'I don't want any position from next NPP government' - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (64)

• TSITSURU 4 weeks ago

Your looting brigade called the NPP is never coming to power let alone you having a position in it. Association of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves and idiots called NPP. Kofi Jumah is one most useless human bei ...

• BEN 4 weeks ago

WHICH GHANAIANS ON HIS NORMAL SENSE WILL EVEN VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN:
    KUFOUR NPP MADE US TO VOTE FOR AKUFO ADDO NPP- BUT FOR WHAT WE SAW UNDER AKUFO ADDO NPP MASSA- NO ANY NORMAL GHANAIANS WITH HEALTHY SENSE WILL VOTE FOR NPP

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Kojo sam 4 weeks ago

May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting ...

• EMP 4 weeks ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• YOU ARE GOING TO JAIL SOON. THIEF 4 weeks ago

Soon you will be at Nsawarm

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 weeks ago

Alcoholic is no good oh! No good oh! Akpeteshie!

• Solomon Pobee 4 weeks ago

Please, let Kofi Jumah know it now. Ghana doesn't need drunkards in leadership positions any longer.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 4 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Ghana 4 weeks ago

LISTEN TO ONE OF AKUFO ADDOs AREA BOYS: NOW THAT MAHAMA HAS PROVED THAT AKUFO ADDO USED NPP AREA BOYS TO RULE GHANA FOR SOLID 8YEARS ? YOU ARE NOW HISTORY: GO AND CHOP YOUR STOLEN MONEY

• Kwaku Nyarko 4 weeks ago

Is this foolish man still moving around without being jailed?

• Joe 4 weeks ago

Before npp comes back you are dead and gone even some of your children too will die

• Hamila 4 weeks ago

It is delusional to think that looters will come back to loot.
    Ghanaians are wiser now.

• Benbella 4 weeks ago

That's good. You've looked the country enough. Just wait for your untimely death

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Look at another thief. Nation wreckers.
    He knows very well npp is no longer coming back to power.

• Abraziaa 4 weeks ago

If not akufo-addo bawumia government who appoints you in to government institution useless and foolish people came to loot this country which government is coming to power that you are speaking that way weak thinking organiza ...

• Ama 4 weeks ago

When will this be? What a dream.

• Asem p3 nipa 4 weeks ago

Can you imagine? What will make this ancestor say this?

• SON OF GOD 4 weeks ago

Kofi Jumah at your age and having been in government since 2000,what else do you want in life? You're struggling with your grandchildren for positions in government why. Are Ghana's Paul Biya?
    GREED IS NOT A GOOD COMMODITY

• Kk 4 weeks ago

You will be dead

• oboy siki 4 weeks ago

and who told you npp are coming back into power greedy man.....

• God Is Able 4 weeks ago

Kofi Jumah and his likes are making the NPP unpopular.

• .. 4 weeks ago

This npp guys are very funny....who told u npp will taste power again.

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology with Dwarf Brains 4 weeks ago

You dey funny me self! Will you, and probably your offsprings be alive then? By your perceived inception into government, of your so called NPP? Laughably indeed

• Kobby 4 weeks ago

U will never get any appointment from Ken's administration. Greedy people

• No Mercy 4 weeks ago

There will be no next NPP Government .OSP must investigate Kofi Jumah.NPP is a group of THIEVES and now they are fighting themselves.Kennedy Agyapong the Chief of insults with no Respect, Association of Criminals.

• Kwasi Addai 4 weeks ago

Do you mean in the year 2078?

• POMPY DOE 4 weeks ago

OF COURSE, YOU BELLYFUL. SO WHY NOT/

• Joe 4 weeks ago

I can now understand why Akufo-Addo failed so woefully. If this is the caliber of people he trusted to govern with, what did he expect?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 weeks ago

Listen to this thief.

• Kwaku 4 weeks ago

Mr. Jumah. Just talk to the facts. How much revenue did you generate for GIHOC. How does it compare with 2016 figures? Did you take any of the looters of the company to court? You underpinned the abysmal collapse of the NPP ...

• George 4 weeks ago

What has happened with the prosecution of this man?

• Barima 4 weeks ago

Gyemii saaa

• Zargon 4 weeks ago

But you will be in prison by then, so how can you hold a position? You think you don't have a case to answer? Try flying out of the country and see if you are not on the watch list. Taking 40k for your weekend relaxation and ...

• Matete 4 weeks ago

SUCH A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION CALLED NPP

• Sammy 4 weeks ago

What can this man do again? Position????

• JACK TORONTO 4 weeks ago

You will be in prison or be dead by that time.

• JDM 4 weeks ago

see this mumu man!! but who told you an appointment will be offered to you in the next npp government?

• Daniel Tagari 4 weeks ago

, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...

• Dread 4 weeks ago

I'm not surprised. You have stolen enough to last you the rest of your life and that of your children's children.

• yaw 4 weeks ago

By the time they will be back in about 30 years time you will be dead and gone

• JOHN K(This guys are day dreaming. If not for peace and democracy) 4 weeks ago

If not for peace and democracy you guys should be shut in one of your legs and leave you to walk on one leg. The NPP will certainly collapse if this useless old criminals will keep talking on our airways. NPP youth take charg ...

• Dickson 4 weeks ago

You will even be too old to hold any positions. You will mess up much more than previously.

• No Joe 4 weeks ago

Bro you will be dead, so don’t worry your head Kraa

• Big joe 4 weeks ago

Assuming you are my father living in the house with you .
    So you sure of being alive to witnessing your unpassionate government come to power,? Meaning you think we electorate fools like yourselves?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago

Bank ...

• Light Up 4 weeks ago

Oh we understand old dude because we say your belly full now.

• Jude 4 weeks ago

How can a silly illiterate oldman like you even dream of hoping for a job from the next NPP government after financially running down GIHOC distilleries? Many of you are empty arrogant thiefs.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 4 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Virus 4 weeks ago

Life is simple.... but

• Stevo 4 weeks ago

Kofi Jumah is a useless politician in the Ashanti region only for his big belly with no common sense Kofi Jumah didn't do anything for the region when he was a KMC chairman all those old folks must get out from the NPP

• Kofi Sam 4 weeks ago

You go talk true!

• Ka 4 weeks ago

What kind of advice? How to run a business down, Or steal money? Keep that advice to yourself because no one needs it . Ofuii!!

• Menp3 meho as3m 4 weeks ago

Kwasia wae nso ab3y3 KMA boss p3n. Hw3 ne kasa basabasaa bi

• Kweku Sarpong 4 weeks ago

They wouldnt need you anyway, you are already old.

• Major 1 4 weeks ago

Funny People! Which Next NPPings Government? Prepare for JAIL

• Kaakeiku 4 weeks ago

You are old now. Just take a break. Period!!

• Tintempa 4 weeks ago

I thought they said he was sick and bed ridden when his issues came up or he recovered I hear gifty is also mentally unstable per her Dr evaluation
    Little advice if u fake sickness u may die or go madooooooo hmmm

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

This Kofi Jumah guy is living in a Cloud Cuckoo land. His Fantasy world will soon collapse when the Arrest Warrant is issued. Does he really think his party will ever get to power again in the next 50 years?

• La Pleasure man 4 weeks ago

Useless fat pig.. sitting at a beach drinking cocktails with a young lady.. It will not happen again, you pig.. you will die from liverfailure soon.. alcoholic fat pig..

• The Devil’s Advocate 4 weeks ago

Haven’t you looted enough to be comfortable for the rest of your life? Wait for the prosecution and maybe you will be cooling off in Nsawam instead of the beach and a young lady.When do they learn and at what point do they ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

You an old man now, sit back and offer advice

• Roland 3 weeks ago

How could an Nsawam prisoner by then be given any government position?

• Ivory Mensah 3 weeks ago

You're incompetent, avaricious and selfish nonentity. See the mess you put Gihoc in. You can't get an appointment in the next npp govt cos they are coming back in 65years by which time you're dead and gone to hell.