month ago
Continue dreaming, dick. Lolxxxx
Sallana 1 month ago
... Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
Okyere 1 month ago
You are a village man
Akua 1 month ago
CONGRATULATIONS MY LEGON AND SARBAH MATE .GOD WILL GUIDE YOU AND GIVE YOU KING SOLOMON,S WISDOM
Edzrekese 1 month ago
Now everything is gonna be fine. All criminals especially thieves who robbed this country will surely be jailed. Glory be to God.
Jack 1 month ago
He will jail people 100yrs
Ashley 1 month ago
No surprise here as NDC has the majority.
Buglisongo 1 month ago
This is normal news
Yaw 1 month ago
Has parliament ever denied a a nominee? Rubber stamping is their core job.
Akuoku Kwabena jnr 1 month ago
How can 63 NPP MPs holds 169 NDC MPs hostage with unnecessary counting and delays . Now I understand why some MPs don’t go to parliament sittings. The speaker gives the minority too much room to delay things over there.
Ko 1 month ago
When criminals (politicians and the system) make you a judge, whom are you gonna judge?only the innocents suffer.
Liberate yourself from these criminals (politicians and the system).
When criminals (politicians and the system) make you a judge, whom are you gonna judge?only the innocents suffer.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Micro minority bedi nkuguo dabaaaaaa
Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago
To your information, Afenyo-Markin, Annor-Dompreh,Ntim -Fodjour and the remaining NPP radicals voted in favour for CJ Baffoe-Bonnie as the new Chief Justice,"nnyer nwanwa, eyer nwanwa!
the Villager 1 month ago
That will not save them
Mummies 1 month ago
What is breaking about this
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yrtryy456
Lucifer 1 month ago
Break a leg dude!
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 month ago
Political Rubber stamp parliament...this is to be expected.
Baffoe Bonnie having been on the committee investigating the Torkonoo was wrong at the first place....but l dont blame him...John Mahama intention of packing the courts with NDC lawyers was the motive of attacking the CJ for no reason than those baseless useless petition to remove the lady as CJ.
Its amazing people of decent and ability to think do approve of JM removing the lady
Its shameful
PHILIP 1 month ago
Where did you get that info from?He was not on any committee that investigated Torkonoo.
Agya Yaw 1 month ago
Yes the rubber stamp parliament has done it very well
Shamo 1 month ago
NDC chief justice just for one year ,he is 69 years old .
Agya Yaw 1 month ago
Yes the rubber stamp parliament has done it very well welcome me emotional cj remember Attaa Ayi your bosom friend is watching you
Vladimir Putin 1 month ago
Now we fear the NPP more than Ataa Ayi .....
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a ver
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Ozymandias 1 month ago
Baffour Bonee will retire in shame next year. A very compromised judge in every sense.
Vodushi 1 month ago
Who cares?? Then Pomang will take over. Bleed npp Bleed! Nkwaseafuo!
Musa 1 month ago
No worries bcos Araba has paved the way, who cares
Kwam 1 month ago
We thank God. The minor micro minority with the noise will not end anywhere. Ghanaians decided to teach them and politicians some small lessons.
Politicians can't continue to take we the electorates for granted. That at all ... read full comment
We thank God. The minor micro minority with the noise will not end anywhere. Ghanaians decided to teach them and politicians some small lessons.
Politicians can't continue to take we the electorates for granted. That at all times they will pay a bigger price for non performance. I hope to the current NDC government is learning lessons.
Amin 1 month ago
163 against 69 and you still do not know that you’re irrelevant.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
I hope and pray that the Micro minority will never ever visit the Supreme Court for anything. Your guess is as good as mine ooh.
The Minority members are soo foolish to the extent that they have no idea what they were doing ... read full comment
I hope and pray that the Micro minority will never ever visit the Supreme Court for anything. Your guess is as good as mine ooh.
The Minority members are soo foolish to the extent that they have no idea what they were doing to themselves.
Aba Akyere 1 month ago
Ei Baffoe etua Wo Yonkon hro ai etua dua mu.
Kwame panin 1 month ago
rubber stamp parliament.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 month ago
Now we have experienced, learned, educated, dedicated, cultured, distinguished and indispensable Chief Justice. Ghana can now brief well
Joy 1 month ago
Come and work well to change the judicial sector
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
CongratulationMr Chief Justice
Jailed nation looters 100 years
Welcome bro
Welcome bro
Kofi BA 1 month ago
He has been approved as CJ, but unfortunately for him, the family of Ata Ayi and his allies are still alive. God exposed Baffoe-Bonnie big time at his vetting
Baffoe Bonnie is a one year CJ right? That's if he was born in 1956 as mentioned. We wish him well. May he put the minority to shame by doing his work diligently irrespective of the fierce opposition from the minority. May he ...
You are a village man
This is normal news
That will not save them
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Break a leg dude!
Baffoe Bonnie having been on the committee investigating the Torkonoo was wrong at the first place....but l dont blame him...John Mahama intention of packing the co ...
Bank ...
Politicians can't continue to take we the electorates for granted. That at all ...
The Minority members are soo foolish to the extent that they have no idea what they were doing ...
rubber stamp parliament.
Welcome bro