Helicopter crash report to be presented on Monday - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Press Conference 1 month ago

Is the useless minority caucus now satisfied?. Or the idiots will soon come out with a new grumbling. Disgruntled elements

• Millicent 1 month ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog eating toilet

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 1 month ago

The crash killed Ghanaians. Who cares? Good riddance...

• MOSES FOH AMOAHNING GOTTA NOTICE AND STOP FOOLING 1 month ago

THIS MOSES GUY WANNA MAKE HISTORY TELLING HIS GRANDCHILDREN AND THE ONES YET TO BE BORN BY CLAIMING WAS THE HERO AND BRIAN BEHIND IMPOSING
    ON US GHANIANS SEXUAL AFRICAN CULTURED VALUES. MOSES I KNEW YOU ARE GREAT METHODIST ...

• Awuradebasa 1 month ago

Kwasea

• Uwusu 1 month ago

Good Ghanaian anxiously waiting to hear more about this painful Helicopter Crash

• Owusu isn’t your name. 1 month ago

Kwasia use your name you not Owusu.

• Bugri Naabu 1 month ago

His name is Bawumia if not Owusu. Walahi

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............y ...

• ST Ghfuo: judge not a book by its cover 1 month ago

Nwosu, if a military helicopter has crashed whatsstopping the gh military from.conducting their own investigation into this matter? Why create a separate board? Fishy

• The Simple Truth 1 month ago

1. Hypocrisy is what is driving the galamsey narrative in Ghana!
    2. Galamsey is greed personified!
    3. Galamsey is unpatriotic and must be punishable by death!
    4. Galamsey is controlled by a mafia of the powers that be in G ...

• Stilts 1 month ago

NPP was behind everything. VERY VERY SAD. NPP NEVER AGAIN!!

• Abiba 1 month ago

Who will even vote for that animal called Bawumia? Tweakai. Let me spit big saliva

• FACT 1 month ago

• Ghanaians voted massively for Mahama to become President again even though Mahama himself called himself Deadgoat.
    • Calling Bawumia an animal is baseless and ineffective. Bawumia is Ghana's Next President.

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Did i hear the minister of state saying that the fin minister gonna present 2026 budget when the year is not yet ended, where are they going to get all the necessary information to get us the right budget, where are they rush ...

• FACT 1 month ago

HELICOPTER CRASH: THE QUESTION TO ANSWER

WHY WAS THE FUNCTION AT OBUASI NOT POSTPONED WHEN ALL THE VVIPs ON THE PROGRAM HAD DECIDED NOT TO ATTEND THE FUNCTION?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Please ask your grandfather. Kwasea

• FACT 1 month ago

UNPROVOKED INSULTS HAVE DEADLY CONSEQUENCES
    It is the verified truth that anyone who habitually uses any word of insult to express oneself is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental illness that compels an irrepressible ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• Bbk 1 month ago

This is a very useless exercise because you wicked leaders will not stop outdated aircrafts because of corruption. You what caused the accident already. My pain is the lives lost.

• Gbetia 1 month ago

The Lord is in his holy temple let all the earth be silent before HIM TILL WE MEET AGAIN AT JESUS FEET AMEN

• Awuradebasa 1 month ago

We also want to know what that huge amount of money was for?

• Joy 1 month ago

We don't need this. All that we the wise knows is that the flight was a faulty flight.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 weeks ago

We all know what brought about the crash. Idiot Mahama sacked all the experienced pilots and replaced them with NDC idiots who ended up killing NDC officials.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 4 weeks ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Owusu 4 weeks ago

Owusu isn't your name. Yu