You talk from your Anus. Every recruitment in Ghana either police or Army or fire service. There was always a application fee. If you are a spoke sperson of a NPP presidential candidate and you don't know about this. Then its say alot about how NPP Government hand pick their family and friends to join the police and Army during NPP eight years in Government. Such an ugly and stupid guy is also having an audience talking on Radio. Ghana Paa nie. Eiiii
JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..obvvtvg
John 3 weeks ago
@ Kevin USA
Kevin of USA Idont know your level of education with your choice of words.Assuming even if NPP charged more, Ghana needs to grow.Today 12/11/2025 According to BBC, Germany is hiring just 20,000 volunteers to the ... read full comment
@ Kevin USA
Kevin of USA Idont know your level of education with your choice of words.Assuming even if NPP charged more, Ghana needs to grow.Today 12/11/2025 According to BBC, Germany is hiring just 20,000 volunteers to their army and they are offering EURO 3,000/mth to each.Why shd NDC govt allow GAF to charge GHC350 for each applicant who wants to be a professional soldier?
Emma 3 weeks ago
Contextualize your argument. Germany's economy, enlistment aparthy . Ghana's economy and joblessness. Don't compare incomparable cases or situations
Nii Nilelor 3 weeks ago
During your time did you refund applicants money to them? Folly
Nii 3 weeks ago
Stupidly in ingrained in the DNA of all NDC Followers. They struggle to use their brain.GHC350 is just around the Minimum monthly wage in Ghana.Why shd the govt allow GAF to charge an unemployed person to join their institution?
My Lights are On 3 weeks ago
Buuuluuu. Kwasea Kofi Tonto. Instead of suggesting about Ghc 1 million to the parents of each victim you are fighting for GHc 200 recruitment fee. Kwasea idiot. Whose camp does this fool belong? Ken or the Establishment Walewale toke?
THINK DEEP 3 weeks ago
As Dr Mahamudu Bawumia would say NDC don't like reading. 21,000 applicants in El Wak bought the Forms @ GHC350 each. Use your Coconut head to do the multiplication. They could have even provided them breakfast & lunch and get GHC1M for each victim.
Sallana 3 weeks ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
Bompata 3 weeks ago
Look at his stupid face like a bush pig. Useless fool. Kofi kwasea Tonto.
Major 1 3 weeks ago
WICKED FOOLS!
ALL YOUR PRAYER IS FOR EVERYTHING TO GO BAD. MAY YOU ROT IN OPPOSITION FOREVER. CRIMINALS
WICKED FOOLS!
ALL YOUR PRAYER IS FOR EVERYTHING TO GO BAD. MAY YOU ROT IN OPPOSITION FOREVER. CRIMINALS
kulbogo 3 weeks ago
Anyway kofi Tonto or what ever you called yourself, it's a good suggesting you brought to our attention, But the issue is that seriously he is the wrong person to put this sentement across considering the kind of bad things his party did when they were in power, Today this moron and crook is seeing that 200gh being charge to be too much, Anyway i don't even condone the charging of these fees because it's not healthy consideing the kind of difficulties people who are fom poor back ground would go through to even raise this amount. But he kofi is the wrong person to be talking about that,
Kwasi Nkrumah 3 weeks ago
Selling of recruitment forms is bribing before employment. Why must I pay money before I can be allowed to serve the state?
Kwasi Nkrumah 3 weeks ago
What is bad about what kofi said. Oh Ghana, let's take off our political lens
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Kofi Tonto is not making sense. He is an idiot
The 3 weeks ago
Perfectly right. How do you charge someone a substantial amount b4 giving him a job? Sadly it's the military.Psychologically the purpose of conscription has been defeated.Ghana will be defeated in any war with this army.The men/women we have with our Army don't have their hearts there.
Kwame Angel 3 weeks ago
Charging young, unemployed youth 200 Ghana cedis (that they don't have) before they show up for recruitment to serve their country is wicked and senseless. In the US, young people are paid to enlist the US Army. They are given all sorts of incentives. I know a number of foreigners (including Ghanaians) who enlisted in exchange for Green Cards. I know because I trained a number of them. What a shithole country to die for.
The 3 weeks ago
Go to BBC website, German govt is paying 3,000 EUROS per month to each Volunteer that will offer himself for military recruitment. They need 20,000 soldiers but they are struggling to get the number.That is a civilised country.
Yaw 3 weeks ago
Why would you sell sixty thousand forms knowing you only need just about five thousand soldiers. I don’t get it now look at what has happened. Six young people have lost their lives for nothing what country are we building for the next generation.
Kafui 3 weeks ago
Totally nonsense, how can you be making loose talk just because of politics.. what about the other Region that went through successfully? Highly disappointed in you as a friend....
Nana 3 weeks ago
An Ayigbe with no wisdom. They don't see anything wrong so far as NDC is in power. GAF took the wrong decision why are you worried?
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 weeks ago
I think Kofi is right...right because this NDC government already have recruited their favorites submitted by Sammy Gyamfi and co...what's the essence of inviting these young ignorant youth to their untimely death?
John Maha ... read full comment
I think Kofi is right...right because this NDC government already have recruited their favorites submitted by Sammy Gyamfi and co...what's the essence of inviting these young ignorant youth to their untimely death?
John Mahama has already destroyed the judiciary..his next level is to get hold of the military..for the police and the prisons service they are like eggs in his hands...I dont know what Ghanaians saw in John Mahama to have entrusted the sovereignty of ghana into his hands
nii 3 weeks ago
foolish man, go and take it for them
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghgfht
DK 3 weeks ago
Stupidity will kill the innocent. How, and where on this earth could you sell application forms in the name of recruitment.
Go online filled the form and without partially you will be selected if qualified. Instead,in Ghana ... read full comment
Stupidity will kill the innocent. How, and where on this earth could you sell application forms in the name of recruitment.
Go online filled the form and without partially you will be selected if qualified. Instead,in Ghana thousands of forms will be sold, well knowing that these poor innocent candidates will never be recruited. God is watching you all
Jay Swiss 3 weeks ago
First of all, why should one pay a fee to join the military or the police services? Do I have to pay an employer to be employed? This is the first time I am hearing this nonsense. These men and women are here to protect the country and the citizens as a whole, they risk their lives because they have to face any outside aggression against the country. Fee for what? Are budgets not allocated for recruitment purposes? Banana republic!!! All these nonsenses will come to an end soon, but soon!
H. Gavoe 2 weeks ago
The poor pay for everything while the rich steal and pay for nothing. Why should there be a fee for applying for a job? The entire country is one big ponzi scheme. Recruiting should be a continuous process where everyone has an opportunity to apply. Government greed is the root of all evil.
You talk from your Anus. Every recruitment in Ghana either police or Army or fire service. There was always a application fee. If you are a spoke sperson of a NPP presidential candidate and you don't know about this. Then its ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
@ Kevin USA
Kevin of USA Idont know your level of education with your choice of words.Assuming even if NPP charged more, Ghana needs to grow.Today 12/11/2025 According to BBC, Germany is hiring just 20,000 volunteers to the ...
Stupidly in ingrained in the DNA of all NDC Followers. They struggle to use their brain.GHC350 is just around the Minimum monthly wage in Ghana.Why shd the govt allow GAF to charge an unemployed person to join their instituti ...
Buuuluuu. Kwasea Kofi Tonto. Instead of suggesting about Ghc 1 million to the parents of each victim you are fighting for GHc 200 recruitment fee. Kwasea idiot. Whose camp does this fool belong? Ken or the Establishment Wa ...
As Dr Mahamudu Bawumia would say NDC don't like reading. 21,000 applicants in El Wak bought the Forms @ GHC350 each. Use your Coconut head to do the multiplication. They could have even provided them breakfast & lunch and get ...
WICKED FOOLS!
Anyway kofi Tonto or what ever you called yourself, it's a good suggesting you brought to our attention, But the issue is that seriously he is the wrong person to put this sentement across considering the kind of bad things h ...
Perfectly right. How do you charge someone a substantial amount b4 giving him a job? Sadly it's the military.Psychologically the purpose of conscription has been defeated.Ghana will be defeated in any war with this army.The m ...
Charging young, unemployed youth 200 Ghana cedis (that they don't have) before they show up for recruitment to serve their country is wicked and senseless. In the US, young people are paid to enlist the US Army. They are give ...
Go to BBC website, German govt is paying 3,000 EUROS per month to each Volunteer that will offer himself for military recruitment. They need 20,000 soldiers but they are struggling to get the number.That is a civilised countr ...
Why would you sell sixty thousand forms knowing you only need just about five thousand soldiers. I don’t get it now look at what has happened. Six young people have lost their lives for nothing what country are we building ...
John Maha ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Go online filled the form and without partially you will be selected if qualified. Instead,in Ghana ...
First of all, why should one pay a fee to join the military or the police services? Do I have to pay an employer to be employed? This is the first time I am hearing this nonsense. These men and women are here to protect the c ...
The poor pay for everything while the rich steal and pay for nothing. Why should there be a fee for applying for a job? The entire country is one big ponzi scheme. Recruiting should be a continuous process where everyone has ...