Learning from Excellence: The Inspirational Business Approach of Madam Yang Yang.
In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose ... read full comment
Learning from Excellence: The Inspirational Business Approach of Madam Yang Yang.
In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose work ethic and customer-centered approach have earned her deep respect among traders and customers alike. Her story is not just about commerce; it is about attitude, discipline, and genuine human connection.
One of the most powerful lessons we can learn from her is the value of exceptional customer service. While many businesses focus solely on making quick profits, Yang Yang understands something deeper:
People are the foundation of business.
She is patient, attentive, and respectful to every customer — regardless of their background, age, or status. She listens before she speaks. She explains before she sells. And she values her relationships more than the transaction itself.
Because of this, customers trust her. They return to her. They recommend her.
This is the true meaning of “business that lasts.”
If more Ghanaian business men and women adopt this mindset, we will see:
Stronger customer loyalty
Better business growth
Improved market trust
A higher reputation for Ghana in regional and global trade
This approach is not magic — it is discipline, humility, respect, and consistency.
In fact, her example is profound enough that government institutions and business development agencies should take notice. Ghana could benefit greatly from adopting her business philosophy, and even exploring the idea of making her a Business Ambassador, to help guide and inspire local enterprises.
Her success shows us that the right approach to business is not only about capital or connections.
It is about character.
Let Madam Yang Yang’s story be a reminder:
When you treat people well, business takes care of itself.
When you honor your customers, they honor you with loyalty.
And when you work with integrity, your name speaks for itself.
May her example inspire business owners across Ghana:
Serve with respect. Work with consistency. Build with love.
The future of commerce in Ghana is bright — if we learn from those who light the way.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kobby 1 month ago
What about the MPs in whose constituencies Bawumiah got less votes than Nana Addo did in 2020? In 2024, Bawumiah got 33,570 votes in Old Tafo while Nana Addo got 42,363 votes in 2020. Per his own analysis, Assafuah should be retired from contesting as the MP in 2028.
Kweku 1 month ago
The people in his constituency are the people he’s threatening directly.How I wish they will show him that they give him the seat and power he is using to insult and talk down on them.Vote him out so he learns sense.
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with The ugly liliput Mike Quaye to hold the early FLAGBEARERSHIP elections in January 2026. It is therefore a lie to say that Akuffo Addo was not behind it. TANI Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana must be booted out of the NPP. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are destroying the prospect of the NPP in 2028.
You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANS ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These types of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore, Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
=====================------------------------------------
Mensah 1 month ago
This dis-honorable MP has cotton wool for brains
Raymond 1 month ago
This stupid bleached face boy again? This one too is a legislator, tweaaaaa .....
Raymond 1 month ago
See, when stupidity has taken charge of your very person, you are unable to use your brain. So even if the electorate doesn't like a candidate you present, executives must 'force' voters to choose him abi? I can't think far...
An Abusive Ayigbe 1 month ago
@ Raymond
What's your problem Raymond? Quickly see a psychiatric for examination of your brain, I suspect there's a problem.
@ Raymond
What's your problem Raymond? Quickly see a psychiatric for examination of your brain, I suspect there's a problem.
Bernado 1 month ago
Just like your mentor Assafuah, you too can't use your brain. It's as if almost all stupid men and women have been dumped in the NPP.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgrrewewe
ATAKPA 1 month ago
The intimidating tactics is on course.....too bad...Ken and his people should not allow this....
Amen 1 month ago
Read before you comment. You have been fooled by the headline.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
This is a pragmatic approach in resolving the problems NPP went thru during the Dec 2024 elections. Polling stations executives shd be able to tackle issues cropping up at the local levels. They know those who did not vote and the reasons why they didn't participate in the elections. Some of these Polling Stations executives were part of the problems, and they shd admit it and resign to bring unity.
Nana K 1 month ago
The polling station executives who are delegates will vote for Kennedy Agyapong to win the primaries so that Bawumia and his people will not come and remove them. Ken all the way. Vote for Ken.
You can remove executives, delegates, gongon beaters & town cryers! 1 month ago
The NPP wise men still don’t get it. Your party faithful refused to vote because they were pissed off with a whole lot of your actions. They were also pissed off with the executives and delegates because of how the party paid them huge sums to ensure that they the party faithful would get them to vote Bawumia. The very sight of the executives and delegates infuriated your supporters. That’s one of the main reasons why they didn’t vote.
Is Bawumia now the new definition of Democracy? Is it compulsory to vote for him?
Unfortunately for the NPP wisemen, democracy is simply government of the people, by the people and for the people.
DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE BY THE WISE.
And if your supporters prefer a candidate who you wisemen see as uneducated, unrefined, womanising and unpresidential, instead of the one you view as educated and presidential, that’s your problem! He could even be a seraphim or cherubim. Your voters still say no.
Common sense should tell you wisemen to study the USA Republican Party The wisemen were obviously appalled BY Trump. But intelligence told them that Trump was the people’s choice. So the party held its nose and made him the candidate twice. And we know what happened.
The NPP is facing a Trump sized problem. But they are too wise to be pragmatic. It looks like you are preparing the party for another “stay home election day” in 2028 with your heads deeply buried in the sand! You can remove the executives, delegates, gongon beaters, town criers and even your watchmen. That will still not get your disgruntled followers to go to the vote!
Removing executives and town criers 1 month ago
Spot on!
The NPP wise men are perfectly capable of annoying their supporters to the point where they don't just stay home on election day, but they would go to the polling stations and vote NDC. What an annoying, pompous a ... read full comment
Spot on!
The NPP wise men are perfectly capable of annoying their supporters to the point where they don't just stay home on election day, but they would go to the polling stations and vote NDC. What an annoying, pompous and unctuous lot!
Okwahu 1 month ago
This totally unacceptable and nonsense these are those who are driving party members out .
Adjoa 1 month ago
What a threat? Ghanaians are more wise up!
Pee 1 month ago
By who?
By who?
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
MP Attafuah, you are a DAMN FOOL AND IDIOT. The Ghana electorate saw your looting bridgade and arrogance. Your stealing bridgade borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Are you mad? Can you force any Ghanaian to vote for you? Voting is every citizen right to vote or not to vote.
Nsoh 1 month ago
Have you removed the national executives and regional and constituency leaders where the party lost?
Susan Djan 1 month ago
STUPID MAN IN DENIAL THEY LOST THE ELECTIONS. ANOTHER ONE AWAITS NPP. THIEVES WITHOUT SHAME.
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with The ugly liliput Mike Quaye to hold the early FLAGBEARERSHIP elections in January 2026. It is therefore a lie to say that Akuffo Addo was not behind it. TANI Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana must be booted out of the NPP. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are destroying the prospect of the NPP in 2028.
You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANS ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These types of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore, Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
===========================------------------------------------
Che Andrew 1 month ago
Please! Please! Please! Someone should help and send this MP to the mental hospital. He is really suffering.
Zakmorrison 1 month ago
That will not change anything bro, because the polling station executives cannot change the voters mind infact they don't even know them. I would advise this mp to do the changes across the whole country
kulbugo 1 month ago
Trust me i don't wanna go deep into this news because i just read only the headlines. some one must tell me that what i read on the heading is not what actual the mp said, lets just assume that he was misconstrue by the journalism who put the news out there, in fact can npp be called a democratic party with all these nonsense going on in the party just because of Dr, Bawumia must be made to lead the party at all cost again ,what is going on in npp. He Bawumia has failed the party on multi front when he led us into the last elections, He is the only candidate since the formation of the party who could not get 45pecent of the national vote casted, And yet you see mps and party executives at the regional and constituencies level whipping people to still support this failed presidential candidate, what the hell is going on within our party guys,
Hmmmmm 1 month ago
Akoayi Egyimie. Gyimie Kasa Sei, Sad to see some of you talk like this.
Ghanaweb 1 month ago
If it is a true statement then it is very nonsensical
Bj 1 month ago
Vincent's remark and threat to remove all polling stations executives where Dr Bawumia lost votes in the last elections, if indeed he's said that is the most infantile and immature political analysis I have ever come across in my lifetime and as a student of politics. Assafuah, you're a lawyer, please go back to your drawing board
Louis 1 month ago
This young man can drink all manner of purified water but it won't help him. He will eat the galamsey food as a result of his party's 'party hian sika' policy. Is he saying it was the doing of polling station executives that caused Bawumia to lose? We have surely entered the realm of stupidity.
Jokunu 1 month ago
Is a lie he didn't said that
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 month ago
After the NPP disgraceful lose, this guy has shed some weight. Ejections have consequence!!!
Akuffo Addo schemed and bribed ALL the NPP MPs to let Bawumia stand against NDC Mahama-because Bawumia is a Northerner and the 3 Northing Regions of Ghana votes would be divided between Mahama-NDC and Bawumia-NPP-HENCE THE MANTRA-BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS. But the 3 Northing Regions-ALL VOTED for NDC Mahama as they always do. Bawumia is a LIABILITY to the NPP. Bawumia has no base. Bawumia is a SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST AND wants to ride to power on the Ashanti regions and some parts of the Eastern Region and the some parts of the Bono and Central Regions. So BREAK THE EIGHT-8 YEARS TRICK OF AKUFFO ADDO FAILED TO MATERIALIZE MISERABLY.
Major 1 1 month ago
See Face like he is smelling shit
Kobby 1 month ago
Nonsense talk. Come to my constituency and say that and u will see
Kwabena Gyam 1 month ago
We don't rebuild with such talks. As Bawumia apologized so should all the mps do to their constituancy and the nation. We must move with humility and prayers.
SON OF GOD 1 month ago
You call yourselves as democrates but will not allow people to vote for their choices? All the people voting must have the same mind according to NPP MP. No wonder
Whiteman 1 month ago
When this guy speaks I always feel like vomiting. I wonder why his constituents voted for him. What can such a being do for them? Indeed Job 3:8 said it all, education doesn't make people wise but the one with the spirit of God. Bawumia was used by npp in 2016 to deceive Ghanaians and they voted for npp only for him to come and performed nothing as economy management Head yet you people made him the flag bearer do you think wise Ghanaians would vote for him? If Ghanaians want they should vote for Bawumia and see we will suffer worse difficulty than what we passed through during Akuffo Addo last 4 years mark it down. For my family we remain Npp members but we held a meeting during the last election and decided that if it's Bawumia we will not vote for npp period.
Yaw 1 month ago
From what he is saying, then all the national executives should be removed. Because bawumia had lesser votes than Nana. They talk by heart
The Truth 1 month ago
Hmmmmm, NPP again? Maps openly supporting one candidate? Fools, they haven't learnt any lesson from similar stupidities that led to their unprecedented defeat both in parliamentary and presidential elections.
Kixk 1 month ago
Kwasia man instead of u to retrain them to be more competent, u will remove them ,
Eli 1 month ago
Still not learning sense.
Oooooooo 1 month ago
The "merentumi ne wo ny3 adwuma syndrome" has resurfaced. A statement from a democrat indeed
Kwam 1 month ago
Another foolish talk. Why not remove the key subject @ who lost miserablely in the general elections. His lost was a key indicator of the poor performance of your government in the last 8yrs .
But just 10months in opposition ... read full comment
Another foolish talk. Why not remove the key subject @ who lost miserablely in the general elections. His lost was a key indicator of the poor performance of your government in the last 8yrs .
But just 10months in opposition your minority leader and you guys claim you have answers to solve all the problems of Ghana when you couldn't do that in government . Tweaaa!!
In the heart of Ghana’s growing marketplace, there is a name that continues to stand out — Yang Yang, a Ghana-Chinese businesswoman whose ...
What about the MPs in whose constituencies Bawumiah got less votes than Nana Addo did in 2020? In 2024, Bawumiah got 33,570 votes in Old Tafo while Nana Addo got 42,363 votes in 2020. Per his own analysis, Assafuah should be ...
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...
See, when stupidity has taken charge of your very person, you are unable to use your brain. So even if the electorate doesn't like a candidate you present, executives must 'force' voters to choose him abi? I can't think far.. ...
@ Raymond
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgrre ...
This is a pragmatic approach in resolving the problems NPP went thru during the Dec 2024 elections. Polling stations executives shd be able to tackle issues cropping up at the local levels. They know those who did not vote an ...
The NPP wise men still don’t get it. Your party faithful refused to vote because they were pissed off with a whole lot of your actions. They were also pissed off with the executives and delegates because of how the party pa ...
Spot on!
The NPP wise men are perfectly capable of annoying their supporters to the point where they don't just stay home on election day, but they would go to the polling stations and vote NDC. What an annoying, pompous a ...
By who?
MP Attafuah, you are a DAMN FOOL AND IDIOT. The Ghana electorate saw your looting bridgade and arrogance. Your stealing bridgade borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Are you mad? Can you force ...
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...
Trust me i don't wanna go deep into this news because i just read only the headlines. some one must tell me that what i read on the heading is not what actual the mp said, lets just assume that he was misconstrue by the journ ...
Vincent's remark and threat to remove all polling stations executives where Dr Bawumia lost votes in the last elections, if indeed he's said that is the most infantile and immature political analysis I have ever come across i ...
This young man can drink all manner of purified water but it won't help him. He will eat the galamsey food as a result of his party's 'party hian sika' policy. Is he saying it was the doing of polling station executives that ...
Akuffo Addo schemed and bribed ALL the NPP MPs to let Bawumia stand against NDC Mahama-because Bawumia is a Northerner and the 3 Northing Regions of Ghana votes would be divided between Mahama-NDC and Bawumia-NPP-HENCE THE MA ...
When this guy speaks I always feel like vomiting. I wonder why his constituents voted for him. What can such a being do for them? Indeed Job 3:8 said it all, education doesn't make people wise but the one with the spirit of G ...
But just 10months in opposition ...