This guy must be rounded up and jail. Confessions of robbery is a death sentence and must be apprehended
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
What this ex-armed robber is describing sounds a lot like the activities of our politicians and traditional leaders (chiefs). The blatant thievery in our culture is more a reflection of the rot in our leadership than in the populace. As they say, fish rot from the head down.
100% Bashiru, 50% Mawuli 1 month ago
If he’s not a Northerner then 50% chance he is Ayigbe, The two partners involved in 80% of all violent crimes in the country
Dungeon Master 1 month ago
Let's not make this tribal. One could also argue that the Akans in our political offices are robbing the country more than other tribes. Ofori Atta isn't Ewe or Northerner, is he? Akuffo Addo has stolen much more and is being shielded by our constitution. Is he Ewe or Northerner? Is Adu Boahen a Northerner or Ewe? Is Wontumi a Northerner or Ewe? Etc
The activities of these armed robbers affect only people they rob. The daylight robberies perpetrated by our politicians affect everybody. That's where our focus should be, while also not neglecting these "petty" armed robbers.
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, Dont judge a book by looks 1 month ago
You will be stabbed shortly for your nefarious activites
Nyansa 1 month ago
Aren't you just an idiot exposing your ignorance!
Nyansa 1 month ago
This guy must simply be hanged. Confessing evil doesn't suddenly absolve him from the blood on his hands - him and his gangsters
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Onyayey GBEMI. This is only one non-akan who is easily identifiable by his accent. As For your akan robbers and criminals dierr, they are so many that we have even lost count of them. Kwaseaaa. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve emophodi aaaavu.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...nih
Life is like driving on the highway you think you are smart, doing bad, cutting people off and swerving left and right putting other motorists In danger but life Is like driving on the highway soon another driver will also cut you off and get you very upset. He will get his due in due time just wait......
Kwame not Quame 1 month ago
IGP over to you
Evans 1 month ago
What can IGP do?
Truth Table 1 month ago
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11:25 ......
;
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
;
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Real fire 1 month ago
His is doing the right thing. God bless him tremendously for the courage to come and confess.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gdgrwt445
Evans 1 month ago
What kind of story is that? Are these journalist(s)? It does not add up.
1- no consistency
2- the effect of the mention God? What happens?
3- what's this guy doing now?
1- no consistency
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank flashing to all count ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing t
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tweaa 1 month ago
An armed robber leaving a sack of money behind because a victim was shot in the leg ? Come again , I don’t believe this guy ,
All thieves and prisoners vote for NDC 1 month ago
NDC is populated by criminals
Abi you fool..he shoukd go and retrieve the sack of money and risk getting shot, killed and arrested when he coukd live to rob another day with his limbs and life intact? You kraa how did you end up being this stupid? You have one life if you are dead you can not be resurrection so leave the bag and fight another day gyimifuo
Kwesi 1 month ago
CERTAINLY AN NPP SUPPORTER
You can see Nana Addo’s style of robbing elections clearly in this robber’s approach to stealing.
BLACK MOSES ( USA ) 1 month ago
HE IS TELLING YOU THE TRUTH AT THE EXPENSE OF HIS LIFE. MOST OF THE READERS ARE NOT INDEPT WITH REALITY. THIS IS A GUY THE STATE HAS TO GIVE HIM SECURITY PROTECTION FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA TO USE HIM TO CURB ARMED ROBBERY. HE NEEDS OUR PROTECTION AND PRAYERS.HE HAS TO BE EMPLOYED BY THE NATIONAL SECURITY AS A SPECIALIST TO HELP CID TO COMBAT CRIME.GHANA NEEDS RESOURCEFUL PERSON LIKE HIM TO CURB CRIME
Martin Kreisler 1 month ago
If there is a calling from God, may it manifest.
How ever, Law Enforcement must look into this matter. 'Vital information' may be revealed.
Marshall Arpoh 1 month ago
The security agencies must rather use him
Kwabena UK 1 month ago
Tears, cries and wailing of a woman whose child had been shot. Please give yourself to Jesus. And never go back. God bless you for this confession.
FOYOOSIS 1 month ago
The sensible thing the security services should do is to invite this guy immediately to brief them more about the robbery gang's activities and promise/offer him security before he's being apprehended by the gang with threats not to reveal secrets to anyone failure of which could lead to his assassination.
He'll never say a word to anyone else if the threats start coming from his former partners in crime.
Opk fast money 1 month ago
Go and bring Ofori Atta and stop this small small thieves
Cooli0 1 month ago
Former robber walking free? At least they shot someone so get the moron arrested foolish ghanaweb
JAIL HIM 1 month ago
You're goong to jail man. Unless as usual, the laws don't work in Ghana.
You commited a series of crimes.
CID, look for him!
Wow 1 month ago
Arrest this idiotic bastard asap
Good samaritan 1 month ago
Ghanaweb
Please help to arrest the brothel at odorkor station , young girls and boys are getting sexual transmitted diseases
Ghanaweb
Please help to arrest the brothel at odorkor station , young girls and boys are getting sexual transmitted diseases
Joy 1 month ago
Lazy guy. Look you have nothing to tell us apart from your coward ness to use gun to steal . Forget about your master mind and go without gun to steal to see your end. Stupid guy.
What this ex-armed robber is describing sounds a lot like the activities of our politicians and traditional leaders (chiefs). The blatant thievery in our culture is more a reflection of the rot in our leadership than in the p ...
Let's not make this tribal. One could also argue that the Akans in our political offices are robbing the country more than other tribes. Ofori Atta isn't Ewe or Northerner, is he? Akuffo Addo has stolen much more and is being ...
Onyayey GBEMI. This is only one non-akan who is easily identifiable by his accent. As For your akan robbers and criminals dierr, they are so many that we have even lost count of them. Kwaseaaa. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh ...
Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be sm ...
Life is like driving on the highway you think you are smart, doing bad, cutting people off and swerving left and right putting other motorists In danger but life Is like driving on the highway soon another driver will also cu ...
IGP over to you
What can IGP do?
;
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gdgrwt ...
1- no consistency
Bank flashing to all count ...
Abi you fool..he shoukd go and retrieve the sack of money and risk getting shot, killed and arrested when he coukd live to rob another day with his limbs and life intact? You kraa how did you end up being this stupid? You hav ...
HE IS TELLING YOU THE TRUTH AT THE EXPENSE OF HIS LIFE. MOST OF THE READERS ARE NOT INDEPT WITH REALITY. THIS IS A GUY THE STATE HAS TO GIVE HIM SECURITY PROTECTION FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA TO USE HIM TO CURB ARMED ROBBERY ...
The sensible thing the security services should do is to invite this guy immediately to brief them more about the robbery gang's activities and promise/offer him security before he's being apprehended by the gang with threats ...
CID, look for him!
Ghanaweb