What was John Dramani Mahama doing @ 31? Someone told me he was still living in his father's house as a Small Boy.
Kotibrim 1 month ago
Useless man!!! And what are you doing with your life? Those is why your family thinks you're going mad!!! Akronfuor
Atta Kay 1 month ago
@ Kotibrim
I just want to tell you the background of Corrupt John Dramani Mahama. How can all the 35million Ghanaians be President at a time?He shd be thankful to the death of Prof John Atta Mills. Mahama was a complete bro ... read full comment
@ Kotibrim
I just want to tell you the background of Corrupt John Dramani Mahama. How can all the 35million Ghanaians be President at a time?He shd be thankful to the death of Prof John Atta Mills. Mahama was a complete broke man.
Oryxx 1 month ago
So a mad donkey like gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay still doesn't know that being broke with an honourable name is far better than being a very rich but fraudulent criminal like Ken Ofori-Atta. Can't you see that Ken is even now hiding from God his Creator ??
Alaba Kyeiwaa 1 month ago
Atta Kay is being disgraced here with insults.. Hahahahaha. The fool thought he has typed something better. Hahahahaha. What a disgrace
John,Tema 1 month ago
@ Alaba Kyeiwaa I don't think you're a proper Fanti. Fantis are very selective in their choice of men or women to marry. There was no sign of any promise in John Mahama @ 31. No wonder he started stealing as a vice President.
Nii 1 month ago
The poverty that John Mahama was in @ 31 pushed him to become Corrupt when he became our vice President. The same way many of the pickpockets in Makola Mkt & Kwame Nkrumah Circle came from poor homes. Your background influences you, when you get a big position.
Agostinho 1 month ago
@Nii, if you come from an opulent family, then why are you still "SHITTING" at the beach? Poor animal, the capital is for all of us, but you have destroyed all our beaches with your internal human waste. By the way, the NPP that you are foolishly following doesn't regard you and your people for anything. Can you name just 10 of your people holding serious positions in the NPP? Lost boy you are, gyimifuor
Jeff 1 month ago
Nii@ Your logic or narrative doesn’t hold or make sense to me. Yes ; I totally agree that your environment do influence your future for good or bad . Mr.Nii;Your assumptions is pickpockets in Makola market and K.N circle do that because they come from poor homes. Your biases in that logic shows case how narrow minded you’re when it comes to crimes in Ghana and the world .Nii ; study shows that the most criminals or corrupt people are the intellectual with good family background ; rich and lives in good neighborhoods but corrupt to the core because they wanted to continue living that luxury lifestyle when in higher positions or don’t want to be poor due to stereotypes -how people thinks and treats the poor.Everyone will bear me out,that the pickpockets are criminals but the bigger criminals are the educated elite using pen and paper to steal . Hey Nii call @ 763 285 5622..
iNFO 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
To Where? 1 month ago
Beware of scam. There are many out there.
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
Yikes
Yikes
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...nih
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
Atta Kay , we are all different. Kuffour gave a speech when he was 31 years old. At the UN. MAHAMA AT 31 WAS A NOBODY. GUESS WHO IS RUNNING THINGS IN GHANA NOW ? IAM NOT A FAN OF THE NDC BUT YOURE NOT THINKING RIGHT. YOU SHOULD PONDER WHY THEY BROGHT MAHAMA BACK , AFTER VOTING HIM OUT. (I VOTED AGAINST HIM ).
Bob the Marley 1 month ago
The general assembly, can anybody give a speech if he is not a politician and doing so in the name of the government he represent? Does it matter the age of the person?
Greatest John Agyekum Kuffour 1 month ago
The Greatest President God ever created is John Agyekum Kuffour.
Nana 1 month ago
John Mahama could not find his bearing in life at 31yrs. Yet today he's our President. From Sir Gordon Guggisburg till today, none of them had a Billionaire brother like John Mahama. Nobody even knows where he got his monies.
Ga Mashed 1 month ago
And the same Kuffour created Ibrahim Mahama
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Kufour picked 20 Ghanaian Contractors including Ibrahim Mahama and groomed them during his regime. We know all them, Ibrahim is 100 times richer than all of them.There are question marks about his wealth.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
The beautiful thing about Kufour's decision was most of them were below 35yrs when he picked them.One of those contractors was Oswald Investments,who constructed the Borteyman Road.He's currently constructing another beautiful road from Adenta to Dodowa.
Nimzo 1 month ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwaku Tee! You NPP domesticated cows have been using satanic lies to push all your political agendas over the years, but it has never helped you in any way! During the last elections, you idiots tried deceiving the people of Ghana again, but this time round, they caught you people unawares. They later humiliated you demons by giving you only [ 87 ] out of the 138 parliamentary seats that you were previously having. Yet again, you are here, foolishly trying to concoct a story that your own ashawo mother will tell you in the face that you are lying. Why do you monkeys in the NPP enjoy lying like that..????
Hmmm 1 month ago
What have you been smoking??? Kuffuor the thief??? Hotel wawaa…corruption is older than Adam, he said. Tweaa…I laugh enter hotel waawaaa.
kelewele 1 month ago
Freemasonry made him. The Great Architect of the Universe
Nii 1 month ago
Late Dr Hilla Liman @ 31 was doing something great work at the Diplomatic mission.Dr Mahamadu Bawumia was equally doing well teaching at the Uni.What were John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia doing @ 31? Ghanaians need to dig deep of their President candidates. Their past can guide their future performance. John Mahama and all his brothers and sisters were not doing any viable job.The poverty and hunger is what influenced him to be Corrupt when he became vice President.
Peter 1 month ago
Nii, the idiot. You think working at the UN or Foreign. Mission is the greatest achievement. Go to New York and ask how many know of what the UN building there is for. Poor colonial minds. The greatest a Ghanaian can achieve is to work for the UN.Stipid. who do you want to farm to feed the nation?
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago
More like the little Satan of hell. The devil of slavemasonry will burn in hell along with all his followers if they don't repent. You too better repent of approving evil. The old man and his cohorts better repent before it's too late. It's not gonna be pretty in hell. All the so called connections and lust for money and power will mean nothing except count as a mountain of evidence against these wicked people when they stand before a Holy God. Every knew will now to be Lord Jesus Christ.
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago
Edit: EVERY KNEE WILL BOW TO THE LORD JESUS.
Charles oppong 1 month ago
And some babies like Abronye with face like monkey could disrespect the Gentil Giant,if not for politics
John,Tema 1 month ago
# Charles oppong
NPP acting Chairman has come out to deny that story stop your propaganda. Can John Dramani Mahama polish the shoes of John Kufour looking at his achievements?
# Charles oppong
NPP acting Chairman has come out to deny that story stop your propaganda. Can John Dramani Mahama polish the shoes of John Kufour looking at his achievements?
Joojo of Anomabo 1 month ago
Ataa Ayi? Rawlings, Akufo Monkey Addo's best friend said Kuffour is Ataa Ayi and the Monkey was quiet. Was it because the Monkey an Akyem hated Kuffour an Ashanti secretly?
NzemaK 1 month ago
What sensible thing did he say.. stammering and hallucinating as usual. Oh so the whole thing started long ago.
Peter 1 month ago
He was a Ministerial Secretary. The designation for deputy minister in the 2nd Republic.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago
Good news for the proper United Party UP and the National Liberation Movement. Matemeho Party UP from the CPP by the Ashantis and the Northern People's Party of Dombo. There was no connection with UGCC or J B Danquah. Paa Grant formed the UGCC and J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah never won an election and he became bitter and started betraying mother Ghana. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. A TRAITOR who was married to two women.
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
That vindictive Asante man. Got where he is because of connections to the Asante stool.
Kotibrim 1 month ago
Nation wreckers!!!
Ruthan 1 month ago
You've been saying this since June 4th 1979 ,but discerning Ghanaians know the Actual Thieves. What is the source of The Mahamas wealth?What about the Rawlingses,the Ahwois,Tsatsu Tsikata and others?
Nimzo 1 month ago
Foolish boy @Ruthan.... look, we have known you matemeho vagabonds since the days of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Shut up there...
Sultan 1 month ago
This thief.....
Ibrahim Mahama 1 month ago
There's no portfolio as deputy minister at the time.There's only Ministerial secretary. The minister only with someone as his ministerial secretary,and J.H. Mensah was finance minister and Kuffour his brother in-law as his secretary,that's all. Expenses were cut to the limit,no deputy minister for extra budget.
Peter 1 month ago
Ibrahim you don't know what you are talking about. They were deputy ministers but because of the UPs affinity to the West Minister system they designated as Ministerial Secretaries. So in the Ministry of Trade and Industries they were two Ministerial Secretaries. Mr. Stephen Krakue and Mr. Appiah Menka.
Ibrahim Mahama 1 month ago
There's nothing drafted in the 1969 constitution as deputy minister,so boy stop that saying that Ministerial secretary was deputy Minister. The Ministerial secretary was not having their own office,they're next to the minister's office, everything to the ministry goes through him to the minister,and if possible the minister delegates his Ministerial secretary to represent him in ceremonies, if he's unfit to attend.
Kwesi 1 month ago
I thought he was the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs then.
Peter 1 month ago
Yes he was, but called Ministerial Secretary.
Kweku 1 month ago
...and the likes of Abronye can insult people like JAK. NPP must wake up
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgbfrfgr
Hotel de waa waa 1 month ago
Kufuor is crook. Julor
ghanaweb 1 month ago
a very stupid Atta Kay, kuffour was only a lesser criminal than your chimpazee
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kk 1 month ago
Incredible!!! J.A.Kuffour is truly a gentle giant.
Northern Boy 1 month ago
If it wasn't on ghana kuffour would be in jail by now
Pelicles. 1 month ago
How, explain.
Paul 1 month ago
Apart from the huge monies he stold to build the hotels in Accra, he may remembered as the only former president who caused unforgettable financial damage to Ghana. Even in the USA no one has ever built such magnificent hotels with state money claiming to be for his son. So long as I am concerned the government should seize the hotels.
Foolish cockroach, Kuffuor is a living legend 1 month ago
His rule was stupendous by lifting Ghana from Rawlings' HIPC to middle income nation. The economy grew four folds. Ghana became exemplary, lifting up the whole of Africa. Giving Ghana the best presidential palace in Africa which the stupid low brained NDCs said they will use for poultry farm. And so far not a single corrupt blemish against him. As for NDC goons it's only kenkey they care about not development
Ethics Dilemma 1 month ago
Democracy in Ghana’s current republic: Kuffour & Akuffo Addo VRS the Johns of NDC: Rawlings, Mills, and Mahama.
Maybe, John Kuffour should have joined NDC. Should Asiedu Nketiah swear affidavit to have John in his name i ... read full comment
Democracy in Ghana’s current republic: Kuffour & Akuffo Addo VRS the Johns of NDC: Rawlings, Mills, and Mahama.
Maybe, John Kuffour should have joined NDC. Should Asiedu Nketiah swear affidavit to have John in his name in order to win election for NDC? Ghana politics just sucks!!! People follow blindly these APUUUU politicians, so they come here and other platform to spit nonsense upon nonsense. So sad!!!
Agyaaku 1 week ago
Now that position and the Foreign Minister position have gone to DOGS!!!!!! Ablakwa, the darga boy as a Foreign Minister is simply LAUGHABLE!!!!!!!! AN UNSERIOUS Ghana. SHAME!!!!!!!!
@ Kotibrim
I just want to tell you the background of Corrupt John Dramani Mahama. How can all the 35million Ghanaians be President at a time?He shd be thankful to the death of Prof John Atta Mills. Mahama was a complete bro ...
So a mad donkey like gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay still doesn't know that being broke with an honourable name is far better than being a very rich but fraudulent criminal like Ken Ofori-Atta. Can't you see that Ken is even now hidi ...
@ Alaba Kyeiwaa I don't think you're a proper Fanti. Fantis are very selective in their choice of men or women to marry. There was no sign of any promise in John Mahama @ 31. No wonder he started stealing as a vice President ...
The poverty that John Mahama was in @ 31 pushed him to become Corrupt when he became our vice President. The same way many of the pickpockets in Makola Mkt & Kwame Nkrumah Circle came from poor homes. Your background influenc ...
@Nii, if you come from an opulent family, then why are you still "SHITTING" at the beach? Poor animal, the capital is for all of us, but you have destroyed all our beaches with your internal human waste. By the way, the NPP t ...
Nii@ Your logic or narrative doesn’t hold or make sense to me. Yes ; I totally agree that your environment do influence your future for good or bad . Mr.Nii;Your assumptions is pickpockets in Makola market and K.N circle d ...
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back ...
Yikes
Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be sm ...
Atta Kay , we are all different. Kuffour gave a speech when he was 31 years old. At the UN. MAHAMA AT 31 WAS A NOBODY. GUESS WHO IS RUNNING THINGS IN GHANA NOW ? IAM NOT A FAN OF THE NDC BUT YOURE NOT THINKING RIGHT. Y ...
The beautiful thing about Kufour's decision was most of them were below 35yrs when he picked them.One of those contractors was Oswald Investments,who constructed the Borteyman Road.He's currently constructing another beautifu ...
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwaku Tee! You NPP domesticated cows have been using satanic lies to push all your political agendas over the years, but it has never helped you in any way! During the last elections, you idiots tried deceivi ...
Late Dr Hilla Liman @ 31 was doing something great work at the Diplomatic mission.Dr Mahamadu Bawumia was equally doing well teaching at the Uni.What were John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia doing @ 31? Ghanaians need to dig deep of ...
Nii, the idiot. You think working at the UN or Foreign. Mission is the greatest achievement. Go to New York and ask how many know of what the UN building there is for. Poor colonial minds. The greatest a Ghanaian can achieve ...
More like the little Satan of hell. The devil of slavemasonry will burn in hell along with all his followers if they don't repent. You too better repent of approving evil. The old man and his cohorts better repent before it's ...
# Charles oppong
Good news for the proper United Party UP and the National Liberation Movement. Matemeho Party UP from the CPP by the Ashantis and the Northern People's Party of Dombo. There was no connection with UGCC or J B Danquah. Paa Gr ...
Nation wreckers!!!
This thief.....
There's no portfolio as deputy minister at the time.There's only Ministerial secretary. The minister only with someone as his ministerial secretary,and J.H. Mensah was finance minister and Kuffour his brother in-law as his se ...
Ibrahim you don't know what you are talking about. They were deputy ministers but because of the UPs affinity to the West Minister system they designated as Ministerial Secretaries. So in the Ministry of Trade and Industries ...
There's nothing drafted in the 1969 constitution as deputy minister,so boy stop that saying that Ministerial secretary was deputy Minister. The Ministerial secretary was not having their own office,they're next to the ministe ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgbfr ...
Kufuor is crook. Julor
Bank ...
How, explain.
Apart from the huge monies he stold to build the hotels in Accra, he may remembered as the only former president who caused unforgettable financial damage to Ghana. Even in the USA no one has ever built such magnificent hotel ...
His rule was stupendous by lifting Ghana from Rawlings' HIPC to middle income nation. The economy grew four folds. Ghana became exemplary, lifting up the whole of Africa. Giving Ghana the best presidential palace in Africa w ...
Maybe, John Kuffour should have joined NDC. Should Asiedu Nketiah swear affidavit to have John in his name i ...