His name is Jesus, God's Son
All should seek Him and be saved.
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Tell them of the Saviour
Gabby 1 month ago
Hahahahaha. Waakye and Astro Turf Inner Zongo.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Kojo sam 1 month ago
May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting Jesus and prophet Muhammad
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Why do we always think outsiders(foreigners) will come and assist us solve problems we created ourselves?Zongos and slums are all umplanned settlements we allowed to happen.We have to invest our own money to destroy it.
Awuni 1 month ago
These same Arab donkeys and camels treat black people like animals in their countries. Why would they even respect you when you go to people with less natural resources than you for help
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Always going around begging for pittances, when your own government and party apparatchiks steal billion of dollars and cedis into their own pockets. Nonsense!
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
ZONGO means Zone Of None Ghanaians Organization.People residing over there are mostly Kotokolis- TOGO.Hausas- NIGERIA.MALIANS ,BURKINABES,NIGERS.
Metrumu kankaen 1 month ago
Then gyimigyimi eeeeiiii, now your Akans have taken over the zongos so change the name wai.
Tokubɛlɛɛ!!
Then gyimigyimi eeeeiiii, now your Akans have taken over the zongos so change the name wai.
Tokubɛlɛɛ!!
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
Bringing arabs to the table is not fair
As those Ghanaians with money both home and overseas to invest their money
Arabs are well-known for imposition their Arab culture on poor Africa nations
Zamze 1 month ago
And who said Arabs care about you? They are cruelly racist than you can imagine. Run to them and beg for what? Ah zongo foɔ paa! Let's go to Europe or Canada or even to Trump but not these wild homicidal group of creatures who treat blacks like shit. Go to Sudan and find out for yourselves. Or ask those who've gone to work in their countries as hustlers. And compare with hustlers in Europe or America.
Awuni 1 month ago
Exactly my point. These fools equate Islam to arabs and revere them more than their fellow citizens because of religion. FYI the arabs started slavery of black people. They even castrated their slaves to avoid having black children on their land
Fireman 1 month ago
Be careful of their ultimate motives, bcos the poor are the most vulnerable and we know sone countries the Arab word sponsors extremism.
Awuni 1 month ago
These evil devilish arabs have already exported their terrorism to Nigeria, Mali Chad and Burkina Faso. Why should we even tolerate them? They are the devils and cockroaches that African governments have to face squarely
Daniel Tagari 1 month ago
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Nana K 1 month ago
Begging mentality!
Moron!
Begging mentality!
Moron!
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Slave thinking go to their country and see the treatment they give to you
Rescue the perishing
Care for the dying
Tell them of the Saviour
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you ...
May curse be on your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a pig human with no dignity n shame, your family is cursed, incurable diseases,madness and disgrace upon disgrace shall be ur portion for insulting ...
Tokubɛlɛɛ!!
And who said Arabs care about you? They are cruelly racist than you can imagine. Run to them and beg for what? Ah zongo foɔ paa! Let's go to Europe or Canada or even to Trump but not these wild homicidal group of creatures ...
Exactly my point. These fools equate Islam to arabs and revere them more than their fellow citizens because of religion. FYI the arabs started slavery of black people. They even castrated their slaves to avoid having black ch ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...
Begging mentality!
Moron!