Tensions flare at NPP headquarters as vice chairman reportedly assaults party communicator

Read Comments Comments (106)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• CLUB BEER 1 month ago

Now I really know that the NPP is made up of RAW FOOLS as always said by Kennedy Agyapong. Otherwise, what exactly will a normal human being see in that Hindu cow called Masawudu for him to be elected into any political offic ...

• don`t care !!! 1 month ago

wondering if this is human or a leader's behaviour...Hmmm!

Animals are reliable, many are full of love, true in their affections, predictable in their actions, grateful and loyal. Difficult standards for people to live ...

• Rex 1 month ago

Npp,smh

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

It also happened at the time of Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings time when he used to slap his people. We have not yet forgotten how he beat up Arkaah for making some questions and making some comments. And Arkaah was old enough t ...

• New York 1 month ago

You are a fool Frank Agyena Karikari

• Nurse 1 month ago

Frank Agyena smokes Elephant grass not even weee. Weee would have helped him a bit. A Pantang lunatic

• Benji 1 month ago

"Masawudu, your motha!"-Azorka

You are wrong. I rather smoke the Giant Silk Cotton tree and drink Bitumen for Alcohol. Bastard like you. The day is too young so let me have my peace and don’t start me.

But more reasonable than all your family members including your ugly father and your stinky mother. Don’t blame me because you just started the Game of Insults which you can never win.

• Onassis 1 month ago

Please, anybody who knows a family member of @Frank Agyena-Karikari should kindly contact them to assist the boy! His madness is becoming very serious now. This boy used to post "understandable comments" a couple of years bac ...

• Nkunim 1 month ago

Now I strongly believe that @Frank Agyena-Karikari was truly beaten up by Rawlings Abongo Boys during the Revolutionary days. You can see how the guy has been crying inside his heart since 1981. Woooww, Mr Frank Methusellah, ...

You are very right because I was beaten and molested by Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings’s torturers and evil Soldiers from the North of Ghana who were used by Rawlings for his stupid Revolutionary Military Coups but were finall ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 month ago

RAWLINGS WAS FAR BETTER THAN AIMLESS AND CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO AND KUFFOUR.

R.I.P. BAWUMIA AND NPP

• Honest 1 month ago

Just as Akufo Addo has destroyed Ghana and pushed Bawumia forward to face the humiliation

You are my Family member so you can start with that burden.

• Sam 1 month ago

Go and eat shit- you are an animal.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

You don't know what happens to them when they enter into politics? Just because someone was slapped? Then get it, they kill, in politics, they kill.
    Don't act ignorance and ask where is the evidence. They can bury evidence ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Your useless stupid father is the julor we all know .your father

My father was not julor. Rawlings was even stealing seats of Old Military Helicopters and used them as his furniture. At his rank in the military, if he could not purchase furniture for himself, then he was just a failure in ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 month ago

Frank, Julor Rawlings was better than aimless and a criminal Akuffo Addo, Kuffour and and almost 99% better than NPP current executives who will keep NPP in opposition for very very long.

R.I.P. BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL P ...

• Observer 1 month ago

You can bomb yourselves and use Osaman Bin Ladin as a case study for bombing world trade center, Who cares.

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

His counterpart in ndc is called Azorka

• Nana Nie 1 month ago

Nana People Party's true character is out.

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Raw fool like your useless father and mother kwaashiaa aboabiba yakame

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Very soon only fools will join the NPP.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

Fools like you.

• Sam 1 month ago

No he sounds too wise for that. Maybe you? Not me if you will ask. Npp egu potoooooooooooooooor

• Esi 1 month ago

Keep drinking the ogoglo

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Under the strict order from Akufo Addo, the NPP doesn't accept any wise person as a member. That’s why you see such behaviour at their meetings and you hear or read only stupid statements from party members.

• Mahama should travel in a Ghana Highways plane 1 month ago

Alhaji Bugabuga thought the NPP communicator was a TV 3 microphone. The slap was an Agric Science slap. An Osmosis slap

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 1 month ago

Do you know who you are worshipping? Islam is the true religion, devoid of selection, status and financial power. We are all equal before the Almighty. Learn to avoid writing negative things about other religion.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now ...

• KD 1 month ago

Hahaha, Sala Cow!

• NPP Centre Bolt is Struck br Lightening 1 month ago

Npp commotion East and confrontation West. Confusion North with calamity South. Things are falling apart, the centre cannot hold. Techiman-8 blood is taking hold

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Attasa 1 month ago

Sallah cow in the news again…. Hahaha. Mr Half shoe

• LUNCH PAD 1 month ago

THAT BUGA BUGA CHAIRMAN, HE WILL SWALLOW HIS OWN PUPILS IN HEADQUARTERS .WE DON'T WENT HAJIA MATTER AGAIN

• Richie 1 month ago

If he's man he should go and fight Azoka. We such characters and people in once cherished party. God save Ghana

• Truth Table 1 month ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
    John 11:25 --
    ''

• Kojo kk 1 month ago

NPP = NSAWAM PRISONERS PARTY.
    Every member of this party needs to be in Nsawam Prison. Period!

• Kk 1 month ago

You should all kill each other

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

This is why chief Azorka and his boys attacked him at Akwatia.If he is a man,he should go and face them for revenge.

• Kwame, Tafo 1 month ago

Home match so no problem

• Esi 1 month ago

I was thinking, it's Abronye who has been given the dirty slap , to shake his brains to normality....Ah

• Buruchabas 1 month ago

Party full of fools

• Onipanua 1 month ago

This guy from Niger was doing scrap before venturing into politics because Ghana is cheap

• Onipanua 1 month ago

Only illiterate are allowed to be chairman in NPP

• Bk man 1 month ago

They should kill themselves because they are not human beings, they are animals. All the human beings are gone from the party.Also God has cursed them for taken the pensioners money and due to that some of them died. There w ...

• Nana Amponsah 1 month ago

Akufo Addo has finished this party

• Albert Kessel 1 month ago

A very sad turn of events.

• Albert Kessel 1 month ago

Is this 'man' not the same person seen on video pleading for mercy when 'confronted' by Azorka, during the Ablekuma North By Election.
    Well at that time, he seemed to be a 'man of peace'.

• GRAPHICS 1 month ago

WE ARE THE BEST CHOICE FOR ALL YOUR LOGO DESIGNS, FLYERS, CALL CARDS, BROCHURES, PRODUCT VIDEOS, MARKETING VIDEOS, T-SHIRT PRINTING SERVICES,LETTERHEADS, AMONG OTHERS...WE OFFER BOTH DESIGN AND PRINTING SERVICES...NATIONWIDE ...

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 1 month ago

He should be ashamed of himself. When Azorka was insulting your mother and was hitting you. And now you have the energy to assault your own party member.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 month ago

A fool will always be a fool whether he goes to school or not. Some say they have gone to school paaaa with degrees in npp always shouting on radio disturbing our ears but they are fools and thieves paaaaa into nonsense degre ...

• iNFO 1 month ago

Get fast and easy Low inteterest, no coLLateraL Loan of up to 10,000 GHS in Less than 24 hours, if you know peopLe that might be interested in the Loan, teLL them to contact the Loan agents on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• Soofo Azorka 1 month ago

There will be by-election in Winneba walahi. Afenyo Markin run before we reach here. Why? Civilia slap Civilia and he is invited. But Civilia slap Police and he is not invited. Your mother. I say your mother

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Npp is a criminal organization.
    Thieves and lair's brigade.
    They no see nothing yet Allah.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

That Masawudu is too "patapaa" can't That communicator report him to the police for assault?

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Home match is not Police matter.

• Frank Talk 1 month ago

NPP is heading for an implosion, I doubt if they will see 2028.

• Yaw Tufuor 1 month ago

Ghanaians should not vote for this party with these stupid and childish people in the leadership.

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

This is total disgrace. NPP is NOT a Northerners party. Northerners get out of the NPP. Northerners are uncivilised people. Get lost you TANI. Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE. Bawumia is a LIAR.

• Amuzu David 1 month ago

Masaudu used his huge body to molest his colleague at a party meeting. He, however was unsuccessful when he met his opponent, Azorka, vice chair of NDC. Azorka taught him a lesson.
    Folks, cast your mind into the NPP headquar ...

• Sam 1 month ago

Useless Akuffo addo has destroyed the party. The internal division is immense.

• Nye bro 1 month ago

This is why NPP supporters will not vote for Bawumia even if he wins the primaries.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 month ago

The headlines could have been different if this happened in NDC but look at this headline " tension flared....." Not "blows flow freely at party headquarters ". This is how ghanaweb had successfully reduced themselves to ridi ...

• The Truth 1 month ago

Tell this idiot that Azorka is coming. When Azorka attempted to slap this stupid fool, you people in NPP were making needless noise. The man is very arrogant and useless. The stupidities of all these people contributed to NPP ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Masawudu must apologize

• michael is funerals part of the tourism industry 1 month ago

this is just the beginning we always saying NPP is a chaotic party ,and its happening among themselves

• Makus 1 month ago

This ntafo3 they can never restore sanity in even their region, this was attacked by alahji yhyha, and we all wear againsted the action, you the same person we stands for him is also doing same stupid action

• Nana 1 month ago

NPP AGU!!!

• Sunday Oliseh 1 month ago

No peace for npp

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

Why should a person with such temper be a leader in NPP if not for lack of men. Character is very important in leadership but for NPP is it money that is the qualification. No wonder NPP lost so miserable in the last election ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

Nana Addo surrounded himself with irresponsible people he could control The results is what we are seeing.

• Jay 1 month ago

That's good news. It is the beginning of the end of NPP the New Notorious Party.

Rock on!!!

• Rev Paul. 1 month ago

Tweeeaaa, look at this nonsense happening in the NPP.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Jay Swiss 1 month ago

Kick them out of the party!

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

the end is near for Npp.lies and pride

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

This is very unfortunate. The NPP needs unity and not discord. Please emulate Dr. Bawumia; he is a good leader and will not resort to violence.

• Lucky 1 month ago

The Killers are back again. Keep the slaps coming. This Masawudu is the same guy demanding action against NDC Azorka for assault .Concert party indeed.

• Ankwanoma 1 month ago

They can decide to plug their eyes so far as is NPP ɔnyɛ me sɛm

• Ahano Nose 1 month ago

Sala cow

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

Buga Buga Party.

hmmmm.

• James 1 month ago

The NPP of yesterday is not the same NPP today. In today's NPP thugs led by that loudmouth man running to be the presidential candidate have assumed leadership positions and lead the party astray. How can a Vice Chairman slap ...

• Toko 1 month ago

I thought NPP Party doesn't like violence, but seems the current NPP are more violent than NDC.

• Otto Fister 1 month ago

Alhaji Masawudu.
    Do you remember when Azoka wanted to beat you. have u forgotten that so soon

• Kojo 1 month ago

All die be die.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    76u99 ...

• Bladderdash 1 month ago

Why couldn't you furnish us what transpired there? You can't disintegrate NPP . Vamoose over there.

• Akwatia 1 month ago

I am sure the slap was very dirty and sounded wham. They call it Buga Buga slap wearing agbada and white canvas

• Dread 1 month ago

Signs of more assault to come. The next victim is........

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

KWAASHIAA eyewitness report but you know what really brought that kwaashiaa nonsense

• An3lka 1 month ago

A group of animals. You'll never know peace till eternity. Mmooooooaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Massa 1 month ago

@An3lka. Your Mmooa script is presidential and long pa pa! So solid to penetrate in distant Kenya & Kuwait from Accra without moving. Even Abronye and Dr. Richard Anane, will never notice it. Who born dog!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

Bank ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago

Violent is embedded in their blood

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Give the Salah cow to Azorka to handle

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Kufour Addo. Npp is folding up. My prayers is that, they should be in opposition for 90 years. So that by the time they come to power and dead and In heaven. A party of thieves. And crooks and

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• AGE 1 month ago

He shd also be invited by the Police for slapping a colleague. The act is not differeent from what AZORKAA did to him. YOUR ..........

• Samuel 1 month ago

It was 'all die be die' wicked slaps. Wow!

• Kwesi 1 month ago

I have asked this question many times namely: Why are Northerners so violent? Is it lack of education, upbringing or a religious factor?

• Willie 1 month ago

Chaos in parliament, chaos at party office and chaos everywhere. Don't worry, we re also waiting for you at the polls, 2028.