Look @ Who is calling for unity to fight galamsey? Let Lordina your wife and Shaaraf,your son join MAINOS to go out and stop the boys. They will butcher them like Criminals at their mining sites
Solo 1 month ago
Bawumia is a dog. No wonder better Ghanaians voted against that fool
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
YOU PROMISED GALAMSEY. YOU CAN NEVER FIGHT THEM. THE GALAMSEYERS WILL RATHER FIGHT YOU. EVEN THOSE NANA ADDO JAILED, YOU PROMISED TO RELEASE ALL OF THEM FROM JAIL AND YOU HAVE DONE EXACTLY THAT. WE SAW YOUR KWAKU BOAHENE TOURING GALAMSEY SITES AND URGING THEM ON. HWE! MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MOSES FOH AMOAHNING GOTTA NOTICE AND STOP FOOLING 1 month ago
THIS MOSES GUY WANNA MAKE HISTORY TELLING HIS GRANDCHILDREN AND THE ONES YET TO BE BORN BY CLAIMING WAS THE HERO AND BRIAN BEHIND IMPOSING
ON US GHANIANS SEXUAL AFRICAN CULTURED VALUES. MOSES I KNEW YOU WAS AND A GREAT MET ... read full comment
THIS MOSES GUY WANNA MAKE HISTORY TELLING HIS GRANDCHILDREN AND THE ONES YET TO BE BORN BY CLAIMING WAS THE HERO AND BRIAN BEHIND IMPOSING
ON US GHANIANS SEXUAL AFRICAN CULTURED VALUES. MOSES I KNEW YOU WAS AND A GREAT METHODIST FELLOWSHIP MEMBER YOU AND YOUR CRONIES RECEIVES CERTAIN AMOUNTS OF INCENTIVES AND GRANTS FROM WEALTHY RICH WHITES GUYS IN AMERICA WHY WOULDN'T YOU CHANNEL YOUR ANGER ,YOUR AGGRESSIVE WAYS OF SPEAKING AND POSITION BY MAKING CLEAR TO THEM THIS AFRICAN SEXUAL CULTURAL VALUES TO ENABLE THEM PRACTICE AND BE CLEAR WITH .REMMEMBER.THOSE WHITE CHRISTIAN GUYS ARE MORE INTO HOMOSEXUAL ACTIVITIES EVEN RELATES TO PERSONS, THEREFORE IS THE NEED FOR THEM TO KNOW YOUR AFRICAN SO CALL SEXUAL VALUES WHEN DEALING WITH THEM BY ALERTING THEM WHENEVER THEY DECIDE OR MAKE UP THEIR MIND TO VISIT THE CONTINENT. RATHER YOU TRYING FORCE THESE CULTURAL VALUES ON US THAT WERE ALREADY THOUGHT TO US AS GHANIANS FROM INFANCY..I KNOW YOU SO DESPERATE AND EAGERLY SEE YOUR POOR BLACK BROTHERS AND SISTERS ROT IN JAIL JUST AS YOUR WHITE CHRISTIANS FRIEND'S FORPARENTS DID TO OUR FORFATHER'S AND MOTHER'S WAY BACK DURING SLAVERY AND COLONIAL DAYS ERA. MR JOHNNY COME LATELY MOSES, THESE YOUR DESIGNED KIND OF OPPRESSION SEXUAL RULES ALONGSIDE PUNISHMENTS AND DOMINANCE YOU AND YOUR WHITE GUYS SO CALL CHRISTIANS SLAVE MASTERS TRYING FORCE ON US WOULDN'T WORK .THIS TIME AROUND WE ALREADY WELL CULTUED GHANIANS.AND WELL AWARE FORGET IT MOSES
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Solo and your father is a pig
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
Only the use of cheap Kamikaze drones by responsible Ghanaians can stop Galamsey in Ghana. Such drones cost less than 200 dollars and once fitted with improvised Melotov cocktails, it can deter Galamseyers. Ghanaians, let us arise to save the country since politicians have failed us.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
Anytime I pass throuh Konongo township, I find the difference between good governance and bad governance. In the 80s and 90s, anyone who passes through Konongo easily sees a mining shaft below the road. That was the time responsible mining was taking place and responsible governments were in place. Now what one can see in Konongo is digging everywhere under irresponsible governments who claim publicly that they are fighting the menace but secretly doing otherwise yet using sweet words to deceive the public. Stupidly, Ghanaians are looking on when the environment is being damaged. We as a country, have not been angry enoughto to tell politicians that enough is enough. I am personnaly going to fight Galamsey since officialdom has failed. I am going to mobilize intellgent Ghanaians and cheap drones to put a fullstop to this Galamsey nonesense.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
The fight against galamsey MUST be ruthless, relentless and remorseless. And the time for action is NOW! Kill all galamseyers before they kill us and generations yet unborn.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
There's no questions or investigations just let the soldiers and police officers to shoot and kill every galamisey diggers, period.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Question to President John Dramani Mahama:when the criminals donated 2,000 pickup vehicles to him and his party’s campaign did he share the vehicles with the other parties and did he inform the EC? The galamseyers are he and his party’s business partners and so his behaviour smacks of hypocrisy and someone who thinks he is smart and addressing idiots.
Declare State of Emergency 1 month ago
Soldiers should shoot gun into the stomachs of those people in the NPP strongholds to kill about 75,000 of them. They are the idiots doing galamsey
NONALIGNED 1 month ago
OF COURSE THEY SHOULD SHOOT INTO THE STOMACHS OF ALL IN THE CONSTITUENCYS' OF YOUR NATIONAL ORGANIZER AND HIS COUNTERPART WHO ARE UNDER GALAMSEY INVESTIGATION, THE COLLINS DAOUDA AND HIS CONSTITUENCY NEIGHBOR MP AND ALL THOSE WHO WENT TO THE GALAMSEY SITES DURING THE ELECTIONS TO PROMISE THEM THEIR COLLEAGUES WHO HAVE BEEN PUT INTO PRISON WILL BE RELEASED AND THEY WILL BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THEIR GALAMSEY BUSINESS IF THEY VOTE THEM INTO POWER!
IDIOT!!
Enyo 1 month ago
Funny!!
Funny!!
Joe 1 month ago
We must work together to fight galamsey. The last government behaved as if they were illiterates. Everyone knows about the importance of protecting trees, forests and water bodies.
However, Nana Addo surrounded himself wi ... read full comment
We must work together to fight galamsey. The last government behaved as if they were illiterates. Everyone knows about the importance of protecting trees, forests and water bodies.
However, Nana Addo surrounded himself with criminals who deliberately set about destroying Ghana’s environment and our fauna and flora. They behaved like complete illiterate savages cutting down cocoa trees, poisoning our land and our rivers.
For someone who was supposedly well educated and well travelled, and well informed, Ghanaians will never understand how Nana Addo could sit down and allow corrupt ‘licences’ to be issued to his cronies to destroy our cherished country.
NONALIGNED 1 month ago
@JOE, YOU TALK LIKE AN ALIEN FROM SPACE WITH NO KNOWLEDGE OR INFORMATION ABOUT OUR PAST SINCE 2010 WHEN THEN PRESIDENT ATTAH MILLS WENT TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE DEVASTATION BEING DONE TO OUR RIVERS AND FORESTS BY GALAMSEY! THEN AISHA ONE AND HER TEAM FROM CHINA WERE URSHERED IN AND GALAMSEY BECAME MECHANIZED WITH THE USE OF EXCAVATORS WHICH WASN'T THE CASE BEFORE 2009 WHEN NDC CAME BACK TO POWER!
WHEN MAHAMA EVEN TOOK OVER FROM ATTAH MILLS, ON HIS TOURS HE GOT TO KYEBI AND COMPLAINED ABOUT THE GALAMSEY DEVASTATION POLLUTING OUR RIVERS AND TURNING THEM BROWN!! OR YOU HAVE SHORT MEMORY AS MAHAMA SAID SO YOU DON'T REMEMBER???
OF COURSE I BELIEVE YOU WERE BACK FROM SPACE THEN, AND AWARE THAT YOUR NATIONAL ORGANIZER AND HIS COUNTERPART ARE UNDER GALAMSEY INVESTIGATION. YOU MUST EQUALLY BE AWARE OF LAST WEEK'S GALAMSEY SITE CONFRONTATION IN COLLINS DAOUDA AND HIS CONSTITUENCY NEIGHBOR MP'S BACKYARD AS WELL AS ALL THOSE WHO WENT TO THE GALAMSEY SITES DURING THE ELECTIONS TO PROMISE THEM THEIR COLLEAGUES WHO HAVE BEEN PUT INTO PRISON WILL BE RELEASED AND THEY WILL BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THEIR GALAMSEY BUSINESS IF THEY VOTE THEM INTO POWER!
THEY ARE THE EDUCATED ILLITERATES YOU MISSED TO MENTION RATHER!!
IDIOT!!!
Joe 1 month ago
Our foodstuffs for domestic consumption and for export, and the health of Ghanaians, including unborn babies, have all been affected by the recklessness of Nana Addo and his government. This is their enduring legacy.
They ... read full comment
Our foodstuffs for domestic consumption and for export, and the health of Ghanaians, including unborn babies, have all been affected by the recklessness of Nana Addo and his government. This is their enduring legacy.
They were only interested in driving up and down in their Land Cruisers and allowing an illiterate party Chairman to rampage across the country in an orgy of destruction and appear on TV with the nation’s gold in his bag. We were being led by clowns. Ghanaians should never forgive or forget.
The current administration should fight relentlessly to repair the country and put us on a positive track. We are watching them closely and will hold them to account.
AK 1 month ago
@Joe. I think you were born in 2016. You don't know the damage that had been done to our ecosystem before NPP took over in 2017. Don't be blinded by your foolish support for NDC. The thing is, let the two main parties continue to pay lip service to galamsey. A day is coming and all politicians who have damaged our ecosystem will laugh at the wrong side of their mouth.
Okay 1 month ago
Mr President, the Power to stop it is in your hand ✋️ You Mr President if your willing to stop ✋️ Galamsey you can stop ✋️ it Today Sir. Who are those doing Galamsey Now was it not NDC MP'S, you know them, you can stop ✋️. Are they not NDC MP'S beating our Soldiers because of Galamsey????shame on you Mr President
River bodies 1 month ago
MP for Obuasi is NPP man. It was that fool who was fighting the soldiers and the journalists. Arrest him and throw him into jail
Helen 1 month ago
This man thinks we are kids. Say that to your wife and kids.
AK 1 month ago
Mahama, to a large extent, cannot be trusted on this. I think he is paying lip service to the issue.
The Simple Truth 1 month ago
1. Hypocrisy is what is driving the galamsey narrative in Ghana!
2. Galamsey is greed personified!
3. Galamsey is unpatriotic and must be punishable by death!
4. Galamsey is controlled by a mafia of the powers that be in Ghana!
5. All the rhetoric is much ado about nothing!
Jimbo 1 month ago
How can any reasonable Ghanaian believe what President Mahamah is preaching? When Akufo Addo was seriously doing all he could to tackle the galamsey menace, was it not John Mahamah who was encouraging people to keep doing galamsey? Did he not say he would grant amnesty to people convicted for illegal mining claiming it was the kingpins who were supposed to be dealt with? His people including Kwaku Boahene or whoever were at galamsey sites promising to allow them to do galamsey if they come to power. The same Mahamah wants Ghanaians to unite to fight galamsey. What a double standard!!!
Koti 1 month ago
Politicians are doubled tongued; what they say in opposition is always totally different from what they say in government. What happened to his 120 days promises? Before we know it is 2028 and we won't be worse than he came to meet us.
Declare State of Emergency 1 month ago
Stop the plenty talk and just shoot the stomachs of the idiots in the NPP strongholds. They are the red eye kotibotor sika duro bastards destroying the land and rivers. Remove the Changfan parts and use it to beat them mercilessly until blood start coming out.
GOLDEN 1 month ago
ARE YOU WAKING UP NOW, OR IS IT JUST CHEAP TALK AS USUAL?????????????????
Capt Adabuga 1 month ago
O Ghanaians with weak little brains! How long would you allow this tanii to you with your emotions? One minute he says, lies kakra, truth kakra just to win power. Another minute he says continue the propaganda and let's win and as fir the security services we will deal with them once we're victorious. And truly, he had resett the security services including the military. Same with the judiciary. He promised to release even jailed galamsayers yet this guy comes to Kumasi and asks for collaboration to fight galamsey and you're clapping!
I'm smh. Ghana!!!
Press Conference 1 month ago
@ Capt. Adabuga the Field Marshall of Ghanaweb . You have tried doing propaganda for your NPP alias the Nkwaseafour People's Party. We will however not vote for kwasea Bawumia. He is a useless dancing comedian and an idiot. Go and tell him
Abena Osei 1 month ago
The galamsey fight will be won slowly , just like our fight against colonializm because it had been started for long long and many people's livelihoods depends on it for decades even though it has been harming the ecology and the natural habitats. It's people's source of income to take care of their families for many generations which means because it's so bad ,it's now the effects are being felt with water bodies polluted etc. It will be a long fight and won't be easy. Thanks to President Manama for being at the helm of the beginning of the real fight against galamsey. The kwasia kwasia people say he hasn't done enough but forgotten he has given no licence to illegal miners and set up a real taskforce. Kudos Mr President
Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 1 month ago
Involve Sammy Gyamfi, Okudjato Ablakwa and Sam LGBTQ George . They had solution to galamsay before you won 2024 elections. A nation of stomach politicians
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA
KWAASHIAA
Odo ye wu 1 month ago
asammy Gyamfi said he can't collaborate with galamseyers to solve galamsey. What has changed now? So now our President is saying his Government alone isn't solve the problem. Why not resign since you appear to have lost the fight. 2028 is not far, the propaganda machinery is coming to a halt.
Kotopr3 1 month ago
In opposition, JDM fought against galamsey fight initiated by his predecessor. He used it as a campaign tool and promised to release galamseyers in jail. Again, he promised galamseyers that if voted into power, they would go about their galamsey activities freely with no one chasing them. The galamseyers did it in grand style and voted massively for JDM based on his promises. Less than 24 hours of swearing in, galamseyers move into action and have since not looking back and saying 'y3ntie obiara'. Ndc said while in opposition that npp people were doing the galamsey so ndc people quickly moved in and drove away npp people. Now the president is feeling the pinch and calling for a united front against galamsey. When his opponent was fighting the menace from all fronts, ndc members were inciting the galamseyers and the then gov't was considered as insensitive. Since when did JDM realise that the galamsey fight needs a united front? JDM lacks integrity and credibility simply put.
MENSAH 1 month ago
Only President Trump can save Ghana from Galamsey.
Capt Adabuga 1 month ago
Who said Mahama wants to fight galamsey? He will deliberately dance around it for four years because he and his cohorts are benefitting immensely from galamsey
ObuasiMan 1 month ago
I like you President Mahama but you are talking as if you have no blood in your veins. This is the time to act and defend the country. You should even take a road trip to see for yourself the exact areas where such crazy acts are occurring. Why have the army in the barracks when they need to be out fighting Galamsey kingpins, macho men, workers.
Francis Boateng 1 month ago
President Mahama has no moral right to call for a united front against galamsey until he apologizes to Ghanaians for encouraging this cancer by establishing gold board to buy gold from galamseyers. If by now he has realized that his gold board has made galamsey worst and declare a state of emergency to stop it as many Ghanaians have call for,then it can be stated that all he is after is money but not the warefare of Ghanaians. Since he does not care about the warefare of G especially the future of youth in the country,he does not deserve to be president.
Kwesi 1 month ago
You politicians are the problem !!!! You know how but because of your selfish interest you prefer exterminate Ghanaians for gold. What did u people said to Akuffo Addo?
Joy 1 month ago
Mahama galamsey is being done by Chinese citizens, npp and ndc guys mainly supported by the chiefs . Have sense mahama
Nye bro 1 month ago
Mr President, you are a very weak leader!!!
Funny World. 1 month ago
Then stop buying gold from the galamseyers. You lied your way to power and now you want a united front. You must be joking. You told Nana Addo that it was his responsibility to fight the galamsey alone, but now you have made a u- turn calling for help. You have already failed as a president .
Jay Swiss 1 month ago
There are no obstacles, the obstacle is the president not the party. For which reason?
Kofi Sam 1 month ago
Mr President all these are rhetorics.Why not be decisive and ban galamsey? Omane Boamah and others painfully and tragically died because of galamsey. A great number of innocent souls have fallen into galamsey pits and perished.Galamseyers have killed Ghanaians. Security personnel and journalists have come under attacks of recent by these galamsey operators.All these are happening under your watch.Does it mean you're powerless or you are deeply involved in the menace in one way or the other?The galamseyers are armed to kill whoever comes their way and you are in suit and tie saying collective efforts? Omane Boamah and others death will be in vain if you don't ACT now to stop these nation-wreckers
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
After handing over Ghana's gold to your brother you are hypocritically asking Ghanaians to do what? Is it not your family that is importing the excavators? You pepeni fool.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dsdsdxzcxzc
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
YOU PROMISED GALAMSEY. YOU CAN NEVER FIGHT THEM. THE GALAMSEYERS WILL RATHER FIGHT YOU. EVEN THOSE NANA ADDO JAILED, YOU PROMISED TO RELEASE ALL OF THEM FROM JAIL AND YOU HAVE DONE EXACTLY THAT. WE SAW YOUR KWAKU BOAHENE TOUR ...
ON US GHANIANS SEXUAL AFRICAN CULTURED VALUES. MOSES I KNEW YOU WAS AND A GREAT MET ...
Only the use of cheap Kamikaze drones by responsible Ghanaians can stop Galamsey in Ghana. Such drones cost less than 200 dollars and once fitted with improvised Melotov cocktails, it can deter Galamseyers. Ghanaians, let us ...
Anytime I pass throuh Konongo township, I find the difference between good governance and bad governance. In the 80s and 90s, anyone who passes through Konongo easily sees a mining shaft below the road. That was the time resp ...
Question to President John Dramani Mahama:when the criminals donated 2,000 pickup vehicles to him and his party’s campaign did he share the vehicles with the other parties and did he inform the EC? The galamseyers are he an ...
OF COURSE THEY SHOULD SHOOT INTO THE STOMACHS OF ALL IN THE CONSTITUENCYS' OF YOUR NATIONAL ORGANIZER AND HIS COUNTERPART WHO ARE UNDER GALAMSEY INVESTIGATION, THE COLLINS DAOUDA AND HIS CONSTITUENCY NEIGHBOR MP AND ALL THOSE ...
Funny!!
However, Nana Addo surrounded himself wi ...
@JOE, YOU TALK LIKE AN ALIEN FROM SPACE WITH NO KNOWLEDGE OR INFORMATION ABOUT OUR PAST SINCE 2010 WHEN THEN PRESIDENT ATTAH MILLS WENT TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE DEVASTATION BEING DONE TO OUR RIVERS AND FORESTS BY GALAMSEY! THEN ...
They ...
@Joe. I think you were born in 2016. You don't know the damage that had been done to our ecosystem before NPP took over in 2017. Don't be blinded by your foolish support for NDC. The thing is, let the two main parties continu ...
Mr President, the Power to stop it is in your hand ✋️ You Mr President if your willing to stop ✋️ Galamsey you can stop ✋️ it Today Sir. Who are those doing Galamsey Now was it not NDC MP'S, you kno ...
4. Galamsey is controlled by a mafia of the powers that be in G ...
How can any reasonable Ghanaian believe what President Mahamah is preaching? When Akufo Addo was seriously doing all he could to tackle the galamsey menace, was it not John Mahamah who was encouraging people to keep doing gal ...
Politicians are doubled tongued; what they say in opposition is always totally different from what they say in government. What happened to his 120 days promises? Before we know it is 2028 and we won't be worse than he came t ...
Stop the plenty talk and just shoot the stomachs of the idiots in the NPP strongholds. They are the red eye kotibotor sika duro bastards destroying the land and rivers. Remove the Changfan parts and use it to beat them merci ...
O Ghanaians with weak little brains! How long would you allow this tanii to you with your emotions? One minute he says, lies kakra, truth kakra just to win power. Another minute he says continue the propaganda and let's win a ...
@ Capt. Adabuga the Field Marshall of Ghanaweb . You have tried doing propaganda for your NPP alias the Nkwaseafour People's Party. We will however not vote for kwasea Bawumia. He is a useless dancing comedian and an id ...
The galamsey fight will be won slowly , just like our fight against colonializm because it had been started for long long and many people's livelihoods depends on it for decades even though it has been harming the ecology and ...
KWAASHIAA
asammy Gyamfi said he can't collaborate with galamseyers to solve galamsey. What has changed now? So now our President is saying his Government alone isn't solve the problem. Why not resign since you appear to have lost ...
In opposition, JDM fought against galamsey fight initiated by his predecessor. He used it as a campaign tool and promised to release galamseyers in jail. Again, he promised galamseyers that if voted into power, they would go ...
I like you President Mahama but you are talking as if you have no blood in your veins. This is the time to act and defend the country. You should even take a road trip to see for yourself the exact areas where such crazy acts ...
President Mahama has no moral right to call for a united front against galamsey until he apologizes to Ghanaians for encouraging this cancer by establishing gold board to buy gold from galamseyers. If by now he has rea ...
Then stop buying gold from the galamseyers. You lied your way to power and now you want a united front. You must be joking. You told Nana Addo that it was his responsibility to fight the galamsey alone, but now you have made ...
Mr President all these are rhetorics.Why not be decisive and ban galamsey? Omane Boamah and others painfully and tragically died because of galamsey. A great number of innocent souls have fallen into galamsey pits and perishe ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...