Refuse collector jailed 10 years for attempting to rob US diplomat with a toy gun

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Vladimir Putin 1 month ago

Deal ruthlessly with him. People are becoming too money-conscious these days

• Nimmosia 1 month ago

Anybody who engages in violent robbery deserves no mercy. Put him in Abronye's Black Maria and send him to Nsawam straight

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........yo ...

• ST Ghfuo: judge not a book by its cover 1 month ago

The judge needs counselling or have another judge look or review this case the guy you have imprisoned does not deserve this you punish with mercy and the punishment must fit the crime committed in this case no crime was comm ...

• High IQ Man 1 month ago

No this sentence is fully deserved so that later this retard won't ever dream of trying it again. Useless waste of oxygen.

• Kojo sam 1 month ago

May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting ...

Leasia 10 yrs for attemp are you God are you even a Saint? You have stolen meat from soup before Stolen garo soakings.frlm the roadside vendor tou have stolen you even take Goat and yam fucking judge your moda

you and the useless failed TEEF who tried to rob with a piece of plastic. Go and bail out the useless waste of oxygen since you're so mad.

• Nana yaw 1 month ago

These judges are evils of a type to sentence someone who ATTEMPTED but not stolen even for 10 years. We have officials in this country who are stealing millions and no sign of jail sentences and they walk free.
    The judicial ...

Too much whays wrong with these judges? You punish not to kill but to rehabilitate the max shoukd be 3 yrs and to be released after half time served 10yrs for attempting to rob is simply irrational Jesus christ such draconian ...

Judge Wei he fool fuxking you can tell this borland boy isn't a hardend criminal probably saw this on some cartoon and tried to copy to see if it would work ofcourse he knew better not to try that on any civilian but a diplom ...

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

Some of these armed robbers should just "taken out" of society.

• George 1 month ago

You are jailing people for committing this type of crime but those who looted the state are walking around scot free. No wonder the country is as it is.

• IPhone 8 price wahala 1 month ago

What kind iPhone '8' is sold for 16000 +?
    Ghanaweb boi3

• Daniel Tagari 1 month ago

, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago

See how quick the minor criminal has been jailed. He tried to rob only one person and got 10 years prison sentence, and our politicians who have robbed the whole country are still walking around and talking

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Jah 1 month ago

So if this guy got 10 years sentence for attempted robbery, what about those criminal politicians who stole too much money from the country? Is this what we call justice?

• Ahem 1 month ago

What a fool! He's fortunate he wasn't killed like a fool.

Deserved! Go do honest work instead of fooling. Kwasia!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

BUT NANA B, SAMMY AWUKU, EUGENE ARHIN REV KUSI BOATENG ETC WHO HAVE STOLLEN MILLIONS ARE ALL WALKING FREE