Lawyer Joseph Kpenka is a complete fool. That idiot has lost my respect.
Johnny 1 month ago
Until you're caught you always feel you're smart. Somebody's wealth is in the name of his brother.This country has been hijacked by Criminals. The annoying they outwardly as if they haven't committed any crime.
Cameraman 1 month ago
Johnny john
Johnny john
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Kojo sam 1 month ago
Your father is very stupid for not using condoms, we blame him not you , also ur prostitute mother should hv aborted u into public toilet, idiot
Mawrehene 1 month ago
Mustapha is a real villager. While some steal to acquire mansions, the fool stole only to acquire 1 bedroom studios.
What a waste!
Mustapha is a real villager. While some steal to acquire mansions, the fool stole only to acquire 1 bedroom studios.
What a waste!
KD 1 month ago
Walahi, Mustapha is completely muddied and depraved!
The guy only came to rescue his own pocket, not to rescue Ghana as he promised.
Walahi, he must be jailed for a long time, if found guilty.
Walahi, he must pay!
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago
I don't understand what is wrong with this our Northern politicians, instead of using the stealing money to acquire properties in your regions and developing it you spend it to develop Kumasi and Accra leaving your people to come to these cities to carry loads ,aka KAYAYOO, when will these people reason like human beings, you can see all the listed properties are in Accra and Kumasi, not a single quarter land is in his native North, how?
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
As usual you want to make it north versus south thing. If you steal money you want to hide it as well as possible. It doesn't matter whether is in the north or south. Stop that nonsense. You have probably never been to the north yourself hence the ignorance.
RASTA BANGI 1 month ago
REAL ESTATE IN GHANA IS A HAVEN FOR MONEY LAUNDERING.
EOCO, CID, NIB SHOULD INVESTIGATE OWNERS OF THESE NEW REAL ESTATE HOUSES AND APARTMENTS.
CHASE THE LOOTERS AND RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN CASH AND JAIL THEM TO SERVE AS DETERRE ... read full comment
EOCO, CID, NIB SHOULD INVESTIGATE OWNERS OF THESE NEW REAL ESTATE HOUSES AND APARTMENTS.
CHASE THE LOOTERS AND RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN CASH AND JAIL THEM TO SERVE AS DETERRENT TO OTHER POLITICIANS AND SMALL BOYS WHO ONLY PLANNED TO DO POLITICS AND NOT HARD LABOR.
Rabai 1 month ago
Most of the real estate developers are thieves, they help these politicians launder money
kay 1 month ago
I have now understood Dr. Sam Jonah about this issue of real estate in Ghana. We should investigate where all the money for these developments are pouring in from.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 month ago
Aaaooo Africans, what is really wrong with our thinking faculties. So we don't really wish for ANYTHING GOOD FOR OUR CONTINENT AFRICA. WE don't want to see anything good in Ghana???. Especially Ghanians we have very very low expectations of ourselves. Very very Sad. We hate anything for our fellow Ghanians. No wonder our NDC propaganda leadership always hide their unexplained wealth in foreign Banks.
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
spot on
spot on
Tom 1 month ago
If this Hamid's theft case is true then Ghanaian politicians are wicked.
Aba Sam 1 month ago
Really, Ghanaian politicians are WICKED if this revelation is true. Was this not the man who wept on live television screaming WALAHI? God have mercy on the black race.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 month ago
If the criminal case against this guy is true, he's going to rot in jail! Why all these assets? He thinks he is going to live forever. What a greedy bastard! May GOD BLESS GHANA!!
@RealNapo 1 month ago
So how does Nana Addo and Bawumia feel when they read stories like this? Were they in charge or they were also grabbing from left and right like their appointees? If not wickedness, how can one person grabbed all these properties within shortest possible time thinking there was no tomorrow?
K Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago
RETURN YOUR LOOT-YOU HAVE BEEN CAUGHT. YOU ARE A THIEF.
Donatus 1 month ago
Hope the law firm will see this publication.
Buluu 1 month ago
Walahi te Lahi. We must rescue this country
Momo 1 month ago
And some idiots will say Nigerian politicians are the only corrupt politicians in Africa. Ghanaians and sense are enemies
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
Who said so, naijah man. Nigerians are just worse.
Croco 1 month ago
Eiii, Mr. Walahi, "This country is depraved, this country is muddied, Walahi we shall rescue this country" Not knowing this Albino is a dangerous criminal. And he calls himself a shiek. Barawo. Mutum banza.
Sheikh 1 month ago
You now know why albinos are the favorites for the SAKAWAH sacrifices...Their affinity for money is no joke...
Holy Sinner 1 month ago
Shamelessly Akufo Addo and his Akyim Mafia have CRIPPLED our beloved country Ghana. Akufo Addo will surely die a slowly and painful death before ending up in HELL FIRE.A very wicked president ever leaved in the history of Ghana.
JB 1 month ago
This is incredible
Buddy 1 month ago
Mustapha has betrayed the honour Ghanaians give to the northerners. Growing up in the 1940s and 1950s, the southerners trusted Northerners for their honesty and humility. It looks like the pendulum has swung to the crooks territory. What a shame. What happened to crying Dr Walahi? This man who pontificated from the roof tops that he was coming to save Ghana in his famous video ad. ended up stealing fom his inlaws.
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
Southerners just wanted to believe that northerners were not sophisticated enough to embezzle. It was all in their minds. But Hamid is a Busanga from Burkina. Dagombas are relatively honest. I am not a Dagomba.
Senanau 1 month ago
What shows that these assets belong to Mistapha. If the OSp is still investigating on what basis can he conclude that they belong to Mr. A or B.
What are the values of these properties. Has the OSP valued them with experts. ... read full comment
What shows that these assets belong to Mistapha. If the OSp is still investigating on what basis can he conclude that they belong to Mr. A or B.
What are the values of these properties. Has the OSP valued them with experts. And so how did he arrive at its value of 100mil. Ossp come again, we can't accept this slopy work
Apollo 1 month ago
Another thief who calls himself Senanau. Shame unto you
Kind 1 month ago
People have cheated this country for a very long time. Why? Do we teach thievery and corruption in our schools? Anybody who gets chance, steal something. Hmmm
Mens 1 month ago
The stooges will come and say it's a lie
Sycamore 1 month ago
'Walahi we must rescue this country' - Mustapha Hamid prior to the 2016 general election. This albino is parading himself as a Muslim cleric and Lecturer, the sad truth is that he's a mere common thief and a nation wrecker.
Joy 1 month ago
Mustapha is a thief. But his boss nana addo permitted all those stolens
Nana Amma 1 month ago
Was it not this “ ofiri “ swine who was “ crying “ on national television that they have to rescue Ghana Insha Allah?
Allah punish you and family!
You pig!!!!
Was it not this “ ofiri “ swine who was “ crying “ on national television that they have to rescue Ghana Insha Allah?
You pig!!!!
The Law is the Law! 1 month ago
Walaahi,this country has be rescued by Mustapha Hamid and cronies!
CONCERN CITIZEN 1 month ago
How on earth did Mustapha manage to acquire all these properties? I’m honestly shocked — I knew him and his brother, Andani, and I was far wealthier than both of them before 2017. I can’t help but wonder what his brother might have taken from Tema Port as well.
Apollo 1 month ago
They are like dogs as described in the Koran
Sam 1 month ago
Walahi insha Allah we will rescue this country into my pocket , growing up I thought moslems had the highest integrity in Ghana, this man has disappointed those look up to him.
Kofi Banza 1 month ago
I am a Muslim and believe me they are just as corrupt, especially the immigrants like Hamid.
Daniel Mensah 1 month ago
This is so heartbbreaking. The people's money that should have gone into clinics, schools, roads etc has been wickedly stolen by the enemies of our country. I remember this thief crying on radio days before the 2016 polls. Today look at him. In fact if these evil men escape justice then Ghana is FINISHED.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago
He has bought OVER 200,000 ACRES OF LAND AT AKOTI AND WINEABA AREA TOO
OSP PLEASE MOVE THERE
HE IS MORE THAN ATAYI
NPP CRIMINALS
OSP PLEASE MOVE THERE
HE IS MORE THAN ATAYI
NPP CRIMINALS
New Ghana 1 month ago
They only came to steal. "We will rescue this country, insha Allah ". "The country is depraved ". Not knowing he is an armed robber. NPP never again.
Bk man 1 month ago
This animal !!! fake Muslim
Will die in jail let's rescue this
country.
country.
Trus 1 month ago
Thought he was coming to rescue the country from its economic woes, hmmm
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
How many of these properties were acquired within last 8 years? Ghana was raped non-stop for 8 long years by these uncircumcised NPP members.
Nii Akwei 1 month ago
Mahama and Akufo Addo are the same.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 month ago
We shall rescue this county! This is how they rescued Ghana by stealing to rescue their own smelly Ars3
Joe 1 month ago
When you hear walahi it means a thief is coming
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
Ofri thief. Ofrithieffy.NPP should be in opposition for 90 years by which time am dead and gone to heaven. Avaricious barnacles.
Kojo 1 month ago
Mustapha you will rot in jail for ever. You could steal much as this .I blame akkufo addo
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Eight years in office, and all they could do was to neglect the people of Ghana while engaging in galamsey and looting. Go after these thieving liars.
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
' Walahi, we will rescue this country'.......Mustapha Hamid.
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
If you keep looking in the eyes of the dead, you'll see a ghost!! I hope the lawyers of Alhaji Walaaahi are happy now. These guys try and cut deals behind closed doors then come out in public to denigrate the state institutions conducting the investigations. I hope the state institutions come out in public from time to time to let the public know those trying to cut deals behind closed doors. Can you imagine what will be going on if the AG is not briefing us on the ongoing cases? That's why the NPP is campaigning against it.
Kwaku 1 month ago
The 'it is not mine' strategy originated in post Abacha Nigeria. IT IS NOT MINE, SEE HOW I AM CLEAN.
I just can't think far 1 month ago
Mustspha, hmmm
No comments
Mustspha, hmmm
No comments
Mustafa Hamid is a con man 1 month ago
Ghana, everybody relax. This is not something to be shocked about. This is just the small part we’re seeing.
What they’ve shown so far is nothing. The real properties are way more than this. And trust me, someone is be ... read full comment
Ghana, everybody relax. This is not something to be shocked about. This is just the small part we’re seeing.
What they’ve shown so far is nothing. The real properties are way more than this. And trust me, someone is being paid to keep the bigger ones hidden. These ones we’re seeing are like coins.
The money taken from the All African Games alone can buy all of these properties and still have plenty left. Do not be too surprised. He is a dumb clerk robber.
If the OSP is really serious, he should go after the other properties, especially the ones that are in the names of his girlfriends and cronies. That’s where the real story is. How come the OSP chosen not to list all the properties they have identified to belong to him. They know it. It’s because Gabby has asked them not to list all those properties. That’s the secret.
They said he came to “rescue Ghana.”
But from how things are looking, he didn’t rescue Ghana… he rather faaacked Ghana.
GRAPHICS 1 month ago
WE ARE THE BEST CHOICE FOR ALL YOUR LOGO DESIGNS, FLYERS, CALL CARDS, BROCHURES, PRODUCT VIDEOS, MARKETING VIDEOS, T-SHIRT PRINTING SERVICES,LETTERHEADS, AMONG OTHERS...WE OFFER BOTH DESIGN AND PRINTING SERVICES...NATIONWIDE DELIVERY AVAILABLE FOR ALL PRINTING SERVICES...0244605868 OR WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM
Albert Kessel 1 month ago
It appears the Lawyer was not aware of the assets owned by his client, Mr. Hamid.
Clients sometimes withhold vital information from their lawyers, and complicate their cases as a result.
It appears the Lawyer was not aware of the assets owned by his client, Mr. Hamid.
Clients sometimes withhold vital information from their lawyers, and complicate their cases as a result.
Peace 1 month ago
The way this man was crying for our their country before 2016 election , I shocked ooo
Ashley6 1 month ago
Mustapha's lawyers have come out to deny their client does not own any of the assets listed. Who is telling the truth?
Ashley6 1 month ago
Why is the OSP publishing a list of assets yet to ne confirmed by court or others?
Johnny john
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
What a waste!
Walahi, he must pay!
I don't understand what is wrong with this our Northern politicians, instead of using the stealing money to acquire properties in your regions and developing it you spend it to develop Kumasi and Accra leaving your people to ...
As usual you want to make it north versus south thing. If you steal money you want to hide it as well as possible. It doesn't matter whether is in the north or south. Stop that nonsense. You have probably never been to the ...
CHASE THE LOOTERS AND RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN CASH AND JAIL THEM TO SERVE AS DETERRE ...
Aaaooo Africans, what is really wrong with our thinking faculties. So we don't really wish for ANYTHING GOOD FOR OUR CONTINENT AFRICA. WE don't want to see anything good in Ghana???. Especially Ghanians we have very very low ...
spot on
So how does Nana Addo and Bawumia feel when they read stories like this? Were they in charge or they were also grabbing from left and right like their appointees? If not wickedness, how can one person grabbed all these proper ...
Shamelessly Akufo Addo and his Akyim Mafia have CRIPPLED our beloved country Ghana. Akufo Addo will surely die a slowly and painful death before ending up in HELL FIRE.A very wicked president ever leaved in the history of Gha ...
This is incredible
Mustapha has betrayed the honour Ghanaians give to the northerners. Growing up in the 1940s and 1950s, the southerners trusted Northerners for their honesty and humility. It looks like the pendulum has swung to the crooks t ...
What are the values of these properties. Has the OSP valued them with experts. ...
You pig!!!!
How on earth did Mustapha manage to acquire all these properties? I’m honestly shocked — I knew him and his brother, Andani, and I was far wealthier than both of them before 2017. I can’t help but wonder what his brothe ...
This is so heartbbreaking. The people's money that should have gone into clinics, schools, roads etc has been wickedly stolen by the enemies of our country. I remember this thief crying on radio days before the 2016 polls. To ...
OSP PLEASE MOVE THERE
HE IS MORE THAN ATAYI
NPP CRIMINALS
country.
If you keep looking in the eyes of the dead, you'll see a ghost!! I hope the lawyers of Alhaji Walaaahi are happy now. These guys try and cut deals behind closed doors then come out in public to denigrate the state institutio ...
Mustspha, hmmm
No comments
What they’ve shown so far is nothing. The real properties are way more than this. And trust me, someone is be ...
WE ARE THE BEST CHOICE FOR ALL YOUR LOGO DESIGNS, FLYERS, CALL CARDS, BROCHURES, PRODUCT VIDEOS, MARKETING VIDEOS, T-SHIRT PRINTING SERVICES,LETTERHEADS, AMONG OTHERS...WE OFFER BOTH DESIGN AND PRINTING SERVICES...NATIONWIDE ...