Watch as Chairman Wontumi arrives at Accra High Court for trial

Read Comments Comments (17)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.

Dear Heavenly Father,
    I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. I believe in my heart t ...

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Shut up! Freak!

• FACT 1 month ago

MARK IT AS IT TURNS OUT
    The prosecution chief witness shall contradict, confuse and misconduct himself to the extent of making the case totally absurd and wholly bizarre.
    Attorney General shall thereby make himself unfit f ...

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

Under who? Gertrude Araba Torkonoo? Heheheeee. Tickle your anus and fart wai. The days of Osono maame Unanimous FC are over. Wontumi will rot in jail. The idiot will soon start crying like a villager in court you watch. Vil ...

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

15 years for Wontumi.
    While Akufo Addo cools in Nima, and Ken Ofori-Atta cools in America.

• FORCED PLASTIC SMILE FOOLS NOONE 1 month ago

The guy is hot!
    8 years of lawless behaviour and illegal exploitation of protected forest under dubious pseudo-contracts. Ghanaian politicians always find way to rape the country. They are corrupt!!

• Stevo 1 month ago

President MAHAMA must jail Wontume for 20yrs to set an example for Ghanaians that he means business if Mahama leave Wontume for free that's means he can't arrest anyone for galamsey and that's is facts no one is above the law ...

• FACT 1 month ago

Nothing is the end.
    All of you go home.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Nana Addo allowed buffoons like Wontumi to roam freely around Ghana, deforesting and poisoning our land, food stuffs. Polluting and poisoning our water bodies and river fish. The damage in many cases is permanent.

We need ...

• Gamin.. 1 month ago

Is the guy accompanying him an alien? That head though! What a life?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

This case will get nowhere because NPP also knows all the thieves in NDC.

• Holy Sinner 1 month ago

Beaming with smiles?,ok, we will see after galamsay judgement. He will be beaming at the corner of his mouth. Nation WRECKING greedy bustard.CUNT