The Defence Intelligence Office, the MP and anyone involved must be made to face the law.
Political colours and the authorities those involved weld must be considered. The country is in a serious mess with this galamsay acti ... read full comment
The Defence Intelligence Office, the MP and anyone involved must be made to face the law.
Political colours and the authorities those involved weld must be considered. The country is in a serious mess with this galamsay activities.
BOY KOFI 1 month ago
President Mahama has failed Ghanaians big time.The youth have no meaningful jobs thus the galamsey will continue.
I want to ask President Mahama why he has forgotten about the Komenda Sugar Factory.
Many countries are minin ... read full comment
President Mahama has failed Ghanaians big time.The youth have no meaningful jobs thus the galamsey will continue.
I want to ask President Mahama why he has forgotten about the Komenda Sugar Factory.
Many countries are mining gold but they are not destroying forest and water bodies so why are we doing the contrary?
Create jobs for the youth and galamsey will be the thing of the past.
President Mahama has disappointed the people of Central Region by ignoring the Komenda Sugar Factory.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 month ago
I agree 300% with what Solomon Owusu is saying. The MP is a galamsey kingpin. He didn't show up at the site to calm nerves. He went there to prevent his boys to be sent to the police station. If he's found culpable of the crime, I would say, he's idiot. Why trade an MP job for galamsey. This galamsey fight will be won because sooner or later, all the kingpins will be arrested and jailed.
world 1 month ago
President Trup poor ghanaians needs your help with your soldiers to clear out galamsey so they could enjoy their nature given clean waters.
Songooo 1 month ago
That Colonel is very peaceful man I swear. If it was someone rowdy, like till now Ghana would be mourning for masses of souls lost.. God bless him and his team for saving souls..
Cheddar Is the real deal 1 month ago
Hang the MP
Hang the MP
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
sdfr ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
sdfrewre3
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
This foolish man can't promote his useless party
ASEMPA 1 month ago
Foolish Boy Kofi where's the foolishness in Solo,right now in Ghana about 70% of Ghanaians hate and shun truth. What was the purpose of the MP at a site where Govt instituted agency was doing it's legitimate assignments, if found guilty he should be imprisoned to serve as a deterrent.
PMK 1 month ago
Boy kofi, why didn't you ask your useless Govt Npp and clueless ex prez Akuffo Addo this same questions you are asking prez Mahama. Because you hv cotton wool inserted in your anus so you are afraid to jump over fire. Aboa.....kwasia
And stupid NDC AG is harassing Wontumi 1 month ago
God will punish those who distort justice because hatred ten folds
Political colours and the authorities those involved weld must be considered. The country is in a serious mess with this galamsay acti ...
Many countries are minin ...
I agree 300% with what Solomon Owusu is saying. The MP is a galamsey kingpin. He didn't show up at the site to calm nerves. He went there to prevent his boys to be sent to the police station. If he's found culpable of the cri ...
Hang the MP
sdfr ...
Foolish Boy Kofi where's the foolishness in Solo,right now in Ghana about 70% of Ghanaians hate and shun truth. What was the purpose of the MP at a site where Govt instituted agency was doing it's legitimate assignments, if ...
Boy kofi, why didn't you ask your useless Govt Npp and clueless ex prez Akuffo Addo this same questions you are asking prez Mahama. Because you hv cotton wool inserted in your anus so you are afraid to jump over fire. Aboa... ...