Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer work
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sallana 3 weeks ago
~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
Kwame Angel 3 weeks ago
Some banal talk. I thought the Ghana government should have used the money spent on this Ghanaian delegation - flight, hotel, meals, per diem, and high life - to the so-called COP30, on fighting Galamsey that has polluted almost all the rivers in the country. Increase funding for climate action? Who are you preaching to? Tell your government to increase funding to stopping Galamsey and the pollution of the rivers in Ghana.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 weeks ago
Useless conference participation
Koti 3 weeks ago
Money is not everything; sometimes we only need to use our brains! Travelling along Ghana highways we see galamseyers, including foreign nationals destroying our forests and water bodies and you have travelled to Brazil talking about funding. Where do case illegal loggers arrested by the Forestry Commission end? We need to enforce our and connivance!
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fhghretre
Oobake 2 weeks ago
First, tackle the high rent issues, then increase salary. 1000ghc a month is a shame. Food is too high for the common Ghanaian. Minimum wage shouldn't be less than 1500ghc/month. Then work on electricity and water supplies to the people. Then reduce trotro fair. These thing are essential to living, they are necessities.
Bank ...
Some banal talk. I thought the Ghana government should have used the money spent on this Ghanaian delegation - flight, hotel, meals, per diem, and high life - to the so-called COP30, on fighting Galamsey that has polluted alm ...
Money is not everything; sometimes we only need to use our brains! Travelling along Ghana highways we see galamseyers, including foreign nationals destroying our forests and water bodies and you have travelled to Brazil talki ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
First, tackle the high rent issues, then increase salary. 1000ghc a month is a shame. Food is too high for the common Ghanaian. Minimum wage shouldn't be less than 1500ghc/month. Then work on electricity and water supplies ...