NDC will become unpopular and lose power in 2028 ,if President John Dramani Mahama declares a State of Emergency according to Tsatsu Tsikata. Power is important than human life and environment.
John,Tema 1 month ago
Together Afede and Dormaahene also support Tsatsu Tsikata.
Buddy 1 month ago
Why is Mahama sleeping. He should WAKE up.
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
NDC IS DEEPLY INVOLVED IN THE GALAMSEY BUSINESS...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS NEVER GOING TO DECLARE ANY STATE.OF EMERGENCY...JANTUAH SHOULD LEAVE US TO THINK...WHY DON'T THEY BAN THE IMPORTATION OF EXCAVATORS?...TWEAA.
Kanawu 1 month ago
He should address the nation on the seriousness about the galamsey fight and warn people that people who attack these anti-galamsey agencies will be seriously dealt with.
Akoto 1 month ago
Just kill all those bastards!
Sammy 1 month ago
Declare a state of emergency and add curfew in all galamsey areas
Good news 1 month ago
@ John,Tema-Do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote out the NDC which is doing a fantastic job because of a state of emergency on gallamsay?,is gallamsay the only issue in Ghana to be solved?and even that,JM'S fight against gallamsay is yelling about 70%results then your good for nothing Nana Ado so just park your self some where
DKB 1 month ago
@ Good News, continue hiding you head in your anus and typing nonsense. Was galamsey the only issue in Ghana when he JDM was shouting for the former president to declare state of emergency? It is his own solution he offered in opposition that is being played back to him. 3 more years to go and 3 years is a long time in politics, don't worry, we shall see whether you will be singing the same tune in 3 years time.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fdret4343
Kojois 1 month ago
Mahama will destroy ghana before you fools realize. Becos of greedy. Where are the so called CSO and Gyampos
world 1 month ago
President Trump should live Nigeria mission and focus on ghanas galamsey to help safe nature.
P 1 month ago
We are silently sitting on a time bomb. Hmmm,the impedance of treatining military me
KofSam 1 month ago
President Mahama must declare a state of emergency in the fight against galamsey. The galamsey is being sponsored by NPP and NDC officials and some rich people who have armed men to protect their trade . The recent clashes between the government security officers and the galamseyers is proof that our security personnel may lose their lives in this exercise if the government . does nothing to counteract the armed men protecting these sites. Is the government wanting for our soldiers to be killed like what happened to major Mahama in the Denkyira area before declaring a state of emergency? Mahama and the NDC must fire any party member and the MPs engaged in galamsey . If galamsey is left to thrive , we may not have a country to live in some years to come.
Joy 1 month ago
Hahahaha. State of emergency is on going at the mining sector of Ghana. Mr jantuah is lacking sense of state if emergency. Hahahaha
Yaw Tufuor 1 month ago
Once again, the irresponsible and lazy Ghanaweb personnel continue to refer to Kwame Jantuah as a legal expert. Kwame Jantuah never attended Law School and Ghanaweb refuses to verify this.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
Mahama is waiting for a soldier to die before he declared state of emergency, how can soldiers run for their lives when heavy built men approached them ? now the people are no longer galamseyers but terrorists
SEMPER FIDELIS 1 month ago
Only Trump can save Ghana.
Musa 1 month ago
From the current urgency in taking action against galamseyers we do not need nice men as president. Mahama lacks the courage to be ruthless and so next time of voting we have to be careful not to vote for such persons
Kofi 1 month ago
Kill all those Galamsayers.They are destroying our nation and her people.They are very proud too with their blood money.Hell will be very cool for them for the destruction they are perpetrating on Ghanaians.Stop respecting people with Galamsay money.
Naa 1 month ago
Please just shut up! do really understand what is state of emergency? You speak stomach english and don't even know the implications. You guys must shut up and leave JM and his team to work and stop disgracing yourselves with shallow minded statements
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 month ago
Write your comment STATE OF EMERGENCY WILL NOT STOP GALAMSAY. GHANA ECONOMY WILL BE ON LIFE SUPPORT WITHOUT GALAMSAY. THE WHOLE GOVT AND NDC PARTY ARE INVOLVED. WHO STOP WHO ...
Kofi Sam 1 month ago
Until Mr. President becomes ruthless on this developing canker and declare a state of emergency in those areas he should forget fighting galamsey
@ John,Tema-Do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote out the NDC which is doing a fantastic job because of a state of emergency on gallamsay?,is gallamsay the only issue in Ghana to be solved?and even that,JM'S fight against ...
@ Good News, continue hiding you head in your anus and typing nonsense. Was galamsey the only issue in Ghana when he JDM was shouting for the former president to declare state of emergency? It is his own solution he offered i ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
President Mahama must declare a state of emergency in the fight against galamsey. The galamsey is being sponsored by NPP and NDC officials and some rich people who have armed men to protect their trade . The recent clashes be ...
Kill all those Galamsayers.They are destroying our nation and her people.They are very proud too with their blood money.Hell will be very cool for them for the destruction they are perpetrating on Ghanaians.Stop respecting pe ...
Please just shut up! do really understand what is state of emergency? You speak stomach english and don't even know the implications. You guys must shut up and leave JM and his team to work and stop disgracing yourselves with ...