CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
YOU ARE ALREADY IN THE RED BOOK OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD. SO CONTINUE MESSING AROUND!!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago
Hey Kwasia Adade,
His name is not Akufo-Addo ok. Have you seen the number of world leaders inviting him to come over to their countries? Mahama is well respected than your Akufo-Addo. Don't go far. Go to Ashanti region now a ... read full comment
Hey Kwasia Adade,
His name is not Akufo-Addo ok. Have you seen the number of world leaders inviting him to come over to their countries? Mahama is well respected than your Akufo-Addo. Don't go far. Go to Ashanti region now and ask them about Mahama and Akufo-Addo, let alone the whole of Ghana.
An Abusive Ayigbe 1 month ago
Ayigbes with insults as daily bread
TSITSURU 1 month ago
Gbeha. Ewes are well discipline people. Unlike the ugly old perennial akyem weed smoking idiots like akuffo addo. Gbemelawo.
Sethoo 1 month ago
Your best "journalists", Kevin Taylor has been declared persona non grata in his homeland.Disgraceful Gonja President. You've been baiting poor journalists with jobs just to clip their mouths.Completely Stupid to make that statement.
Paul Adui Mortuary alias Jingle Bells 1 month ago
What about Kwame Sefa Kaye. That dog?
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Pray BUT if you don't still have a good source of income, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$..
Agondrie S 1 month ago
Look at you.Are those journalists given appointments not Ghanains?.Or are they not qualify to occupy those positions? Dirty and envious bustard animal in human flesh. GBEMELAVI.
Agondrie S behave, ok? 1 month ago
Stop insulting & learn how to spell. Your head like bofrit!!
Ujah 1 month ago
Yeees, but that doesn't include the bad for development one.Asure them that this only applies to the genuine intelligent wisdom mindered ones. Those who want to hide behind party colors ndc npp to do sabotage to the development of Ghana for their selfish greed should stay out from this protection. And no one would have the chance to see the bad things that would come upon them.
Mawuli Kekeli 1 month ago
Your home town people are fleeing in thousands to Ivory Coast. This never happened under Addo D.
Abotsi 1 month ago
Soldiers,EPA Bosses and journalists are running from galamsey sites. They will soon be in exile
XYZ 1 month ago
But Airbus president, you are using the EOCO to torment your opponents for them to shut their mouths. That is more serious than a journalist fleeing from the country
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Wicked evil
Wicked evil
Oobake 1 month ago
Thank you, sir !
But who killed Ahmed Suale ???
Thank you, sir !
Eric 1 month ago
Of course they can't speak like before because of fears
Joy 1 month ago
Then they must stop taking bribes to false cases on innocent people.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dsdssd
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Hey Kwasia Adade,
His name is not Akufo-Addo ok. Have you seen the number of world leaders inviting him to come over to their countries? Mahama is well respected than your Akufo-Addo. Don't go far. Go to Ashanti region now a ...
Your best "journalists", Kevin Taylor has been declared persona non grata in his homeland.Disgraceful Gonja President. You've been baiting poor journalists with jobs just to clip their mouths.Completely Stupid to make that st ...
Pray BUT if you don't still have a good source of income, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can el ...
Yeees, but that doesn't include the bad for development one.Asure them that this only applies to the genuine intelligent wisdom mindered ones. Those who want to hide behind party colors ndc npp to do sabotage to the developme ...
Wicked evil
Thank you, sir !
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...