The salary may appear to be little, but army personnel get access to free medical care, housing,etc.
Gameli 1 month ago
Foolish goat! NDC twerp like you. This is one of the few Excellent legislators in the country. You wish he was NDC...aboa! Womaame tw3! Kwasia be ba!
ANGELA 1 month ago
Kwasiabiba? Ha ha ha, the putrid stench from your koteboto has finally corroded your 2 brain cells, ofuibiba taabo like you!
Lydia Alhassan 1 month ago
Gameli has not taken his bath this morning don't mind that fool. Idiots who said the wives of dead MPs should replace them in parliament but quickly ate their own vomit in the case of Ernest Kumi of Akwatia. A group of useless morons that include chaaaman buga buga. NPP is made up of a gallery of senseless fools. I understand this fool has bought Ghanaweb to do propaganda with it. Villager
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
There should really a very critical criteria for one to be an MP and or Minister. Many of them do not show any high level of enlightenment and maturity. We sometimes find it difficult to understand where they reason from. Could it be their Stomachs or Anus.
This Guy talking about enlistment into the Military as compensation is just silly and ridiculous. From his farm in the Tropical Rainforest, he thinks enlistments into the Military in Ghana can be by compensation. This a stupid twerp can reason to the maximum.
Aka 9 p3 1 month ago
Another gyimie gyimie Frank Agyena-Karikari. Why didn't you suggest that during Akufo Monkey Addo's era. Or you were on top of an ashawo gyrating like an old man fool. The dancing goat says we should forgive them. What have they done that we should forgive them. He must be a mad fool and a dancing comedian
If you have to bribe 1 month ago
They pay to get in. That is why caliber is so low. We are doomed
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..knhggg
Avogadro 1 month ago
Really, Dr.? Is that the best you can think of? Just because one person in some family wants to joint the military does not mean other family members are interested.
Yaw 1 month ago
They have already recruited thir friends back door. So this was just formality. Why don't they recruit online.
Koti 1 month ago
Does this make sense? How can we develop with such people leading our nation? Can people have automatic enlistment? Assuming a victim is the only child of the family or if a sibling is overage or underage or not physically fit to be enlisted. Massa, come again.
Solo 1 month ago
He is a foolish MP. Who voted this idiot into parliament? Fufu na abenkwan induced suggestion. This kwasea MP deserves a urine bath. Between him and Afenyo Markin it will be difficult to judge who is ahead in terms of stupidity. Ayew Afriyie? A complete moron
Gauso 1 month ago
When it doesn't affect you you don't care, God have mercy on you. Definitely there may be someone in the family who can fill that position, to serve your country you die, someone request for a family member to be replaced and you are crying foul.Oh heartless people. I you don't want that doesn't mean nobody wants
Ekow T 1 month ago
This is such an unfortunate comment from an MP who is an authority in his constituency. The quality of reasoning falls short to lead his people.
Tech 1 month ago
I am a social media expert......Kindly contact me if you help marketing your products, business, services,events etc...I will setup all your social media pages,design your flyers and marketing videos and help you reach thousands of customers on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, Google and YouTube... Whatsapp: 0244605868 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
Tech 1 month ago
***I am a social media expert......Kindly contact me if you help marketing your products, business, services,events etc...I will setup all your social media pages,design your flyers and marketing videos and help you reach thousands of customers on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, Google and YouTube... Whatsapp: 0244605868 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
OB 1 month ago
This can't wipe their tears, neither can it comfort them nor solve the country's recruitment problems.
If you have to bribe 1 month ago
To join the security services in Ghana... how safe are we. It means when you join, you will be corrupt... because you have to recoup the money you paid...
Some of the children are talking about having paid money.... if this ... read full comment
To join the security services in Ghana... how safe are we. It means when you join, you will be corrupt... because you have to recoup the money you paid...
Some of the children are talking about having paid money.... if this is true... HOW SAFE ARE WE
The orangutans in parliament 1 month ago
Another scam how can they offer them automatic admissions? Yes , they have to be compensated but automatic opportunity. The arm forces has a governing structure and can not afford to bend those rules. These kinds of mps in parliament are dangerous. Therefore any little thing somebody would cite that as a precedent. Even the monkeys that were happy that the farmer died regretted after th3 following year when corn was not available in th3 farm. Consequences of shallow thinking .
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working o
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
james 1 month ago
It makes a lot of sense and it is in the right direction not that useless woman from Pusiga.God will bless you Honorable.
My Lights are On 1 month ago
You are an animal. Pig. Why didn't you let the wife of Ernest Kumi the dead MP of Akwatia take his seat in parliament?
Gauso 1 month ago
Hundred percent% well said. Very pathetic, they just wanted to serve their country. The government should do just that.
AWO 1 month ago
AND WHAT IS THE USE NOW
kakabo 1 month ago
Dr With all due respect, I disagree with you. Please, even if all the family members of the deceased are enlisted in the army, it will not solve the problem of lax behavior and a nonchalant attitude to work. Let us face the issue squarely and deal with it. There was negligence of duty, and some people will have to face the music. Accidents don't happen. Human beings cause accidents. Natural disasters are different from accidents. The fact is that people have never been held accountable for their actions or inaction in Ghana. That is the plain truth.
KGB 1 month ago
Offer a well meaningful compensation to the family. That is the right thing to do. For a doctor your reasoning is very low . No wonder Ghana is placed 7th on the list of countries with low IQ.
Sallana 1 month ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
Fakta 1 month ago
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yttrrtrt
Martin A 1 month ago
The families of the victims should not fall for his empty gesture. They should sue the defense ministry for negligence and wrongful death.
There goes another fool who is in parliament.
These Nkwasiasem Party People have no sense at all!
What kind of woman that wake up in the morning and her first thing is Ghanaweb! Learn how to be a woman and shut your stinking ass up
Maaame Abenah? Where is she? That NPP idiot
Ghana Army 2025 Pay Structure per Month
Entry-Level Soldiers
Private: GHS 1,200 – GHS 1,500
Lance Corporal: GHS 1,500 – GHS 1,800
Entry-Level Soldiers
Corporal: GHS 1,800 – GHS 2,200
Sergeant: GHS 2,200 – G ...
Gameli has not taken his bath this morning don't mind that fool. Idiots who said the wives of dead MPs should replace them in parliament but quickly ate their own vomit in the case of Ernest Kumi of Akwatia. A group of usel ...
There should really a very critical criteria for one to be an MP and or Minister. Many of them do not show any high level of enlightenment and maturity. We sometimes find it difficult to understand where they reason from. Cou ...
Another gyimie gyimie Frank Agyena-Karikari. Why didn't you suggest that during Akufo Monkey Addo's era. Or you were on top of an ashawo gyrating like an old man fool. The dancing goat says we should forgive them. What ha ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Does this make sense? How can we develop with such people leading our nation? Can people have automatic enlistment? Assuming a victim is the only child of the family or if a sibling is overage or underage or not physically fi ...
He is a foolish MP. Who voted this idiot into parliament? Fufu na abenkwan induced suggestion. This kwasea MP deserves a urine bath. Between him and Afenyo Markin it will be difficult to judge who is ahead in terms of stup ...
When it doesn't affect you you don't care, God have mercy on you. Definitely there may be someone in the family who can fill that position, to serve your country you die, someone request for a family member to be replaced and ...
I am a social media expert......Kindly contact me if you help marketing your products, business, services,events etc...I will setup all your social media pages,design your flyers and marketing videos and help you reach thousa ...
***I am a social media expert......Kindly contact me if you help marketing your products, business, services,events etc...I will setup all your social media pages,design your flyers and marketing videos and help you reach tho ...
Some of the children are talking about having paid money.... if this ...
Another scam how can they offer them automatic admissions? Yes , they have to be compensated but automatic opportunity. The arm forces has a governing structure and can not afford to bend those rules. These kinds of mps in ...
Bank ...
AND WHAT IS THE USE NOW
Dr With all due respect, I disagree with you. Please, even if all the family members of the deceased are enlisted in the army, it will not solve the problem of lax behavior and a nonchalant attitude to work. Let us face the i ...
Stupid talk
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...