Ghana to recruit youth for forest replanting

Read Comments Comments (32)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you a ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

At this stage anything and everything done to fight galamsey to save our environment is in order. The fight against galamsey must be ruthless, relentless and remorseless,. Good job Mr. President!

• DKB 4 weeks ago

After 8 years in opposition this is the best he could come up with? Unbelievable, where is the 24 hour economy and the women's Bank your vice promised? And you will have some small minded people coming on here to praise him. ...

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Is this Gonja mafia ok? You can't pay newly recruited teachers, nurses and doctors, and yet making further promises of recruitment. I'm very hopeful God will surely rescue this nation sooner than expected

• SHORT MEMORIES 1 month ago

Ask again, Kofi BA.

• Eno 1 month ago

Gyimifuor ba @Kofi BA, God actually rescued this country last December, 2024. The evil empire that was broken has already been shredded into half. They will start going extinct when God presses the accelerator for destruction ...

• Cheddar 1 month ago

Kofi BA is feeling shy to tell us who we should give the country to. The idiot thinks we are fools.

• Johnny 1 month ago

AG is fighting some Criminals at court for monies stolen from the state thru NSS ,why does the President want another scheme like Blue Water Guards when we have Forest Commission .The next govt is going to have a another Corr ...

• Sia 1 month ago

An animal on Ghanaweb called Johnny. Are Forestry Commission workers paid Ghc1,500 a month?

• Johnny 1 month ago

When you know something about accounting and auditing ,Forestry Commission is the best institution to task to recruit staff(permanent or temporary) to handle such assignments. A wise President shd not go out creating more tem ...

• Abena 1 month ago

Are they not Ghanaians? Or you fear they will thief their Ghc1,500 like how that gyimie gyimie Bawumia thief the NABCO youth Ghc700?

• Ama 1 month ago

Stupidly has captured the brain of all NDC followers. Planting of Trees is not a One Off Event. Tell Mahama to allow Forestry Commission to handle that assignment. NDC followers go to 24hrs Economy Secretariat for jobs.

• OTREBOR 1 month ago

He already mentioned the forestry technicians' role as supervisory in the scheme. The president is not stupid.

• Dramani Mahama 1 month ago

You see i told you guys Mahama Dramani John and the ndv are the best he is creating jobs,jobs Jobs jobs????? He has paid the teachers nurses even more than they were waiting for.
    Don't be fooled its just to divert your at ...

• Nii 1 month ago

President John Dramani Mahama has a huge problem, unfortunately he hasn't got good advisors.If you're a President with advisors like Tsatsu Tsikata, Dormaahene & Togbe Afede then you're bound to fail.These are ppl who know ...

• Felicia Koranteng 1 month ago

I will vote for Mahama. Nkwaseafour NPP go away. Ghanaians don't like you. Thieves in handcuff climbing Black Maria

• Kojois 1 month ago

Ghana has a long way to go. With technology world this is what you can offer the youth. Bread and butter

• Atta 1 month ago

The guy spent good 8yrs in opposition without adding anything to his ability to manage Ghana. Mentally he's visionary challenged. All this are signals that the 24hrs Economy was an electioneering scam to trick voters.

• Yaa 1 month ago

And what can you do? Kwasea. Cry blood

• JOHN K( We should also look at green house farming for Cannabis ) 1 month ago

The Government through it various agencies should come up with some forms of laws and strategic plans to bring in some innovations to make the cultivation of cannabis safe and regulated to replace galamsey. Galamsey is money ...

• Mary 1 month ago

Even Toilet is several times better than kotokoli Bawumia

• Ama 1 month ago

When you live in a Toilet(KVIP) like many NDC Followers, all your utterances and comments will be Toilet induced. A Wee Smoker

• Koti 1 month ago

Our bane as a nation is that we don't follow any clear national development agenda, so politicians get up every morning and start implementing whatever they dreamt of. What is this? This is simply Create, Loot and Share. It's ...

• Stop the Skin pain 1 month ago

Are they not Ghanaians? Or you fear they will vote for Mahama?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kotopr3 1 month ago

Ending galamsey activities must be prioritised over replanting. In opposition, your view was to declare a state of emergency by the previous gov't and the gov't refused so the good people of Ghana put their trust in you and b ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Sir, with all due respect, do you see yourself as a hero for creating a humongous problem then trying to solve it? To me, the answer is no because let's cast our minds back to the days of JJ and Kufuor's administrations. Ther ...

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Hey guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS.
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS.
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• world 1 month ago

another creat and loote in offspring what is the work of the forestry commision?

• JULOR CAESAR 4 weeks ago

The government should also recruit students studying Agric Science during their holiday breaks to scour through lands in all the regions to determine what fruit trees there are, and which ones are in danger of being extinct d ...

• Sampson 4 weeks ago

The NACOC hemp licence should be issued to individual will to cultivate, so hemp will be used as a wood substitute to hemp achieve the replanting and afforestation agenda.

• Sampson 4 weeks ago

The NACOC hemp licence should be issued to individual will to cultivate, so hemp will be used as a wood substitute to help achieve the replanting and afforestation agenda.