Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medication and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Moro 1 month ago
That Adu Boahen guy has proven to us how greedy some people can be when they are stealing. As for him, Nsawam would be the last stop
Kotoka International Airport 1 month ago
It was only God who saved us from Prof Adu Boahene. A Gargantuan thief aided by Ayigbe jaws like Kotoka, Ahiagbah, Peter Amewu and Ametewe
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER GHANAIAN CRIMINAL LEADER ATTEMPTING TO DISAPPEAR VIA MAPUTO. GHANA MUST BE SERIOUS WITH THE DEATH PENALTY, OTHERWISE WE WILL BE GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES WITH KEEPING THE ENDEMIC STATE CORRUPTION IN CHECK. 1 month ago
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER GHANAIAN CRIMINAL LEADER ATTEMPTING TO DISAPPEAR TO THE WEST VIA MAPUTO TO HIDE HIS LOOT.
GHANA MUST BE SERIOUS WITH THE DEATH PENALTY, OTHERWISE WE WILL BE GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES WITH KEEPING THE ENDEMIC ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! ANOTHER GHANAIAN CRIMINAL LEADER ATTEMPTING TO DISAPPEAR TO THE WEST VIA MAPUTO TO HIDE HIS LOOT.
GHANA MUST BE SERIOUS WITH THE DEATH PENALTY, OTHERWISE WE WILL BE GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES WITH KEEPING THE ENDEMIC STATE CORRUPTION IN CHECK.
ALL GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE CRIMINALS SO THE FOLLOWERS ARE MARCHING RIGHT BEHIND THE THIEVING LEADERS.
See this enemy of the Revolution 1 month ago
You can imagine if his father that thief Adu Boahene has come to power in 1992. It is in their DNA
Ajax 1 month ago
Oguan, what made you think that Kwabena Adu Boahene is the son of the late Prof Adu Boahene?
Nana 1 month ago
That's his son. Why do you think he got that position
Ajax 1 month ago
That's your fu....cking mentality; make your search thorough. Adu Boahene was employed in 2007, during Mahama's first era.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
Stupid fool. Who was the president in 2007? It was not Kuffour? So who employed this criminal Adu Boahene? "Too known " with dead brain. Ajax my ass
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..odjdnd
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
NDC is using the Supreme Court to bendvthe rules.
Kay De 1 month ago
Much ado about nothing. Nkwaseafuo.
Adinkra 1 month ago
The violent thieves of the NPP, like this animal here called @Kay De will always be found looking for protective cover for their criminal leaders. Thunder fire you hopeless idiots a million times
Kath 1 month ago
And what gave you guys achieved in courts? Always disturbing our ears.
Shamo 1 month ago
What about the criminals this AG has released them , NDC thieves
FACT 1 month ago
FRIVOLOUS CHARGES . CASES THROWN OUT
One-sided report on Ghanaweb page makes the Attorney General Office look good in the eyes of the public and propaganda operates.
In the courtroom the Attorney General is clambering up a ... read full comment
One-sided report on Ghanaweb page makes the Attorney General Office look good in the eyes of the public and propaganda operates.
In the courtroom the Attorney General is clambering up an uphill task and propaganda is not applicable.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt1ard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Alberto 1 month ago
Why NDC people can loot the state and do not want anyone to hold them accountable but NPP are not Ghanaians so should be held accountable.
Yaw 1 month ago
What is he saying? How can you do away with relevance of evidence in a criminal trial?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sdfdrereer
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ftyty4554
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Nana 1 month ago
Delay tactics. It's been 5 months but you still can't prosecute a criminal even with all those plenty evidences. NDC lawyers, you are mumu ruff. Adu Boahen would be in jail by now if he was in the US. NDC must invest in proper education
Donatus 1 month ago
Deal with the matter with dispatch.
Yusif 1 month ago
Common prosecution witness you can't provide ! Are you court to retrieve money or give law lectures. Fuuls
Kwesi Bro 1 month ago
He is losing the case so he is giving lectures.If there is a norm of expenses at NS but because you Dislike Adu want to prosecute him.You have to disclose all documents that show s how NS does it expenses through Operations of NS.That evidence will help Adu at the end.
Gh 1 month ago
Just for the optics,you r talking toooooo much ! With no action.
PK 1 month ago
Jail him if he is a criminal. Woyomi, Sedinam and many other issues could not collapse NDC.
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Today you can laugh but remember that tomorrow may not be there for you that day don't tell anyone how stupid and foolish you have been KWAASHIAA
Okay 1 month ago
Changes Law to Punish somebody shall hold you in future when you're nomore in Power. So be careful how you do things
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago
NPP kingdom of thieves
Fiafitor
NPP kingdom of thieves
Fiafitor
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Thieves in power
Kawawa 1 month ago
Too much talking. It did not. Relevance is still controlled by the same test. What changed is the standard for disclosures. You people talk too much.
Where is Araba Torkonoo? 1 month ago
NPP people are thieves. Idiots who can use their own mother to do sika duro. Shame on them
FACT 1 month ago
NO CASE AGAINST ADU BOAHENE. DISMISS.
• Adu Boahene took instructions directly from Presidents
• And carried out operations for Presidents.
• Presidents have absolute immunity from prosecution.
FRIVOLOUS CHARGES. ... read full comment
FRIVOLOUS CHARGES. CASE THROWN OUT. Accused Discharged. Accused Compensated.
FACT 1 month ago
Absolute immunity of Presidents extends to the direct operators for the Presidents. ( No if not why not of nothing.)
GHANA MUST BE SERIOUS WITH THE DEATH PENALTY, OTHERWISE WE WILL BE GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES WITH KEEPING THE ENDEMIC ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
In the courtroom the Attorney General is clambering up a ...
Bank ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...
Delay tactics. It's been 5 months but you still can't prosecute a criminal even with all those plenty evidences. NDC lawyers, you are mumu ruff. Adu Boahen would be in jail by now if he was in the US. NDC must invest in prope ...
He is losing the case so he is giving lectures.If there is a norm of expenses at NS but because you Dislike Adu want to prosecute him.You have to disclose all documents that show s how NS does it expenses through Operations o ...
NPP kingdom of thieves
Fiafitor
Thieves in power
FRIVOLOUS CHARGES. ...