Wontumi don't be too much happy for now, they intentionally ruled for you,
Yaw 1 month ago
If you lose the next case please acknowledge thar the judge has been fair. No more Unanimous FC
Rex 1 month ago
Democracy is now being practiced in Gh court.
Kay 1 month ago
U think by packing the judicial with your men, NDC will win every case.. Ofuiii Naniaaamaa
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone.
KOFI 1 month ago
@jOB, exactly what i was thinking.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
WONTUMI should not be extremely happy for winning the case because the Galamsay case is waiting for him. If he is found guilty by the Court of Justice in that case and fined heavily or given some Prison Time, he should not cry foul. He is into Politics so he should await what can be terrible.
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
@Job,
You saved me a bunch of sentences. Your comment captures my exact thought when I saw the article.
@Job,
You saved me a bunch of sentences. Your comment captures my exact thought when I saw the article.
Illiterate it was unanimous. Read before commenting 1 month ago
Even a panel of NDC judges saw sense in the powerful arguments by wontimu lawyers.
Cole 1 month ago
Stupid fool
How many of those on the panel were appointed by ndc? They were in office before mahama won the election
Stupid fool
How many of those on the panel were appointed by ndc? They were in office before mahama won the election
GH8 1 month ago
But this ruling is UNANIMOUS. So can you classified this one as UNANIMOUS FC? Or because its not under Akuffo Addo so cannot be described as such?
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..uhvfvgg
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago
Only a thief would ask for $10m for being 'defamed'.
Nii 1 month ago
Hahaahaaaaa these greedy hungry NDC politicians think their govt is in power, so they can use that opportunity to make dirty monies.Why take this stupid case to SC when you know clearly that there's no merit in it?FOOLS
KOFI 1 month ago
They intentionally gave this to Wontumi. The future is pregnant.
Ben Antwi 1 month ago
Case was started in 2022 when NPP was in power. A little education goes a long way.
Mr no nonsense 1 month ago
Even with this witch hunting against him,he would still win,
Apo 1 month ago
And who was Spio's Lawyer?
Nana 1 month ago
Lordina Mahama. Ain't you aware she has Masters in Law?
Peter 1 month ago
Is the court encouraging poor public language?
Betty 1 month ago
always there are lopeholes somehow for escape
Joy 1 month ago
Did wontumi media told the world that spio is a thief? I want to know this to insult our judicial sector
Anokye Twum-Antwi 1 month ago
Dear Joy, please try to get your grammar right in your criticism. Never use double past tense. If you can't use the English language, you can use a local one if you cat at all
Skido 1 month ago
Hahahhhaahha please say that again..hahahahaha
ahhh 1 month ago
you are mean papa. u made me laff saaa
Aponkye 1 month ago
'Did Wontumi media told'. Wabɔn sen nkuto
Abu 1 month ago
Yes, Wuntumi, they intentionally ruled in your favour but will rule against you on your other cases and sent you into prison.
Nana Asare 1 month ago
Justice served. I hope same justice shall be served to the Ghanaian people in the Chairman Wontumi's illegal mining trial.
Alfi 1 month ago
If u admit Justice is served on this occasion, how then would you doubt the judgement of same judiciary in future cases? Let's uphold the sanctity of our systems. When our systems work, Ghana wins
Tech 1 month ago
I am a social media expert......Kindly contact me if you help marketing your products, business, services,events etc...I will setup all your social media pages,design your flyers and marketing videos and help you reach thousands of customers on Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, Google and YouTube... Whatsapp: 0244605868 or visit: www.webgateconsult.com
..cat 1 month ago
If rhe case lack evidence they throw it or put it in to a dustbin
the Villager 1 month ago
Everybody is broke and will milk others as much as possible. Ghaaians are now like the Americans
Sethoo 1 month ago
The NDC envy Chairman Wontumi, and you could see how Spio Gabrah is also running to court to get his share of Gold that, the former displayed in public sometime ago.
Abroampa 1 month ago
Why should the NDC envy Wontumi? The baffoon is just a big time nation wreaker who has destroyed milages of our river bodies and acares of aral land for his primitive self enrichment. Which reasonable person would ever canvass for such a mis-fit, apart from unpatriotic idiots?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced
Nana Yaw 1 month ago
The Judicisl System is now working without bias
Tsiagbekeke 1 month ago
.. Idiots
.. Idiots
Kaya Man 1 month ago
Why should this case be heard at the apex court. Ghana paaa dieeee
hans 1 month ago
Ghanaweb, make steady....6 people dead at el wak and you put this shit as headline...!!
In a serious country...
That caricature thing with windscreen spectacle, I call her 2 by 4, protocol military officer who spoke che ... read full comment
Ghanaweb, make steady....6 people dead at el wak and you put this shit as headline...!!
In a serious country...
That caricature thing with windscreen spectacle, I call her 2 by 4, protocol military officer who spoke chew and pour English at the 37 military hospital..there claiming erroneous erroneous and that only 6 people lost their lives should be relieved of her post...
The brains are just like that of a private soldier and my 5years old son was even appalled....
Try to believe it because the soldiers do not pay for so many things that the ordinary Ghana do pay for meaning, the salary being given to them is good. Look at those living at the officer's quarters, do you think they pay for renting the premises, hell no, and the same applies to the other ranks.
Why do you think the soldiers get huge payments?
Etsiagbekeke 1 month ago
All times three is their pay. All×3 is the total pay
Edzrekese 1 month ago
They don't pay for accommodation, light bills, water bills etc. For the free electricity made all their useless wives to flood all the barracks with deep freezers for pure water business, at a very huge cost to the tax payers. Worst of all is that they don't maintain their barracks well, dirty waters gushing all over with their unruly kids playing inside, witchcraft and all other vices. In fact Defence budget is truly choking and doesn't make sense at all, no equity, and totally unfair to the rest of the population.
Abroampa 1 month ago
You are myopic to think that way. So you are sure you are prepared to go to the Front to protect the rest of us, when those babaric and primitive extreme Islamic Terrorist break through from Mali and Bourkina and reach our Front.
Edzrekese 1 month ago
Protect for the where. Don't make me angry kuraaa. Those lazy never Protect anything. Even common stupid Chinese galamseyers they can't protect Ghanaians from them , let alone terrorist. Tweaaaaa, they just take fat taxpayers money, chop plenty with it, marry with it, by many lemon cars with it, but as for what the country is almost zero eg galamsey. They just chopping our taxpayers sweats, and to prove it just visit the barracks to check their manholes, ..... fufu and goat meat shits just gluttonous waste filled them to the brim meanwhile not much can be seen when it comes to public security eg galamsey. Mtcheew
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
"Akufo Ado opeemu no ankasa" is a thief, Gabby Otchere Darko is a thief,Freddie Blay dierrr yen nyinaa nim serr oyer julor kwakwe,Bryan Acheampong nom nyinaa yer akronfuo, all of them miinnyi obiara mmfrimu,ehii! saa abarimawaa no, Eugene Ahin onodierr kromfuo takyiaamoah ankasa nono! Makaa maka momra mekere me! Mekaa no kerker
Alfi 1 month ago
Freedom and Justice
Prudhomme - Spio, you are a thief! 1 month ago
Why is Spio Garbage trying not to accept his middle name (THIEF).
That is what you are, Spio Garbage, a THIEF!
Bondo 1 month ago
Siaaa spio garbage gabrah you wanted some coins to feed on ...hahahaha
FOYOOSIS 1 month ago
This i no case to be sent to court but Wontumi can start jubilating on his acquital, no one cares! The real judgment is on its way coming for the audacity you have to engage in illegal mining that has led to destruction of forest reserves and water bodies.
For endangering lives of citizens, you'll surely pay for it; we know you aren't a Preud'homme.
Sallana 1 month ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
Kwesi 1 month ago
Anyone who supports Wontumi needs an urgent mental health examination. This illiterate man has helped to destroy so much of Ghana and has poisoned our land and rivers. He came on TV to brag with the nation’s gold in his bag, and other illiterates give him fans ??? Are they mentally retarded or are they also illiterates ???
These same people who will stone a goat thief to death, will give praise to a bigger thief who’s actions are poisoning the food they eat, and their drinking water.
This is not about NPP v NDC foolish politics. This is about Ghana's survival. Simple.
Ghana boy 1 month ago
Our laws are good but the mentality that accused person must chinchinaa be found guilty because of politics is not helping our laws. People still think he must go to jail at all cost before his trial is an example. Politically people are arrested be they start searching for their crimes and charges yet we say we believe in freedom and justice how?
ABU,USA 1 month ago
STILL, WUNTUMI WILL GO TO JAIL THIS YEAR
Kwaku 1 month ago
Still he will go to jail
Nje 1 month ago
This is the kind of court we want . Justice is not for only the powerful . This is what was lacking in tokono couts
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the account for 2
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 1 month ago
Irrespective of whatever he does, Paul Baffoe-Bonnie has written his own removal petition already. He cannot be trusted.
Tt 1 month ago
This is adako ɛdaadaa adwoee ruling. They are just doing this to jail him layer
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. utytrytyrt
Joko 1 month ago
Spio Grabrah paaa. What a douchebag. U did not sue Inusah Fuseini who called bodly called u and all the NDC presidential aspirants as thieves ….but Wontumi who made a reference to it .
Akoa agyimi. High court threw it awa ... read full comment
Spio Grabrah paaa. What a douchebag. U did not sue Inusah Fuseini who called bodly called u and all the NDC presidential aspirants as thieves ….but Wontumi who made a reference to it .
Akoa agyimi. High court threw it away . I think the Ghana Supreme Court shd start using single judges to determine meritorious right of appeal before they waste the full bench’s time on such stupid appeals. Also costs shd be prohibitive in such frivolous suits so ppl don’t waste the courts time .
Mr no nonsense 1 month ago
Some times when you read some comments ,no one would tell you these are ndc idiots ,wontumi would win this one too,they did same to him during mahamas first term in office, and he won,and even got judgement depth ,so tiu people should continue to fool themselves
Hmmm 1 month ago
lol. He only got judgment DEPTH? When will he get judgement HEIGHT then??? Hahaha.
Peter 1 month ago
Look at Mr No Nonsense talking complete nonsense. So sorry for him.
ABRONYE 1 month ago
I WIIL SEND WUNTUMI INTO JAIL,I AM THE ONE WHO INFORMED NDC ABOUT PRESIDENTIAL FOREST
Ted 1 month ago
This blogger must learn to use the right words.Wontumi did not win any defamation case.Wontumi did not send any case to the supreme Court. It is Spio Garbrah who sent his case to the supreme Court for defamation and lost
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you ...
WONTUMI should not be extremely happy for winning the case because the Galamsay case is waiting for him. If he is found guilty by the Court of Justice in that case and fined heavily or given some Prison Time, he should not cr ...
@Job,
Stupid fool
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
I am a social media expert......Kindly contact me if you help marketing your products, business, services,events etc...I will setup all your social media pages,design your flyers and marketing videos and help you reach thousa ...
Why should the NDC envy Wontumi? The baffoon is just a big time nation wreaker who has destroyed milages of our river bodies and acares of aral land for his primitive self enrichment. Which reasonable person would ever canvas ...
Bank ...
.. Idiots
In a serious country...
That caricature thing with windscreen spectacle, I call her 2 by 4, protocol military officer who spoke che ...
Ghana Army 2025 Pay Structure per Month
Entry-Level Soldiers
Private: GHS 1,200 – GHS 1,500
Lance Corporal: GHS 1,500 – GHS 1,800
Entry-Level Soldiers
Corporal: GHS 1,800 – GHS 2,200
Sergeant: GHS 2,200 – G ...
Kwasia this is not true
Try to believe it because the soldiers do not pay for so many things that the ordinary Ghana do pay for meaning, the salary being given to them is good. Look at those living at the officer's quarters, do you think they pay fo ...
They don't pay for accommodation, light bills, water bills etc. For the free electricity made all their useless wives to flood all the barracks with deep freezers for pure water business, at a very huge cost to the tax pay ...
You are myopic to think that way. So you are sure you are prepared to go to the Front to protect the rest of us, when those babaric and primitive extreme Islamic Terrorist break through from Mali and Bourkina and reach our Fr ...
Protect for the where. Don't make me angry kuraaa. Those lazy never Protect anything. Even common stupid Chinese galamseyers they can't protect Ghanaians from them , let alone terrorist. Tweaaaaa, they just take fat taxpay ...
"Akufo Ado opeemu no ankasa" is a thief, Gabby Otchere Darko is a thief,Freddie Blay dierrr yen nyinaa nim serr oyer julor kwakwe,Bryan Acheampong nom nyinaa yer akronfuo, all of them miinnyi obiara mmfrimu,ehii! saa abarima ...
Freedom and Justice
This i no case to be sent to court but Wontumi can start jubilating on his acquital, no one cares! The real judgment is on its way coming for the audacity you have to engage in illegal mining that has led to destruction of fo ...
Anyone who supports Wontumi needs an urgent mental health examination. This illiterate man has helped to destroy so much of Ghana and has poisoned our land and rivers. He came on TV to brag with the nation’s gold in his bag ...
Our laws are good but the mentality that accused person must chinchinaa be found guilty because of politics is not helping our laws. People still think he must go to jail at all cost before his trial is an example. Politicall ...
Still he will go to jail
Bank ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Akoa agyimi. High court threw it awa ...
Some times when you read some comments ,no one would tell you these are ndc idiots ,wontumi would win this one too,they did same to him during mahamas first term in office, and he won,and even got judgement depth ,so tiu peop ...