Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Catfish 3 weeks ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~ ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~~###**•••
Ghanaman 3 weeks ago
Ghana Armed Forces, please stop this medieval kind of recruitment. Just have a recruitment website and let everyone apply online. After that, you can divide the total number of recruits into groups of say, 5000, and send each group their respective date of interview via email. Simple! Why all this stone age confusion in this day of internet?
Owuraku 3 weeks ago
our old way of doing stuff must come to an end. how can you guys deal with such load of applicants. one day is even not enough, but yest still, you invited all applicants at the same time. come on now..in this modern world.
Jack 3 weeks ago
Elwak can take 7,000 people, 21,000 people were invited.
Genocide interpreted as God’s prophecy 3 weeks ago
That should tell you we're a sh.ith.ole
JESUS IS GOD 3 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kdnd
The orangutan generals 3 weeks ago
Blame on the arm forces. Some body must take the blame for poor systems . Online applicants will give you the idea the kinds of numbers expecting so what say measures have they taken? Lack of proactive thinking . All our death problem s have been human errors. Death will occur before an explanation will be formed what sort of human thinking is this?
Black sheep 3 weeks ago
One would expect the military to be more strategic. But who am I to say? Just another black sheep
Bazz 3 weeks ago
After all these years,we can't use technology and simply lay down rules to recruit batches? Ahhh, is the Blackman a human being,
TAN 3 weeks ago
Hmmm these deaths huh. Enye kwa ooo. 2025 nkoaaaa. RIP Gallant Ladies.
Ozymandias 3 weeks ago
If you replace seasoned, experienced and most competent officers with inexperienced and unqualified Ewe and Mpepefuor officers, what do you expect to happen? When the centre cannot hold, the entire structure will collapse. Over to you Mr Articulator Truck Mahama.
Solo 3 weeks ago
@ Ozymandias. Kwasea. Didn't you hear the recruits saying on TV that it was the same last two years?. Somebody even said he will not go home and cone on Saturday because last year they deceived his friend like that. Which Officers were at post last year? . Senseless fool. Shame on you with your propaganda
No country does this. 3 weeks ago
Your so called officers went to Sandhurst, traning in USA and this is what they can organise. Very sad, bad and poor Ghana Army.
Dark Days over Ghana.
Your so called officers went to Sandhurst, traning in USA and this is what they can organise. Very sad, bad and poor Ghana Army.
Dark Days over Ghana.
Ben la 3 weeks ago
It's very sad that people seeking jobs have to lose their life. The recruitment process have to change. My humble suggestion is that all the district should have recruitment centres for the army, navy, and airforce. These centres should be managed by 2 officers. The recruitment should be continuous throughout the year. Those selected are tested by exams and shortlisted are send to the region for other process. With this I don't think there will be chaos and deaths. A word to the wise.
FTT 3 weeks ago
Some people must resign for this mess
Tim 3 weeks ago
This is very sad and may their soul rest in perfect peace.
Politicians are making the world a very difficult place to live, forcing or empowering women to be like men in many aspects of life, forgetting if nature wanted it to be so, it would have come to pass.
Very soon, sorry to say, because of power Politicians will make women unattractive to any man just because of power in the name if equality.
Constantinople 3 weeks ago
So do you agree that the same soldiers should rule instead of politicians? Which is which? On one hand you are condemning the GAF officers for a poor job and on the other hand you are blaming politicians. So you see? You don't know what you want. When I was at home I wish to be at sea When I was at sea I wish to be at home. That is the type you are.
hans 3 weeks ago
That caricature thing with windscreen spectacle, I call her 2 by 4, protocol military officer who spoke chew and pour English at the military there claiming erroneous erroneous and that only 6 people lost their lives should be relieved of her post...
The brains are just like that of a private soldier and my 5years old son was even appalled....
Sack her....
OB 3 weeks ago
Poor organisation. Mediocre thinkers
Sallana 3 weeks ago
)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
kulbogo 3 weeks ago
Why must a country like Ghana. would not have any mean ful jobs to provide for the teaming youth apart from security services, Is that the only place the gov can create jobs for the teaming youth in the country, In other party of Africa security service is not all that attractive but in Ghana people even seen a common police work to be important just because of the poverty level, when will our leaders equips firms and factories to employ our youth rather than security service jobs, we have many of the youth who are business oriented people whom the gov can identify and give some funds to start their own business, we have the trade ministry, what is it used without helping to create firms or factories for people to work, in fact our leaders must begin to think out of the box to stop such tragic fr happening, for christ seek Ghana is almost 70yrs now and yet the nation could not boast of any factories or company to reduce the unemployment rate in the country, it's a disgrace and shame to our useless politicians,
DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 3 weeks ago
THIS SHOWS THE INCOMPETENRE OF OUR INSTITUTIONS IN THE COUNRY,NO I DONT CARE BEHAVIOUR IS TOO MUCH IN GHANA.
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uty54565465
Ojatanaa 2 weeks ago
I don't know why they were there wasting their the recruitment have already been done behind close doors
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
___~~ ...
Ghana Armed Forces, please stop this medieval kind of recruitment. Just have a recruitment website and let everyone apply online. After that, you can divide the total number of recruits into groups of say, 5000, and send each ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Blame on the arm forces. Some body must take the blame for poor systems . Online applicants will give you the idea the kinds of numbers expecting so what say measures have they taken? Lack of proactive thinking . All our deat ...
If you replace seasoned, experienced and most competent officers with inexperienced and unqualified Ewe and Mpepefuor officers, what do you expect to happen? When the centre cannot hold, the entire structure will collapse. Ov ...
@ Ozymandias. Kwasea. Didn't you hear the recruits saying on TV that it was the same last two years?. Somebody even said he will not go home and cone on Saturday because last year they deceived his friend like that. Which ...
Dark Days over Ghana.
It's very sad that people seeking jobs have to lose their life. The recruitment process have to change. My humble suggestion is that all the district should have recruitment centres for the army, navy, and airforce. These cen ...
Politicians are making the world a very difficult place to live, forcing or empowering women to be like men in many aspects of life, forgetting if nature wanted it ...
So do you agree that the same soldiers should rule instead of politicians? Which is which? On one hand you are condemning the GAF officers for a poor job and on the other hand you are blaming politicians. So you see? You do ...
That caricature thing with windscreen spectacle, I call her 2 by 4, protocol military officer who spoke chew and pour English at the military there claiming erroneous erroneous and that only 6 people lost their lives should b ...
Why must a country like Ghana. would not have any mean ful jobs to provide for the teaming youth apart from security services, Is that the only place the gov can create jobs for the teaming youth in the country, In other par ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...