Because they are a use6party. Where is the 3 shifts they promised? Scam. 419 party
Abudu 4 weeks ago
Toilet self is several times better than Mumumadu Bawumia the dancing goat from Walewale
Mr. Ofori 4 weeks ago
From 2021 Akufo Monkey Addo has not employed new soldiers. The same applies to teachers and nurses from 2019. When elections defeat is staring them in the face then they quickly push the burden on the incoming government. Useless NPP
A Ghanaian. 4 weeks ago
Governance us a continuation. Ofori don't be cheap.
gh leaders dont have sense 4 weeks ago
im in canada applying for a gh visa. you can only apply for a visa online. why dont you provide options for others to come to the consulate in person n apply? they can be given the option to pay with a credit card or debit card, no cash. you cant copy the west blindly. in toronto, you can go to a passport office n renew your passport. they know many cant use a computer so there are in person options. you can only make payments but debit or credit card. there r so many gh in the city who cant even use a computer. so they have to find a good samaritan or pay someone to apply for a vise on their behalf online? cmon. the obroni who brought technology has options for people to conduct in person application n make payments without cash. why cant the gh consulate do the same? copying blindly devoid of common sense screams of mental disease
iNFO 4 weeks ago
Get fast and easy Low inteterest, no coLLateraL Loan of up to 20,000 GHS in Less than 24 hours, if you know peopLe that might be interested in the Loan, teLL them to contact the Loan agent on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Test2 4 weeks ago
IT.SEEMS GHANA IS A FAILED.STATE
LOOK AT THE NUMBERS OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTH
IN THE COUNTRY CORRUPT POLITICIANS LIKE KENNEDY ADJAPONG ADJOA SARFO SIT IN PARLIAMENT PAID BY TAX PAYERS EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD WITH OUR STOLEN MONEY WHILST THE VOTERS AND THE YOUTH SUFFER WALLOW IN EXTREME POVERTY
THE YOUTH SHOULD RISE
YOU ARE MORE THAN THE CROOK DISHONEST POLITICIANS TAKE BACK YOUR COUNTRY
WITH THOSE CORRUPT POLITICIANS YOU HAVE NO FUTURE
Constantinople 4 weeks ago
Some should be exported to Ukraine and Russia for foreign exchange. . Ghana soldiers went to Burma as exported human resources . Akufo Addo exported nurses to Barbados the land of the Flying Fish
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 weeks ago
And Mahama is your President. Yes, and how did his brother come up to own a Jet Plane? What has he been doing until his brother became the President? How much taxes has he been paying to the country to become so much rich overnight to be able to afford to buy a Private jet Plane? Thievery Galore.
Sinbad 4 weeks ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. And how did Gyankromah the Charlie Wote Under Bridge artist got $ 30 million to buy a villa in the UK, marry Mr. Okoro from Okrika Eastern Nigeria and a boutique cum perfume shop at Terminal 3. Bastard
Yeboah Jones 4 weeks ago
Kwasia did you pay your taxes to Kennedy Agyarpong? Ofui do you know the number of young people he has employed nationwide? You just wrote anything publicly without any logical thinking
Togbe 4 weeks ago
Very disgusting! They just wanted a means of living! Why should this, a simple selection process lead to death. Can't they do that so called selection in batches? Disgracing
Sinbad 4 weeks ago
Do you know the bribe people were paying last year to become army. GHc150,000. So what do you expect?
Raphael Abeam US 4 weeks ago
You people don't have proper planning for the people of Ghana. Why can such incidents occur during recruitment exercise. All is because you don't think ahead. How can you allow more than 21 000 people to appear a day for recruitment
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 4 weeks ago
Just using innocent young ones for annual internal fund generation. Already the list is full with protocol and party lines. I pitty these young hopeful Ghanaians.
Yeboah Jones 4 weeks ago
This is what happens when the country lacks good leadership,it looks as if NDC and NPP and their members never been to school before! Country of corrupt officials!
Awww Ghana. Hmmm 4 weeks ago
NDC is better than NPP. As for NPP they are too greedy. Look at a buffoon like Gifty Oware and the Buffer Stock man. Disgusting. That is why Martin Amidu described Akufo Addo as The Mother Serpent of Corruption. They even sell contracts
Pelicles. 4 weeks ago
Since the advent of the 4th republic, 11 NDC officials have been jailed with Zero NPP official yet to see jail so, who is more corrupt? Yes, Gifty Oware is in the news, and had she been convicted by any court? What about Cecilia Dapaah, is she in jail serving how many jails sentences?
Game Changer +447935009178 4 weeks ago
@Peliciles, the NPP criminals were lucky the last time bcos President Mills left them off the hook on the mantra of "A father for all" and couldn't prosecute a single thief when Kufour's thieves were all over the place but believe it that your party criminals won't be lucky this time around. Many will see the walls of jail soon. NPP is nothing but a conglomeration of career criminals and you must be ashamed of yourself. Your future has been robbed by your own party goons.
Ghana Has Been Sold To IGBO King. 4 weeks ago
NDC And John Mahama Need Human Blood For Sacrifices And They Have Got It. John Mahama Is Happy Now. You See How He Visited Them?. NDC The Nation Destroyers Committee.
the Villager 4 weeks ago
WHAT HAPPENED IN KUMASI? YOU ONLY SAID 5 INJURED AT BABA YARA STADIUM WITHOUT TELLING WHAT HAPPENED.
Joe 4 weeks ago
IS THIS A DESIRE TO SERVE THE NATION AS MILITARY OFFICERS OR JUST TO MAKE A LIVING ? Because the numbers are Unbelievable!
Onipaba 4 weeks ago
It takes the wise ,the discerning and the concerned citizens to realise that there has been too many loss of innocent lives in this government.They have too many blood on their heads and hands.They will cry for vengeance and Karma will visit all those behind these ritual killings
Ojoo 4 weeks ago
If not unemployment nka military be work
Kofi Boakye 4 weeks ago
The organisers of the recruitment must be relieved of their duties. They are bereft of ideas. It appears we have too many idiots in leadership who do not make decisions based on logic and critical thinking.
Kofi Badu 4 weeks ago
All these are the fulfillment of prophet Chairman Asiedu Nketiah’s prophecies which he prophesied during 2024 campaigns when he said they will sacrifice anything to win power including human beings.
From markets fire outbr ... read full comment
All these are the fulfillment of prophet Chairman Asiedu Nketiah’s prophecies which he prophesied during 2024 campaigns when he said they will sacrifice anything to win power including human beings.
From markets fire outbreaks break ,to 16 students who died from accident,8 deaths of air disaster to 8 death of stampede
Sallana 4 weeks ago
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun
When will NDC learn and do the right thing?
From 2021 Akufo Monkey Addo has not employed new soldiers. The same applies to teachers and nurses from 2019. When elections defeat is staring them in the face then they quickly push the burden on the incoming government. ...
im in canada applying for a gh visa. you can only apply for a visa online. why dont you provide options for others to come to the consulate in person n apply? they can be given the option to pay with a credit card or debit ca ...
IN THE COUNTRY CORRUPT POLITICIANS LIKE KENNEDY ADJAPONG ADJOA SARFO SIT IN PARLIAMENT PAID BY TAX PAYERS EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD WITH OUR STOL ...
And Mahama is your President. Yes, and how did his brother come up to own a Jet Plane? What has he been doing until his brother became the President? How much taxes has he been paying to the country to become so much rich ove ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. And how did Gyankromah the Charlie Wote Under Bridge artist got $ 30 million to buy a villa in the UK, marry Mr. Okoro from Okrika Eastern Nigeria and a boutique cum perfume shop at Terminal 3. Basta ...
You people don't have proper planning for the people of Ghana. Why can such incidents occur during recruitment exercise. All is because you don't think ahead. How can you allow more than 21 000 people to appear a day for recr ...
NDC is better than NPP. As for NPP they are too greedy. Look at a buffoon like Gifty Oware and the Buffer Stock man. Disgusting. That is why Martin Amidu described Akufo Addo as The Mother Serpent of Corruption. They eve ...
Since the advent of the 4th republic, 11 NDC officials have been jailed with Zero NPP official yet to see jail so, who is more corrupt? Yes, Gifty Oware is in the news, and had she been convicted by any court? What about Ceci ...
@Peliciles, the NPP criminals were lucky the last time bcos President Mills left them off the hook on the mantra of "A father for all" and couldn't prosecute a single thief when Kufour's thieves were all over the place but be ...
It takes the wise ,the discerning and the concerned citizens to realise that there has been too many loss of innocent lives in this government.They have too many blood on their heads and hands.They will cry for vengeance and ...
From markets fire outbr ...