Ken Agyapong cries foul as Bryan Acheampong's financial power shifts NPP race

Read Comments Comments (47)

• STOLEN MONEY GIVES THE NPP KINGPINS CONTROL OVER THE PARTY 1 month ago

Sad that the country has descended to this level of corruption. NPP has destroyed what used to be genuine democracy with ill gotten money. Lets see the outcome

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

BUT WHERE AT ALL IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG GOING???

• Akosua Obuo 4 weeks ago

All of a sudden an idiot and functional illiterate like Ken Agyapong who’s always boasting with his “wealth” is now crying? Indeed, where is this uncouth loud mouth going? All he wants to do is to ensure the failure of ...

• SALAH 3 weeks ago

THIS GUY HAS OPENLY CALLED ON AKANS TO KILL GAS AND EWES. HE IS NOW IN THE VOLTA REGION LOOKING FOR EWE VOTES. THE FORMER VICE PRESIDENT ASPIRANT OF THE NPP TOLD US THAT HE WOULD LEAD A DEMOSTRATION IN KUMASI IF VOLTA REGION ...

• Snyder 3 weeks ago

Kwaseato! Do you know that more than half of the entire voltarian population are comfortably residing in the Ashanti Region. Voltarians are simply nomads who cannot stay in their own poor communities

• Ghana 1 month ago

Learning from Excellence: The Inspirational Business Approach of Madam Yang Yang.
    In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

• King 4 weeks ago

Useless piece of shit,cleaning toilet in UK and you are writing foolishly, better take your high fever medications. Nana Addo was elected by the ballot box, shame on you, village idiot.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Akosua Obuo 4 weeks ago

KWASEABI BA. HOW CAN PEOPLE BE SO BIASED, BLIND AND BRAINWASHED TO THIS EXTENT. WHICH PARTY DOESN’T PAY MONEY. DO YOU KNOW WHAT DEMOCRACY IS? AND IS NDC THE DEMOCRACY PARTY? NIPA BI Y3 GYIMIFUO PAAA. STE YOU A STRANGER IN G ...

• Yaw Nkansah 4 weeks ago

What about the NDC?Ghanaians always hate the truth

• Mickey 1 month ago

Man pass man!!!
    Dog bite dog

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Extremely Worrying for the NPP to be thinking of coming back to power after 8 years of diabolical , corrupt , treacherous and incompetent governance of our country. Do they have any sense of shame , conscience , integrity or ...

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Which party is more corrupt apart from NDC, no wonder they stay in opposition for 8yrs.

• Benji 1 month ago

@OSAFO KANTANKA Those evil bastards wanted to break the 8. Can you imagine?

• they say they say 1 month ago

Truly hard to believe these people somehow think they have a chance to turn right back and come back to power after 8yrs of steady distruction of Ghanaian economy to the point of bankruptcy. Unbelievable! But then again, the ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 weeks ago

D'you think Voltarians are that stupid? You could be stupid, not them. One of the was heard saying they are waiting patiently for them to bring the stolen money and they will show them how to spend it, after all, it's Ghana m ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 weeks ago

** One of them **

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Hahahaa the braggart has met his meter and is now crying. Who says man no day.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

They are all known Nation wreckers.
    Thieves and lair's. They still hording millions of our money under their beds.

• FACT 1 month ago

No Ken No Vote is in league with NDC
    NDC is in league with No Ken No Vote
    No Campaign Message

What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Frikyim 4 weeks ago

K. Opoku-London-UK Aboabi like you. Your mother would have saved this disgrace if she had aborted your pregnancy. That could be the greatest service to humanity. Do you think netizens, and for that matter, Ghanaian electorate ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• kulbugo 1 month ago

Yea indeed there is time for everything in life, today ken is crying foul of someone having money more than him and that person is even a threat to his presidential ambitions, wow I never knew a time like this would come in ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

In the NPP if you are poor with integrity you can not come near the presidency it is only rich foolish people who can contest for the presidential aspirant position, that is the reason why stealing everywhere when they were i ...

• Agbletor 4 weeks ago

Then,the crooks will always rule us.I wonder where Bryan got all these monies....Revolution go sweet paaaa oooo

• Afo 1 month ago

Bawumia is winning

• Lapaz Toyota 1 month ago

Where? Walewale? Or an Akyem village? Tickle your anus. Who will vote for this fool? Kwasea wei? Gyimie Gyimie Bawumia

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology with Dwarf Brains 4 weeks ago

What is rule of law? If law, is ruled by money? Loot money? Immoral, conscience-able and cloudy doubts surge and linger. Which feed in deep, into the ideologies of Boko Haram/ISIS savage exploits. If looters fail to face ...

• Jack 4 weeks ago

Na who is crying now?

• Truth stands 4 weeks ago

'Man pass man' ; hmmmmmm

• . 4 weeks ago

ARE VOLT ARIANS NOW GHANAIANS? SOMEONE WHO DECLARED WAR IN THIS COUNTRY? LIARS AND THIEVES WANT TO BE PRESIDENT. VOLTARIANS ARE JUST LAUGHING AT U. U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL SOON AND CRY LIKE A CHILD .MAD MAN. KWASIA CRI ...

• Ivory Mensah 4 weeks ago

All of a sudden, Ken agyapong has become an angel. This man thinks Ghanaians are idiots. This man who was insulting every vagina / mito fiiili fiiili and disrespecting everybody and now crying for us to do what? I ...

• Obour 4 weeks ago

Stupid article from a foolish fool

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago

Capita
    B ...

• Paul 4 weeks ago

Ken, all those hectares of land, have you acquired it to do your personal business or as a gift to corporate Ghana? Grow up and be serious. How many hectares are you going to acquire for Upper East? How much sea would you acq ...

• Korbla 4 weeks ago

Bryan is being supported with the stolen wealth of the Akyem Mafia. Bryan is really winning votes with the cash splashing and he also invites and buses the delegates to his hotel ( Rock City) where he spoils them with accomod ...

• Sanko 4 weeks ago

You seem to be pained.
    When your parents told you to plan your life you told them you wanted to fill your belly first lol sia

• Sly 4 weeks ago

Ken knows the number of delegates in each constituency. I doubt whether Bryan knows. That is the difference. So if Ken is complaining, he is directly saying, give all delegates their t and t and don't try to buy some of them ...

• Kwame Peter 4 weeks ago

NPP presidential primaries is no news,I am waiting patiently for the NDC primaries which is going to be a novelty and my beloved imbeciles your candidates will campaign with stones just like how John Mahama does did.

• Frank 4 weeks ago

Obiaa wɔ ni master.
    Money dè talk.
    This showdown is about who can pay delegate better o.
    Who is paying more workers monthly.
    Who has more businesses.
    The delegates know better.
    Fear delegates

• Yaw Nkansah 4 weeks ago

You used to brag with your riches and your donations to the party made you too big to the point of insulting all leaders of the party.Now another person is using his money to challenge you for votes and you are crying. You ca ...

• Ghana boy 3 weeks ago

Ken is a businessman and hasn’t got this country at heart. This man said he doesn’t want to be president what has changed? He got angry and decided to run for president because he was satisfied with the numerous contracts ...

• Ghana boy 3 weeks ago

Ken is a businessman and hasn’t got this country at heart. This man said he doesn’t want to be president what has changed? He got angry and decided to run for president because he was satisfied with the numerous contracts ...