Foolish Afenyo. Who in your constituency or in Ghana understand "First, as I am his kinsman and his subject,
Strong both against the deed; then, as his host,
Who should against his murderer shut the door,
Not bear the knif ... read full comment
Foolish Afenyo. Who in your constituency or in Ghana understand "First, as I am his kinsman and his subject,
Not bear the knife myself. Besides this, Duncan
Hath borne his faculties so meek, hath been
So clear in his great office, that his virtues
Will plead like angels, trumpet-tongued, against
The deep damnation of his taking-off;
And pity, like a naked newborn babe
Striding the blast, or heaven's cherubim horsed
Upon the sightless couriers of the air,
Shall blow the horrid deed in every eye,
That tears shall drown the wind. I have no spur
To prick the sides of my intent, but only
Vaulting ambition, which o'erleaps itself
And falls on the other..."
The Spear 1 month ago
Afenyo-Markin's enjoys navigating fantasies that tend towards mystification (obfuscation) in a way to make people believe he's better than everyone else.
Kuku 1 month ago
Are they criminals than your parents?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 month ago
Kuku, NPP are number one criminal organisation in Africa perhaps Kuku you wash your face upwards due to your mental sickness
Jack 1 month ago
What do you mean, Kwasi? The minority leader spoke on principle and he spoke as an opposition politician. The minority had already registered their displeasure about that appointment so what else where you expecting. Couldn't the majority leader also exercised patience and set the record straight after getting his turn tk speak? Kwesi, you've been one sided on this matter ever since.
The Spear 1 month ago
Look, Araba Torkonoo is history. Whatever happened, went along the process aptly set for them in the Constitution and carefully followed through. Torkonoo waved away her chances of audition by exhibiting utmost cluelessness in public. Afenyo-Markin has no need therefore, evoking Torkonoo in parliament. That was pretentious and stupid.
Rocky USA 1 month ago
There is nothing good in that man called afenyo Markin. He and his decipples mps following him are the same shit. He is just a crook minority leader. They are not even needed in this vetting. How many are they?. He is just mother fucker nega always talking empty bullshit. Ofuii
Abugre 1 month ago
Kwasi Pratt should read the entire quote then he will see the reasoning behind it.
Although, nobody can force him to underdstand it.
Kwasi Pratt should read the entire quote then he will see the reasoning behind it.
Benji 1 month ago
What was the reasoning behind it?
Kk 1 month ago
We dont even want him to understand. He got problem with every single thing of npp. He would be clapping hands if Mahama Ayariga started with the same quote, just because npp refused to send his daughter to uk to study.
Amecole 1 month ago
Kwesi Pratt is so full of himself, how dare he question how many people appreciate and understand Shakespeare writing. Only a fool thinks he is the only learned fellow in town.
For his information, there are far more lear ... read full comment
Kwesi Pratt is so full of himself, how dare he question how many people appreciate and understand Shakespeare writing. Only a fool thinks he is the only learned fellow in town.
For his information, there are far more learned but wiser individuals who would rather not run their mouth out of wisdom, than he Kwesi Pratt.
Kwesi Pratt has to understand that “talk is cheap and free but facts are sacred”. He has to learn that he is not the only person in his age range who went to school, and l may ask, what is his claim to fame except being a stomach journalist and traitor of other colleagues for personal gain?
My piece is not about politics, but the attitude of this know all but hollow Pratt. Empty barrels as they say, make the most noise.
Fromtomfrom 1 month ago
I am no fan of Pratt for other reasons but I must defend him here. You misunderstood the point Pratt was making. It’s about the relevance of the quote to the hearing and its intelligibility to Markin’s constituents, many of whom have arguably not read Shakespeare.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
I read Macbeth as my Literature book in Form 3, 1984.I still remember the story what is Kwesi Pratt lying.There's a correlation with what Afenyo Markin is saying in Macbeth about a plot to kill.. Afenyo says,NPP is disowning the plot being undertaken by NDC to impose the CJ on Ghanaians.
The Spear 1 month ago
"Only a fool thinks he is the only learned fellow in town."
A very apt description of Alexander Kwamena Afenyo-Markin, the corrupt bully.
Shamo 1 month ago
Kwesi you're an opportunistic fool .
wisdom speaks 1 month ago
I have said it over and over again and again that this guy had nothing to offer his constituents much more Ghanaians while even in government for yrs table-turned opposition! pathetically confused except throwing dust into the eyes of his indebted followers.
Tt 1 month ago
We all know where you belong so no new thing Kwasi
Appiah Asare Mensah 1 month ago
Kwasi Pratt knows everything under the sun. The statement was not for you, so how can you understand it?.
Ben 1 month ago
Bam! Thank you for saying it. He doesn't know anything yet he behaves he knows everything.
Nii 1 month ago
SO, ALL THAT HE SAID THIS IS THE ONLY THING YOU HAVE PROBLEMS WITH? THEN I THINK HE DID WELL.
Oblense Mbedwo 1 month ago
Kwesi pratt you are too irritating and toxic to human beings. Look at its fangs
Kuku 1 month ago
Because of your hatred for NPP there is nothing that any NPP person does will be okay for you, MR. KNOWN ALL.
Akut 1 month ago
He is saying that since the subject is both a tribes man of his and his boss, these are good reasons he shouldn't go against him. A dilemma he faces.
Tutu 1 month ago
Definitely, not all persons who read literature actually understood the subject. Thank you very much for your contribution. I read Macbeth too and I appreciate the quote.
Daniel Tagari 1 month ago
? FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Ben 1 month ago
Go and read well. You don't understand because you don't have that capacity to. It is well. Go and rest. Lol.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
Why is it that someone is using a quotation to support his submission and you Pratt knows better than everyone and you condemn him.What is your problem
Are you not a journalist Don't you quote to support your statement. W ... read full comment
Why is it that someone is using a quotation to support his submission and you Pratt knows better than everyone and you condemn him.What is your problem
Are you not a journalist Don't you quote to support your statement. What kind of journalist are you
Okyeniba 1 month ago
Is Kwasi Pratt making sense here?
The media will do Ghana good if you consider his age and dementia ruined thoughts and take him out of screen.
Free Radical 1 month ago
Kwasi Pratt Jr.Stop being a fool for the time has come that you should leave the foolish to the imbecile.Champion the foolishness with your gray hair is a disgrace to wisdom.What is wrong with minority leader use Shakespeare quote during CJ vetting?.Are you afraid of Nana Addo free SHS?
Owusu Amaniampong 1 month ago
Massa is right.
ME 1 month ago
Kwesi, you can't understand because you are too diabolical
Kwamena 1 month ago
Oh Kwesi Pratt you learnt literature at Oxford agreed how about nkonkonsa? You have problem with npp meanwhile your own party cpp is it not an n.g.o. Haba.
Okay 1 month ago
off, your big mouth, you People have mind to talk??? If you don't know, NDC Chief Justice will serve the term of NDC government, So now the Chief Justice term in Office shall be Like President or Speaker in parliament. Because NPP members believe Chief Justice is for NDC. Ghana today.
EMP 1 month ago
That is your opinion..some saw the relevance in the minority's use of Shakespeare's ..
Aziz 1 month ago
Mr. KWESI PRATT, I URGE YOU TO TALK ON THE MILITARY RECRUITMENT STAMPEDE AT THE EL- WAK YESTERDAY. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION IN THAT REGARD, ESPECIALLY WHEN SUCH DISASTER DID NOT OCCURED IN THE PREVIOUS YEARS OF RECRUIT.
Nuumobi 1 month ago
I read literature and indeed a number of Shakespeare's work including Macbeth and understood perfectly well what the Minority leader was about. His quote was apt in the circumstances. Karma would speak one day and very soon. Bro. Kwesi, the Mr. Know-all please relax. You are not our authority.
Afram 1 month ago
Will Kwasi Pratt ever criticize Mahama on important issues? He has sold his scanty legacy to Mahama
Kath 4 weeks ago
Kwesi has nothing to share or contribute and, hence his ranting about "Shakespeare"!
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Not bear the knif ...
What do you mean, Kwasi? The minority leader spoke on principle and he spoke as an opposition politician. The minority had already registered their displeasure about that appointment so what else where you expecting. Couldn't ...
Look, Araba Torkonoo is history. Whatever happened, went along the process aptly set for them in the Constitution and carefully followed through. Torkonoo waved away her chances of audition by exhibiting utmost cluelessness i ...
There is nothing good in that man called afenyo Markin. He and his decipples mps following him are the same shit. He is just a crook minority leader. They are not even needed in this vetting. How many are they?. He is just mo ...
For his information, there are far more lear ...
I am no fan of Pratt for other reasons but I must defend him here. You misunderstood the point Pratt was making. It’s about the relevance of the quote to the hearing and its intelligibility to Markin’s constituents, many ...
I read Macbeth as my Literature book in Form 3, 1984.I still remember the story what is Kwesi Pratt lying.There's a correlation with what Afenyo Markin is saying in Macbeth about a plot to kill.. Afenyo says,NPP is disowning ...
I have said it over and over again and again that this guy had nothing to offer his constituents much more Ghanaians while even in government for yrs table-turned opposition! pathetically confused except throwing dust into th ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...
Are you not a journalist Don't you quote to support your statement. W ...
Kwasi Pratt Jr.Stop being a fool for the time has come that you should leave the foolish to the imbecile.Champion the foolishness with your gray hair is a disgrace to wisdom.What is wrong with minority leader use Shakespeare ...
Massa is right.
off, your big mouth, you People have mind to talk??? If you don't know, NDC Chief Justice will serve the term of NDC government, So now the Chief Justice term in Office shall be Like President or Speaker in parli ...
I read literature and indeed a number of Shakespeare's work including Macbeth and understood perfectly well what the Minority leader was about. His quote was apt in the circumstances. Karma would speak one day and very soon. ...