There are to many weapons in the hands of these galamesayers. The country is sitting on a time bomb. The earlier this is nib in the budget the better for us all.
Buddy 1 month ago
Kid's gloves treatment of galamseyers is emboldening them. The government's deliberate FAILURE to go after kingpins is at the root cause of all these. Blame the government. No one else.
Ghanaman 1 month ago
The whole EPA, journalists, armed military personnel and security agents, fleeing from galamseyers?
What a disgrace! This is a simple confirmation of who is in control of the situation in the country....the government or th ... read full comment
The whole EPA, journalists, armed military personnel and security agents, fleeing from galamseyers?
What a disgrace! This is a simple confirmation of who is in control of the situation in the country....the government or the galamseyers. The galamsey gangs are practically militias now.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Yaa Aboagyewaa 1 month ago
which one is the real religion.
J 1 month ago
Militias? Indeed they are.
XYZ 1 month ago
So Mr. Airbus John Mahama, the country is stiil not in the state of declaring state of emergency. Until when will this fool president know that the lives of Ghanaians are in his hand.
Akosua Obuo 1 month ago
WE KNOW WHO IS THE PROBLEM NOW
GOD MOVES IN A MYSTERIOUS WAY. HIS WONDERS TO PERFORM. NOW THE GALAMSEYERS WHO WERE TOLD THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE MINING AND SPOILING OUR RIVERS ARE DOING SERIOUS DAMAGE NON STOP. THEY ARE READY TO KILL ANYONE WHO IS IN THEIR WAY. OH MY GOD. WHERE IS KWAKU BOAHEN? WHERE IS TONY AUBYNN? WHERE ARE THE NDC PROPAGANDIST? WHERE IS PROFESSOR DOUBLE MOUTH HYPOCRITE GYAMPO? WHERE ARE ALL THE NDC DEMONSTRATORS?
GOD MOVES IN A MYSTERIOUS WAY. HIS WONDERS TO PERFORM.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
President John Dramani Mahama and his NDC Advisors shd be blamed for that attack.They feel declaring State of Emergency will make the NDC unpopular,which will make them lose power.
Declare State of Emergency 1 month ago
If it is an NPP stronghold then the soldiers should shoot inside their middle with machine guns to kill at least 20,000 of them. After all they are NPP stupid supporters
GH8 1 month ago
Odwan ba meeeeee. Go to these Galamsey sites and see the number of boys from the northern part of the country who are there for the hard and dirty work. Go to Prestea and its enclaves and you would know that the area is infested mostly by northerners, voltarians, nzemas busily doing Galamsey on the Wassa lands.
So if your gyimeee self thinks because is in Ashanti Region you assume that the guys are asantes and should be killed. Aboabiba.
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
Just hearsay, Asante man. You have never visited a galamsay site, how would you know. You think a galamsay site in the Asantehenes backyard will be controlled by outsiders?
Kk 1 month ago
If your imbecile parents are not stupid fools i dont think you will say this. Gyimifo
Opoku 1 month ago
What is your point?You are a tribal bigot and a scumbag who is not fit to live.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..ihtghd
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...ni
GH8 1 month ago
This is getting scary and if we sit on our butt we might have galamsey terrorists on our hands
Tquiy 1 month ago
We already do!
Steve Kaye London 1 month ago
Mahama has taken galamsey to another level by establishing the galamseybod headed by Sammy Gyamfi. He won't declare a state of emergency because he is benefiting from the menace which is why he said that whether it is legal or illegal the proceeds remain in the country rather than going to outsiders.
Broni Panayoti 1 month ago
Only declaration of a state of emergency to shoot on sight of these illegal miners would solve this problem. Government must act now before the situation generates into war. Where some areas in Ghana will become a no-go-area.
TRUTH 1 month ago
THE EIGHT GALLANT MEN WHO PERISHED IN THE HELICOPTER CRASH
I HOPE THEY DIDNT LOSE THEIR LIVES IN VAIN??????
I KEEP ON SAYING THAT WE NEED AN ALL OUT WAR ON GALAMSEYERS. THE GALAMSEYERS ARE NOT STRONGER THAN OUR MILITARY. RECENTLY DONALD TRUMP SENT WAR SHIPS INTO THE CARREABIAN WATERS AND SHOT DOWN BOATS SUSPECTED TO BE DRUG TRAFFICKERS AND THATS WHAT A NO NONSENSE LEADER MUST DO.
SHOT SHOT SHOT AND KILL ALL THIS MOTHERFUCKERS. ANNIHILATE THEM , THEY MUST BE EXTERMINATED AND WIPE OUT. UNTIL THIS IS DONE GALAMSEY WILL NEVER STOP
Aba Sam 1 month ago
Military men running away from galamseyers. Why not use the gun. After all, they are armed and the military are also armed. Is that how far things are going?
Ghanaman 1 month ago
The galamsayers have now become like the drug cartel militias in South America, and the government is still trying to handle them with kids' gloves.
TRUTH 1 month ago
I KEEP ON SAYING THAT WE NEED AN ALL OUT WAR ON GALAMSEYERS. THE GALAMSEYERS ARE NOT STRONGER THAN OUR MILITARY. RECENTLY DONALD TRUMP SENT WAR SHIPS INTO THE CARREABIAN WATERS AND SHOT DOWN BOATS SUSPECTED TO BE DRUG TRAFFICKERS AND THATS WHAT A NO NONSENSE LEADER MUST DO.
SHOT SHOT SHOT AND KILL ALL THIS MOTHERFUCKERS. ANNIHILATE THEM , THEY MUST BE EXTERMINATED AND WIPE OUT. UNTIL THIS IS DONE GALAMSEY WILL NEVER STOP
Ruthan 1 month ago
John Mahama will soon make Ghana a Colombia or Haiti. We told voters this but they abstained and allowed those NDC senseless followers to bring back wicked very Corrupt Mahama. He's now showing is true colours.
Abu Nzema 1 month ago
How???
How???
GRAPHICS 1 month ago
WE ARE THE BEST CHOICE FOR ALL YOUR LOGO DESIGNS, FLYERS, CALL CARDS, BROCHURES, PRODUCT VIDEOS, MARKETING VIDEOS, T-SHIRT PRINTING SERVICES,LETTERHEADS, AMONG OTHERS...WE OFFER BOTH DESIGN AND PRINTING SERVICES...NATIONWIDE DELIVERY AVAILABLE FOR ALL PRINTING SERVICES...0244605868 OR WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Observer 1 month ago
Which MP asked the community to attack them this time. Your okro mouths. When the Asutifu MP intervened to stop blood she'd, you people miss constructed their intervention
Nii 1 month ago
Idiotic Fool. You still don't see that Collins Dauda is engaged in Galamsey. That Foolish MP was aware and he wanted to use his position to free them.
Abugre 1 month ago
This what the president is waiting to see, I guess, before declearing a state of emergency.
John,Tema 1 month ago
Mahama is interested in having power than the health of the entire nation.His aim is to make Ibrahim Mahama, the richest Billionaire on this planet.When he loses power he can't achieve that goal.
Ys 1 month ago
I am regretting voting for mahama. Seriously he is a menace.
Youth atrack and burn police station, no action. Galamseyers attack soldiers, no action.
What the hell is going on? How much more useless can a president b ... read full comment
Youth atrack and burn police station, no action. Galamseyers attack soldiers, no action.
What the hell is going on? How much more useless can a president be?
iNFO 1 month ago
Get fast and easy Low inteterest, no coLLateraL Loan of up to 10,000 GHS in Less than 24 hours, if you know peopLe that might be interested in the Loan, teLL them to contact the Loan agents on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Ashley6 1 month ago
Loan agent advertising on WhatsApp? You're a fraud!
Ozymandias 1 month ago
It should be a shoot and kill policy by the government, else the Galamsey menace will never be stopped. That is the language the Galamseyers will understand.
Samuel Hanson 1 month ago
If Ghanaian soldiers know how to make a coup
Apollo 1 month ago
We cannot fight galamsey with our bare hands. The galamseyers have sophisticated weapons and are ready to fight whoever prevents them from destroying our environments. The soldiers should shoot and kill them otherwise we will be fighting a losing war.
NDC is resetting Ghana indeed 1 month ago
If we're not careful, Ghana will be in tatters by the end of NDC's rule. Let's pray the galamsey doesn't turn the country into a failed state
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
There should be shoot and kill this time around seriously.
Mr President please wake up.
Obroniba 1 month ago
We must shoot to kill these terrorists or they kill us for their foolishness and gross stupidity. You have prominent people in that region who have interest in the menace and hence cannot talk but want to be seen as king of kings. Nonsense leaders with no manners and dignity
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
Galamseyers donated 2,000 pickups to NDC for their campaign so their party is in power,case close.
Kona 1 month ago
Sampson Ayinene and M. Azure who made a lot of noise about militias under Akuffo are now quiet despite the glaring operations of militias in the galamsey areas. Posterity shall judge all
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
At this point state of emergency is needed Mr, president the people are not just galamseyers but terrorists as well
Koti 1 month ago
Are we safe, military fleeing from galamseyers? This is just the tip of the iceberg, we are sitting on a very dangerous time bomb. Wrongdoers are not punished in Ghana and that has brought us here. What happened to those civilians who unarmed a soldier at Obuasi during the last elections? Nothing! And that is emboldening civilians that they can squarely face armed security officers. Where is Hannah Bissiw? She was doing very very very well and she must come back to lead the fight. She now knows fighting galamsey is not cantata!
Percy 1 month ago
It is time to shoot and kill.
Tosh 1 month ago
Army and National Security running away? It is now an armed insurgency, which we knew it would become.
WOULD YOU FORO 1 month ago
During Ex- President Nana ADDO term in office, we didn’t experience such problems. Now JM is in power, you see his NDC foot soldiers are engaging in the galamsy activities? You can’t stop them right? You yourself nearly lost your life. Some journalists had an accident and some of them are in critical condition. It’s rather unfortunate, but this is the punishment they are getting for not saying the truth about Nana ADDO administration. They knew very well that what they were saying wasn’t the truth but they disgraceful said all kinds of nonsense about Nana ADDO administration, they deserve what happened to them.
Yaw in uk 1 month ago
This is just the beginning. Evil monsters, you will all die with water poisoning. God curse Ghana.
Frank Talk 1 month ago
Keep on treating these bastard nation wreckers with kid gloves soon the Cubs will grow into lions, then we'll see how you will handles them. We are grooming our own Boko Haram. I pray to God am wrong.
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
GAF are only good for nothing slapping and beating unarmed citizens now it comes to the real fight they are running away
Truth stands 1 month ago
Hmmmmmm!
This is a big big of the decade!
Some big men are turning turning this country upside down!
What???????
A whole government apparatus can't contain these vagabonds. This is how Boko Haram started . The populace ... read full comment
Hmmmmmm!
What???????
A whole government apparatus can't contain these vagabonds. This is how Boko Haram started . The populace can't get water to drink and we say we cannot control galamsey . The big men who are dabbling in galamsey know themselves. Interestingly, when one dies, there's no way one can take any of these to the grave meanwhile we are destroying the beautiful environment the Almighty God has given us.
FunnyGhana 1 month ago
The only thing these galamsay people will ever understand is brute force, shooting and bombing their sites. Short of that unless the gold runs out we will forever be just talking and eating and drinking heavy metals
Bro kwesi 1 month ago
Hmmm Mahama do something.
Tquiy 1 month ago
We are playing with this galamsey issue........
K Tsin 1 month ago
Eii so what is happening?
Edmond Amponsah 1 month ago
What has this country turn to? Are we save again in this country? Look at what politics has turned us to. Today, if soldiers and police are ruining away from armed criminal gangs destroying our environment, then who can stop these criminals
Ayub 1 month ago
Declare state of emergency now P. JDM
Owuomposuro 1 month ago
Eii Ghana, the so called “Meema ma” soldiers and the police are running away from this village boys then we are not safe in this country. Shame on the police and the soldiers. They are walking around on the streets as if they are hahaha…
Kwame panin 1 month ago
na who cause am
Rev Paul. 1 month ago
Govt must ban small scale mining. We are getting to point where illegal miners will start attacking the military personnel and the police. The situation is getting out of hand. NDC govt should be serious otherwise these illegal miners will become a force to reckon with. God safe our nation Ghana.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
I am afraid these Galamsey “TERRORISTS” shouldn’t be treated with Kid gloves. Looks like an international team of players involved to Plunge Ghana into Chaos. The president should wage an all out WAR on these Criminals destroying our rivers , waterways , forests , farms etc… The Military should be in charge and not to take any prisoners. Shoot to eliminate the Enemies of Ghana and Not to take any prisoners. Some people in Ghana don’t even understand the Severity of the Galamsey Activities.
Ben k 1 month ago
Mahama promise to give those arrested under the pevious government armnesty.
Therefore,Leave them alone to do their galamsey work
On your mark 1 month ago
Do we have president in Ghana, and does the president care about us, does the president value money than the citizens, otherwise how come our *men* in uniform ran away.
JB 1 month ago
If galamsey operators can chase away soldiers, then what happens when rebels attack us. Is Ghana becoming a weak state or banana Republic?
Kwame 1 month ago
No one has the right to attack civil and public servants in the cause of their duty.
Anyone who does so breaks the laws of Ghana and must be arrested and prosecuted.
It's and act of preventing a civil or public officer fro ... read full comment
No one has the right to attack civil and public servants in the cause of their duty.
Anyone who does so breaks the laws of Ghana and must be arrested and prosecuted.
It's and act of preventing a civil or public officer from performing his lawful duties.
The matter with galamsey operators having guns which they threaten security service operatives with is another matter.
Whenever something like that happens, the one who threatens a security personnel with a gun or any other weapon in the cause of his official duty, should have been dead on the spot.
Nelly 1 month ago
The shoot & Kill bill is the best way to go.
We should stop playing with FIRE mr President.
Even if they’re your own people treat them like “Coke Cartels”.If we don’t implement the shoot & Kill bill very soon the Galamseyers will take over our school & hospital lands.
Kk 1 month ago
You said nana adoo did not do anything on galamsay, face it alone , no sympathy from me koraaaa
IT IS NOW GHANA OR GALAMSAYERS - Ghanani 1 month ago
The bottom line is Mahama has proved to be a weak president when it comes to stopping illegal mining[galamsey] in Ghana. Ghanaians must take the fight to the galamsayers themselves. It is now either Ghana or the galamsayers.
Opoku 1 month ago
I am baffled. You had military and national security personnel with you but yet you had to run. Why could you not engage them?
Momo 1 month ago
Ghana army are always overwhelmed by pity criminals and you expect this bunch to protect you from jihadist?
Kwame 1 month ago
What the youth is doing is bad. But sucessive governments since 1992 have stolen from the people to build a false upper class who cobtribute nothing to the econony but live off looting state resources from taxes meant to provide better education and services. The rot at NSS could have created seed capital for people leaving NSS who wanted to be interprenuers. The youth needs coordination to bring this anger to the offices and homes of politicians in Kumasi and Accra.
Kwame 1 month ago
The anger of the youth is justified. Too many of their colleagues have died trying to cross the sahara desert to get to "greener" pastures. The galamseyers should arm themselves fully and meet any coat wearing politician or technocrat from Kumasi or Accra coming to stop galamsey.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
President Mahama, with all due respect, you're annoying some us who convinced our family members in Ghana to vote for you. What kind of leadership is this?
Cc 1 month ago
They said they'll stop galamsey in one week. What are they still saying? Is it not more than a week since they assumed power? Useless talks nkoaa
Coup 1 month ago
So do you suggest that Mahama should be sacked and kotokoli Bawumia be brought as our president tomorrow 8/11/2025? Animal. Go and bath
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
wewe ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
wewerwe
Nana Marfo 1 month ago
This matcho men are the same ones politicians use
Greedy bustards that the consequences we face wen we make everything easy n free
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
jukf ... read full comment
jukfcvd
Declare State of Emegency 1 month ago
The soldiers should be told to shoot machine gun fire into the stomach of all those seen digging even the smallest hole in the villages. No.mercy. Fire gbigbigbigbigbi into their stomach. Even if your commander shout cease fire continue shooting gbigbigbigbigbi for about one hour more before you stop. That will kill about 75,000 idiots. After let's count which party's supporters are more among the dead. Any foolish man who will say they intentionally killed their stronghold youth should be beheaded immediate with the sckel used to cut horse grass. He is a fool. Declare State of emergency
Yooo 1 month ago
GALAMSEY IS A RECIPE FOR CIVIL WAR
Let us continue to keep the wild lion called Galamsey in the cage without proper resolution to dispose of it. What we are doing is breeding an uncontrollable disaster that will turn a beautiful country into a country of juntas, jungle warfare and a zone of beastly drug barons. We should not forget that bloodshed and war have patrons who care nothing about the sanctity and value of human lives. The politician must stop playing the ostrich around such a terrible horrible enterprise which is shored up by greed and avarice. We had a painful loss of 8 people in a helicopter crash which had not been resolved yet. Last week, soldiers and NAIMOs people were attacked. This week, another attack has occured. The corrupt human nature is incorrigibly greedy. Very soon the galamseyers would form a common network with huge technological machinery and evil professionals and there would be blood bath. It is fearful what I see. Can we pinch ourselves to wake up from our sleeps?
WHO IS READING OOO?
PLEASE TELL THOSE IN CHARGE OOO
Alidu 1 month ago
Blame John Mahama should anyone of them dies. What is John Mahama interest for not declaring state of emergency.
Kojois 1 month ago
Mahama govt. What do you expect. You promised them so why running away. Poor ndc
Tsotsoo 1 month ago
My God!! Is that where it has come to?. This dirty game wants to take the lives of our Journalists, Soldiers and EPA staff. With God all things are possible. I wish the injured speedy recovery. Ghanaians who are involved in this galamsey will pay dearly for it because it is disgraceful way of looking for money. Are we at war or what? Jehovah God is in control. Amen
KK 1 month ago
IF YOU CANNOT EXCHANGE FIRE WITH THE CIVILIANS THEN WHY DO YOU INVOLVE MILITARY IN YOUR OPERATIONS. SINCE WHEN DOES THE CIVILIANS WITH WEAPONS BECOME MORE POWERFUL THAN THE MILITARY?
Minister A** 1 month ago
Ghana military running away from armed galamseyers? Wow
What a disgrace! This is a simple confirmation of who is in control of the situation in the country....the government or th ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
GOD MOVES IN A MYSTERIOUS WAY. HIS WONDERS TO PERFORM. NOW THE GALAMSEYERS WHO WERE TOLD THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE MINING AND SPOILING OUR RIVERS ARE DOING SERIOUS DAMAGE NON STOP. THEY ARE READ ...
Odwan ba meeeeee. Go to these Galamsey sites and see the number of boys from the northern part of the country who are there for the hard and dirty work. Go to Prestea and its enclaves and you would know that the area is infes ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now ...
We already do!
Mahama has taken galamsey to another level by establishing the galamseybod headed by Sammy Gyamfi. He won't declare a state of emergency because he is benefiting from the menace which is why he said that whether it is legal ...
Only declaration of a state of emergency to shoot on sight of these illegal miners would solve this problem. Government must act now before the situation generates into war. Where some areas in Ghana will become a no-go-area ...
I KEEP ON SAYING THAT WE NEED AN ALL OUT WAR ON GALAMSEYERS. THE GALAMSEYERS ARE NOT STRONGER THAN OUR MILITARY. RE ...
How???
WE ARE THE BEST CHOICE FOR ALL YOUR LOGO DESIGNS, FLYERS, CALL CARDS, BROCHURES, PRODUCT VIDEOS, MARKETING VIDEOS, T-SHIRT PRINTING SERVICES,LETTERHEADS, AMONG OTHERS...WE OFFER BOTH DESIGN AND PRINTING SERVICES...NATIONWIDE ...
What the hell is going on? How much more useless can a president b ...
We cannot fight galamsey with our bare hands. The galamseyers have sophisticated weapons and are ready to fight whoever prevents them from destroying our environments. The soldiers should shoot and kill them otherwise we wil ...
We must shoot to kill these terrorists or they kill us for their foolishness and gross stupidity. You have prominent people in that region who have interest in the menace and hence cannot talk but want to be seen as king of k ...
Are we safe, military fleeing from galamseyers? This is just the tip of the iceberg, we are sitting on a very dangerous time bomb. Wrongdoers are not punished in Ghana and that has brought us here. What happened to those civi ...
During Ex- President Nana ADDO term in office, we didn’t experience such problems. Now JM is in power, you see his NDC foot soldiers are engaging in the galamsy activities? You can’t stop them right? You yourself nearly l ...
Hmmmmmm!
What???????
A whole government apparatus can't contain these vagabonds. This is how Boko Haram started . The populace ...
What has this country turn to? Are we save again in this country? Look at what politics has turned us to. Today, if soldiers and police are ruining away from armed criminal gangs destroying our environment, then who can stop ...
Eii Ghana, the so called “Meema ma” soldiers and the police are running away from this village boys then we are not safe in this country. Shame on the police and the soldiers. They are walking around on the streets as if ...
na who cause am
Govt must ban small scale mining. We are getting to point where illegal miners will start attacking the military personnel and the police. The situation is getting out of hand. NDC govt should be serious otherwise these illeg ...
I am afraid these Galamsey “TERRORISTS” shouldn’t be treated with Kid gloves. Looks like an international team of players involved to Plunge Ghana into Chaos. The president should wage an all out WAR on these Criminals ...
It's and act of preventing a civil or public officer fro ...
Even if they’re your own people treat them like “Coke Cartels”.If we don’t implement the shoot & Kill bill very soon the Ga ...
What the youth is doing is bad. But sucessive governments since 1992 have stolen from the people to build a false upper class who cobtribute nothing to the econony but live off looting state resources from taxes meant to prov ...
The anger of the youth is justified. Too many of their colleagues have died trying to cross the sahara desert to get to "greener" pastures. The galamseyers should arm themselves fully and meet any coat wearing politician or t ...
wewe ...
jukf ...
The soldiers should be told to shoot machine gun fire into the stomach of all those seen digging even the smallest hole in the villages. No.mercy. Fire gbigbigbigbigbi into their stomach. Even if your commander shout cease f ...
Let us continue to keep the wild lion called Galamsey in the cage without proper resolution to dispose of it. What we are doing is breeding an uncontrollable disaster that will turn a beau ...
My God!! Is that where it has come to?. This dirty game wants to take the lives of our Journalists, Soldiers and EPA staff. With God all things are possible. I wish the injured speedy recovery. Ghanaians who are involved in t ...