Focus on jobs, not LGBTQ+ debates - Dr Stephen Amoah urges policymakers

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Benji 1 month ago

This turtle.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. .....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Kod 1 month ago

Learn small ok bcuz there is difference between vice president and finance minister

• Ghana is sick 1 month ago

Biden is a bigger racist than Trump. Even Obama who is black is racist towards Africa. See what he did to Lybia

• iNFO 1 month ago

A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...

• world 1 month ago

right on the point.

• Kwarteng 1 month ago

During nana addo time why didn't you tell sam George to focus on job

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• NANA WE ARE SORRY 1 month ago

I am incline to believe that team Ken is another ndc wing

• THEY ARE LIKE FISH OUT OF WATER! 1 month ago

Whenever they cannot fill up their coconut head with sensible ideas they then whip up the LGBTQ agenda.

Look at Sam George. With all his talk after giving him the job of a Telecoms Minister he is like a fish out of water. ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Absolutely right

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Nana K 1 month ago

Who's chopping this guy's anus?

• Darko Amoah 1 month ago

IS LIFE A ONE-ISSUE MATTER?

Do all parliament not deal with many issues concurrently? Why can't Ghana's parliament with jobs, other issues and LGBT as well?

• Bk 1 month ago

I remember someone saying that most of the parliamentarians are gay. Napo for sure

• Bk 1 month ago

I remember someone saying that most of the parliamentarians are gay. Napo for sure

• Short angel 1 month ago

Hahahahaha with PhD right? Your degree has to be withdrawn. PhD should not be awarded just to anybody.

• Kath 1 month ago

Tell this to the marines. You folded your arms for these guys to use this thing against NPP to get you out of power, and you say what?

• Joy 1 month ago

Who has ever been free from fucking a mail ass hole in Ghana when the plaintiff report to the police? LGBTQ is not to think of. Because any one acting goes to 15 years and above in jail with our current constitution. We need ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 month ago

Sticker, how many jobs did you focus on during Akufo-Addo/Bawumia administration?
    You, NPP hypocrites talk cheap and nonsensical all the time. Sticker, just listen to yourself??!

• Jay Swiss 1 month ago

Thanks Dr.! You are a prophet of God. We need jobs but not LKKFEXHZKQ. Create employment and stop this nonsense discussion in parliament. Who is talking about GALAMSEY in parliament? Why??? I am very much sure that 90% of th ...

• Slaughter 1 month ago

Look at his stupid looking head. Foolish man. Animal!

• Charles oppong 1 month ago

Thank you Dr,ghanaians politicians & leaders act holier than even the Pope,but what they do in secret,not to mention about coruption is worse than the most harden/wicked criminals..the youth need jobs,not their long debate ab ...

• Koti 1 month ago

Our bane as a nation is that we don't follow any national development agenda, until that we'll continue to wallow in poverty. The issue of LGBT should not be discussed in the first place. How do we determine what 2 adults do ...

• Ojatanaa 1 month ago

Are you gay and why are you gay?how many jobs have you created

• Kod 1 month ago

Which candidate he support bcuz ken is NDC friend and his supporters too follow stupidity things

• Kay De 1 month ago

Sticker appears to be sensible but I'm beginning to see his big head as empty. NDC has used this to topple your govt and you say what? See how NDC fools are praising you. We're noting your actions and pronouncements. Make sur ...

• Demetrius 1 month ago

Oga MP how many jobs did your party create before you were booted out? Probably you forgot yourself MPs don't create jobs but do legislative work. Why are so many NPP MPs so foolish. I can't comprehend it....

• Oobake 1 month ago

We need free flowing water in every neighborhood in Ghana. Remove all old pressure pumps and install power pressure pumps. Nkrumah would have done it by now !!!. Give us constant electricity. Salaries for the youth are terri ...