GAF forms inquiry board following deadly recruitment stampede

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Nana K 1 month ago

May the Lord comfort the bereaved families.

As a people, let's learn to be oderly.

We can learn from the Japanese.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..-~~ ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• iNFO 1 month ago

Get fast and easy Low inteterest, no coLLateraL Loan of up to 20,000 GHS in Less than 24 hours, if you know peopLe that might be interested in the Loan, teLL them to contact the Loan agent on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

As usual a Committee of inquiry has been formed by GAF to take our attention off their failures. In any civilised counyry ,the CDS and Head of HR Dept shd quickly resign or the President despatch them from office.

• FACT 1 month ago

HOW SAFE ARE WE IN GHANA?
    How safe are we if recruitment which civilians undertake with ease and efficiency has become a burden for the Military?
    Is the security of Ghana not in danger?

• Solo 1 month ago

It is your stupid mother and father who are in danger. Fool. 9th May 2000. One hundred and twenty people died at the Accra Sports Stadium. Who was in power? Was it not NPP? You are very stupid

• This is supposed to be a formal event 1 month ago

Your thinking is pure nonsense. Where is the progress; you bring back something which happened almost 20 years ago to discount this failure

• THINK DEEP 1 month ago

@ Solo
    You this Solo guy if I had my way I will advise Ghanaweb to block you from visiting this site.Your I Q. is too low for you to communicate with sensible ppl.

• The price the children of the poor pay for Mahamah sacking the top brass! 1 month ago

@ Solo, what are you hurling insults here for? And how can you compare those two unfortunate events? One was a sports event patronised by excited fans. The other was a recruiting event organised by what is supposed to be the ...

• Gaskia 1 month ago

And will they ever sanction themselves?

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

GAF took GHC350 from each prospective recruit as application fees thru the Forms they bought.Why couldn't they use that money to get seats and shelters for the Applicants?They could have even provided them breakfast & lunch ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Under NPP, the recruitment was decentralized, and why NDC didn't follow that process?

• PERICLES 1 month ago

Massa, don't talk from your backside again! Go and enlighten yourself before you come here with your Nkwasiasem again!

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Massa, what is your problem? You can support your Mahama which I have no problem with, but my question is, did we hear such unnecessary death under the previous government?

The same was the unnecessary death of Omane Boama ...

• An Abusive Ayigbe 1 month ago

Ayigbes are those attacking contributors on Ghanaweb. They've been hired by Stanislav Dogbe to do that job. One day it will backfire and they will run from this country.Solo ,Emvivee and Ransford are among.

• HORSES 1 month ago

Nkwasiasem! Everyday commission of enquiry, that is all we know in Ghana!

• Augustina Quayson 1 month ago

Oo this is sad.They should have done that thing in batches

• Sly 1 month ago

Another way of wasting our money. So someone child must die before acting? Non serious leaders

• Akwasi 1 month ago

The former IGP decentralised the process by opening more centres. Applicants were given different time for interviews and other procedures. The leadership of the Armed Forces git it wrong and people must be held responsible f ...

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 month ago

Uproot centralised governance.
    The root of stalled job creation
    One person wielding so much power.
    Learn from advanced countries.

• Daniel Tagari 1 month ago

*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...

• Koby 1 month ago

Bloody government....look at the number of accident recorded within a spare of 10 months, fir outbreaks, murder of chiefs and other related casualties in this evil government era

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

For me there is no need to form board of enquiry. Everyone knows what cause their death. You fail to put common measures in place. This is what you do all the time after preventable incidence occur. Lack of common sense leadi ...

• Ozymandias 1 month ago

A board of inquiry? Instead of making extendheads roll, you are talking about constituting a board that will be paid to come out with another piece of nonsense?

• Nkem 4 weeks ago

Ɛhɛɛɛ, committee don stat. Sitting allowance go dey come flow. Pockets don make fat, abi?

• Sallana 4 weeks ago

>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sex24.fun