See this IDIOT. Talking about governance, NDC is miles ahead of your useless NPP.
Mahama 1 month ago
When Bawumia and Akufo Monkey Addo were shouting INCOMPETENT, INCOMPETENT, INCOMPETENT. Did those two fools think governance was easy? Cathedral hole Nkwaseafour mienu. Incompetent Incompetent
Good Evening Ghana 1 month ago
Christmas is coming watch your Christmas trees well, Paul is around Paul is around. Christmas is coming watch your Christmas trees well, Paul is around Paul is around
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
J. A. Kronfuor 1 month ago
Stupid, corrupt buffon like you, Paul Adom Otchere. Stomach dimension politician. Foolish man. Your father's half balls. Kwasia. What did the fucken NPP thieves do to Ghana. Aboa. Ony3 Gbemi.
You will be jailed soon from. ... read full comment
Stupid, corrupt buffon like you, Paul Adom Otchere. Stomach dimension politician. Foolish man. Your father's half balls. Kwasia. What did the fucken NPP thieves do to Ghana. Aboa. Ony3 Gbemi.
You will be jailed soon from. No wonder you failed Law School. You are too dumb. Plain stupid as the stupid woman who wasted her tank-sized vagina to born you.
Bob the Marley 1 month ago
As if NDC has not governed before. You have nothing to say?
Kofi 1 month ago
This assertion is bogus. Governance is not about looting the nations resources but rather serving the very people who voted for you. You criminals and thieves.
FunnyGhana 1 month ago
Look at this bafoon. Him and his party should first explain that corrupt sole sourced covid testing contract
Josh 1 month ago
Idiot, Is this the first time the NDC is in government?
Honest 1 month ago
So upon all the revelations of the looting that happened over the last eight years this guy is not ashamed and he has the guts to lecture us on governance
Cool 1 month ago
After you party destroyed very good thing in this country. Either you like it or not the RESET is on
Opanyinbon 1 month ago
Another kwasiapanyin!
Francis Boateng 1 month ago
They are all liers.They have come just to fill their pockets.Mr Mahama has even surprised many Ghanaians Someone who has been a president before; look at some stange decisions he is taking? Sacking Chief Justice,sharing the country's money to his party people, arresting poltical opponents and with the support of the politized judiciary imposing stupid bail conditions on them, just to mention a few..I hope they know that no condition on this earth is permanent.
Potoooor 1 month ago
Hwe kwasea bi called Francis Boateng. Your cola nut chewing and dancing goat Bawumia will not come to power. We the discerning people of Ghana will vote massively for NDC
Louis 1 month ago
Adom-Otchere is an embarrassment. Is he saying this is the first time NDC has assumed power? Was it not NDC that brought about the 4th Republic of Ghana whilst NPP boycotted the preparation of the 1992 constitution? These twerps have never praised any success the NDC has chalked so far. At any rate, their trademark is in looting and fleeing the country. They think the country is theirs and so they fool around. What a pity! The NDC has a four-year mandate but this is just the first year. And what is he saying when his likes raped the country dry of its resources, borrowed to unsustainable limits, thereby leaving huge debts for the NDC to clear. This man should not worry himself. Very soon, he will shut his mouth. We will always remember not ever to bring this clan of thieves back to rule over us.
koku 1 month ago
what an embarrassment
Kojo 1 month ago
Look at this idiot, unlike your immediate past clueless NPP govt, most of the guys in this government have had a taste of governance in the first term of John Mahama..... you dick head
Dread 1 month ago
Nonsense. Is this the first time the NDC under Mahama is coming to office?
Abotare 1 month ago
Master stop your rantlings the NDC has been in government more than your partes so it's not that this is their first time. In anyway everything is on course so don't worry.
Togbe 1 month ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Foolish idiot like this one.
This idiot can't see how JDM is Governing with ease with only 60 Ministers huh???
Silly boy talking trash. Akuffo Addo appointed over 100 criminals who are all known Nation wreckers.
Just shut ... read full comment
This idiot can't see how JDM is Governing with ease with only 60 Ministers huh???
Silly boy talking trash. Akuffo Addo appointed over 100 criminals who are all known Nation wreckers.
Just shut up, your time will soon come and you will soon see your smoothness levels Allah. Gbemela, movitor kabli.
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
Cedi stabilised, inflation down, cost of living bearable, prosecuting alleged thieves, galamsey being fought, the big push of infrastructures and mahama being hailed by all and sundry including some members of the opposition. Where has adom okyere been all this while?
Osei-Darko 1 month ago
Who is Paul to give a lesson on governance to NDC?
Muha 1 month ago
You were buying dollar for 17 gh now 12 gh
Joy 1 month ago
Talking does not build Ghana. It leads to stealing. Nana addo your boss allowed you guys to steal at all sectors. Mahama never forgive these guys to account on their works they did. Thieves.
Kk 1 month ago
masa if you don't hv anything better to say, u better shut up bcus all ur arguments des days sounds so stupid ..
Konkom 1 month ago
Is even governing your home an easy business??
It's the looting and corruption, daylight stealing that brought this nation on her knees, that was what the issue was.... And that's what has to be addressed once and for ever
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
swde ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
swder3
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
You will be jailed soon from. ...
Another kwasiapanyin!
They are all liers.They have come just to fill their pockets.Mr Mahama has even surprised many Ghanaians Someone who has been a president before; look at some stange decisions he is taking? Sacking Chief Justice,sharing ...
Adom-Otchere is an embarrassment. Is he saying this is the first time NDC has assumed power? Was it not NDC that brought about the 4th Republic of Ghana whilst NPP boycotted the preparation of the 1992 constitution? These twe ...
what an embarrassment
Nonsense
Just shut ...
Cedi stabilised, inflation down, cost of living bearable, prosecuting alleged thieves, galamsey being fought, the big push of infrastructures and mahama being hailed by all and sundry including some members of the opposition. ...
swde ...