These NDC Ayigbes are making the case political. So many Corruption cases for the AG to handle, why are we spending all our energy on Ken Ofori Atta?Does it mean when we get him, all our Corruption cases will be finished?
WEGALLO 1 month ago
Oh, Our God is truly Great...!!!!! Junkiefied kwasiampanin ba @Nana..!!!! I am so happy to see how Ayigbe is firmly squeezing your balls. Do you now feel how Ayigbe is injecting their deadly venom into your system, making you WAIL & MOURN in pain 24/7 without stopping..???? Surely, this is the most tormenting 24-hour economic activity that Ayigbes have created for you under President Mahama's resetting agenda. Please, enjoy with your entire family & NPP party animals.....!!!!!!
Nana 1 month ago
Hahaahaaaaa how can a Stranger who wants to secede anytime his party loses power be happy in Ghana? Late JJ Rawlings and his wife Nana Konadu even did not respect you Ayigbes. Look at how you're hallucinating.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Suallah 1 month ago
Satanic blood flowing in you. Continue, if you created your own self without parents.
Only one day you will find yourself in your grave that’s when you will regret ever lived on earth with free air to breathe and behave ... read full comment
Satanic blood flowing in you. Continue, if you created your own self without parents.
Only one day you will find yourself in your grave that’s when you will regret ever lived on earth with free air to breathe and behave like you are doing.
I love Allah the creator of heaven and earth and all the things that exist in it, I love Mohammed SAW, I love Jesus SA and I love Islam.
Lost man, May you know the truth and live by the truth!
WEGALLO 1 month ago
Huuuuuuu... such a shameless fool you are, @Nana nantwie ba.!! How can you spend over ten years always wailing that somebody is a stranger, yet you the "landlord" cannot do a shit to them...???? Since January, the only word you have come to know is Ayigbe. Are you not stupidly, childishly, & embarrassingly showing the strong torture that Ayigbe is putting you through?? Olooshie mazamazah.........
Snyder 1 month ago
Kwaseato wegallo,you are simply an ass Hole and a big fool from a shit hole country
Wwwe 1 month ago
Idiot so it JDM and his Ndc and co colluded Tamakoro to leave GH
.. 1 month ago
A BIG YES
A BIG YES
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Pray BUT if you don't still have a good source of income, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...ni6
Akiti 1 month ago
Eeeiih! This Kpebu guy too is a loose canon ooo. He seems to be so possessed in what appears to be a personal hatred for Kissi Adjabeng to the extent that, it is now rather he Kpebu, who appears to be a person of doubt. I don't think Kissi should be distracted at all by Kpebu in his endeavors. Perhaps it is only kpebu who does not know that even cases of much much less importance than this one can take 10 years and more to conclude.
Even though the law is the law - which is also an ass, I entreat Kissi not to be distracted by the intemperate effusions of busy-body Kpebu. He is however reminded to be expeditious and at the same time as transparent as possible because 30 million Ghanaians are anxiously waiting on him to throw Ofori Atta in the cooler for the many crimes he and his side-kicks committed against the long-suffering people of Ghana.
Interesting 1 month ago
Who told you Martin Kpebu is even a Ewe?
True Democrats 1 month ago
Do you know the amount of money that man has stolen? He is the architect of all corruption cases.
K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
How-many-AKANS-did-you-Ayigye-clique-Rawlings-murdered-in-cold-lood?-You-are-murderers-and-THIEES-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-Nation-wreckers-MURDERERS- -OFF-YOU-AYIGYES-INWARD-LOOKING-EWES-GET-LOST.Akuffo-Addo-was-in-power-as-Pr ... read full comment
By admitting that the OSP and Kissi Agyebeng couldn't stop Ken Ofori Atta running away from the law implies Kissi Agyebeng has failed his role as the head of the OSP and should therefore resign or dismissed from his position
Cole 1 month ago
Stop smoking. You wanted Kissi to go to the airport and arrest him? Different govt agencies have different powers. It's immigration that stops people from leaving
Koti 1 month ago
Oyiwa! Any sincere person in Ghana?
Efo 1 month ago
Ndc is a curse to this nation
Nii 1 month ago
The NDC is looking for Ken Ofori Atta to humiliate him, not for prosecution for the wrongs he has done.That is why he's not prepared to come back and American govt will understand him.OSP & the AG if they are serious shd send the case to court for it to start.
VincentVanGogh 1 month ago
Hmmmm..... look at this silly boy oo! @Nii Ganyobi kplotoo k3 ehe fu. In that Satanic party called the NPP, who even knows an idiotic Ga boy like you exist ?? You are so pitiful to the core. If I challenge you now to mention just 10 notable people holding senior positions in your fvcking NPP, can you do that under 2 minutes.?? Tsina bi buulu kwashia!
Johnny 1 month ago
Every visitor to Ghanaweb knows the tribe of those who often insults.They belong to a tribe deeply suffering from inferiority Complex..Until they accept it that they are Ghanaians, put their hands behind the wheels and push, they will continue to feel that isolation.
WEGALLO 1 month ago
Wofa @Johnny gyimifuor kromfuor ba! Are you not the isolated animals who have just been pushed violently into opposition with your mini, minor, micro, miniscule vagabonds you call MP's ? So, who is the one having an inferiority complex when you, the senseless idiots of the NPP who are constantly wailing Ayigbe all the time are rather the ones crying? Have you noticed how painfully Ayigbe has been ignoring you beasty fools who are mourning in opposition? Yes, this is the golden era of the Ayigbe masters! We are controlling Ghana as we like, and we can declare a curfew in that deep forest you are hiding which you call your village. You have a minimum of 30 years for this heartache that you are suffering from Ayigbe to end. That is the fact you have to know. Oseeeyyyy Ayigbe...!!!! We are the Supreme Masters of the times!!
Sethoo 1 month ago
They say this year there's bumper harvest of keta school boys fish. Waaooooow this year Akpeteshie and Agbelimaaaa will suffer. They will eat it like hospital medication. Foolishness is in their DNA
Thus a fact 1 month ago
The whole thing was planned by Gabby octhere Darko and Akuffo Addo and kissi Agyabeng. This OSP is just fooling Ghanaians.Ask why he don't want to handle the dockets to AG ? Kissi Agyabeng is a criminal and need to be investigated. President Mahama is to soft on this foolish OSP why ? Or is Mahama also fooling us by fighting corruption?
Nii 1 month ago
Who freed the NDC Criminals from court? Foolish NDC Supporters Buuuliuuu kwashiaa bii. Get Out there for us to get fresh Air to breath.
Yuri Gagarin 1 month ago
Foolish boy @Nii. You are always the first person in the morning to rush out to the "nshoornaa" to shit out your smelly faeces. So, where do you want that fresh air to come for you to enjoy? Ony3 aye gbemi too-fee......!!!
Wwwe 1 month ago
And JDM planned Tamakoro to leave GH fools
Kojo Assumadu 1 month ago
Till date , OSP has not changed Ken Ofori Atta but he still expects him to come to Ghana for what , questioning alone . Even I will tell Ken not to come . Charge him first and trial him in absentia . Ken does not need to be here physically. He has enough assets, investments to be frozen than Mustapha Hamid . OSP doing poor job .
Kofi 1 month ago
Now I understand
Sedinam Tameklo 1 month ago
So why nobody is advocating for the extradition of the convicted Sedinam Tameklo to Ghana to serve her sentence. Everybody is talking about the extra Dion Ken has not even yet to be charged
Ghana politics for you. Protecti ... read full comment
So why nobody is advocating for the extradition of the convicted Sedinam Tameklo to Ghana to serve her sentence. Everybody is talking about the extra Dion Ken has not even yet to be charged
Ghana politics for you. Protecting their owns and persecuting opponents
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Truth 1 month ago
Gyae gyimie no! Give us evidence...now you talk too much and sometimes full of shit
APALA 1 month ago
Kpebu spills garbage
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago
Saa yooo! Onukpa beh jeh lo? "Two sillies" fighting, said by John Mahama.
Gbetia 1 month ago
That man need to be investigate, he's a member of network they had formed immediately Bawumia accepted defeat frankly Kissi Adjabeng most corrupt than Akufo Addo Dankwa and his sakawa boys
Complete BS ** 1 month ago
This is possible .
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Kpebu off you bloody idiot. Akuffo Addo was still the President of Ghana until January 2025 he colluded with his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to run away whilst he was the President of the Republic of Ghana. Even 98 NPP MPs went to see Akuffo Addo about Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo refused to see his Party MPs. It was a dictatorship Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo had 52 of his family members in his government. No President has ever done that. Akuffo Addo is a criminal.
Korbla 1 month ago
Martin Kpebu, shame on you for defaming the OSP without evidence. I hope the OSP will sue you for defamation. I like u but on this particular issue, you are very wrong. You remember when the OSP decided to put Ken Ofori Atta on the wanted list in February, you were part of the people who said the OSP was wrong because Of original Atta was going for medical reasons. Stop the personal hatred. The OSP should be encouraged
TT 1 month ago
Where is your evidence he called it self lawyer foolish talk we all in this country one day Ghanaians well answere you your really talk like politician
Wwwe 1 month ago
Ofuibiba and who colluded Mrs Tamakoro to leave GHANA ofuibiba kwasiman tell Ur boss to go and bring her back
Mental charter 1 month ago
Foolish talk
Nelly 1 month ago
The A.G must go back to parliament & either dissolve or absorb that “Good for nothing office” NPP created for their personal gain.
It is no longer needed.If we really need Kissi’s service let the state contract him to ... read full comment
The A.G must go back to parliament & either dissolve or absorb that “Good for nothing office” NPP created for their personal gain.
It is no longer needed.If we really need Kissi’s service let the state contract him to do some prosecutions & scrap that pussyfooting office.
If Julius Debrah had not accepted their co called letter there was no way Ofori Atta could have run away.
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Fellow Ghanaians ignore busybody Martin,a lawyer with questionable intellect,he was stopped from stealing his learned friends intellectual property by a judge in open court in broad daylight that’s why he hob nobs with NDC apparatchiks since the umbrella under somebody’s able leadership is turning out to be a refuge for assorted band of rogues,miscreants,fraudsters,fake intellectuals,fake professionals and arrant knaves.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experience
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
KISI ADJABENG’S SACKING IS LONG OVERDUE. ANYONE APPOINTED BY AKUFFO ADDO IS WORKING FOR THE KIBI FAMILY
Buglisongo 1 month ago
Thir kpebu is becoming a noise maker.he thinks it his useless demos that brought ndc to power. I am becoming fedup with him.do u ve evidence to de claims u are making? Ah!
K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
How-many-AKANS-did-you-Ayigye-clique-Rawlings-murdered-in-cold-lood?-You-are-murderers-and-THIEES-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-Nation-wreckers-MURDERERS- -OFF-YOU-AYIGYES-INWARD-LOOKING-EWES-GET-LOST.Akuffo-Addo-was-in-power-as-Pr ... read full comment
Politician lawyer. He will never speak anything sensible. Tweaaaa
Odasanyi 1 month ago
Lawyer Kpebu does not make much sense in his assertion. Agyabeng did what was legally right in terms of the institutions he approached in his quest to stop Ken Ofori Atta from leaving. To what recourse was he going to achieve by putting it to the people of Ghana. How was he going to do that? Kpebu is damaging his reputation by this obvious vendetta
Ujah 1 month ago
My good friend Kpebu, ndc under JDM is repeating what Mills did during his administration n suffered it later. The Bible,
even if u don't agree to it being a spiritual book, is an administrative book. And in most case tell ... read full comment
My good friend Kpebu, ndc under JDM is repeating what Mills did during his administration n suffered it later. The Bible,
even if u don't agree to it being a spiritual book, is an administrative book. And in most case tell us things in Proverbs. You don't mixed old wine
with the the new wine, it would loose its taste.
Gbetia 1 month ago
Better dismantle his networks which still operational likewise nothing to understand everywhere sakawa corrupt syndicates SP plus O
Give the OSP job to the all-knowing Kpebu 1 month ago
Please Mr Mahama, kindly give the OSP job to the all-knowing Martin Kpebu. He seems to have the whole world figured out. I think he'll do a better job than the current one. From the way he arrogantly exposes himself thinking that he's the repository of knowledge, to disrespecting everyone who holds a contrary view, coupled with hatred for the former president and his people he'll be the right man to kill the game. Employ him so he can 'catch' them all. Hahahahaha
Gbetia 1 month ago
From the onset we notice all round evil corruption when Kissi Adjabeng name mentioned to replace Martin Lamisi Amidu and work with Akufo Addo Dankwa Sakawa Boys as SP plus O here we are today #B U T
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
@Gbetia
How much did you EWES stole from 1979 to 2004? You inward looking EWES murdered us Ashantis and other Akans out of jealousy. You EWES should secede to Togo. EWES were not part of Ghana. You are nation wreckers an ... read full comment
@Gbetia
How much did you EWES stole from 1979 to 2004? You inward looking EWES murdered us Ashantis and other Akans out of jealousy. You EWES should secede to Togo. EWES were not part of Ghana. You are nation wreckers and coup platters. Go back to Togo. You are the real thieves. EWES are stealing and stealing. Enough is Enough.
KOJO OPOKU RACIST. WHAT JOB ARE YOU DOING LONDON?. WHAT DID AKUFFO ADDO FOR 8 YEARS?. GYIMIFO OKURASENI!
Ok 1 month ago
If Ewes killed Ashanti’s & Ashanti’s also killed Ewes & so what?
Does this put food on our times?
If you have nothing sensible to share just stop writing.
So,what Kissi is telling us does it make sense?
The guy was ju ... read full comment
The guy was just sleeping on the job so if he was powerless why was he taken salary & per dem?
Jay Swiss 1 month ago
Sad News for Ghana. The OSP with its leadership is corrupt and useless! Please President Mahama, the OSP has no use, close that door and make investigations into this matter. Sad, sad, sad! Everyday bla bla bla on tv shows, deceiving Ghanaians with faked investigations. What a hell!
world 1 month ago
kpebu is trying harder to remove kissi and brings in an ewe man. Why ewes are like that?
Electric pole 1 month ago
Kissi and his director of investigations Basintale are dirty, very very bad guys who should be nowhere near the position. their time is coming up. Kpebu, please don't give up this fight. The truth really hurts.
Joy 1 month ago
100 percent truth. But the master minded is nana addo.
Fiifi Acquah 1 month ago
Mr Kpebu wise up, how could he have arrested Ken when the NPP was still in Government
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jjhjhgjhgjh
Awuradebasa 1 month ago
He knew it but was bribed to allow him to leave...
Oh, Our God is truly Great...!!!!! Junkiefied kwasiampanin ba @Nana..!!!! I am so happy to see how Ayigbe is firmly squeezing your balls. Do you now feel how Ayigbe is injecting their deadly venom into your system, making you ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Only one day you will find yourself in your grave that’s when you will regret ever lived on earth with free air to breathe and behave ...
Huuuuuuu... such a shameless fool you are, @Nana nantwie ba.!! How can you spend over ten years always wailing that somebody is a stranger, yet you the "landlord" cannot do a shit to them...???? Since January, the only word y ...
A BIG YES
Pray BUT if you don't still have a good source of income, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can el ...
Eeeiih! This Kpebu guy too is a loose canon ooo. He seems to be so possessed in what appears to be a personal hatred for Kissi Adjabeng to the extent that, it is now rather he Kpebu, who appears to be a person of doubt. I don ...
How-many-AKANS-did-you-Ayigye-clique-Rawlings-murdered-in-cold-lood?-You-are-murderers-and-THIEES-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-Nation-wreckers-MURDERERS- -OFF-YOU-AYIGYES-INWARD-LOOKING-EWES-GET-LOST.Akuffo-Addo-was-in-power-as-Pr ...
The NDC is looking for Ken Ofori Atta to humiliate him, not for prosecution for the wrongs he has done.That is why he's not prepared to come back and American govt will understand him.OSP & the AG if they are serious shd sen ...
Hmmmm..... look at this silly boy oo! @Nii Ganyobi kplotoo k3 ehe fu. In that Satanic party called the NPP, who even knows an idiotic Ga boy like you exist ?? You are so pitiful to the core. If I challenge you now to mention ...
Every visitor to Ghanaweb knows the tribe of those who often insults.They belong to a tribe deeply suffering from inferiority Complex..Until they accept it that they are Ghanaians, put their hands behind the wheels and push, ...
Wofa @Johnny gyimifuor kromfuor ba! Are you not the isolated animals who have just been pushed violently into opposition with your mini, minor, micro, miniscule vagabonds you call MP's ? So, who is the one having an inferiori ...
The whole thing was planned by Gabby octhere Darko and Akuffo Addo and kissi Agyabeng. This OSP is just fooling Ghanaians.Ask why he don't want to handle the dockets to AG ? Kissi Agyabeng is a criminal and need to be investi ...
Till date , OSP has not changed Ken Ofori Atta but he still expects him to come to Ghana for what , questioning alone . Even I will tell Ken not to come . Charge him first and trial him in absentia . Ken does not need to be h ...
Now I understand
Ghana politics for you. Protecti ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Kpebu spills garbage
This is possible .
Kpebu off you bloody idiot. Akuffo Addo was still the President of Ghana until January 2025 he colluded with his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to run away whilst he was the President of the Republic of Ghana. Even 98 NPP MPs went ...
Martin Kpebu, shame on you for defaming the OSP without evidence. I hope the OSP will sue you for defamation. I like u but on this particular issue, you are very wrong. You remember when the OSP decided to put Ken Ofori Atta ...
Foolish talk
It is no longer needed.If we really need Kissi’s service let the state contract him to ...
Fellow Ghanaians ignore busybody Martin,a lawyer with questionable intellect,he was stopped from stealing his learned friends intellectual property by a judge in open court in broad daylight that’s why he hob nobs with ND ...
Bank ...
How-many-AKANS-did-you-Ayigye-clique-Rawlings-murdered-in-cold-lood?-You-are-murderers-and-THIEES-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-THIEF-Nation-wreckers-MURDERERS- -OFF-YOU-AYIGYES-INWARD-LOOKING-EWES-GET-LOST.Akuffo-Addo-was-in-power-as-Pr ...
Lawyer Kpebu does not make much sense in his assertion. Agyabeng did what was legally right in terms of the institutions he approached in his quest to stop Ken Ofori Atta from leaving. To what recourse was he going to achieve ...
even if u don't agree to it being a spiritual book, is an administrative book. And in most case tell ...
Please Mr Mahama, kindly give the OSP job to the all-knowing Martin Kpebu. He seems to have the whole world figured out. I think he'll do a better job than the current one. From the way he arrogantly exposes himself thinking ...
@Gbetia
How much did you EWES stole from 1979 to 2004? You inward looking EWES murdered us Ashantis and other Akans out of jealousy. You EWES should secede to Togo. EWES were not part of Ghana. You are nation wreckers an ...
KOJO OPOKU OKURASENI ABA LONDON. USELESS FOOL!. ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATING FOOL
The guy was ju ...
Sad News for Ghana. The OSP with its leadership is corrupt and useless! Please President Mahama, the OSP has no use, close that door and make investigations into this matter. Sad, sad, sad! Everyday bla bla bla on tv shows, d ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...