You can't disrupt the process because your 'darling girl' was removed - Afenyo-Markin told

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Noraxx 1 month ago

Tell that EFFUTU RAT that we have finished and buried Gertrude Araba Torkonoo. She should take her nonsense back to her husband

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Rex 1 month ago

If the corrupt magistrate is removed from office,it's his brother the thief and burglar,who cries uncontrollably as if their mother just passed on,why? because there is no one there anymore to subvert the laws to set him free ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a ...

• ghanaweb 1 month ago

stupid smelly effutu dirty pig should wait to account for his term as ECG board chair where he mismanaged the company

• Nana 1 month ago

Ayigbes and their Eyademalike mindset. They rejoice in the destruction of their opponents but can never rise up. Just look at Togo, 45yrs and still counting on when that nation will be stable. Many Ayigbes will wish we are in ...

• Majj 1 month ago

Village rat

• Kwesi 1 month ago

You BOMBO rat!

• Azure 1 month ago

Ayigbe people like their poverty which makes their place the cleanest in Ghana. They know that only fools destroy their forests, rivers etc because of their greed for dirty galamsey money. Gbemela

• Adzei 1 month ago

Idiotic comment

• GHANA IS A FIELD DAY FOR CRIMINALS. IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT DEAD LONG AGO WITH THEIR LOOTS CONFISCATED TO THE BANKRUPTED STATE OF FUCKED UP GHANA. 1 month ago

GHANA IS A FIELD DAY NATION FOR CRIMINALS. IN ANY SERIOUS NATION, THESE CRIMINALS WOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT DEAD LONG AGO WITH THEIR LOOTS CONFISCATED TO THE BANKRUPTED STATE OF FUCKED UP GHANA.

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK ...

• hmm 1 month ago

Justice for Abena

• hmm 1 month ago

Justice for Abena

• nnno 1 month ago

Araba

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 month ago

Taylor NDC propaganda secretary.just now
    IT'S ALWAYS A VERY VERY SAD MOMENT TO BE A GHANAIAN UNDER ANY NDC PROPAGANDA ADMISTRATION. BUT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA'S ADMISTRATION IS THE WO"RST. NOW UNDER HIS OPEN SECRET AGENDA THIRD ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

Stop smoking.

• Saul 1 month ago

Imagine all the people who sat on the committee that removed Mrs Torkunoo sitting behind the nominee chief justice at the vetting committee. Shamefully shameful.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Here another imbecile. All these fools are in power ruling us. No cogent arguments apart from spewing gibberish.

• Musa 1 month ago

At least they are better than your people. We were all in Ghana when a chimpanzee was voted to rule Ghana. U people think Ghana is ur birthright??

• Say it again 1 month ago

Chimpazee is even beautiful than that former chipazee

• Sage 1 month ago

Musa, you're an idiot.
    You will die a horrible nasty death before your time, for calling a human being, chimpanzee.
    Acursed will you be all your life.

• Aronxxi 1 month ago

@Sage, I want you to add me: a male jungle chimpanzee is far more handsome than your darling Akuffo Addo. You cannot deny that fact

• Adzei 1 month ago

A "Chimp" who does not have any body odor like you! Think about it. Aboafunu

• Noraxx 1 month ago

Aaajiiieeeee... ahyé wo papa @KK bodamfuor!! Even your stupid Akuffo Addo who hasn't got one single academic certificate was able to scam Ghanaians into believing that he's a lawyer. Wo ho kankaen proper-proper!

• Snyder 1 month ago

Ayigwe ni aboa, listen to your stupid self. Kwaseato

• Yidana 1 month ago

Foolish boy @Snyder! Is it not true that Akuffo Addo has never passed any single exam in his lifetime? The whole world knows about this open fact, but when people say it, all you NPP idiots do is simply to come out insulting. ...

• Ama 1 month ago

They are a complete baggage on the society. These are guys who can hardly manage their own life..Most of them represent poverty endemic areas ,yet you hardly hear of them talking about their plight. Only noisy effusion.

• Joy Daddy Lumba 1 month ago

@Ama Kwaseato bellembeh! If you think they can't manage their lives, how come they are dominating you with a tight fist.?? You see how Ayigbe is choking you to death..???? You go talk true............

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

Statistics have shown that 33yrs into our multiparty democracy, Standard of Living of most Ewes /Ayigbes have dropped further. What then is the importance of their jubilation in their destructive tendencies?They are struggli ...

• Awolowo 1 month ago

Kwasia boy @Atta Kay! Who will have any inferiority complex when they have fully succeeded in dominating & keeping their captives firmly under bondage..??? Are you such a fool not to know that Ayigbe is currently holding you ...

• M I Lin 1 month ago

The 'girl' is gone forever! O Nyonyo, respect the parliament!

• John,Tema 1 month ago

With or without Akpeteshie Ayigbes talk by -heart. It's their nature always carrying vengeful character. Lucky they are with us. The Eyadema family would have consumed their flesh by now.

• Isaac 1 month ago

Honourable dey crazy

• Gomido 1 month ago

Koobolor Afenyo-Markin is once again exhibiting his Mr know-it-all stupidity in the vetting Chamber. His stupidity will keep the NPP in the wilderness for a very long time. Moreover, the current crop of the NPP MPs are all u ...

• Robert Mensah 1 month ago

The problem with this fool is that he thinks Winneba is the whole Ghana. If the good people of Efutu I respect very much decide to see you as their God I have no problem. It is their democratic right. But remember that Ghana ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Animal what about the fools who is ruling Bwuku from Accra idiot

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Musa 1 month ago

Beware of fraudsters

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

KOTEBOTO AFENYO MARKINS SHOULD KNOW THAT HE IS NOBODY. HIS PARTY COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA FOR THE LAST 8 YEARS WHEN STEALING BECAME FREE FOR ALL.

• Baba Musa 1 month ago

Minority have walked out anyway

• Anita 1 month ago

They are not even needed there. Useless fools. They just came because of the Cocoa drink. Item 13

• Ewiase Y3 Sum 1 month ago

Aaaww Anita! You have really denigrated those Elephants paaaa oo

• stans 1 month ago

STUPID RAG BRAIN TOILET NDC MEMBERS COMMENTING WITH THEIR NONSENSE GLASSES WHILST THEIR USELESS GOVERNMENT CONTINUES TO DESTROY OUR JUDICAIRY...STUPIDITY HAS OCCUPIED A NATION CALLED GHANA...THE EVIL MEN WILL ALWAYS WALK IN D ...

• world 1 month ago

all these fools in ghana parliament your sir will also be removed.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

cited potential conflict of interest, noting that Justice Baffoe-Bonnie presided over proceedings related to the Torkornoo case and later accepted the nomination to the office that is itself under legal dispute.kwasiman go an ...

• Proton 1 month ago

Non-fa! Get lost, you fool

• Busiah 1 month ago

Vetting process is useless and it's money wasting why no matter how good or bad is the person, the will get the work or the job.

• Concerned Citizen 1 month ago

The NDC and their foolish supporters will forever rue this day. They have destroyed the independence of the judiciary forever!

Mark my words, they will admit one day that they did the wrong thing in removing Justice Torkor ...

• Awolowo 1 month ago

Where will you be in 2089 when a new party in Ghana will be taking over power? Your fvcking NPP is dead kraaaa

• JDM 1 month ago

see this Agbenur guy!!! aiiii when did you enter parliament?

• Koko 1 month ago

Fred Agbenyo, your talk is very cheap. Did you read law or is just because you're ayigbeni. How can Baffoe -Bonnie sit in Torkonu's removal case and then the same person accept the position that he sat in to remove her. This ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

@ Koko and bread. How can Joe Fool be a deputy speaker and still vote? Animal. See your stupid face like a pig

• PaulDavid. 1 month ago

When a satanist leads......

• nnno 1 month ago

....they walk out of proceedings instead of representing their people

• Yes. 1 month ago

Afenyo is not matured and cannot be a leader. We have missed Kyei-Mensah. He behaves like SHS student. He killing the NPP party slowly.

• Concerned Citizen 1 month ago

You want a mature leader?

Your party has hard core propagandists babies with teeth leading it.

Nope, we are perfectly okay with Afenyo Markin.

• Kk 1 month ago

Thanks Fred.You have done it all.

• T.T 1 month ago

See a big rat calling someone a rat.

• Karma 1 month ago

Oh so you want a "rubber stamp" parliament right?

• paa mills 1 month ago

Same rod will be applied for change of Government to restore Ghana to it dignified status . NDC is evil party

• Amazonia 1 month ago

@Paa Mills, we have effected the most important change for Ghana already. The next one will be in 2089. Note the date

• Kk 1 month ago

Nonsense, go and make contribution on the floor of parliament...

• Kojois 1 month ago

How can the condition of service and transferred of staff can be misconduct to removed the chief justice. Only ghana with this team c administration can belief this bogus analogy.

• Darling 1 month ago

Npp will win power come election 2036 & Torkoono shall be reinstated by Afenyo Markin & Addo Bawumia.
    Afenyo get matured & stop the pussyfooting.It is destroying your party’s image & if it continues the NPP is finished.

• nnno 1 month ago

From someone who have only voted for NPP and decided to stay away from the polls in 2020 and 2024, i agree with you.

• Matete 1 month ago

THIS VERY NPP PARTY WHICH AKUFO ADDO HAS ALREADY DESTROYED NEEDS A COMPLETE OVERHAULING BEFORE THEY CAM EVER REGAIN POWER TO RULE GHANA AGAIN.MOST OF THE TOP MEMBERS ARE DRIVING FLOATING VOTERS AWAY DAILY WITH THEIR ATTITUDE. ...

• BRIGHT 1 month ago

WHICH LAW HAS AFENYO MARKIN QUOTE TO BATRESS HIS POINT THAT THE FORMER CJ 'S REMOVAL IS/WAS OPAQUE? HE IS BEHAVING AS IF HE IS THE ONLY LAWYER IN GHANA. HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. THE COUNTRY IS BEING RESET FOR THE BETTERMENT ...

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Look at Agbenyo foolish idiot kwaashiaa with no pofolio

• Mandela 1 month ago

Chief Justice,Just Jail Afenyo Markins
    Npp can not do anything. His case is coming to court soon
    Jail awaits Npp Fools
    Jail them alllllll

• Jack 1 month ago

And you brought in your darling man, abi.......allow him to have his say, and then you will also have a your way.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

What an uncouth disrespectful idiot can only belong to the fucked up NDC

• Abudu 1 month ago

Your Bawumia will not come to power. He is a comedian. Bawumia is not a presidential material. Kwasea wei? Dancing goat. Who will even vote for that fool

• @ Abudu 1 month ago

@Abudu, even Mahama was voted for again, look at you, a low life calling a former vice president a fool and you probably sleep in a chamber and hall built with roofing sheets. A stupid foot soilder, you low life idiot.

• @ Abudu 1 month ago

@Abudu, even Mahama was voted for again, look at you, a low life calling a former vice president a fool and you probably sleep in a chamber and hall built with roofing sheets. A stupid foot soilder, you low life idiot.

• Kwame panin 1 month ago

Criminals in power

• Nana 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin, the honorable and Progressive Minority Leader, please relax and take it cool. Everybody in the country know what Mahama and his NDC cronies are doing. But it's not going to be there forever since they are not g ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

@ Nana. Who told you? Massa if you finish eating your akrantie bini and bankye learn to stay in your village corner okay? You are an animal. Kwasea bi ba

• Jim 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin had been quiet for sometime now after his initial display of buffoonery in leadership as the head of the minority. It is surprisingly how he thinks such stupid display indicates toughness as a leader. One thing ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman and Ur party members darling boy is in fool

• Antigua 1 month ago

Tibonko @Wwwe! What you have written here is pure Greek oo. You can write in Twi

• That’s nonsense from ndc 1 month ago

You want him to be approved because he is ndc right? Moasem first class

• Adzei 1 month ago

A matter of opinion, Sir is not law. Yours is as much an opinion as Afenyo-Markins! Partisanship!

• Kofi 1 month ago

Fred is an MP, foot soldiers language should not be heard in his vacabulary.

• Kofi 1 month ago

The minority did not come for the vetting. Occultic Afenyo had a statement which they were to make after the speaker threw out their petition. Then walk out. The majority leader rightly made sure the offensive outburst was no ...

• Joy 1 month ago

I wonder why npp guys are not in support of torkornoo removal. Have they forgotten that no condition is permanent? Shame to them.

• FTT 1 month ago

How can a first time mp question Afenyo markin

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

@FTT,
    Stupidity can be questioned anytime one exhibits foolery.

• Yes. 1 month ago

Afenyo caused the woman's downfall but she was not smart. No matter how Afenyo walks out of the vetting, it will not solve the problem

• Rubtorgb 1 month ago

Afenyo is a disgrace to Ghana's democracy. He should prepare to go answer his involvement in the E C G case. Perhaps he is afraid of being going to jail under the current Chief Justice

• Gbetia 1 month ago

There is no girlfriend in hevean so allow them Kwamena Efutu sex for fish boy gammer MP and Gertrude to do their own thing hoooooo your nyass open hooo! Disgrace but remember to clean the horizontal bar a curse MP

• Sage 1 month ago

Who is this ignorant imbecile ?

• Makus 1 month ago

Baffo bonie you a very disgrace in humanity, just look at yourself, God has rejected you already, you can chife justice but your evil mind and selfish interest will judge you oneday, greedy bartered, mpp made who you are t ...

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)-~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology 1 month ago

Okaaay! So, the Araba-ian Supreme toto, can be so darling? Such so inviting. That, thoughts of it, can groove the mind and blokos of Afenyo. Thereby impulsively closing Parliament?

• LUNCH PAD 1 month ago

AFENYO MARKIN, AS A LEADER YOU SHOULD BE STRAGESTIC AND STRAIGHT FORWARD AND STOP EMBARRASSING NPP...FOR FIRST, YOU SHOULDN'T GO THERE AT ALL TO SPOIL YOUR PARTY

• Hahaha 1 month ago

Aboa afenyo kwasia Markin go to your home town, you don't even know you're hometown aboa ba

• Town-crier 1 month ago

Afenyo Markin masterminded Prof Avoke’s removal as legit VC of UEW in 2017. Knowing he was wrong, he had Prof Avoke restored in February 2022. And, Ghana looked on! That we continue to stomach the likes of Afenyo, Ahiagbah, ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

I will always prefer Ayigbes and those from the North to lead Ghana than other tribes because they are not Nation wreckers. Criminals from the tribe of Cicilia Dapaah and that of Ken Ofori Atta who are born criminal's should ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 month ago

IT'S ALWAYS A VERY VERY SAD MOMENT TO BE A GHANAIAN UNDER ANY NDC PROPAGANDA ADMISTRATION. BUT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA'S ADMISTRATION IS THE WO"RST. NOW UNDER HIS OPEN SECRET AGENDA THIRD TERM", IT'S VERY CLEAR THAT HE'S VERY R ...

• Yao 1 month ago

The tables will turn soon and the NDC will be crying foul but I blame Nana Addo for being so gentle on some double salary, port duty fraud people in Ghana.

Time will tell, God bless Ghana

• Adelashie 1 month ago

Stupid Afeyno the sun of a prostitute

• WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE, CRIMINALS KNOWN TO HAVE LOOTED GHANA'S MILLIONS OF US DOLLARS LIKE KENNY AGYAPONG, AKUFO-ADDO, CECILIA DAPAAH, BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, AMAFO SARFO, ETC ARE ALL WALKING FREE. THIEVES ARE SCARED TO ARREST FELLOW THIEVES. 1 month ago

WAA LOOK! MEANWHILE, CRIMINALS KNOWN TO HAVE LOOTED GHANA'S LANDED PROPERTIES AND MILLIONS OF US DOLLARS LIKE KEN AGYAPONG, AKUFO-ADDO, CECILIA DAPAAH, BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, OMAFO SARFO, URSULA OWUSU, AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL W ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

With that behavior Hon Afenyo Markings will lead the NPP into another opposition come 2028 general elections. He hasn't learnt anything or added any value to the micro minute minority on the floor of this parliament.

• Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology with Dwarf Brains 1 month ago

Afenyo-Markin is beautifully useless for coming relief

• SD.com 1 month ago

Hey! She's truly a darling girl oo. Truth

• +JOJO 1 month ago

Look at this Guan MP too. Agbanyo or Agbenyo, you people are just so stupid that you open your smelling mouths wide and spew out garbage. I wonder what would have come out of Agbanyo if not for politics that today he's part o ...