Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Reap what you sow 2 months ago
Unfortunately my party NPP doesnt see any wrong doing in Afenyo Markin`s conduct. Ghanaians should be vegilant as NPP stays longer in opposition because my NPP loyalists could be so troublesome
Kor num tea 2 months ago
The Efutu rat just wants to go and drink tea there. This fool has nothing good to offer
Emelia 2 months ago
A disgraceful gate crasher. Your name is not on the list yet this Efutu rat has no shame. Disgracing the good people of Winneba all over. What an idiot.
Karikakchar 2 months ago
Insanity and atrocious behaviour motivated by acrimonious thinking
Nana 2 months ago
Not surprised that the ppl of Bawku burnt his family house. They just don't want any Ayariga to count out of that town. The NDC the produced Doe Adjaho cannot get any wise person who can speak Good English
Portia 2 months ago
@ Nana. Say NPP Boko Haram group not the people of Bawku. Who won the elections there. If they don't like him how did he win the elections. Stupid fool
Esi 2 months ago
@ Portia. Nice one. It's good to check the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party in all their mischievous games. The subject-matter is that of the spaced out clown Afenyi Markin and his unending mischief. Yet these illiterates from that party expose their immeasurable stupidity by attacking the majority leader for reporting Afenyos disgraceful behaviour at the international level, to the house.
I Am Ashamed To Call Myself A Ghanaian - DotCom 2 months ago
This is called treason. Afenyo must decide if he wants to work for the country or against the country.
Otoo 2 months ago
Afenyo Markin and his stupidity has now gone international. How can this fool go and pay GUO Lagos trotro from Tudu to Port Harcourt just because of the eba they will serve as lunch with that his long squirrel mouth. Will he go to Sierra Leone after the ECOWAS meeting? I wonder self? This thief?.
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago
It’s clearly obvious that AFENYO and some of his colleagues have decided to Embarrass and make Ghana uncomfortable and ungovernable. This should not happen or tolerated in any way. He should immediately be dealt with appropriately.
Solo 2 months ago
A useless MP from Winneba. Was he having a replacement letter from Patricia Appiagyei signed and stamped by Ghana's Clerk of Parliament? Or he just went there zombie zombie like the fool that he is. Efutu rat
ME 2 months ago
Ecowas parliament, what do they do? OAU, ECOWAS, etc are all useless institutions
Ursula 2 months ago
Gertrude Araba Torkonoo runs to them.like a stupid ashawo to help her
J.C. 2 months ago
What is the use of this bogus ECOWAS thing? Tell me, since its inception, what at all has this ECOWAS achieved? It is just another corruption wing and appendage of the oppressors' rule. Look at what the citizens of Togo are going through under the guise of ECOWAS. Aren't you ashamed of mentioning that name?
Sethoo 2 months ago
The ECOWAS Parliament is there to help all West African countries, to guard against the formation of any political party from a Military Junta. NDC has become a a Bad example for many these nations.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Afenyo Markins is a disgrace even to Mother Ghana. What sort of human being is he. A he goat like that.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika. As for the imbecile Rashid Tanko-Computer, he is only good at stealing titles from the academia
Kooo 2 months ago
Afenyo the foolish Markin is too uncultured n uncivilised..
KingVasco 2 months ago
I KNOW SOME DIOTS LJKE REV NTIM FORDJUOR AND CO WOULD STIILL BACK AFENYO THE DISHONOURABLE
Osei mensah bonsu 2 months ago
Stubborn cat
Gomido 2 months ago
It is not a surprise to see the unruly behaviours of the Nano NPP Minority in Parliament since they have a rascal as their leader. Afenyo- Markin's cup is full and must be disciplined and shown his proper place in the Chamber. The MEGA MAJORITY must henceforth show this minuscule npp party who is the King in the Parliament and stop using baby's glove in dealing with them. Enough is enough, BASTA!!
Occupy Ghana 2 months ago
Don't mind that hypocrite Bagbin. He said he will protect this stupid minority caucus and will not allow the majority to bully them. Another Father for All fool.
Yaw mensah 2 months ago
How can these Kusaaman lied without any iota of shame. Because of your lies, you can't even visit your hometown. You make mountains out of anthill. Always displaying your folly. Remember, 3 years is not far at all for the table yo turn. Good for nothing leading, dumped and silent majority
The Soothsayer 2 months ago
When will this Ayariga man go to his home town, lol.
when is he going to Bawku?
Kwame Amoah 2 months ago
Mahama Ayariga the vim that you are exhibiting in Accra should be exhibit in Bawku your hometown. When was the last time you went to Bawku? Kwasiaaa your constituents are calling for you. OFUIIIIII
Kwame Amoah 2 months ago
Mahama Ayariga the vim that you are exhibiting in Accra should be exhibited in Bawku your hometown. When was the last time you went to Bawku? Kwasiaaa your constituents are calling for you. OFUIIIIII
paa mills 2 months ago
Who paid for his ticket? This NDC Government are liars
Tibaa 2 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is possessed by the devil of stupidity. As a Catholic who boasts of his membership of the Freemasonry; a clique which Catholics are beseeched to avoid, he has succeeded in mixing oil with water, and is therefore suffering from his spiritual contamination. He needs help!
Ed 2 months ago
The cops or marshalls should have escorted him or arrested him very simple
TonyB 2 months ago
This is a total sign of indiscipline of the minority leader He should be disciplined for this conduct
Kath 2 months ago
I think this thing does not make any sense. Who arranged his flight itinerary including his per diem if he is not qualified to join the team? Did he buy his own ticket? Wasn’t a second deputy on the minority dropped by Ablakwa in the last minute at the airport on a trip to the US? What stopped Ayariga from doing same? Cock and boo story! Go tell this to the marines.
kulbogu 2 months ago
This majority leader must stop bothering us with this nonsense, Is the so called Ecowas parliament gonna put food on our tables, What a stupid politicians we have in Ghana,
Azadagli 2 months ago
This afenyo monkey, a faeces eating ritualist who frequently drink human blood and eat pregnant women faeces as ritual is becoming a serious nuisance to the entire country. All those poor villagers beheaded poor ghost are responsible for his present mental health and I swear it remains something very small for the IDIOT to be walking naked on the corridors of parliament.
Moyoyo 2 months ago
Someone should tell what is benefits of ECOWAS parliament apuuuuu
Akwasi Amoakoh 2 months ago
What does Ghana gain from ECOWAS?.
Obroniba 2 months ago
Surprisingly these stupid party does not see anything wrong with the action of that idiot afenyo markin. He is sinking the party deeper into the abyss and yet no sensible person is seeing it. Most of us have left the party because we cannot continue to support foolishness and gross stupidity. Nonsense imbeciles
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
This Afenyo Markin guy is really a lawless dongon.
Asem sebe 2 months ago
Arrest that stupid efutu rat. Afenyo is a disgrace To Ghana's democracy
STOP THE MISINFORMATION 2 months ago
What is the use of ECOWAS and AU if they can sit down and watch African countries invaded by western countries.
What is the use of ECOWAS and AU if they can sit down for the likes of Paul Biya to subvert the will of the ... read full comment
What is the use of ECOWAS and AU if they can sit down and watch African countries invaded by western countries.
What is the use of ECOWAS and AU if they can sit down for the likes of Paul Biya to subvert the will of the people.
Both are useless institutions. Avenues for greedy people to make money.
ECOWAS and African Union should be dismantled because they serve the interest of the West.
I don't know if Libyans have forgiven African Union
Kwame panin 2 months ago
stop spewing garbage
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
Ayariga has fled his hometown and left his constituents in the lurch and is in self-imposed exile in Accra throwing his lightweight about,is Hon Minority Leader his co-equal? Is it not only in NDC that a colorless fellow like him would be Majority Leader?
Kwam 2 months ago
I don't get the majority leader , Hon Ayariga clear, so when the changes to Ghana's Representatives was effected did Parliament officially in informed the Ecowas Parliament???
Musa 1 month ago
Is that animal called ECOWAS still alive?? Eiiii I thought it was dead and buried by the Sahel
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...
@ Portia. Nice one. It's good to check the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party in all their mischievous games. The subject-matter is that of the spaced out clown Afenyi Markin and his unending mischief. Yet these illiterates from that ...
Afenyo Markin and his stupidity has now gone international. How can this fool go and pay GUO Lagos trotro from Tudu to Port Harcourt just because of the eba they will serve as lunch with that his long squirrel mouth. Will he ...
It’s clearly obvious that AFENYO and some of his colleagues have decided to Embarrass and make Ghana uncomfortable and ungovernable. This should not happen or tolerated in any way. He should immediately be dealt with appro ...
What is the use of this bogus ECOWAS thing? Tell me, since its inception, what at all has this ECOWAS achieved? It is just another corruption wing and appendage of the oppressors' rule. Look at what the citizens of Togo are g ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...
Stubborn cat
It is not a surprise to see the unruly behaviours of the Nano NPP Minority in Parliament since they have a rascal as their leader. Afenyo- Markin's cup is full and must be disciplined and shown his proper place in the Chamber ...
How can these Kusaaman lied without any iota of shame. Because of your lies, you can't even visit your hometown. You make mountains out of anthill. Always displaying your folly. Remember, 3 years is not far at all for the tab ...
Afenyo-Markin is possessed by the devil of stupidity. As a Catholic who boasts of his membership of the Freemasonry; a clique which Catholics are beseeched to avoid, he has succeeded in mixing oil with water, and is therefore ...
I think this thing does not make any sense. Who arranged his flight itinerary including his per diem if he is not qualified to join the team? Did he buy his own ticket? Wasn’t a second deputy on the minority dropped by Abla ...
This afenyo monkey, a faeces eating ritualist who frequently drink human blood and eat pregnant women faeces as ritual is becoming a serious nuisance to the entire country. All those poor villagers beheaded poor ghost are re ...
Surprisingly these stupid party does not see anything wrong with the action of that idiot afenyo markin. He is sinking the party deeper into the abyss and yet no sensible person is seeing it. Most of us have left the party be ...
What is the use of ECOWAS and AU if they can sit down for the likes of Paul Biya to subvert the will of the ...
stop spewing garbage
Ayariga has fled his hometown and left his constituents in the lurch and is in self-imposed exile in Accra throwing his lightweight about,is Hon Minority Leader his co-equal? Is it not only in NDC that a colorless fellow like ...