Martin Amidu accuses OSP of being 'pathologically dishonest' and unfit for office

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

A very candid observation from Mr Martin Amidu. I have not been comfortable with the utterances and behaviour of Kissi Agyebeng of late.Why is it the fear of him being sacked by NDC that's why he's toying that line? Or has h ...

• IMMARUS 1 month ago

Martin Amidu famously registered a nice tag to describe the thieving skills of our Kromfuorhene - Nana Akuffo Addo. He said there are many corrupt people within the NPP, but champion jockey Nana Akuffo Addo is... "THE MOTHER ...

• don`t care !!! © 1 month ago

Martin Amidu! 4 this time around I am on the same page with you!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Suallah 1 month ago

Hahahahaaaa!!!
    Intact I don’t know how to describe you.

Obviously you have free air to breath, water to drink and food to eat but someday you will surely surely return to GOD the Almighty even the devils you serve who ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

I conquer with Martin on a lot of things ! Smart man !

• P k. 1 month ago

KICK THE OSP OUT OF OFFICE MR PRESIDENT

• Geeman 1 month ago

Personally I don't see the value of the OSP office it is another organ of corruption office , with all due respect it must be scrapped .

• Article 146 1 month ago

By who? Akufo Monkey Addo or Mahama? Who set up the office? He should come and scrap it. Why should someone else do that?

• Atta 1 month ago

@ Article 146
    If President Mahama can sack Madam Torkonoo,former CJ appointed by Akuffo Addo, why can't he sack Kissi Agyebeng?Mr Amidu is saying President Mahama is weaponising the OSP to fight his enemies for him.The OSP ...

• J0eY l0nDon 1 month ago

Away with your infantile comments.

How can JDM weaponised an institution created by his prédécesseur and still headed by his prédécesseur's appointees ?

You might be having a shower inside your cathedral pit of h ...

• Snyder 1 month ago

May you die for calling Nana Addo monkey, you imbecile

• Nii 1 month ago

Sacking the OSP will not change the views of the general public. The general observation is President John Dramani Mahama is not prepared to fight Corruption. His actions and inactions point to that direction.

• CASA GRANDE 1 month ago

@Nii buulu tsinayoo bi. Kaafee buulu onu. It was the "general observation" of Ghanaians which led them to give you fvcking criminals your miserable 38.2% megahertz. If you're not a wildly corrupt entity, how could you be beat ...

• Mr. Smart 1 month ago

Kweku Tee, why should the OSP be scrapped? The OSP is prosecuting 25 persons in eight (8) prosecutions that are ongoing in Accra, Kumasi, and Tamale this is in response to its prosecution mandate. The OSP has secured seven (7 ...

• Dubious statistics 1 month ago

6 of those 7 convictions came from 1 single case where a total of a little over 100k Ghana cedis was agreed. The second conviction is for 200k by plea bargain by one party; the more substantial case is still being heard in co ...

• John,Tema 1 month ago

Mr Martin Amidu referred to Kissi Agyebeng's poor handling of the Airbus SE bribery case and SML issue with GRA. Can the nation trust a pathological dishonest OSP and a pathological Lying President ?We are enjoying the health ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

So you people can't see that Martin Amidu is mad? When given the job what was this fool able to do? He ended up insulting Akufo Addo and then resigned. He is just envious of his successor. He eats dog meat

• Ruthan 1 month ago

@ Kwame
    Rastaman Martin Kaiser Amidu throws One blow to NDC, and everybody is running helter-skelter. Between the two who is mad?Germans ate a lot of dogs after WWII, South Korea & Japan are still eating it but that is not ...

• Atta 1 month ago

I conquer with Martin on a lot of things ! Smart man

• Skin Pain Martin Amidu Should Be Ignored. 1 month ago

@atta the word is concur or conquer.
    Having said that, I feel Martin Amidu is a skin pain. This is a man at a every material time want to have issue with someone. It started with the late Professor Atta Mill, Betty Mould, J ...

• Naomi 1 month ago

No wonder fools still exist

• Atsu 1 month ago

Sick mind? If I were him, I would be quiet over OSP issues

• Buidam 1 month ago

WHAT DID MARTIN AMIDU DO WHEN HE WAS IN THE POSITION? NOTHING BUT YOU ARE NOW SITTING BACK AND BARKING. KEEP QUIET THERE.

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 month ago

So if the OSP Report on 31/12/2024 didn't implicate Ofori Atta, then he was free to travel. He did so a few days afterwards when there was no new OSP Report indicating any malfeasance on the part of the then Finance Minister ...

• A 1 month ago

Calm Down don't allow your BP to go up.Kwaku Sintim Misa is the journalist. U don't need to scratch your head to know who he's. He falls into the same category of the John Mahama & Kissi Agyebeng. Questionable characters.

• IMMARUS 1 month ago

Dankwanserew ba @A !! - In case you didn't know, I am reminding you that Martin Amidu famously registered a nice name to describe the thieving skills of our Kromfuorhene - Nana Akuffo Addo. He said there are many corrupt peop ...

• Nana 1 month ago

HE TALK ABOUT EVERYTHING AND HE IS JUST SAYS NONSENSE ABOUT IT AND IF YOU GIVE HIM THE WORK HE CAN NOT DO IT AND RUNS AWAY. EVEN HIS OWN NDC DOES NOT LIKE HIS FOOLISH MAN AT ALL

• Kwasi Kyei. 1 month ago

Martin Amidu, you were mandated by your opposing political party to establish, operate and administer the OSP, with security of tenure, however, due to your enigmatic behaviour you resigned.
    As such, I deemed it prudent to a ...

• That OSP should be SCRAPPED 1 month ago

Close that office and ONLY THE ATTORNEY GENERAL can work

• Mr. Smart 1 month ago

Why should the OSP be scrapped? The OSP is prosecuting 25 persons in eight (8) prosecutions that are ongoing in Accra, Kumasi, and Tamale this is in response to its prosecution mandate. The OSP has secured seven (7) convictio ...

• STFU MARTIN 1 month ago

Amidu didn't do diddly squat as OSP. Yet, he has the temerity to accuse another of being unfit for the very post he (Amidu) was most exceptionally unfit to occupy? Can't make this up!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

# this OSP must go now period.
    This OSP is very evil man playing hide and seek. All the cases he is working on will get no where. No wonder Dr Albino WALAHI said his case is useless.
    This OSP is part of the npp Nation wreck ...

• Mr. Smart 1 month ago

As for you, I have observed you are just always here to spew gibberish. Let me educate you instead of sitting in your ignorance and always shouting through your nose. Why must he go? Or you are calling for that because others ...

• Koppong 1 month ago

OSP like Kwaku Ananse, playing smart to keep food in his mouth

• Jebuni tunno 1 month ago

Matin Amidu is fond of running down everyone. To him everyone is ineffective execpt himself. Allow the young man to do his work. You are a stateman but you have turned out to be a prophet of doom whose talent has always been ...

• Free SHS 1 month ago

Can't you see that his mouth is like Mountain Kilimanjaro? Justin Frimpong Kodua should use a pick axe to break that foolish mouth into two. Such an idiot was describing our Akufo Addo as Mother Serpent of Corruption. See ...

• Sul 1 month ago

MASSA....NO REASONABLE PERSON Listens TO YOU AGAIN OO

• .. 1 month ago

U Martin run from your from osp office bcos your were afraid of nana addoo but this osp stood firm and today u are envy about the position u couldn't handle.pls your long article will not attract the attention of jdm.

• .. 1 month ago

U Martin run from your osp office bcos your were afraid of nana addoo but this osp stood firm and today u are envy about the position u couldn't handle.pls your long article will not attract the attention of jdm.

• Koppong 1 month ago

Mahama is enjoying OSP and also pretending like a good guy, inside is rotten like grave

• Richard Jakpa 1 month ago

Martin Alamisi Kaizer Benz Amidu Mr. Citizen Vigilante. Do you want the job back? Oooohhh ka anokware. You this Kwasea mine

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Why didn't you stay on to do the job?

• Snyder 1 month ago

This moron Martin Amidu is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude

• Warrior 1 month ago

Eish look ooooo

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Mann 1 month ago

Remain in grave quietly

• Daniel Tagari 1 month ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cle ...

• Mr. Smart 1 month ago

I used to admire Martin Amidu until he decided to render himself a poodle of the NPP. You were given the role and voluntarily left office citing issues of interference from the erstwhile Akuffo-Addo administration. Your infer ...

• The Don 1 month ago

Look at "The Pot calling the Kettle Black"

• Hopson 1 month ago

Please if you have giving a work to do you runaway from the work, Someone is doing it you always complain assume you can do it why can't you stay and do it

• Nana K 1 month ago

Yes!
    But. Martin Amidu also is a pathologically coward!
    Martin Amidu ran away from Mother Serpent Corruption!

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago

God bless Martin Amidu. He's spoken expertly and he is a great statesman. The only I didn't agree with Martin Amidu was describing the God sent Akufo Addo as "mother serpent of corruption". That I will disagree with him on an ...

• Major 1 1 month ago

SHUT UP! YOU ARE A FAILURE AND NOISE-MAKER

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 1 month ago

Amidu is stupidly crazy. You were given the same office which you failed to manage.

Keep on things of the OSP and concentrate on different national issues. Disgraceful behaviour and worthless grammar, Mr Amidu.

• Prayer 1 month ago

The double agent ampa.No results to show for all the massive funding for his office.There was a time when he requested for a bullet proof official car.Double agent!!