Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ... read full comment
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin. And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. Please fill me with your Holy Spirit. Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer. In Jesus' name. Amen...
Bodo Steiger 2 months ago
If the government will establish serious agricultural schemes that provide good wages and job satisfaction, imagine how good this will go to boost overall food production and foreign exchange for the country. But when this is done, these same youth will decline that option, because they simply want to wear those well-ironed military uniforms which they can show off in the streets in our urban cities. Another reality also is that, all these people are being recruited just to go and be sleeping in their barracks without doing any meaningful work, but receiving fat salaries. Which particular war have we been fighting for all these years ??? Lazy Africans with their non-thinking governments! Were you created not to think at all or what.........?????
CRAZY HORSES 2 months ago
10/10. President Nkrumah established the Workers Brigade in the 1960s for that purpose and it was successful.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
God's time 2 months ago
Yours is madness. I believe you are one of the azar pastors
Matey 2 months ago
Some of our State actors are continually disappointing us. Why enlistment lead to deaths? Did they not know of the numbers of applicants they invited? Why was the gates to the Stadium not opened well ahead of time, with instruction signage to guide the applicants. Definitely military precision was not considered in this case.
HEADLESS CHICKENS 2 months ago
Military preciwhat? In Ghana? Don't make me laugh! Ghanaians and precision are an oxymoron!
Ghanaman 2 months ago
In this time of internet, why can't the applications be done online? Is it because the army must find something to do, that everyone applying must buy forms and flock to a stadium? They could have done at least, the beginning of the application online. Then they could divide them into manageable groups, each group being sent the date of their interview through email. Some Ghanaians find it so difficult to use their brains.
Abi 2 months ago
At this time and age who does recruitment like this? Ghana when will we learn? Due to corruption everything is done to show case performance.what happened to the cadets in the various schools? Can we have a scout there to recruit? Can we have an online center for the exams? Then the potential ones are chosen than selling applications more than the number u are looking for to cause such a tragedy oh . because those who are doing this don't have their chn there.
Kwesi Amonsi 2 months ago
You have spoken my mind. That is the cadet corps in the various SHS. The proper channel for recruitment.
J 2 months ago
This boy will be a bad recruit and soldier when he passes through
God is watching 2 months ago
When politicians discredit Digitalisation in the age of AI, people die. So sad. Under Mahama, deaths are becoming too many. Every simple thing results in deaths....the curse is on.
Ozymandias 2 months ago
Military leaders with no brains. Why don’t you robots simply decentralise the recruitment process and spread it among the regional capitals? Is this simple thinking process so difficult for you to grasp?
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 months ago
Shame unto Ghana Armed Forces. In this IT age and time, simply ask the applicants to upload their documents online, shortlist them, invite the shortlisted in batches, period.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Shame unto Ghana Armed Forces. In this IT age and time, simply ask the applicants to upload their documents online, shortlist them, invite the shortlisted in batches, period.
NOWADAYS 2 months ago
Ghana is a rotten kingdom of donkeys indeed!
God's time 2 months ago
What were they using thier military dogs for ?. Ah, may those who lost their lives suffer this pain no more. So sad.
The orangutan generals 2 months ago
Shame on the miliary . Lack of proactive thoughts . How do you go to war then if you could not anticipate the consequences of allowing everyone coming frombthe regions and not setting recruitment in badges for convenience sake. No one was monitoring the safety checks ? Numbers were surging ? Shame to the generals, they have failed us
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 months ago
Have you ever heard of Ghana army go to war?
They are always in the barracks doing nothing
A jee 2 months ago
See this ooo and mr obeng darko is telling peoples not travel just making seminals and making another money in.
Black 2 months ago
Do we as citizens ever take blame? Any and everything that goes wrong in this country it's always Government. It's sad that lives was lost, it's a shame that people was hurt. Some of these accidents are caused by we not following instructions, simple instructions.
Sage 2 months ago
Shut up, ignorant Black
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
Shut up. Go and join the sakawa 24-hour economy they used to trick you bastards.
Sallana 2 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ...
If the government will establish serious agricultural schemes that provide good wages and job satisfaction, imagine how good this will go to boost overall food production and foreign exchange for the country. But when this i ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Some of our State actors are continually disappointing us. Why enlistment lead to deaths? Did they not know of the numbers of applicants they invited? Why was the gates to the Stadium not opened well ahead of time, with instr ...
In this time of internet, why can't the applications be done online? Is it because the army must find something to do, that everyone applying must buy forms and flock to a stadium? They could have done at least, the beginning ...
At this time and age who does recruitment like this? Ghana when will we learn? Due to corruption everything is done to show case performance.what happened to the cadets in the various schools? Can we have a scout there to rec ...
Shame on the miliary . Lack of proactive thoughts . How do you go to war then if you could not anticipate the consequences of allowing everyone coming frombthe regions and not setting recruitment in badges for convenience sak ...
Do we as citizens ever take blame? Any and everything that goes wrong in this country it's always Government. It's sad that lives was lost, it's a shame that people was hurt. Some of these accidents are caused by we not follo ...
Shut up, ignorant Black