Kissi Agyebeng is a disappointment - Freddie Blay blasts OSP

Read Comments Comments (22)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........y ...

• Kojo sam 1 month ago

May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting ...

• Zamata 1 month ago

It's amazing how a person wakes up and decides his mission I'm life is to insult another religion. If you don't like them don't join them.
    Him and that dr seraki or meraki who encourage youth suicides.
    May God have mercy o ...

• Jonny Asare 1 month ago

Kissi Agyabeng is not a man of his word. He has proven that he could be manipulated.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

My advice to all academics is they shd learn how to say No when they are offered political positions Academicians are reservoirs of knowledge and they shd not allow politicians to come and poach them.Kissi Agyebeng shd have ...

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology with Dwarf Brains 1 month ago

Olluu, you dey? Ha ha ha. Long time no see you in Susanna Lodge for omotuo. Or npp loot-money via back-pass is caput? But somehow with akyem-mafia 2-Testicles' power-blast, willpower? Blast on! You will be picked up in pie ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Mr Blay you should've said this when your npp government was in power

• Osafo Marfo 1 month ago

Another old thief with his mouth lie a pig's anus. Odwan. You idiots thought you were doing NDC by bringing the OSP. Have you idiots now fallen on your own sword? Old fool. People like you and lawyer Samuel Okudzeto , anothe ...

• Sage 1 month ago

If insulting elders in this Country is your forte, then be assured that you've shortened your useless life.

• Daniel Tagari 1 month ago

, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Freddie I agree 100% with you. If the OSP were to be doing his job well, people like you should have been in jail by now

• Kweku 1 month ago

OSP is needless and waste of national resources

• Mr. Smart 1 month ago

You run here to say all this because you have refused to read so let me help you. Under the leadership of Kissi, the OSP is prosecuting 25 persons in eight (8) prosecutions that are ongoing in Accra, Kumasi, and Tamale this i ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

Just like you, who betrayed the Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to fill your stomach with the filth and stench of NPP,'s loot.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago

Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Jay in London 1 month ago

FOR COMING AFTER YOU LOT?

NPP IS THE GREATEST DISAPPOINTMENT.

BLAY, LIKE BAWUMIA SAID, HE WON NPP POWER AND MADE THE LIKES OF YOU RICH.

SHUT UP. YOU OLD THIEF

• Zamata 1 month ago

We all agree

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

This man is a confidential thief so he knows what he is saying,Kissi-Agyebeng he says come and catch me, I'm a thief but very confidential one,I know how to steal, I'm now like Ofori-Atta who runs away from my country when ...