Alleged sodomy victim was undergoing liver and kidney treatment – Police

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Awuni 1 month ago

The sodomy allegations still need to be investigated to the fullest extent of the law. However the kidney and liver failures are the direct result of galamsey

• Queen 1 month ago

@Awuni, it's not from galamsey. The man sexually abused him

• Redemption Kwaku Asante 1 month ago

I wonder how anus thirsty the demon of sodomy is. What at all is with a man's hard core shitty anus? The devil is wicked indeed.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• malik 1 month ago

so when will you change...? i pray that allah have mercy on ur soul

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

This coach should go down on sodomy charges. Not sure if his actions can cause liver or kidney problems and eventual death. The mother, however, should take responsibility for allowing a kid with such serious medical issues ...

• Obaa Sima 1 month ago

Explain to us how sodomy affected the liver and kidneys. We all want the allegations investigated, but you can’t jump to conclusion without facts.

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

Pray BUT if you don't still have a good source of income, Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can el ...

• Queen 1 month ago

Auntie Naa of Oyerepa TV featured this occurrence on her Show while the teenager was alive before he died. Contact Auntie Naa. She has all the information

• Obaa Sima 1 month ago

Nobody is denying the allegations of sodomy. It is a serious offense that must be investigated and if confirmed, the guy fully punished. However, the cause of the kidney and liver diseases have also got to be investigated. ...

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Sosonkyi 1 month ago

Oooh Mr Any-Ass!

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago

Blame the drunken John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama for what is happening in Ghana. As for Armah Kofi Buah, he is the most useless minister I have ever known. The only thing he does is to sit on TV to cry. The smelly mo ...

• Nurse 1 month ago

Your drunkard and dirty father did not train you well. Swine

• Gh 1 month ago

Imagine the kid was a girl, the whole country will go haywire..the gender minister has not spoken because is a boy, television stations are not talking about it because is a boy...the boy child is also a child..#justice for R ...

• Banana Republic of Ghana 1 month ago

Ghana is just a foolish country....we all saw the video of the that stupid coach and the young boy in a very very compromising position which was enough to deny him bail but guess what, the banana Republic of Ghana cares less ...

• Makaa-maka 1 month ago

Why is it that the poor boy died in March and now that his death is in the news as if he died few days ago? The boy said it on a radio/TV program that the said coach abused him sexually so the police must contact Oyerepa fm/T ...

• Obaa Sima 1 month ago

It was I. The news, except that some of us didn’t hear about it until now. The sad part is that our law enforcement officers failed to follow up on the reports. Better late than never. I’m sure while Justice served wil ...

• bob 1 month ago

AND HOW CAN THIS BE,SUCH A WICKED PERSON. IGP PLEASE THIS GUY SHOULD BE BEHIND BARS. I SAW HIS VIDEOS WITH THE POOR BOY AND YOU CAN TELL HOW THE LITTLE BOY WAS AFRAID. GHANA WHY????