Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; .....
. ... John 11:25
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; .....
Bring a better Dombo not this fool 1 month ago
Stupid comedian. Dancing goat. Who brought this fool self? From where? Who is his father?
DotCom 1 month ago
Being called an outsider should be Bawumia’s least concern. He must be prepared to face questions about his financial dealings as the vice president. Huge corruption suspicion will be hanging over his shoulders. Ghanaians will demand answers to his and the NPP’s role in the missing billions of dollars. Having said that, discriminating him against his ethnicity is very wrong.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Kofi Ghana 1 month ago
Maasa, you are not an NPP. If not because you help Kufour and NPP to do redenomination of our old cedi to new cedi for NPP to use the program to canceled their debts and also make huge money to fund NPP party with a promise of making you a vice president, who would know you as an NPP member. Alan kyeremanten rightfully deserved to be NPP flagbearer but of Course, NPP own Bawumia too much to abandoned him. Kennedy Agyapong is very aware of what i am saying. Why Alan left the NPP party. Listen Ghanaian ar3 not illiterate anymore though. We know everything that is going on
Kwaku 1 month ago
Your problem is bigger than NPP & Ghana, go back to school to improve yourself and enhance your knowledge.
Magenta 1 month ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku, you are the one who needs mental alteration. The full facts are what the guy has told you. You couldn't provide any counter comment which is factual, so shut up there. Your problem is even bigger than your own body
Fuzzy 1 month ago
So which party did he belong to before the formation of the UP? Kindly let us know to bring the issue to rest.
Kofi Ghana 1 month ago
Bawumia Father was PNDC/NDC. NDC government was the one who sponsored him to go school abroad. Why Bawumia own brother was NDC card bearer. That is the fact. Even though he is more than 18 years and he has the right to join any political party of his choice. His foundation is from PNDC/ NDC. .
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Thrash! Was of Bank of Ghana a wing of the NPP. Where from your affiliation with the NPP and when did it begin?
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
Guys who can reach this guy should tell him that he's boring.
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
Bawumia agyimi dodo. He is too stupid to be a President. Only stupid people and money suckers are following him. They know he is very rich so they want to "suck" money from him. After all the gold-for-oil revenue he pocketed is for all Ghanaians.
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
Bawumia doesn't have any sensible thing to talk about. He is now the most popular joker and comedian in Ghana at the moment. Many sad people attend his meetings only to get something to laugh about to wipe away their sorrows. His wife even more pitiful. Due to the heavy bleaching, she has to stretch her neck when talking and steps carefully in order not to damage her light skin.
Buju 1 month ago
Not only outsider but ANIMAL as well. Horrible creature!!!!!!
ST Ghfuo: judge not a book by its cover 1 month ago
Napo can't help you MO Kwame nkrumah no lol
NART 1 month ago
Massa you are NOT AN OUTSIDER but you are A VERY DANGEROUS LIER AND SCAMMER.
DR, BAWULIAR
Jay 1 month ago
My guy your whole family is NDC. I’m sure none of your own siblings voted for you. Stop the fooling and just get out of the race. You’re not trusted nor do you have the pedigree to be president. Your propensity to lie is so legendary it’s globally documented. Your name is synonymous with lies. NPP as a party have come so far from their origins it’s actually hard to watch them buckle to the pressures of the few. Take your party back from these wreckers and fix it. This leader that can’t control his insulting surrogates and then comes and says “me I haven’t insulted oooo, I don’t have an issue with anyone oooo!” Absolutely rubbish! What an idiot.
Duka days 1 month ago
Mahmoud !!! Your father cross carpeted to CPP, built his life there and took care of all you when he joined PNP, PNDC, NDC and you say what?
Kofi Ghana 1 month ago
Very true. Bawumia Father was PNDC/NDC. NDC government was the one who sponsored him to go school abroad. Why Bawumia own brother was NDC card bearer. That is the fact. Even though he is more than 18 years and he has the right to join any political party of his choice. His foundation is from PNDC/ NDC
Kofi Ghana 1 month ago
Bawumia Father was PNDC/NDC. NDC government was the one who sponsored him to go school abroad. Why Bawumia own brother was NDC card bearer. That is the fact. Even though he is more than 18 years and he has the right to join any political party of his choice. His foundation is from PNDC/ NDC
Major 1 1 month ago
MUMU COMEDIAN. YOU WILL NEVER SMELL THE PRESIDENCY. YOU BEING A VICE PRESIDENT WAS A MISTAKE. YOU ARE A CHEAP LIAR
Being called an outsider should be Bawumia’s least concern. He must be prepared to face questions about his financial dealings as the vice president. Huge corruption suspicion will be hanging over his shoulders. Ghanaians w ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ...
Maasa, you are not an NPP. If not because you help Kufour and NPP to do redenomination of our old cedi to new cedi for NPP to use the program to canceled their debts and also make huge money to fund NPP party with a promise o ...
Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku, you are the one who needs mental alteration. The full facts are what the guy has told you. You couldn't provide any counter comment which is factual, so shut up there. Your problem is even bigger than you ...
Bawumia Father was PNDC/NDC. NDC government was the one who sponsored him to go school abroad. Why Bawumia own brother was NDC card bearer. That is the fact. Even though he is more than 18 years and he has the right to join a ...
Bawumia agyimi dodo. He is too stupid to be a President. Only stupid people and money suckers are following him. They know he is very rich so they want to "suck" money from him. After all the gold-for-oil revenue he pocketed ...
Bawumia doesn't have any sensible thing to talk about. He is now the most popular joker and comedian in Ghana at the moment. Many sad people attend his meetings only to get something to laugh about to wipe away their sorrows. ...
DR, BAWULIAR
My guy your whole family is NDC. I’m sure none of your own siblings voted for you. Stop the fooling and just get out of the race. You’re not trusted nor do you have the pedigree to be president. Your propensity to lie is ...
Very true. Bawumia Father was PNDC/NDC. NDC government was the one who sponsored him to go school abroad. Why Bawumia own brother was NDC card bearer. That is the fact. Even though he is more than 18 years and he has the righ ...
Bawumia Father was PNDC/NDC. NDC government was the one who sponsored him to go school abroad. Why Bawumia own brother was NDC card bearer. That is the fact. Even though he is more than 18 years and he has the right to join a ...
Liar!