Is Manasseh a communist? He seems to think people should provide services to the state for free!
Capricorn 1 month ago
What services was SML providing. They were just put there to milk the state, whilst your miserable self wallow in poverty. Continue clapping and jumping for the very people who impoverished your lives. Fool
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
****â ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
****••\|~
Karikakchar 1 month ago
If there's wrong doing in this SML deal please proceed to prosecute so we know the truth. By the way what's revenue assurance?
ULO 1 month ago
It seems some tribes are just out to defend corruption when their fellow tribemen are involved.
Nana 1 month ago
Can someone advise that Watchman's son to stop his unacademic comments. He shd allow the experts to educate the public.His behaviour can be classified as someone who has a personal grudge with SML.
Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)-~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology 1 month ago
@Nana. Who doesn't have grudge with a thief? Even thieves have grudge with one another over the booty ratio. Accordingly therefore, only mad minds will find no fault with thiefmen.
Truth 1 month ago
Shut your smelly mouth. Facts are being brought out and this is all the nonsense u can write. Are u not aware of the investigation he did on SML? Get lost moron
Nana 1 month ago
Courts in the UK. France and USA caught President John Dramani Mahama for taking 5 million Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus Int ,why can't NDC followers explain it to the public?
Noisome Panlatrine Party(npp)-~Governed Ghana on Crack and Mafiascology 1 month ago
Gbeha, to wit Swine.
Period & Full stop!
Gbeha, to wit Swine.
Period & Full stop!
ULO 1 month ago
Kwasia like you. Which courts. Then send the evidence for the arrest and prosecution of the president. Stupid you. Some of you stupid npp supporters have allowed hatred to fill your hearts. The president is not dead, so if you have any evidence send it to the OSP to reopen the case. A nonentity like you
Rukia 1 month ago
Hey moron! Your demonic NPP got was in power for 8 long years...why didn't they jail Mahama for bribes if what you claim is true?
ULO 1 month ago
No wonder you're call nana. You Akans/Asantes/Akyems are always out to defend corruption especially when your tribemen are caught in the web. They're naturally corrupt. Even when they steal the law catches with them then they'll say is other tribes are jealous of them. Take Gifty Oware (Asante), Osei Assibey(Asante), Adu Boahene (Asante), Ken Offori (Akyem), Wontumi (Asante), and the list continue. Hanan, Mustapha Hamid, etc are among the thiefs from the north. Not withstanding, their thiefry is nowhere near these guys.
Rukia 1 month ago
Are you a moron??? You seem to think Ghana belongs to a handful of people.
Solo 1 month ago
Manasseh Azure , you wanted to destroy Mahama in his first term with your pen.
What do you want us to do with this article?
Since when did you realize that this was going on.
Please keep quiet.
Rukia 1 month ago
Solo even mahama has made peace with Mannaseh! Are tou too shallow to understand why? Yes! What were you saying about keeping quiet? Swallow your own medicine.
Capricorn 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and Ofori Atta were really milking Ghana dry. Wish they were axed down by God
Brutus 1 month ago
God is now punishing them with worry and anxiety. Today, Ken Ofori-Atta cannot enjoy his favorite light soup prepared with goat meat. That is the sad story. Their final destination will be Hell fire
Inferiority complex killing you fools. 1 month ago
Poverty and inferiority complex make people very envious and hateful to people who are doing better than them.
SML saw a problem and present a solution to it and take a percentage of it and fourth estate with their hate and ... read full comment
Poverty and inferiority complex make people very envious and hateful to people who are doing better than them.
SML saw a problem and present a solution to it and take a percentage of it and fourth estate with their hate and envy are shouting corruption.
Before sml came to the fray omc's, where under declaring their volume of sales per litre.
Sml came with monitoring meters install at every filling station in Ghana and a central monitoring system at GRA headquarters which in real time report how many litres of fuel they sell.
The omc's where reporting 250 million litres per month, but with sml system the volume per litres increased to 450 million litres per month and that is 200 million litres per month,is extra revenue for government and if they take a percentage of such a hateful and envious characters like fourth estate are jealous.
Stupidity is killing you and your kind! 1 month ago
See mumu. Before that bible quoting criminal uncle of yours got into government to steal our money waawaawaaa, I actually admired and respected him. Was he the only one in government? Was he Ghanas first ever financial minister? Educated illiterate like your self. See mum!
Rukia 1 month ago
See mumu. Before that bible quoting criminal uncle of yours got into government to steal our money waawaawaaa, I actually admired and respected him. Was he the only one in government? Was he Ghanas first ever financial minister? Educated illiterate like your self. See mumu!
NART 1 month ago
GOOD , BUT WHY ARE YOU GUYS ALL QUITE ABOUT THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF THE CRIMINAL NIGERIANS IN GHANA?
Mannessah and Foreign Companies 1 month ago
This guy wouldn't have had a problem if it was a Whiteman company. He seem to be attacking only successful Ghanaian run businesses. What's wrong with him? And wrong with majority of black Africans. KelvinGVG he couldn't investigate and all thr others?
Bk 1 month ago
You toilet eating slave selling head chopping Asante monkey. When is your akuffo Addo going to sue aljazeera
Truth 1 month ago
Another thief. The beneficiaries are here making noise. off moron
Nana 1 month ago
This Watchman's son had his wedding reception in Aburi Botanical Garden, does it not show that he has a taste for luxury? Where Manasseh Azure get the money to hire such a place?
asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
no wonder they chased Manasseh out into exile. these people are ruthless. they were prepared to kill to protect their interest. given all these evidence i don`t believe ofori attah will voluntarily return to Ghana.
Afaglo 1 month ago
If Ghanaians were paying Ghc5 when the contract was in force, then now the contract is cancelled fuel be reduced by Ghc5. Meaning whe should be buying fuel @Ghc 5 or Ghc 6
Nat 1 month ago
Fuel drop down
Truth 1 month ago
This was indeed Agyapadie repackaged by the akyem Mafia. They are just born thieves. NPP is a dirty shit evil demonic party that should be banished. They moved this country back some 60 years. In all this revelation we haven't even gotten into the main deals of Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta involving billions. But if God is God, with all this thievery Akuffo Addo and his thieves shall live the most miserable life till they die. None shall enjoy the houses and the monies stashed away and their entire generation shall suffer the shame. Nonsense
Kofr 1 month ago
SML saw a problem and present a solution to it and take a percentage of it and fourth estate with their hate and envy are shouting corruption.
Before sml came to the fray omc's, where under declaring their volume of sales per litre.
Sml came with monitoring meters install at every filling station in Ghana and a central monitoring system at GRA headquarters which in real time report how many litres of fuel they sell.
The omc's where reporting 250 million litres per month, but with sml system the volume per litres increased to 450 million litres per month and that is 200 million litres per month,is extra revenue for government and if they take a percentage of such a hateful and envious characters like fourth estate are jealous.
Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago
How much was the contract saving Ghana from the diversion it prevented?
Donald T 1 month ago
They should be made to VOMIT all. All accomplices in this diabolical act should be punished and jailed
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfretr455
Gigilogan 1 month ago
This is pure trash !!! It is obvious that this imbecile knows nothing about modern day business practices and talking rubbish. Elon Musk is getting 1 trillion dollars for his efforts in managing companies in America. ‘ Skin pain ‘ Mahama and NDC.
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Who is this foolish idiot kwaashiaa
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hey guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS.
20GB-40GHS.
30GB-50GHS.
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Hey guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS.
20GB-40GHS.
30GB-50GHS.
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you ...
****â ...
Gbeha, to wit Swine.
Period & Full stop!
Kwasia like you. Which courts. Then send the evidence for the arrest and prosecution of the president. Stupid you. Some of you stupid npp supporters have allowed hatred to fill your hearts. The president is not dead, so if yo ...
No wonder you're call nana. You Akans/Asantes/Akyems are always out to defend corruption especially when your tribemen are caught in the web. They're naturally corrupt. Even when they steal the law catches with them then they ...
Please keep quiet.
SML saw a problem and present a solution to it and take a percentage of it and fourth estate with their hate and ...
See mumu. Before that bible quoting criminal uncle of yours got into government to steal our money waawaawaaa, I actually admired and respected him. Was he the only one in government? Was he Ghanas first ever financial minist ...
This guy wouldn't have had a problem if it was a Whiteman company. He seem to be attacking only successful Ghanaian run businesses. What's wrong with him? And wrong with majority of black Africans. KelvinGVG he couldn't inves ...
Fuel drop down
This was indeed Agyapadie repackaged by the akyem Mafia. They are just born thieves. NPP is a dirty shit evil demonic party that should be banished. They moved this country back some 60 years. In all this revelation we haven' ...
SML saw a problem and present a solution to it and take a percentage of it and fourth estate with their hate and ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This is pure trash !!! It is obvious that this imbecile knows nothing about modern day business practices and talking rubbish. Elon Musk is getting 1 trillion dollars for his efforts in managing companies in America. ‘ Skin ...
Bank ...