Former BOST MD Edwin Provencal reportedly arrested at KIA

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Dreyfus 2 months ago

One big rat from the NPP THIEVING PARTY was just trying to escape from the motherland, but the trap caught his long tail. Glory be to God.

• Anita 2 months ago

He should be lynched on the tarmac. Thief. He wants to run away. Tie him with nylon ropes and drag him to Nsawam straight. Criminal

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medication and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nii 2 months ago

The Akans will say aye piisoooooooo for President Mahama and his NDC govt. Galamsey fight not going well, Helicopter crash Unconvincing report,Dollar input not reflecting on the Mkts. Mahama wants to distract our attention.

• Nat 2 months ago

Foolish talk, national problematic party called npp party

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

@Nii
    The biggest dickhead of all Gas. I've got a lot of Ga friends during our secondary school days and I must say they are smart, intelligent and fun to be with, but this particular Nii is the worst of them all. Thinking ca ...

• Mary 2 months ago

I don't think he's a Ga,otherwise on behalf of the Ga community we disown him

• Nii 2 months ago

@ Mary
    Enlighten Ga ppl don't walk with the Akatamansu family as you may think.We are indigenous Ghanaians who would not join others to file complaint to secede from Ghana whenever we dont have power..Check it , well educat ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Even ordinary Eves don't marry Gas, let alone our well educated ones, and you say what? Hahaha. Egeymeh. Efetorwo. Tweeeeakai.

• Citizen 2 months ago

How I wish NPP will be like Gas, to disown members who are caught in thievery instead of defending them.

• be wise 2 months ago

Oh Dear Anita, you made me laugh to makola market. Yes! he should be lynched on the tarmac fast fast fast kraaa.

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Mr Alfred Provencal has been walking the street of Accra and attending many social events, why couldn't they arrest him there?The whole thing is becoming political .President John Mahama is using the security agencies to hara ...

• Kwame Amponsah 2 months ago

You no get sense? They were not seeking to arrest him. Did you even read the article? "He had been placed on a NO FLIGHT LIST", and so when he attempted to break this restriction, THEN he was arrested. Go back to school becau ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

@ Kwame Amponsah
    I suspect President John Mahama did not read the FAKE CVs of his appointees when he was giving them jobs.We will forgive him bcoz he's also not intelligent. In more civilised societies, they would have pre- ...

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Stupid answer.. just admit you don't understand this article..

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

@ La Pleasure man
    This animalistic behaviour shd not be encouraged. Nicholas Sarkozy was recently freed from prison pending an appeal from his lawyers.The Court explicitly told him his international travel ban.Mr Provencal ...

• KOFI b 2 months ago

This is great news but I hope he was not arrested by the OSP - I WORRY about how the OSP operate

• Godwin 2 months ago

So IMANI can cause an arrest?

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago

If you steal Ghana borrowed money you must die by FIRING SQUAD.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 months ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Ursula Floating Bridge 2 months ago

Hei julor ooo amooorl3 Hei julor ooo amooorl3 Edwin Provencal julor ooo amooorl3. Hopeson Adoryeeeee

• kelewele 2 months ago

Why does everyone in Ghana want to use a political position to enrich themselves? Why? What is wrong with just serving the nation and earning a salary you are entitled to?

• T 2 months ago

Let the Law Court decide. Some of these accusers do not understand the technicalities of how some of these assignments were carried out. The court will be the final arbiter

• Samira toto 2 months ago

@ T. With Araba Torkonoo's anus kicked out? Pray and fast for your criminal party colleague. He is a thief. Will soon be fed with zontoli at Nsawam

• Nixon 2 months ago

Massa, it is not everybody who does that wae! It is mostly your criminal NPP party people. My father is walking free without any worries. He goes everywhere that he likes, and nobody can stop him, because he led a simple and ...

• Nii 2 months ago

@ Nixon
    If your father worked at Parks & Gardens or Ghana Museums Board, who will question him? Did you see or hear of NDC Thugs attacking ppl who worked at those places?NDC is looking for cash which it's not getting.

@ Nii. They will jail your friend. He is a thief

• kulbugo 2 months ago

Crook he was running away, never shall we have such people to occupy position when ever npp come to power, such are the people who almost collapse the party, trust me npp must be taken away by the youth from these crooks ol ...

• Ama 2 months ago

10mths into President John Dramani Mahama's govt and you still don't see that he's making a Fool of you. The signals are clear that he cannot deliver This Abayeeiii Julor Moolee behavior is to confuse you

@ Ama. So who can deliver?. Please tell us the name of the one you think can deliver. Don't feel shy. Is it the Agbogbloshie Toilet builder? Se wo kor ni a se wo b3 dware enye saa? Is that the fool you have in mind. Odwan. W ...

• Nogokpo 2 months ago

many folks, are walking freely in Accra and no one cares about them. NPP men are women looted this country toooo much.

Tribal foolish men would come after me with tribal insults. I don't blame our politicians for the fools ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

BOST was in huge debt when NDC handed over power to Nana Akuffo Addo on 7th January 2017 . NPP changed the picture in 8yrs, can John Mahama assure us he will not go back to his old ways?

• musa 2 months ago

Guys like this must be executed in public without delay.

• Don 2 months ago

The system will force you to be a criminal

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago

Those who steal Ghana borrowed money must die by FIRING SQUAD.

• Owusu 2 months ago

Eii NPP and coruption. President Mahama. Keep forcus. We pray for you everyday.

• IQ 2 months ago

I think the boss of ..."think tank policy - IMANI africa, Mr. Franklin Cudjoe and co , deserve the praise, for intiating the forensic audit process, which eventually reveal all the rot in that company & the eventual arrest ...

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Wow, another Doctah.. We are lucky to have so much professors and doctahs in Ghana..

• All thieves in coat 2 months ago

Must be arrested and persecuted and not allowed them to sneak out of the country as ken ofori atta escape

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

In China all those corrupt NPP officials will be hanged but in Ghana we have akan criminals supporters club that demonstrates in support of the criminals that's why Ghana with vast natural resources our Ghana still poor becau ...

• WAA LOOK! ANOTHER GHANAIAN CRIMINAL LEADER ATTEMPTING TO DISAPPEAR VIA MAPUTO. GHANA MUST BE SERIOUS WITH THE DEATH PENALTY, OTHERWISE WE WILL BE GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES WITH KEEPING THE ENDEMIC STATE CORRUPTION IN CHECK. 2 months ago

WAA LOOK! ANOTHER GHANAIAN CRIMINAL LEADER ATTEMPTING TO DISAPPEAR TO THE WEST VIA MAPUTO TO HIDE HIS LOOT.

GHANA MUST BE SERIOUS WITH THE DEATH PENALTY, OTHERWISE WE WILL BE GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES WITH KEEPING THE ENDEMIC ...

• Slim 2 months ago

Another thief caught!

• AI 2 months ago

DON’nT MAKE NPP PEOPLE DIE OF. FRIGHT
    But Provençal sounds more like a CPP name!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Listening to the nauseating voice of that fool boadu is a vivid animation of an imbecile drooling uncontrollably while speaking. Belle, gyimi gyimi tabaa. I don't know why it's only npp officials who cry wolf when one of them ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

As for npp they are all known Nation wreckers, a criminal organization.
    They will vomit the money and go rest in Nsawam. Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.

• John 2 months ago

Mr.President fast fast and start jailing this thieve of Akufo-Addo government.They are thieves.

• DC10 2 months ago

When we say ndc is useless people don't believe, how can you base on that corrupt AMANI report to arrest someone.

Just like ORAL garbage estimates of 21billion dollars which they couldn't substantiate in law.

Nonsense

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• ABREWA 2 months ago

NDC should stop this nkurasesem and concentrate on governing
    this Nation well.

• Kooo 2 months ago

Toooooo many THIEVES in NPP..

• Yaw 2 months ago

Hmm npp and nana addo destroyed this beautiful country

• Ashley6 2 months ago

IMANI is a policy think thank and an NGO...how do they investigate and cause an arrest? Someone please educate me.

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

The ndc SS is diverting attention from the failed galamsey fight and tge artificial exchange rate. hypocrites in power.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 months ago

AWIFO!