Read Comments Comments (19)

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Abena 1 month ago

Wontumi's face is like akrantie bini. Tweaaa

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

What? You had time to write all this ?

• Greedy Modafacka 1 month ago

That uncouth loudmouth must be jailed for a very long time@

• Kwame 1 month ago

This fool was on TV boasting with galamsey gold bars. He should go and buy Chelsea again. Villager

• Agya Yaw 1 month ago

Hey Mahama why not send Wontumi to firing squad and shut him dead after all that's all you looking for don't worry your dream will come to pass

• @RealNapo 1 month ago

Kwasiato

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Nana Addo allowed buffoons like Wontumi to roam freely around Ghana, deforesting and poisoning our land, food stuffs. Polluting and poisoning our water bodies and river fish. The damage in many cases is permanent.

We need ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

This case wouldn't go anywhere, wontumi will pay his way out, Ghana is a fucking failed state. No order

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Lock him up well. It will let other corrupt individuals know that no one is above the law.

• Name 1 month ago

Good
    Jail him to deter others

• Daniel Tagari 1 month ago

/FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

useless govt supporting galamsey and witch hunting.

• Akuoku kwabena jnr 1 month ago

These judges and their long postponement and adjournments . Why these long delays, give him one week to study the new witnesses statements . Sometimes I just hate Judges and Lawyers.

• Kojo 1 month ago

I don't trust any of them one bit. You wait and see if this Wuntumis case will go anywhere.

• Dr Sammy 1 month ago

Satan is a liar . Chairman wountumi will be out of this problem by God's grace.all ndc supporters are fools