University Degrees are not withdrawn just for the fun of it. Those who evaluated the Degree are no fools. Besides, they are all very well educated and know that if your Degree is withdrawn without reasonable reasons, they can be sued and that will affect their academic credibility.
It is not late. You can pursue another one which can investigate Human Sacrifice, especially Senior Military Officers in Ghana. Hurry up for it.
Hmmm. In this Computer Age and Universal access to the Internet, be careful about Plagiarism because you can easily get smoked out.
No nails 1 month ago
Yet he is better than all NPPigs put together
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago
How can a person whose thesis has been revoked by Ghana's premier university for plagiarism be the Minister of Education?
Owuraku 1 month ago
Only in Ghana
Ogidigidi 1 month ago
Ghana Minister of Education!
Chineke!!
Chineke!!
Mr Ibu 1 month ago
It was NPP who engineered the whole saga. The guy is brilliant. No one can stop what he can achieve in life. Nana Is lawyer but doesn't even have a certificate. Apprentice lawyer lol
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago
The issue is not how brilliant or how not brilliant he is. The issue is that his degree has been taken away from him for copying. If NPP engineered it, why hasn't NDC restored it or why hasn't he have it restored, now that he is Minister of Education? Nana doesn't have his certificate but no institution has come out to say, we do not have his name in our register as having been called to the Bar as he claims.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Even with his 1st degree Haruna Iddrisu hardly had time to stay in lecture halls.He spent his entire life on UG Campus doing politics. He's a bad example of a student leader. He and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah destroyed NDC youth in uni.
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, Dont judge a book by looks 1 month ago
Ugh is an independent univeraity with independent acandemoans who belong to all political parties so if they came.together and took a decision to withdraw his masters why blame it on npp? This guy was writing about bribery but he was also corrupting by cutting and pasting excerpts from other places without giving credence to where he got those excerpts from. That's like a payment for ghost names smh what do you think he has been doing as a PUbic hair official? Plagiarism in academia is like murder. You can't write essays, papers and lift ideas from others without giving them citations. Ghanaians like stealing landlors stealing from their tenants. Who stabbed and killed thr landlord?
Mr Ib u get the out of here. He plagiarized and eas caught by academia of ug who belong to not just npp but ndc and other political parties as well. Someone committed a crime and was caught and punished and you say oh that person was caught and punished bevause a certain polotocal.party was in power and orchestrated this. What about the guy committing crimes like plagiarism?
Kojo 1 month ago
Then the NPP wrote the thesis for the rest of his class!!! Are they that powerful?
A CERTIFICATE THIEF AS HEAD OF EDUCATION? 1 month ago
Someone who has been caught red handed by a competent and able academic board of the first univrsity the land for stealing someone's thesis to attain a masters degree is rewarded a minister of Education. Why cancelled the exams of suspected SHS students cheating in their final exams? Are they not copying their minister?
A SHAMELESS RAT WITH SUCH HORRIBLE WRITING 1 month ago
Onua tibonkohene... Just read the comment you have posted and come and tell me that you had a pass in English language! Foolish boy, at your Methuselah age, look at the quality of your writing, like Akuffo Addo who is copying his comments from a jotter into a book of condolence at the British High Commission.
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Hon Haruna Iddrisu M.A thesis revocation can only best be explained as political witch hunting, that went on during Kufour's era. Knowing how meticulous he is, he wont hurt a fly nor take credit for what he's not achieved. He's an honest man through and through.
Kojo 1 month ago
Could you repeat that question, please?
Koti 1 month ago
The penalty that good men pay for not being interested in politics is to be governed by men worse than themselves.
Nye bro 1 month ago
This is a perfect statement!
Ashley6 1 month ago
It is sad for such a person who lacks integrity and his Masters was revoked by the University to be appointed as the Minister of Education. What are we teaching the next generation?
KOMM NA M'AY3 1 month ago
Gyimifuor ba @Ashley6... wo hó kankaen s3 momoni wae! I can see the satanic "concern" you are showing out there. But I thought you would have shown that same concern when that ugly & destructive 2-feet chimpanzee was ruling Ghana. I'm sure your stupid mother hasn't told you that your darling KYEBI LUNATIC MAMPAM hasn't got even ONE SINGLE CERTIFICATE in his entire lifetime, even though your party criminals managed to deceive Ghanaians with who Akuffo Addo really was. By the way, Haruna Iddrisu is an excellent & astute Lawyer today. Kindly go to Kyebi this evening. You will see Akuffo Addo smoking weed with his wayward daughters. Tell him Haruna Iddrisu has offered to give him free Law tutorials if he can make himself available. At least, now he's got nothing doing at home, and Serwah Broni too is not available. Wo hwini s3 KT Hammond shoe ase3 wae.........
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. HGJHJYT
TSITSURU 1 month ago
What has this got to do with the stabilization of the cedi? Gbehawo.
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
We need people with good managerial experience. What is a degree ? PROFFERSOR AZUMAH Nelson DOESNT HAVE ANY DEGREE . BUT HE IS SMATER THAN 95 % OF THE POPULATION. I HAVE HEARD HIM SPEAK. COMPARE AZUMA TO ABRONYE WHO CLAIM TO HOLD SEVERAL DEGREES . AND TELL ME WHO YOU HIRE TO MANAGE YOUR BUSINESS.
Paa rasta you are very stupid wow....how can a human being think like this? Now imagine such a person behind a wheel.of a vehicle
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
St Ghfuo. You see ? You have already proved me right . Seek intelligence. Answer me. Between Azumah Nelson who doesn't have a college degree , and ABRONYE , who claim to have many college degrees, who sound intelligent ? Stupidity is a common trait.
123 1 month ago
Kufour's government hand writing. We remember so well. Haruna was a torn in the flesh of NPP in Parliament. So the Government used UG to try to shut him down.
Brutus-Brutus 1 month ago
Those dangerous & diabolic NPP infidels know all the terrible things they have done in the past with the political power they got. Today, when you even attempt to give them a small dose of the same medicine they themselves have brewed, they will start crying from Alajo to Zuarungu telling you they are being persecuted. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban! You ain't seen nothing yet................!!!!
Nasal 1 month ago
This jamdam will not see light. Why now bringing an old issue
Kofi 1 month ago
Haruna Iddrissu is right. There was likely political instigation to cancel his MPhil under Kuffour regime. The 5 paragraphs not cited could not have constituted more than 10% of entire thesis.
!BLAME NPP!! 1 month ago
So true! And his double sakary theft was also engibeered by NPP! Why dors NPP get people to do such bad things to tarnish good reputation!
Kojois 1 month ago
Ghana for you. Only this kind of leaders ghana deserve. They don't value integrity and Accountability .
Haruna double salary Thief 1 month ago
Haruna Iddrisu the Double Salary Thief
Joy 1 month ago
Master quit education and corruption to help build Ghana
SANDALWOOD 1 month ago
Crying wolf and personal attacks against Mr Haruna Iddrisu is not the best way forward. He is good. One of the finest politician in Ghana.
SANDALWOOD 1 month ago
Haruna this. Haruna that. Yesterday Haruna. Today Haruna. Tomorrow Haruna. It all boil down to being extremely good politician indeed.
SAM 1 month ago
It was 100% engineered by the NPP. Remember, he completed his first degree with first-class honors and went on to become an attorney! The NPP, during their culture of silence, wanted to disgrace the brilliant MP from Tamale South because they could not handle him!
Abd 1 month ago
How?
Was the thesis not supervised and approved by a supervisor? Or those days students were not usually assign supervisors?
How?
Was the thesis not supervised and approved by a supervisor? Or those days students were not usually assign supervisors?
Catapult 1 month ago
It was political. Now just imagine those thieves from NPP questioning Haruna about stolen words in his thesis.
kulbogo 1 month ago
Guys leave one of the most brilliant politician in the country, i don't support nor do i like NDC, But personal i like this minister because he is good and down to earth, One can approach him even when he is busy and he would have time to listen to you even if you are not his party member, We must learn to appreciate good people in society irrespective of our political affiliation,
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Brother, you don’t need this qualification to enable you function as a minister of education
You belly full so so so nonsense you dey publish
University Degrees are not withdrawn just for the fun of it. Those who evaluated the Degree are no fools. Besides, they are all very well educated and know that if your Degree is withdrawn without reasonable reasons, they can ...
Only in Ghana
Chineke!!
The issue is not how brilliant or how not brilliant he is. The issue is that his degree has been taken away from him for copying. If NPP engineered it, why hasn't NDC restored it or why hasn't he have it restored, now that ...
Even with his 1st degree Haruna Iddrisu hardly had time to stay in lecture halls.He spent his entire life on UG Campus doing politics. He's a bad example of a student leader. He and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah destroyed NDC youth in ...
Ugh is an independent univeraity with independent acandemoans who belong to all political parties so if they came.together and took a decision to withdraw his masters why blame it on npp? This guy was writing about bribery bu ...
Mr Ib u get the out of here. He plagiarized and eas caught by academia of ug who belong to not just npp but ndc and other political parties as well. Someone committed a crime and was caught and punished and you say oh that ...
Someone who has been caught red handed by a competent and able academic board of the first univrsity the land for stealing someone's thesis to attain a masters degree is rewarded a minister of Education. Why cancelled the ex ...
Onua tibonkohene... Just read the comment you have posted and come and tell me that you had a pass in English language! Foolish boy, at your Methuselah age, look at the quality of your writing, like Akuffo Addo who is copying ...
Hon Haruna Iddrisu M.A thesis revocation can only best be explained as political witch hunting, that went on during Kufour's era. Knowing how meticulous he is, he wont hurt a fly nor take credit for what he's not achieved. ...
Gyimifuor ba @Ashley6... wo hó kankaen s3 momoni wae! I can see the satanic "concern" you are showing out there. But I thought you would have shown that same concern when that ugly & destructive 2-feet chimpanzee was ruling ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
We need people with good managerial experience. What is a degree ? PROFFERSOR AZUMAH Nelson DOESNT HAVE ANY DEGREE . BUT HE IS SMATER THAN 95 % OF THE POPULATION. I HAVE HEARD HIM SPEAK. COMPARE AZUMA TO ABRONYE WHO CL ...
St Ghfuo. You see ? You have already proved me right . Seek intelligence. Answer me. Between Azumah Nelson who doesn't have a college degree , and ABRONYE , who claim to have many college degrees, who sound intelligen ...
Those dangerous & diabolic NPP infidels know all the terrible things they have done in the past with the political power they got. Today, when you even attempt to give them a small dose of the same medicine they themselves ha ...
It was 100% engineered by the NPP. Remember, he completed his first degree with first-class honors and went on to become an attorney! The NPP, during their culture of silence, wanted to disgrace the brilliant MP from Tamale S ...
How?
Guys leave one of the most brilliant politician in the country, i don't support nor do i like NDC, But personal i like this minister because he is good and down to earth, One can approach him even when he is busy and he woul ...