Kwesi Pratt blasts NPP leaders for demanding favorable bail terms for members

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Mary 1 month ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• EMP 1 month ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam.

• GHANA IS A FIELD DAY FOR CRIMINALS. IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT DEAD LONG AGO WITH THEIR LOOTS CONFISCATED TO THE BANKRUPTED STATE OF FUCKED UP GHANA. 1 month ago

GHANA IS A FIELD DAY FOR CRIMINALS. IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT DEAD LONG AGO WITH THEIR LOOTS CONFISCATED TO THE BANKRUPTED STATE OF FUCKED UP GHANA.

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETH ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

When will Pratt prattle to know that he doesn’t matter anymore in Ghana Politics.Gone are the days when you could follow Efo Juloe Jeremiah Rawlings to falsely accuse people to him so that they were arrested and sent to var ...

• Demba-Demba 1 month ago

Gyimifuorhene @Frank Agyena-Karikari. Oluman Kanzo.!! I thought the popular saying... "yare3 y3 ya"... would fit you & your mental condition very well. But now, it seems that the proper saying that should go for you is... "ab ...

• FACT 1 month ago

What, who and which is worse that a President who confidently assures to the world that he is the Deadgoat?

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Bright 1 month ago

Animal, your useless are Animal, gyimifoo ba, abuabi ba

• Adzei 1 month ago

Kwesi Pra. You have become so predictable.

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)-~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology 1 month ago

The more he speaks, the more iron-cladded he radiates. Like a bugler on a cornerstone, trumpeting messages of hope and restoration. Further telling it into the mafia ears and septic heads of these never-die colonialists. An ...

• John Martin 1 month ago

Another dirty idiot

Addicted dirty fool

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I really think the NPP in Opposition has lost their grip on their Thinking power. They have become extremely weak, stupid and Extremely Silly. The level of their think is beyond belief.

Ur addiction to stupidity has no cure
    Keep on fooling

• Case Closed 1 month ago

@ John Martin. Surely, I have lost grip over my John-John No-6. Which is reflective in my essay of insults. Call me Mr. Pitiful Jonh-John Martin. And show me the way to Ankaful

• FACT 1 month ago

THE PUBLIC DESIRES THE PROSECUTION OF WRONGDOERS....Selectively Is Corruption.
    Kwesi Pratt prattles so loudly that his mind fails to register that the NDC Attorney General discontinued the ongoing prosecutions of NDC wrongdo ...

• Kuku 1 month ago

What a stupid analogy. If a judge is appointed in a particular regime and in a different regime that judge put a higher bail amount on a member of the regime that appointed him/her, the members of previous government tha ...

• Efo 1 month ago

Kwasi the serpent.he will never change

• Darko Amoah 1 month ago

THERE'S A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN REASONABLE AND FAVORABLE, KWESI

• Oblense Mbedwo 1 month ago

Kwesi pratt with his fangs always talk like a lunatic hence the daughter is also behaving same. Kwesi pratt the Satan vice or deputy or assistant

• Kath 1 month ago

Your bread is buttered and so your eyes are now prejudiced. Go on to sing praises. Afterall, you don't feel the pains of other Ghanaians who cannot get their children to work for and or in governments.

• Bright 1 month ago

Old man always behaving like a toddler

• Kojois 1 month ago

Foolish old man. Are you happy what is going on with this bogus administration. You have the nerve to critized the previous govt. Are you the only sensible person in ghana. Sad to leave in the third world country where 90% of ...

• Rocco 1 month ago

You this @Kojois boy again! I say go to school and stop disgracing yourself. Do you see all the mistakes you have here?

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

I'm happy this childish old Kwesi Pratt has his daughter in the current government. He may soon be called upon to secure bail for her. A 70+ year old must be guided by his age in public utterances

• Aman. 1 month ago

Kwasiagto pratt your mind is blocked and can't think far. Eat some healthy food and get your senses back ofui.

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 1 month ago

Kwasi Pratt, don't expose yourself too much in public. learn to keep quiet as and old man. The argument you are making doesn't make sense at all. Is it because you want to find fault with whatever NPP does? Be sensible ...

• Kofi Appiah 1 month ago

I am wondering why in Ghana when one becomes old his thinking cup diminishes with sense. Would you be happy if you were given the same condition during your detention days in the PNDC era?. At you age you always spew nonsense ...

• Antigua 1 month ago

Is that why Akuffo Addo was so stupid in using 97 million dollars to dig a hole in the ground

• Eric 1 month ago

When will Kwasi Pratt criticise the current government for cpp to come to power he should that nonsense attack on opposition party and talk for cpp

• Honourable9 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt defend ndc today, tomorrow when the tables turn and they are treated the same don't open your mouth and criticise.

• Be wise 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt speaks like he owns Ghana. You are very ignorant and very shallow minded. cheap without substance

• Ujah 1 month ago

That party full of uncivilized little minded people has been the problem of Ghana n till date could not change. When some of their criminals overthrow Kwame Nkrumah after several attempts to kill him. What did they do, they d ...

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 1 month ago

And who bought Nsawam Cannery?

• Boss 1 month ago

Most of Nkrumahs factories were functioning even under Acheampong and Akuffo. They all collapsed under the PNDC in the 80s, while they sold some of them as scrap to NDC members in the 90s.

• world 1 month ago

just stop your shouting.

• Tintempa 1 month ago

It's for their target audience their stronghold but funny enough the demographics has changed those who hated NDC are leaving the system the new generation read in between the lines and vote accordingly for Christ sake Ashant ...

• Kk 1 month ago

As for this wicked old traitor he wishes all npp members dead. Wicked soul with his teeth like mattock.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

All what this Pratt is saying will come one day to hurt him ofuibiba U girl have b appointed

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

THE ARMY SHOULD HAVE TAKEN OVER TO DESTROY ALL NPP THIEVES BEFORE MAHAMA COMES TO POWER. THIS TIME AROUND, ANY FATHER FOR ALL NONSENSE WILL CAUSE NDC THE NEXT ELECTIONS

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

Npp's approach to the current affairs is all wrong. They need a reset. All their executives must go. I can't believe they're still holding on to their posts after such a humiliating defeat. And you have afenyo who played a bi ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Mr pratt you are right. Npp lazy guys who thought stealing was good are now fighting for low bail out. Shame to them. Thiefy nana addo guys . Mahama never make your guys steal

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 month ago

Kelvin kwasi Pratt Taylor, please give us a brake, weren't you in Ghana when this President set many who were already on trail free because they are aĺl NDC members. And what was your comments on that you weren't in Ghana ...

• FTT 1 month ago

Oh no problem, this will hunt you one day

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

These NPP looters should be holding press conferences to apologize to Ghanaians for their eight years of massive looting under the Akufo-Addo government instead of making childish noise about bail set by courts. bail isn't is ...

• Well said sir 1 month ago

Good one there sir,you hit the nail on the head...
    The people of Ghana have be patience with this criminals.
    Let the rule of law begin to work

• Charles 1 month ago

We all know about your political inclination, so nobody takes you serious.

• Sage 1 month ago

This old idiot Pratt

• Yaw 1 month ago

KWESI PRATT IS NDC SERIAL COMMUNICATOR

• M I Lin 1 month ago

Tell them more Papa Pratt!

• Bosby 1 month ago

With all due respect to Kwasi Pratt and the who think alike it's such thought wicked thoughts that the country has a Written down what offences someone commits that becomes a crime and with punishment.

Re the issue about b ...

• K Duah 1 month ago

GhanaWeb should watch for comment of insult and remove before posting.

• Nkm 1 month ago

Chimpanzee shut up face like galamsey mud

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

Kasich Pratt should stop that nonsense. Do you speak for the government. It was his time that appointed that judge so if something goes wrong he can't point it out

• Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago

Really??? So Ghanaians listen to people like Kwesi Pratt??? I never heard him say things like this when NPP took over power from NDC in 2016 onwards. Have Ghanaians forgotten how Mahama himself as president with his appointe ...

• Antigua 1 month ago

@Adepaye, wo y3 Aboa nantwie muuuuu! If you had all the cases you have mentioned, and you couldn't arrest Mahama, then we have to stone you and your mother to death

• Jacob Amponsah 1 month ago

Inconsistent journalist !

• Funny World. 1 month ago

Eeii, Kwasi Pratt, so you support a bail of ₵800 million for a suspect, right? In future if similar bail term is meted on ndc members, don't hesitate to keep your mouth shut. Kwasi, today is the npp who are caught in the ...

• Every man slaughterer fears knife 1 month ago

It clearly tells us that while in power, they had influence on decisions made by the judiciary and so they believe same is happening.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 454ret ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Shut up. Mahama illegally gave you a diplomatic passport and you secretly kept it until alarm blew on you.