mr. president, what happened to the EX-GRANTIA you promised to removed if we vote for you? all that we are seeing is that you are busy chasing that low level corrupted CJ while the real thieves are still there operating.. do something mr. president
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
And what does the Z-9 helicopter black box say???????????????????
ghanawb 1 month ago
seraki is a psychopath
Opi London6 1 month ago
Your sweet darling ex CJ
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
I am so sorry for the death of the crew members. Their families should receive my condolences.
Anyway, why was Asiedu Nketsia, the Tsikatas, and those who were involved in that gruesome murders, torturers, and marauding dest ... read full comment
I am so sorry for the death of the crew members. Their families should receive my condolences.
Anyway, why was Asiedu Nketsia, the Tsikatas, and those who were involved in that gruesome murders, torturers, and marauding destroyers who pillaged Ghana with their evil atrocities not involved but mostly the innocent ones? Probably God did not want them to have any such simple deaths from a Plane Crash. He wants them to die from a very painful and incurable illness like Pancreatic Cancer at Level 4. I am praying for a more completely horrible and sinister deaths for them. May their roads be rough.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago
You see why I keep on saying too many fools in the NDC? NDC is doing propaganda with everything in Ghana. Drankard John Ford told Ghanaians he was the target by NPP operatives to eleminate him. The report is far different from what was propagated by ilks in the NDC.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..krrn
Oprege 1 month ago
That’s it for the report ? Crazy !!!
Nyansa 1 month ago
This whole report has nothing that we didn't know before. Lazy and Useless journalism. We are behind in everything in this country
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 month ago
What did you expected, rock science engineering?
Nana 1 month ago
When you make propaganda and lies your weapon in defeating your enemies, a time will come that you will not have anything to say again. The NDC is finished with their tricks,they've come to their end point.President John Mahama and his Gang caused the accident and they shd accept it.Who asked the pilots to fly in the bad weather and was the programme necessary?
Agbletor 1 month ago
DO YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE ?
A 1 month ago
@ Agbletor
Who asked the pilots to fly thru the rains?Do the manufacturers of the helicopter fly it when it's raining?Was it not stated at the press breathing that visibility was poor in Obuasi that day?
@ Agbletor
Who asked the pilots to fly thru the rains?Do the manufacturers of the helicopter fly it when it's raining?Was it not stated at the press breathing that visibility was poor in Obuasi that day?
You can be right but know that Military Helicopters and Personnel’s are designed to fly under almost all extremes of weather. Either the accident was due to real accident or poor maintenance. Poor visibility will hardly be a factor in Ghana. That will hardly be the cause.
Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings used to Pilot the Ghana Airforce Helicopter at all times and to all places in Ghana but nothing like this happened to him. He was a great Pilot but he had the advantage of flying the Helicopter all the time under friendly weather conditions. I am sorry Asiedu Nketsia and his horrible Anlo Ewe murderous compatriots like the Tsikatas were not involved.
Nathan 1 month ago
You this dorkmunder and reprobate again? You always come here as Frank Agyena-Karikari and speak unprofoundly. No wonder, you are a Seventh Day Adventist! Look into the mirror and compare your look to Tsikatas and Rawlings. You son of an ape! Compare your family to Anlos, particularly the family of Tsikatas and you'll see real knowledge deficit. Usually, people who don't know their real or biological fathers, this is how they behave. Let me tell you the truth today: Ask your mother or your mother's sister to tell you about one useless Agya Owusu from your mother's hometown. He's short with much hair in his ears and nostril. That's your biological father. From what we were told in those days, the moron (Agya Owusu) slept with your whore (your mother) in his cocoa farm, hence your procreation. You have also grown up to become an e-whore, nuisance and hare-brained. Those circumstances surrounding your birth are now impacting your life negatively.
Ethics DilemmaSha 1 month ago
You wrote all these nonsense based on lies? Apuuu
This should immediately alert you that the writer against Frank Agyena-Karikari is a failed, silly,reckless, repugnant and reprobate who is a Social Misfit in our Human Society. He wants me to divert my insults full of venom on him He has bitten more than he can chew. Such uncouth and mentally challenged and desperate fool that will not even be accepted in Afghanistan should be allowed wallow in his total ignorance and stupidity. Damn nasty bastard who suffers from so many deficiencies that he can’t reason beyond his maggots filled nose with flirts that has a more pungent smell than a Pigsty.
OFUI KWASEA like you. You can never be a Seventh Day Adventist. Go on consultations and find out. You crazy bigot with questionable beliefs and thinking. You are a demented fool.
Apraku 1 month ago
They said the Heli was manipulated,and l said it was human failure.
The report vindicate my assertion.May the souls of those victims rest in perfect peace.
Brownie 1 month ago
What a REPORT. Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FACT 1 month ago
THE QUESTION GHANAIANS ARE ASKING IS
Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program had decided not to attend the function?
Ghanaman 1 month ago
Im sure some people were sleeping during the report.
A lot of technical mumbo jumbo. All they needed to say was, the aircradt was a cheap, old chinese one and the weather was bad. RIP to the lost souls.
Drumbeats 1 month ago
This report is too technical for some of us to grasp.
Sethoo 1 month ago
Asiedu Nketia, the flagbearer of NDC for 2028 is around, they shd invite him to explain it for us.He can break down the technical terms.
Albert 1 month ago
Partial investigation report from the side of Ghana Group. Technical advice from America is insufficient. Forensich investigation of the dead bodies were done in South Africa and the very important work which involves the air craft was done in Accra or Tamale. The investigation is about the air craft: Tell Ghanaians about the component of the helicopter. The helicopter was not manufactured in Ghana. It was componented and built in China. The air craft builders were not even invited to participate in the investigations. This very particular helicopter Z-9 has caused many accidents in various countries such as Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Simbabwe etc. So concern is not the wheather or pilot but the Helicopter!
Johnny 1 month ago
They took the blackbox to China,the manufacturers of the helicopter for decoding and explanation. To remind you no Aircraft is 100% safe.Again when you fail to maintain your aircraft and you get involved in accident you can't blame the manufacturer. Light aircrafts are not supposed to be flown in bad weather e.g. raining.
Jake 1 month ago
Why shouldn’t the Z9 climb when requested to do so? Even with the worst whether conditions it should climb as requested by the pilot . Z9 or Chinese made aviation stuff should be looked at again . I believe those who have temperates for robust helicopter should be considered when we are making deals.
I feel good to fly on jets powered by GE9X and Roll Royce , Pratt &Whitney etc , these are well know guys in the field of aviation, Boeing and Airbus buy from them. If fact Z9 doesn’t have a good history and is not a matured technology .
A 1 month ago
What do you mean by climb up?Are you aware every aircraft has the maximum height to which it can fly up to?Check the USA Aviation accident reports b4 you start exposing yourself.
Jake 1 month ago
Kindly read the article, even the most experienced pilot still have a lot to learn.
Jake 1 month ago
Who tells you there is an end to knowledge is aviation and life in general.
Read AF447 report and you will understand how handicap humans can be.
Jake 1 month ago
The fact is that z9 is no no no for Ghana
Jake 1 month ago
Mr A. You will Lecture my class on what makes plans to fly
FACT 1 month ago
THE QUESTION TO ANSWER IS
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 month ago
Report suggests forces of nature greater than man-made machines?
An AI bird inspired chopper will duck for hazardous weather to pass, like clever birds, by pausing at area of good weather before continuing. That may be way forward for chopper flights.
Kaakeiku 1 month ago
And the flight control officers couln't forsee this impending weather condition prior to take off. Hmm
WAIT AND SEE WHAT THE FOOLISHMAN KELVIN TAYLOR WILL SAY 1 month ago
May their galant souls rest in eternal peace.
Kubala Kubala 1 month ago
It’s all Kubala Kubala!
Aircraft accidents are always carried out with the assistance of the manufacturer. How can you do an investigation without the involvement of the Chinese helicopter manufacturer? The two year helic ... read full comment
It’s all Kubala Kubala!
Aircraft accidents are always carried out with the assistance of the manufacturer. How can you do an investigation without the involvement of the Chinese helicopter manufacturer? The two year helicopter was the gift of China, manufactured in China on contract with a French design. Nothing to do with the US Air Force. While science is science, it would have made more sense to at least invite the original French manufacturer, if we so distrusted the Chinese.
Martin 1 month ago
Was the weather not predictable? Why did they go on the flight if the weather was expected to be bad and if not why the air fight meteo fail to predict the adverse weather?
FACT 1 month ago
The Military Base in Accra did not liase with the Military Base in Kumasi for the weather conditions over Obuasi?
Obviously and truly and factually the Z-9 helicopter lacked all the essential equipments for flight safety whe ... read full comment
The Military Base in Accra did not liase with the Military Base in Kumasi for the weather conditions over Obuasi?
Obviously and truly and factually the Z-9 helicopter lacked all the essential equipments for flight safety when the weather was cloudy, rainy, windy.
Jake 1 month ago
Agreed, good one
Nii 1 month ago
THE NDC BLAME GAME...A communicator for the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Kwaku Owusu Banahene, made controversial claims about the recent helicopter crash
He accused NPP members of sabotaging both the presidential jet ... read full comment
THE NDC BLAME GAME...A communicator for the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Kwaku Owusu Banahene, made controversial claims about the recent helicopter crash
He accused NPP members of sabotaging both the presidential jet and helicopter as part of a plot against President John Mahama
Nii 1 month ago
THE NDC COMMUNICATOR CONTINUE.....You have no idea how many traps these people have set for the government and the president. We must stay vigilant. This is why they are insisting that the president use the presidential jet, which is replete with faults," he added.
Nii 1 month ago
Kwaku Owusu Banahene, an NDC communicator WHO BLAMED the NPP for the helicopter crash MUST BE ARREST
Concern 1 month ago
Who will believe this story. Just lost of altitude?
For lift who knows if someone tampared with what will ensure effective lift.
Kojo 1 month ago
Primary 6 report. The aircraft was air worthy. Dont forget our cars are road worthy but most of our roads are not worthy to drive on.They failed to tell us whether there was any recorded message from the black box or not. shoddy work.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
John Mahama sacrificed Omane Boama and Murtala Mohammed to solidify his presidency. Was it necessary for Mahama to relaunch a program that is already in place, and for what reason? At times, we play childish and let some idiots like Mahama play with our intellect.
Nobody in his right frame of mind will relaunch a program that is in place just for our stupid partisan politics causing the death of some innocent Ghanaians. I don't pity those who lost their lives in that crash, and I don't care who says what.
Nsia 1 month ago
@Pelicles, use your brain, if you have one and google.... list of military helicopter crashes in USA, UK, China, France, Germany etc. Only then, will you see how idiotic and utterly daft you are. Why cares about your sympathy?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the account to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nsempeeee 1 month ago
So what what happened in the fight. Which conversation took place before the crash. This report is too shallow.
Kwame Amoah 1 month ago
The most distorted and contradictory report ever presented. How can an airworthy aircraft lack the basic safety equipment and features? Those who died need not have perished in such a manner. The report is an insult to the families paaaa. Tell this cock and bull story to the marines. Damn
Joseph 1 month ago
If this is the full report, then it is hollow. Lost of altitude is inconclusive. They can't just blame the weather; is it a mechanical error or pilot error? Moreover, how can you conduct an investigation in to a Chinese carrier and bring US experts as advisers? A lot of questions needs to be still answered.
Yaw Poku 1 month ago
Why everything’s bad is black?
Gyasi Jones 1 month ago
If not poor investigation then is poor presentation.
Aircraft investigators do present the final words of the pilots, co-pilot, 1st officer etc seconds before crash in their report and we are here trying to hide this.
Nana 1 month ago
NDC FOR GHANA WE KNOW YOU BEFORE YOU PRESENT THIS REPORT AND WE KNOW YOU CAN DO.
Ethics DilemmaSha 1 month ago
Shame to all the coup makers in Ghana: Kotoka (airport named? Apuuuuu), Afrifa (moustache like dick). Acheampong(women fucker), J J Rascal. Ghana retarded because of these madmen- gun tooting idiots. Now, the politicians are even worse than the gun men. Ghana with all our natural and human resources couldn’t maintain these few helicopters in our inventory- eight souls just perish like ripe tomatoes- apuuuu
Agyeman 1 month ago
SO MAHAMA HAS FORGOTTEN ACKNOWLEDGING BOAMAH FOR YOUTH IN GALAMSEY SUCCESS WHEN HE MADE THE PROVERBIAL DECLARATION THAT KYEBI WAS HEADQUARTERS OF GALAMSEY WITH ALL CLAPPING IN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN THE PRESENCE OF THE OKYENHENE ABOUT HIS ROLE AND SUCCESS IN PROMOTING GALAMSEY SO HE DIES BY THE SWORD AND THE SAME MAHAMA IS CRYING. SHEER CRYING OVER SPILT MILK. ALL SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT TOMORROW
Kwame 1 month ago
Toliooooo Toli
Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago
The crash was the result of NDC juju,election manipulation and presidential ambition of Paul Pmane Boamah.
Oldtimer 1 month ago
This investigation report told curious Ghanaian citizens “ Nothing “! May our dearly departed rest in perfect peace.
Amen
This investigation report told curious Ghanaian citizens “ Nothing “! May our dearly departed rest in perfect peace.
Amen
Is the black box report back? 1 month ago
This is not the blackbox report.. It's hollow... This is not technical to tell what happened.. Where are the chinness in this... Where is the summary of report by the USA. This is hollow.. Give us a good reason why the tragedy happened
Kwame 1 month ago
They will explain taya. Those aircraft were purchased by mahama and his president Mills wanted to investigate him. Brazil bought 12 for the same amount at the same time we bought 5 for $ 100 million. Now they are talking about terrain following radars and weather monitoring systems installed on our military transport helicopters. That won't happen unless we buy helicopters from Boeing and sirkosky from America and that is about 60 million dollars per unit and the cheapest is from airbus maybe 20 million dollars but mahama has spoiled there with corruption
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 month ago
mr. president, what happened to the EX-GRANTIA you promised to removed if we vote for you? all that we are seeing is that you are busy chasing that low level corrupted CJ while the real thieves are still there operating.. do ...
You can be arrested for inciting suicides.
seraki is a psychopath
Your sweet darling ex CJ
Anyway, why was Asiedu Nketsia, the Tsikatas, and those who were involved in that gruesome murders, torturers, and marauding dest ...
You see why I keep on saying too many fools in the NDC? NDC is doing propaganda with everything in Ghana. Drankard John Ford told Ghanaians he was the target by NPP operatives to eleminate him. The report is far different fro ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
When you make propaganda and lies your weapon in defeating your enemies, a time will come that you will not have anything to say again. The NDC is finished with their tricks,they've come to their end point.President John Mah ...
@ Agbletor
You can be right but know that Military Helicopters and Personnel’s are designed to fly under almost all extremes of weather. Either the accident was due to real accident or poor maintenance. Poor visibility will hardly be ...
You this dorkmunder and reprobate again? You always come here as Frank Agyena-Karikari and speak unprofoundly. No wonder, you are a Seventh Day Adventist! Look into the mirror and compare your look to Tsikatas and Rawlings. ...
This should immediately alert you that the writer against Frank Agyena-Karikari is a failed, silly,reckless, repugnant and reprobate who is a Social Misfit in our Human Society. He wants me to divert my insults full of venom ...
Partial investigation report from the side of Ghana Group. Technical advice from America is insufficient. Forensich investigation of the dead bodies were done in South Africa and the very important work which involves the ai ...
They took the blackbox to China,the manufacturers of the helicopter for decoding and explanation. To remind you no Aircraft is 100% safe.Again when you fail to maintain your aircraft and you get involved in accident you can't ...
Why shouldn’t the Z9 climb when requested to do so? Even with the worst whether conditions it should climb as requested by the pilot . Z9 or Chinese made aviation stuff should be looked at again . I believe those who have t ...
An AI bird inspired chopper will duck for hazardous weather to pass, like clever birds, by pausing at area of good weather before continuing. That may be way f ...
It’s all Kubala Kubala!
Aircraft accidents are always carried out with the assistance of the manufacturer. How can you do an investigation without the involvement of the Chinese helicopter manufacturer? The two year helic ...
Obviously and truly and factually the Z-9 helicopter lacked all the essential equipments for flight safety whe ...
Agreed, good one
He accused NPP members of sabotaging both the presidential jet ...
THE NDC COMMUNICATOR CONTINUE.....You have no idea how many traps these people have set for the government and the president. We must stay vigilant. This is why they are insisting that the president use the presidential jet, ...
Primary 6 report. The aircraft was air worthy. Dont forget our cars are road worthy but most of our roads are not worthy to drive on.They failed to tell us whether there was any recorded message from the black box or not. sh ...
John Mahama sacrificed Omane Boama and Murtala Mohammed to solidify his presidency. Was it necessary for Mahama to relaunch a program that is already in place, and for what reason? At times, we play childish and let some idio ...
@Pelicles, use your brain, if you have one and google.... list of military helicopter crashes in USA, UK, China, France, Germany etc. Only then, will you see how idiotic and utterly daft you are. Why cares about your sympathy ...
Bank ...
The most distorted and contradictory report ever presented. How can an airworthy aircraft lack the basic safety equipment and features? Those who died need not have perished in such a manner. The report is an insult to the fa ...
If this is the full report, then it is hollow. Lost of altitude is inconclusive. They can't just blame the weather; is it a mechanical error or pilot error? Moreover, how can you conduct an investigation in to a Chinese carr ...
Shame to all the coup makers in Ghana: Kotoka (airport named? Apuuuuu), Afrifa (moustache like dick). Acheampong(women fucker), J J Rascal. Ghana retarded because of these madmen- gun tooting idiots. Now, the politicians are ...
SO MAHAMA HAS FORGOTTEN ACKNOWLEDGING BOAMAH FOR YOUTH IN GALAMSEY SUCCESS WHEN HE MADE THE PROVERBIAL DECLARATION THAT KYEBI WAS HEADQUARTERS OF GALAMSEY WITH ALL CLAPPING IN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IN THE PRESENCE OF THE OKYENHENE ...
Toliooooo Toli
Amen
This is not the blackbox report.. It's hollow... This is not technical to tell what happened.. Where are the chinness in this... Where is the summary of report by the USA. This is hollow.. Give us a good reason why the traged ...
They will explain taya. Those aircraft were purchased by mahama and his president Mills wanted to investigate him. Brazil bought 12 for the same amount at the same time we bought 5 for $ 100 million. Now they are talking abou ...
They just died in vain!!!
No word on black box?
Was the NTSB of the usa invited?