Good news. They shd use him to get his colleagues, getting the kingpins will help the state stop the menace. More often we go in for the labourers who don't have much say.But we still need State of Emergency to be declared by the President.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
He should be buried with only his head left above the ground smeared with sugar gel for ants to finish the job.
Nana Yaw 1 month ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari you are an idiot. Old man without sense. Stupid fool
An Abusive Ayigbe 1 month ago
@ Nana Yaw
It seems some of you are hired by Stanislav Dogbe of Jubilee House, to daily come on Ghanaweb to abuse readers. Do you have to insult to win your case?
@ Nana Yaw
It seems some of you are hired by Stanislav Dogbe of Jubilee House, to daily come on Ghanaweb to abuse readers. Do you have to insult to win your case?
Peter Amewu 1 month ago
So your name is Abusive Ayigbe. Chai and complaining about insults. Tribal pig
An Abusive Ayigbe 1 month ago
Insults is a medication for a tribe suffering from inferiority Complex
Godfrey 1 month ago
the 100K will be accepted at along the chain, and he will be back in action
THE TRUTH 1 month ago
Thank you. You know NDC very well. Their own Leader hasn't got the Capacity to reject bribe. He's a Bribery Addict.
Do we easily forget? Nyantakyi formula 5:4:3:1 1 month ago
Eiiiii. Goalkeeper Akufo Addo. Grabbing dollar filled brown envelope with the agility of a cat. The alacrity of a thief. With videos evidence. Idiot
Redemption Kwaku Asante 1 month ago
Share the money for the team. Just thiink about it..
Alafia Bitters 1 month ago
Hey, @An Abusive Ayigbe - I have told you many times, that Ayigbe is going to torment you so hard from now until the next 30 years minimum! Get ready to see your BP steadily rising until next year when it finally kills you. The Ayigbe that you fear so much is presently controlling you & the country you call your own. I mean, your so-called "foreigner" is now ruling you with an iron fist on your own soil, and you have become so helpless, except to cry 24/7.
Ashrifi. 1 month ago
Thirty years is nothing! An eternal reign? Where is JJ Rawlings, who ruled this country for 19 years? Where are Kotoka, Kojo Tsikata, Ametewee, Sowu, Amedeka? Why thirty years? An inferiority complex that has turned you into hateful people. Shamelessly, you invaded other people's lands, and what do you dare say?
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
__~#
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
__~#
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Alafia Bitters 1 month ago
@An Abusive Ayigbe - I have told you many times, that Ayigbe is going to torment you so hard from now until the next 30 years minimum! Get ready to see your BP steadily rising until next year when it finally kills you. The Ayigbe that you fear so much is presently controlling you & the country you call your own. I mean, your so-called "foreigner" is now ruling you with an iron fist on your own soil, and you have become so helpless, except to cry 24/7.
Erzua Grant. 1 month ago
Which of these two main parties will choose a presidential candidate from the Ayigbe tribe? Approximately 90% of you are hateful people without reason, demanding what you don't deserve.
Thomas 1 month ago
I agree with you.
Lawyer Frank Davies 1 month ago
Bravo. Let us know the identity of this idiot. Search his room for party T-Shirts and colours. Then parade him in a cage for Ghanaians to hoot and throw shit and urine at him. Jail him without any investigation since it is Erastus Asare Donkor who is telling us this. Let's see the idiots who will sign the bail bonds for him.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
We can't always have a NAIMOS Officials who will reject a GHC100,000 bribe. President John Mahama shd mandate ONLY GAF to do this job.Staff of GAF know the risk in taking bribe,their job is at stake. GHC100,000 could be tempting to some NAIMOS staff who are paid less than GHC3000 /mth. This NAIMOS thing looks more of a propaganda unit created to stop the popular demand for State of Emergency.
Kay Tee Hammond 1 month ago
@ Kwaku Tee. Tell your kwasea dancing goat to come to power and use Operation Vanguard not NAIMOS. Your head is like a lizard head.
TJ 1 month ago
Looks like you're not in this country. Has GAF not been dispatched for this assignment before? Do you have any idea the amounts of bribes they took? If you don't know, you don't know!
BB 1 month ago
How can galamsey be stopped when the same government is buying gold from them
Yussif Adamu 1 month ago
@ BB. Was animal Bawumia not buying gold? Or he was then buying the gold from your mother's vaginah. Rat.
Nii 1 month ago
@ Yussif Adamu
So it means John Dramani Mahama copied Dr Mahamudu Bawumia Dito Dito without thinking of the consequence.He shd have consulted Bawumia to understand the details of that plan. Brainless CopyCat
@ Yussif Adamu
So it means John Dramani Mahama copied Dr Mahamudu Bawumia Dito Dito without thinking of the consequence.He shd have consulted Bawumia to understand the details of that plan. Brainless CopyCat
Lapaz Toyota 1 month ago
Bawumia was then dancing like a crazy goat with a watermelon shape stomach at Abeka Lapaz Bus Stop
Blinks 1 month ago
@Nii kwashia bi. Did Bawumia, your Mutum Banza donkey even show you how that scam was operated? And can you tell us how Ghanaians benefitted from that gold-smuggling scam when we were rather buying our dollar at almost Ghc18.00 back then
God is watching 1 month ago
Face saving PR stunt. We're not children. Go and arrested Collins Dauda and other politicians involved
God is watching 1 month ago
***arrest
***arrest
Yaa 1 month ago
Erastus Asare Donkor doing face saving PR? Read again you this useless illiterate
Kay 1 month ago
Erasmus Asare Donkor posted it on his page. Propagandists of Jubilee House asked someone at Ghanaweb to write on their site. Ain't you aware Mahama has a PR unit @ Jubilee House?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Good job my boys, corruptions is destroying Ghanaa.
AK 1 month ago
Good job NAIMOS. May the active presence of God be with you. However, the job is too big for them. It must be expanded.
Mustapha Hamid 1 month ago
This kingpin's face looks like an elephant. A depraved elephant. Walahi
Joy 1 month ago
Good work done guys. Money can't buy rivers and seas to distroy them.
Eric Fynn 1 month ago
This shows this galamseyers bribe chiefs and they too corruptly collect it before they take action to destroy our lands, forests and water bodies.
Infact chiefs has totally failed Ghana since slavery time.
We should do so ... read full comment
This shows this galamseyers bribe chiefs and they too corruptly collect it before they take action to destroy our lands, forests and water bodies.
We should do something about our chieftaincy system. Land guards,land litigations, galamsey we find it difficult to solve it,it is from this chiefs.
Owuo Sei Fie 1 month ago
And you know how our Ashanti Chiefs like money. That is why their "kingdom" has been turned into a large scale poisoned territory for them. In 20 years, all the people there will be dead, because they have chosen to go for money to be fed with galamsey drinking water.
Kk 1 month ago
And he has no name!
Emelia 1 month ago
He is called Kwadwo Elephanteeee
Donatus 1 month ago
As Kojo Oppong Nkrumah who's from the Eastern Region would say, quickly, quickly.
TJ 1 month ago
"A galamsey "kingpin", doesn’t he have a name? You are part of the reasons why they won't stop. Why are you afraid of mentioning his name?
John 1 month ago
How wicked this people are? See blocking a whole river hmm
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
So this report could not mention the name of the galamsey kingpin.
Kobina Ebo 1 month ago
We thank God.
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 month ago
Fantastic if we have at least 60% honest and incorruptible people in the NAIMOS a lot can be achieved
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA SEM why not mention his name or his name is kingpin nonsense
Good work.. Arrest Collins dauda too 1 month ago
All kingpin should be arrested
Lopez 1 month ago
What is galamsay kingpin? Hasn't he got a name or is he an Ndc stalwart the reason why he can't be named.
Watching 1 month ago
Why do we refuse to name persons
EGYIR 1 month ago
GHANAIANS, COULD THIS HAVE HAPPENED UNDER THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT. GHANAIANS, LET'S BE SERIOUS. WE NEED SOMEONE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH OR KENNEDY AGYAPONG AS PRESIDENT. WE NEED A STRONG AND DISCIPLINED LEADER. NOT A CLOWN AND CORRUPT PERSON LIKE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS NOT A LEADER AND CAN NEVER BE ONE. HE WAS BORN TO FOLLOW OTHERS. HE IS A LIAR,SUPER INCOMPETENT,, HAS NO VISION ,YOU NAME IT. GHANA IS AT THE CROSSROADS. WE NEED SOME WHO WOULD BE FEARED BY EVEN HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS. SOMEONE WHO LOVES THE COUNTRY AND WOULD ALWAYS PUT THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS FIRST. CURRENTLY, I SEE THAT IN ONLY ASIEDU NKETIAH AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG. DELEGATES, A TIME IS COMING WE WOULD HAVE TO IMPORT WATER INCLUDING THE ONE TO WASH WITH AND BATH WITH. BAWUMIA, IS A DANGEROUS PERSON
HE IS CORRUPT. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE PAWLUGU DAM. ONE MILLION DOLLARS FOR EVERY CONSTITUENCY. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM. BAWUMIA HAS NO INTEGRITY. A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR. HE LACKS LEADERSHIP QUALITIES. DELEGATES, WHAT DID YOU GAIN BY VOTING FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. YOU ,HAD TO PAY BRIBES SO YOUR CHILDREN COULD BE RECRUITED INTO THE POLICE,IMMIGRATION, ARMY, PRISON SERVICE. YOU WERE CHARGED BETWEEN 20,000 AND 30,000. YET , AFTER PAYING,YOUR CHILDREN WERE NOT GIVEN JOBS. BAWUMIA WAS BEHIND ALL THESE. HE IS A WICKED INDIVIDUAL. I AM NPP BUT I AM HAPPY WITH THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION SO FAR. ALL THE CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS UNDER INVESTIGATION ARE SUPPORTERS OF BAWUMIA. KEN OFORI ATTA,WONTUMI, ABRONYE,SAMMY AWUKU, MUATAPHA HAMID, ABRONYE, ADU BOAHEN. THE MEANING OF BAWUMIA IS INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION. WHY IS HE NOT CALLING ABRONYE TO ORDER. A CHEAP PERSON LIKE BAWUMIA WITH A CHEAP AND USELESS SUPPORTER ABRONYE. PEOPLE WOULD DO WHATEVER THEY LIKE UNDER BAWUMIA. HE IS A MENTALLY WEAK PERSON. CAN YOU IMAGINE WHAT PEOPLE LIKE ABRONYE AND WONTUMI WOULD DO IF BAWUMIA IS PRESIDENT. HE HAS PAID THE MULTIMEDIA GROUP AND MUSA DANQUAH INFO ANALYTICS TEN MILLION DOLLARS TO LIE AND PROMOTE BAWUMIA. HE SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN VICE PRESIDENT BUT FOR THE INEPTITUDEOF AKUFFO ADDO. VOTING FOR BAWUMIA IS VOTING FOR THE AKYIM MAFIA. WE NEED A STRONG LEADER NOT BAWUMIA.
Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago
Galamsey kingpins are now using galamsey to replace sikadro,very wicked people.They are spoiling the rivers for the communities and they themselves are drinking voltic mineral water.All their children are living in big cities in Europe, USA,Accra and South Africa and they don't care how the villagers or the rural folks survive.They are killing them slowly and very soon they will start giving birth to abomination children.These galamsey people are trying to kill all Ghanaians,so why don't we kill them first?
Nsoh 1 month ago
So the arrested person doesn’t have a name? Shallow journalism
Humble 1 month ago
Ask that idiot if he was there himself. Did he know what even transpired? What if they requested for smtn bigger than 100k and there was an unsuccessful bargain? Have they even been to the site to ascertain what is really going on there ? Shallow journalism at the highest level.
Humble 1 month ago
And what if there is really a partnership with a big concessionaire? There are a lot of questions to be asked. Cos from my sources Ayensu river is flowing and following it's nature route.
TeeeeY 1 month ago
#StopGalamsey# Government and citizens must stop dealing with companies whose brands of heavy equipment are been used for this environmental terrorism . #SaveOurPlanet#
Jay Swiss 1 month ago
Jail him 100 years for his conduct!!! Or deport him to china.
KofSam 1 month ago
Bogus report by the journalist for omitting the name of the arrested galamsey kingpin . Ghanaians want to know the identities of those damaging the land and water bodies.
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hey guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS.
CALL/TEXT 0503256521.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS.
CALL/TEXT 0503256521.
world 1 month ago
let him face firing squad including any lawyer who tries to defend him.
Good news. They shd use him to get his colleagues, getting the kingpins will help the state stop the menace. More often we go in for the labourers who don't have much say.But we still need State of Emergency to be declared by ...
@ Nana Yaw
Hey, @An Abusive Ayigbe - I have told you many times, that Ayigbe is going to torment you so hard from now until the next 30 years minimum! Get ready to see your BP steadily rising until next year when it finally kills you. T ...
Thirty years is nothing! An eternal reign? Where is JJ Rawlings, who ruled this country for 19 years? Where are Kotoka, Kojo Tsikata, Ametewee, Sowu, Amedeka? Why thirty years? An inferiority complex that has turned you into ...
__~#
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............y ...
@An Abusive Ayigbe - I have told you many times, that Ayigbe is going to torment you so hard from now until the next 30 years minimum! Get ready to see your BP steadily rising until next year when it finally kills you. The Ay ...
I agree with you.
Bravo. Let us know the identity of this idiot. Search his room for party T-Shirts and colours. Then parade him in a cage for Ghanaians to hoot and throw shit and urine at him. Jail him without any investigation since it is ...
We can't always have a NAIMOS Officials who will reject a GHC100,000 bribe. President John Mahama shd mandate ONLY GAF to do this job.Staff of GAF know the risk in taking bribe,their job is at stake. GHC100,000 could be tempt ...
@ Yussif Adamu
@Nii kwashia bi. Did Bawumia, your Mutum Banza donkey even show you how that scam was operated? And can you tell us how Ghanaians benefitted from that gold-smuggling scam when we were rather buying our dollar at almost Ghc18. ...
***arrest
We should do so ...
And you know how our Ashanti Chiefs like money. That is why their "kingdom" has been turned into a large scale poisoned territory for them. In 20 years, all the people there will be dead, because they have chosen to go for mo ...
And he has no name!
We thank God.
GHANAIANS, COULD THIS HAVE HAPPENED UNDER THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT. GHANAIANS, LET'S BE SERIOUS. WE NEED SOMEONE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH OR KENNEDY AGYAPONG AS PRESIDENT. WE NEED A ...
Galamsey kingpins are now using galamsey to replace sikadro,very wicked people.They are spoiling the rivers for the communities and they themselves are drinking voltic mineral water.All their children are living in big cities ...
Ask that idiot if he was there himself. Did he know what even transpired? What if they requested for smtn bigger than 100k and there was an unsuccessful bargain? Have they even been to the site to ascertain what is really goi ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS.
CALL/TEXT 0503256521.