Crash them all Donald. Because they're evil. Annihilate the North the terrorists completely. God bless you Trump
WAKILLU 1 month ago
Nigerian political leadership is simply toooooo corrupt. With all the fortunes that they keep making for themselves, one would expect them to have pity on the suffering masses. But that is not the case. They are busy looting and building their own empires as the ordinary folks suffer. I am 100% in full support of any actions that would neutralize those wicked Islamist terrorists. It has taken too long for the Nigerian government to be seen doing anything meaningful. Go ahead and blast those animals from existence!
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Nigerians deserve this humiliation from President Donald Trump govt.How could a Defence Minister tasked to go and procure ammunition to fight terrorists divert the whole money into his personal account?Donald Trump go ahead and crush them into pieces, after that bring some of the leftover bombs to Ghana and bomb our Parliament.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Such a maniac and megalomaniac is president of the United States of America! Fvcken racist Ku Klux Klan Aryan Caucasian rascal. Is Nigeria an annex or a colony of the US? I blame the OAU. If they had been proactive in fixing our challenges which stem from Religio-cultural imperialism, this sonofabitch wouldn't be ranting and raving like a rabbid dog threatening mayhem on a sovereign country.
KOFI 1 month ago
Please Trump, crush that shit hole country.
Richmond Ansah 1 month ago
You are Kofi, possibly a Ghanaian and calling for a crush on Nigeria, do you know what that means for Ghana? What we should rather do is to confirm if it's true (because these Americans lied to us about Libya and recently Burkina Faso.) But if it's true, we can together as a continent fight the Nigeria government with all the resources available to us to end those barbaric actions.
Dan 1 month ago
Those supporting such act by USA don't understand the geopolitical effects on the entire West Africa and Ghana,
Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar-Ofui Ataa Ayi the fugithief 1 month ago
OH- DONT WASTE YOUR BREATH-TRUMP CANT EVEN CRASH A SMALL REGION IN THE USA WHAT MORE NIGERIA.
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
Fellow Africans think a second for your-self. Don't fall for this Bull-shit-ass shell game. This is just a distraction from his failed policies and election capitulation. Is the Nigerian Government the one killing Christians or Boko haram? There have been shootings in Churches and synagogues in US. Is the US government responsible, and should it be attacked for that? A serious person will give Nigeria the resources needed to combat Boko Haram, not throwing flames to cover up his own failures..
Nene Sackitey 1 month ago
@Kofi. You are a very pathetic soul. Trump is not fighting for any Christians he is seeking to two things: one hurt black race as Africans and two, take control of your continent’s rich resources that he failed to achieve with Greenland. Why do you think the Congo capitulated to him? Do you think Ghana would be a safe island with a distablized Nigeria like Lybia? Think again.
GH8 1 month ago
Which country is more shit hole than the country called USA? A country that has elected CONVICTED SEX OFFENDER as their president.
Yaw Manu 1 month ago
I don't support Trump. I hate him completely but the United States is the most powerful country and the largest economy in the world with over $30 trillion GDP and over $56 trillion market capitalization. It is not a shithole Africa is. Nigeria is. However, advise the African Union to immediately stop that madman from infiltrating into black land. He hates our race. He can't enter the continent. Where is the sleeping AU? What the are they doing to stop Donald Trump and the blatantly incompetencies and extreme corruption in Nigeria?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
Kofi, many of us would want Nigerian Moslems to be disciplined and silenced but it is not going to be easy for Uncle Sam. Nigeria is largely a forested jungle and Americans will not have it easy. Trump should remember what happened to Americans in Vietnam and Afghanistan. Nigerians will quickly sneak into neighboring countries and become terrorists and undertake SNEAK, STRIKE and VAMOOSE system. Trump can succeed if he can work with neighboring countries to help fight the Nigerian Moslem Terrorists and fundamentalists. We all want such Moslems in Nigeria silenced but it is not going to be easy to Trump and the USA.
Ernestine Sackey 1 month ago
Foolish Frankie. What are you doing to save these Christians who are been slaughtered like pigs?
Shai 1 month ago
Nobody is killing Christians. The Muslims are rather being killed and displaced.
Elton 1 month ago
@ Ernestine Sackey! I really love your reasonable questions directed at Frankie! He thinks combining those unknown and skewed lexemes of the language makes enough meaning.Apart from the US, which country has shown enough courage to deal with those rascals and evil men killing their fellow humans all in the name of some obscured religion? Are we taking delight in it when fellow christians are gruesomely killed in Nigeria?
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
Well, two fools think alike. Has the US solved the mass-shooting problems in in churches and synagogues? This man will not do foko. Just using Nigeria to Distract from his failures.
Frankie is a Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorist Inferior Trumu Trumu 1 month ago
Frankie is a Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorist Inferior Trumu Trumu
Man water. 1 month ago
Kwaku Tee is getting into the streets of Accra in tattered clothes.
Truth 1 month ago
You are right Wakillu and thanks for the level headed and well thought comment.
Besides it is widely believed that some of the security operatives in the Nigerian, army, police, immigration and customs and what have you, support those Islamists absurd and dangerous. corrupt ideologies.
Any plan by the government to avert the atrocities by the Islamists leaks and is thwarted by the islamists who are in the security operatives and their accomplishments.
The Nigerian government does not endorse this yet cannot manage the Bokoharam brouhaha and the Fulani insurgents etc who are well armed. This is why they keep on killing the Christians in large numbers over the years with impunity. The Nigerian government is overwhelmed by this and barely can do little. Put it this way: therefore a toothless government let with no power.
The only way to save the lives of more Christians is the method PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP HAS PRESCRIBED.
GOD is using him to help liberate the Christians.
GOD NEITHER SLEEPS OR SLUMBER.
Matthew 16:18 - the gates of hell shall not prevail against THE KINGDOM OF GOD ( THE CHURCH).
In my opinion GOD is about to answer to the prayers of Christians all over the world who have been praying and interceding on their behalf.
YaaYaa Confused 1 month ago
Than Ofori Atta and cohorts???? Just asking
Yaw Manu 1 month ago
What about Sedinam Tamaklo, the criminal NDC woman? What about John Mahama, the Airbus scandal President? No one is ever above the law okay.
Bugri Naabu 1 month ago
What about Mustapha Hamid the Walahi Red Red Ofli Jato Jihadist pig. The depraved pervert and Islamic thief man.
Momo 1 month ago
@wakillu or whatever that ur shity name is hope you see your saint ex finance minister did and the corrupt cases in count in Ghana? Oh don’t forget what the PAC is digging out. Ghanaians are more corrupt than Nigerians is just that the country Ghana is not as huge and rich like Nigeria
Who funds terrorism in Sahel? It's the US 1 month ago
USA funds terrorism
DEEVINITY 1 month ago
This too is true!!!!
Nii 1 month ago
As usual Africans not ready to accept their failures. Quick to point fingers at others.
KOFI 1 month ago
If you live in your home and allow someone to fund terrorism to brutalise you, are you not the most stupid idiot?
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kdbdb
june 1 month ago
FOOLS..NIGERIA THE WEST IS COMING FOR YOUR OIL...THATA THEIR TARGETS...FOOLS
BOMBASTIC 1 month ago
@June Kromfuor Kwaseato !! If we have just about 200 Nigerian criminal politicians stealing and selling all of Nigeria's oil for themselves, why should you have any problem if these vultures are going to be neutralized and taken out ?? Use your brains and stop your stupid African conspiracy theories
KOFI 1 month ago
Thank you @BOMBASTIC.
Nkwaseasem nou dorr so too much.
The US should terminate them so that at least if they steal some resources, more will go to the ordinary person.
Thank you @BOMBASTIC.
The US should terminate them so that at least if they steal some resources, more will go to the ordinary person.
Toure, of Boukina please be on the look out instead 1 month ago
Im rather sure they're coming because of the wonderful things the young leader is doing. They are ashamed. So called democracy makes leaders corrupt and enrich their family whiles the west and Trump look on because they are not interested in our development. Toure has shamed them all and Mahama has no choice than to make difference to save the image of sick democracy.
Kojo Yankee 1 month ago
It’s amazing how ignorant Africans talk and support what’s actually against their own people and interests! You are cheering a known racist, felon and greedy imperialist to attack Africa! The supremacist sees NO DIFFERENCE WHATSOEVER between any African and another! Naija today dumb ass Ghana tomorrow! Wake up, your worship of obroni is your DOWNFALL!
We Christians are cowards 1 month ago
We Christians are fools had this been Christians killing moslems all moslem countries would have protested walked out at un meetings sent arms to fight in northern Nigeria Trump is a true and wise Christian not a coward foolish Christian
Tee Kay 1 month ago
My brother or sister, if you care to know, every faith, religion or belief system has a constitution in which there are rules, laws or commandments that its followers must obey by doing what it says.
My brother or sister, if ... read full comment
My brother or sister, if you care to know, every faith, religion or belief system has a constitution in which there are rules, laws or commandments that its followers must obey by doing what it says.
My brother or sister, if you care to know, the Quran, which is the constitution of Islam command muslims in Quran 9:5, Quran 8:60, Quran 3:28, etc to attack, fight and kill others who are not muslims, and they are simply being obedient to their god(Allah).
My brother or sister, if you care to know, Christianity, which is a relationship with our Lord and Master Saviour Jesus Christ, has THE BIBLE as its constitution, which is DIRECTLY OPPOSITE to the Quran.
So my brother or sister, if you care to know, some of what THE BIBLE commands Christians in Rom 12:18, Hebrews 12:14, Matt 5:9, etc to obedient by "living at peace with everyone", wherever we find ourselves as Christians.
If you care to know, THE BIBLE also says our fight is not against flesh and blood enemies, ie our fellow human beings who have offended us in anyway.
If you care to know, our constitution THE BIBLE says 'Vengeance is mine".
For those with conspiracy theories.....Dr Joojo deHeer 1 month ago
How many of us who having been battling an inferno for 15yrs within our walls without success, wouldn't like a help from a neighbor to put down those fires? It would take a proud fool or someone who benefits from such an inferno to turn down such an offer! The stats are obvious ; 3000 plus Christians killed in Nigeria alone against 4000plus in the rest of the world. For those who talk of oil .....pls how is that oil even benefiting the Nigerians apart from their recycled wicked leaders. Think again.
Hell Shall Not Prevail Against The Kingdom Of God ( The Church). 1 month ago
In fact if the statistics show 3000+ Christians killed in Nigeria alone by Boko Haram, is overly a staggering, alarming and unthinkable number.
This has been going on for years yet governments of Nigeria have not been able ... read full comment
In fact if the statistics show 3000+ Christians killed in Nigeria alone by Boko Haram, is overly a staggering, alarming and unthinkable number.
This has been going on for years yet governments of Nigeria have not been able to curb this. This they toothless and powerless.
The reason why the Nigerian government is overwhelmed and is non-effective is that the government has accomplishes within the security operatives of the army, police, immigration and customs etc who are said to believe in the ideologies of the Islamists- Bokoharam, Fulani jihadists etc.
KDB 1 month ago
Nigerians are going to sit down and allow these people to destroy their country just as they did to Libya.
Man water. 1 month ago
Go and eliminate the terrorists and leave the poor civilians alone.
Nigeria today,…..who tomorrow? 1 month ago
Yooo! When your neighbour’s beard catches fire, …
Watch Out! 1 month ago
Old man with full of hate in his heart. Look at the way he is reporting people including your African brothers and sisters by heart. Upon all his making America great again, the American economy is in tatters.
DC10 1 month ago
Foolishness is his hallmark.
He will fail in Nigeria.
Ruthan 1 month ago
Paper tiger. A Giant who has been sleeping since he was born in 1960. Late Col Muamar Gaddafi said Nigeria is a weak country that shd be split into 2 or 3. Christians, Moslems & Traditionalists. Donald Trump will help them do that.
Hmmm 1 month ago
Oh really?
President of Johnky country
Oh really?
Smile 1 month ago
Even stop us from entering your good country. Mr.. TRUMP
Sethoo 1 month ago
He has warned Africans to stay home and fight their problems. Don't carry your burden to the United States , they don't owe you a cent .
Dede 1 month ago
So what are you doing in the US yourself? Hypocrite
Sul 1 month ago
EVIL MAN.... LEARN SOME SENSE
Jesus Christ is very proud of Donald Trump. 1 month ago
An evil man is you, Jesus is proudly happy with Donald Trump. You are rather an evil Islamic terrorist sympathizer
LIM 1 month ago
Distraction,deflection and pure noise.
Ys 1 month ago
Trump can't order Congress to look into a matter and report back to him. If anything, its the president that report to congress.
This is just a fanfare and wouldn't go anywhere
Trump can't order Congress to look into a matter and report back to him. If anything, its the president that report to congress.
selfmade KING 1 month ago
Keep on underestimating Trump
Keep on relying on books
Trump ll shock u again
Keep on relying on books
Trump ll shock u again
DEEVINITY 1 month ago
Extremely influential invisible actors in government and amongst the general populace have created and actively facilitated these so-called terror organizations and their profiting immensely from the destabilization of NIGERIA. That is the truth and everybody KNOWS it!!!
How many of us who having been battling an inferno for 15yrs within our walls without success, wouldn't like a help from a neighbor to put down those fires? It would take a proud fool or someone who benefits from such an inferno to turn down such an offer! The stats are obvious ; 3000 plus Christians killed in Nigeria alone against 4000plus in the rest of the world. For those who talk of oil .....pls how is that oil even benefiting the Nigerians themselves, apart from their recycled wicked leaders. Think again.
LUNCH PAD 1 month ago
GHANA SHOULD BECAUFUL ABOUT THIS DEVELOPMENT IN NIGERIA AND SHOULDN'T ALLOW AMERICAN TO USE GHANA AS LUNCHING PAD,TO DIVIDE GHANA AND NIGERIA. WITH BOGUS AGREEMENT WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND JOE BIDEN GOVERNMENTS
Day 1 month ago
Sad, sad , sad for beautiful country like Nigeria, why must politicians hide behind this evil act????? , do you think you can wipe out christian’s from Nigeria???? that’s an impossibility, even your great, great, great forefathers couldn’t do it…You guys will all rot in hell with your master satan…
Bro kwesi 1 month ago
If this happens DUMSOR will return.Pls pray for Nigeria.
lesley 1 month ago
Stupid headline news. How does this impact on the living conditions of Ghanaians. The president is in the Savannah region commissioning a major economic infrastructure road spanning 3 regions (Bono, Savannah and Upper West) and your here spewing nonsense. Good job John Mahama and NDC. From a disappointed NPP supporter. Shama Nana Addo
Ozymandias 1 month ago
The discredited, so-called giant of Africa, with its highly corrupt political system and a mismanaged economy, is now facing the real Goliath of the world. It’s not only the Iskamic terrorists who must be wiped out, it’s the entire disgustingly corrupt government that should be eliminated from the surface of the earth. Nigerians deserve a better government, so that they will not export their nonsensical behaviour to other countries like Ghana and South Africa. Action now, Mr Trump.
Helen 1 month ago
Hurraaaaaay America has correctly identified two sweet countries to attack for the good of the American ailing economy!!!! Let's welcome Venezuela and Nigeria!!!!! They'll also bomb the largest refinery in the world which can single handedly transform Nigeria. "Africa must never be allowed to develop "
Sean 1 month ago
Maggot brain
PATRIOT. 1 month ago
WHY DOESN'T THIS THUGGISH FOOL THREATEN CHINA?
Kulungugu 1 month ago
If the Donald really care about the Chiristian population of Nigerian why does he not help the black population of the United States for years subjected to racial and economic discrimination. Fact . Nigeria is a major black African population . We are watching
Samurai 1 month ago
...or North Korea. Rocket man will show him pepper!!
Asare 1 month ago
@PATRIOT. Did you read the article well? Or you just came here to write nonsense. Do the Chinese kill Christians? Or you think China is more powerful than the US. China is not attacking Taiwan because of the US if you care to know. Some of you people only come here to type nonsense.
Uwusu 1 month ago
President Trump. You are the only one to wipe out this terrorists in Nigeria. It long overdue and when you are gone no one else do this. Finish the job before living office
Dede 1 month ago
Empty threat! Has that lunic, Thrumo wiped off those gun killers in his own country? Stupid man! He who drums for a mad man to dance is also mad!
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 1 month ago
THE GOOD NEWS OF THE YEAR...TRUMP BOMB THOSE FUCKING ANIMALS
Rose 1 month ago
All this is because a black Nigerian has built one of the biggest oil refinery in Africa. Now Nigeria is not going to import petrol from feeding bottle president Trump again. What shock me most is the Christians they are silent
Wow 1 month ago
Spot on Rose
Uwusu 1 month ago
Those Boko Haram terrorists are almost everywhere in West Africa killing innocent people just because power and corruption
Kwame 1 month ago
Do Muslims have leaders at all? Why won't they speak up if they do not support activities of Boko haram?
NAA 1 month ago
THEIR GOVERNORS SUPPORT SHARIA LAWS SO DIRECTLY THEY SUPPORT THE ANNIHILATION OF CHRISTIANS
A bottle of Banku 1 month ago
WHY DO I FEEL LIKE NIGERIA HAS THE MOST CORRUPT LEADERS IN THE UNIVERSE? THEY CAN COVER UP EVIL ANYDAY. EII. WIPE THE EXTREMISTS OUT TRUMP. All of them.
Sappey Agboh 1 month ago
Tinubu should sit up and call the bluff of that obese bully called Trump. Trump is not a Christian, he's only hiding behind the support of the gullible evangelical Christians to claim credibility. Instead of sitting down like a lame duck, Tinubu has to request a meeting of the UN Security Council and complain about Trump's threats. Nigerians should be ready to defend their country against Trump the Demagogue and Narcissist. Nigerians should take a cue from the gallant Afghanistan fighters who defeated the Americans and their Nato allies with a rag-tag army.
Mj 1 month ago
Oh seeping power house when
Kofi Ga 1 month ago
We know Trumps game plan it will not work, there is one particular meneral in those areas where bukom haram and the other groups are heartlessly operating killing innocent people, is it not the same USA goverment secretly funding those groups, its about the meneral not about christianity ,is Trump a christian ?, the answer is No, Now Mr.trump what about the christians and moslems being kill by Isreal ?, why dont you go to bomb Isreal first ?,Hypocrite
Jake 1 month ago
I strongly support President Trump on this. He must act now! These devilish people called muslims are a torn in the flesh of the whole world.
You are not acting smart 1 month ago
Do u understand whta u asking... The who West Africa will be down if war breaks.... Do you think war has boarders and will be confined to only Nigeria..?
Akhosua 1 month ago
US was in Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria, Libya, etc. Can you see how those countries and regions in which they are located look now? The war in Libya destabilised the Sahel and Maghreb. A war in Nigeria will distablise the entire West Coast. Black Africa as we know it would be finished.
Akhosua 1 month ago
If there is war in Nigeria, the entire West Africa and beyond is going down. Don't see it as crushing Nigeria, see it for what it is; crushing black Africa. Just imagine what the exodus of refugees from Nigeria can do to the rest of West Africa. All the gains in Ghana will disappear overnight. We should be angry with Trump, not encouraging him.
There is every reason to find war and rescue n West africa 1 month ago
We sit on rich wealth.. With no war or problems there is no reason for the West to come... If a faction slaughter others then there is opportunity to come in.. Look at lybia, Iraq, etc... The 4 sahel countries may also be the target... Trump is making a good point but there may be more to it than saving us Christians.. Govts have to do more and trump is right
How many of us who has been battling an inferno for 15yrs within our walls without success, wouldn't like a help from a neighbor to put down those fires? It would take proud fool or someone who benefits from such an inferno to turn down such an offer! The stats are obvious 3000 plus Christians killed in Nigeria against 4000plus in the rest of the world. For those who talk of oil .....pls how is that oil benefiting the Nigerians apart from their recycled wicked leaders. Think again
Tasmin devil 1 month ago
We can't wait Sir !
Samurai 1 month ago
Remember Somalia while you are at it..
Akajatayogogo 1 month ago
Trump,go ahead fast, the innocent are dying, Wipe out all of them
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 month ago
Africans leaders, please don't sit down for this lunatic to come and destroy Nigeria.
Don't forget Ghana allowed a US military base already 1 month ago
This has long been planned and our leaders have helped up until now and it's all matured and ready for take off.. U see how we don't love our country and continent... Nana addo came and allowed military base, did year of return, mahama also came and accepted deportees as humanitarian and influx the country currently... He is doing well but some decisions so far is putting us at disadvantage... I pray he corrects some of this small errors fast and help us.. He has been our hope who God is using.. We pray for strength for him
Nima Youth 1 month ago
what about what is happing in Sudan are they not human beings please
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 month ago
WIPE OUT THE TERRORIST FOLLOWERS OF MUHAMMAD WHO ARE KILLING CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA. LETS GO.
world 1 month ago
please dont forget their 419 brigade also.
France will quickly support this.. Sahel states in mind 1 month ago
Central Africa and part of East already have issues but they won't go there... West Africa is now in mind... If we want to allow this is our own cuppa
Dan 1 month ago
Africans are the most foolish people in the world... What happened to Libya when the west invaded that county... Nigeria is among the biggest economies in Africa and with huge investments from China and Russia.. foolish people be there and be praising Trump, the next place will be Ghana.
Kk 1 month ago
It's likely Trump's want to use these tactics to crush Ibrahim T.of Burkina Faso
Osman 1 month ago
Idiot like Trump should warned be against disstabilising west Africa. American involvement will be just dropping bombs. They will never put their troops on the ground to eliminate the terrorist. The islamists will used American involvement to convince more youth to join them.
Nigeria will be torn apart and engulfed the west African sub region. Let's thread carefully with Trump
world 1 month ago
please from there go to ghana and stop their galamsey because its act of terror to spoil nature because of selfish greediness.Please dont take the troops back till you see ghanas waters are clean to be consumed for the citizens like before.
NAA 1 month ago
SPOT ON. THAT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO WRITE, BRO. TRUMP TAKE GHANA AS A PARTICULAR CONCERN BECAUSE OF GALAMSEY
Hmmm!!! 1 month ago
LOOK AT IT THIS WAY!!! Trump says Christians are being killed in Nigeria yet won't allow a mass evacuation of these same Christians to America for safety. Rather, he prefers to set up military base in Nigeria and have control over the entire country! Is this not the same Man assisting a g*e*n*o*c*i*d*e currently?! Also, what happened to all the countries America went in to help with military? The HEART of Africa is under threat.
Obaa Sima 1 month ago
Back off the oil, greedy Trump. We love our shitholes to be terrorized. Focus on your border.
Tolon 1 month ago
Gaza comes to mind and woke up call to the Arab world particularly Saudi Arabia
Kwame 1 month ago
The countries that Donald Trump must wage war on for arming, training and supplying Boko Haram are US herself and Saudi Arabia, which is one of the best allies of the US.
KD 1 month ago
The dumbest deranged person ever person I've ever known.
Jesus Christ is very proud of Donald Trump. Satanic LGBTQ hates Donald Trump 1 month ago
We understand how you deranged LGBTQ idiots hates Donald Trump. But hey you stupid Hates wont stop the greatest president in America history from doing the godly work of God as president.
TRUTH PREACHER 1 month ago
THE UNITED STATES IS BROKE AND NOW SEEKING A WAY OF ALIBI TO ATTACK NIGERIA TO CAUSE HAVOC IN THE SAHEL REGION. BUT THIS TIME AROUND WE WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR THESE SYCHOPANS TO DISTORT THAT AWAKENING OF AFRICAN CONTINENT. IF TRUMP THINKS HE´S THE PROTECTOR OF CHRISTIANS AS HE CLAIMS WHY DID´NT HE HELPED THE PALISTINIANS, BUT SUPPORTED HIS ZIONIST ISRAEL TO CAUSE GENOCIDE? I HOPE MY FELLOW AFRICANS REGARDLESS OF YOUR COUNTRY WOULD STAND IN UNITY AGAINST THIS ACT OF IMPERIALISM.
NAA 1 month ago
TRUMP SHOULD TAKE GHANA AS PARTICULAR CONCERN BECAUSE OF THE GALAMSEY
JOHN K( TINIBU, WATARA Knows about Trump plans. The main agenda is MALI BURKINA and NIGERE) 1 month ago
All be lie. The main agenda is to find ways and means to attach Mali and Burkina Faso. The moment America enters Nigeria they will find similar excuse to attach any state in West Africa. The Tinibu administration knows about this plan. They and Trump are doing this together. The real target is MALI, BURKINA and NIGERE.
Kubala Kubala 1 month ago
IT’S ALL KUBALA KUBALA.
It is no longer even funny.
Cynical, political theatre and theatrics to fool an idiotic political base. An incurable racist-fascist bully on the rampage. He wants to do to Venezuela what was done w ... read full comment
IT’S ALL KUBALA KUBALA.
Cynical, political theatre and theatrics to fool an idiotic political base. An incurable racist-fascist bully on the rampage. He wants to do to Venezuela what was done with his active support to Gaza just to get his bloody, thieving hands on the immense wealth. Now Nigeria using the same trick used against Gaddafi’s Libya, Iraq and Syria. You send in your jihadis, then turn around and say your army is moving in to fight them! It is Western Intelligence services that are behind all the jihadi terrorists together with certain despotic regimes: United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Qatar, Mauritania, Algeria, Egypt. If the crazed, racist bully really wants to fight the terrorists, as he claims, he would have to fight the CIA!
Sultan 1 month ago
Nigeria oil.....is going to be siphon.
Son of Ghana 1 month ago
Who tell you that there going there because of what there saying it’s because of the oil us is about crashing down because many countries have stop working with them if us think there strong enough they should go to Russia or china how many Christians he has deported this year alone I’m only crying for my motherland Ghana because after this 75 percent of Nigerians will full Ghana and our motherland will go down
Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 month ago
Trump is not saying he is going to drop bombs on Nigeria cities to kill civilian rather he is going to eradicate those terrorist killing christian whilst Tinubu government looks unconcern.
Now the defense they are mounting i ... read full comment
Trump is not saying he is going to drop bombs on Nigeria cities to kill civilian rather he is going to eradicate those terrorist killing christian whilst Tinubu government looks unconcern.
Now the defense they are mounting is that is not christians alone that being killed but rather both christians and moslems , that defense alone is an indictment of your leadership no human being have a right to take any body lifes. Trump deal with them we support you. This Tinubu administration can't do anything to stop the killings
INTEGRITY 1 month ago
Ghanaweb! Where’s the DOUBLE-DOWN? …is it with asking for immediate investigations?
Uninspiring journalism, to say the very least
Ghanaweb! Where’s the DOUBLE-DOWN? …is it with asking for immediate investigations?
Whiteman 1 month ago
I'm a Ghanaian but I support Trump move, if u can't accept Jesus Christ as Lord that is fine but u don't have the right to kill anyone because you want everyone to a Muslim. Trump wipe all those terriosts out of Nigeria especially those sponsoring them. They are not human beings but devils
Donald Trump, the only God appointed president. 1 month ago
No wonder the evil Leftist couldn’t kill you sir, you truly a godly President. God bless you so much and much much love Donald Trump. All the haters are evil democrats LGBTQ members whom we see them as mentally challenged people..
KOJO FAST 1 month ago
And yet trump has gay cabinet members among his administration so what are you talking about Democrats LGBT people???
B.o.b 1 month ago
If anyone here thinks Trump has a good interest for Nigeria then they are fools. All he's interested in is the oil. And would leave them worse off. Why can't people think.
KOJO FAST 1 month ago
So why Alata government present and past couldn't destroyed those filthy boko haram terrorists for all these years....it has been too long for any government to allowed such an atrocities to happened.. Alata paa???
Nana K 1 month ago
If you cannot run your home, your neighbour will do it for you. It might be terribly painful lol.
Mr. President Trump, don't back down, and don't stop in Nigeria.
If you cannot run your home, your neighbour will do it for you. It might be terribly painful lol.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Trump please sack Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana to face the Law and stop harbouring Nation wreckers in the USA.
Unless you are a criminal and a disgrace yourself. Please leave Nigerians alone.
Trump please sack Ken Ofori Atta to Ghana to face the Law and stop harbouring Nation wreckers in the USA.
Unless you are a criminal and a disgrace yourself. Please leave Nigerians alone.
Alkabulan 1 month ago
Destroyed all those animals Islamic terrorist, please wibe them out including criminals Nigerians.
Skido 1 month ago
Foolish Mohammad is the cause of this hate in this world
Gyan 1 month ago
GOD ALMIGHTY ALLAH guide everyone from the evil doing.
Every killing for the sake of Islam is not known in the Islamic religion hence those killers are not Muslims but practicing Muslims.
The world for all of us, Israel hav ... read full comment
Every killing for the sake of Islam is not known in the Islamic religion hence those killers are not Muslims but practicing Muslims.
The world for all of us, Israel have killed millions of people in Gaza and other areas while Americans look.
ALMIGHTY ALLAH is the most supreme and shall one day call each one of us and we shall answer for supremacy and evil doing we are claiming in this world
AMAK 1 month ago
Please add the useless country called Eritrea who have jailed some Christians for years
Maame Abenah 1 month ago
Let us be serious, what is the real reason Donald Trump will go to war in Africa? The answer is as clear as daylight. It is for the African resources. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of the blessed past saw this from afar. What was the reason for his calling OAU? The war, if it happens, will not be confined to Nigeria. It will be a continental. The land of Africa is rich in resources, and that is what Trump is after. Africa's unity is essential. Today it is Nigeria, and tomorrow, it will be Ghana.
tRUMP only want Nigeria Oil 1 month ago
Instead of TRUMP to focus on his domestics and criminal issue in the USA rather turn to run to Nigeria to rub them with their oil reserve.
Daniel Batew 1 month ago
That's true, Christians are killing in Nigeria is rapidly
Armstrong 1 month ago
If Moslems in think their religion is a true one, why then the attacks on Christians?
Is Islamic religion as peaceful as they always claim?
We have never heard any Christian country attacking Moslems in their country but a ... read full comment
If Moslems in think their religion is a true one, why then the attacks on Christians?
We have never heard any Christian country attacking Moslems in their country but always Moslems attacking Christians, why?
This means all men must come to Jesus Christ as He is the Prince of peace
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago
Why is Nigeria part of US why all this lies President Bush attacks Iraq with lies ,Obama attacks Libya and killed Gaddafi with lies and destroyed that country so Trump also planning to attack Burkina faso and destroy it But let remind him that they will fail with disgrace.
judischrislam 1 month ago
A lot of African Muslims were forced to convert to Islam during the Jihadist day Outhman DaFodio; except the Dogon people, the kabre and the Bassar people. They fought the Jihadist hard and repelled them so not until quite recently these tribes saw Isalm as an invasive religion to topple their spiritual consciousness.
The Islamic Jihardism led to the mass migration of the Akan speaking people from Old Ghana empire to seek refige and protection of the forest.
I have interacted with them on so many levels and they seem never truthful; they a master manipulators and liars. Their religion is nothing more than the babaric Arab culture.
Ask yourself, where in the Islamic world is there peace? They hate peace and love the smell and scene of blood and dead bodies.
They think other people should bow to them; some of us refuse.
The only way Nigeria can progress is to split up and go their separate ways.
Look at what is happening in Sudan? The Arab Sudanese are busy wiping out the Black African Sudanese and they have no human consciousness to even think about ending this war. Look at Somalia, look at Libya, Look Afghanistan, .This people do not know peace.
Nana 1 month ago
You make sense paaa
Mo 1 month ago
Please Mr Trump go ahead and take that country. Nigeria can’t manage himself. This is great news and the gift from USA to Africa. Please move in with your strong military and take over the whole land and restore sanity back to the good people People of Nigeria
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 1 month ago
The agenda to invade a sovereign nation is in itself a threat to democracy, this is a big insult to all African nations, D.Trump could partner, Nigeria Government in helping solve the situation, but the truth is, US Congress man confessed to sponsoring all terrorists including bukom haram to spear head their interest of promoting devide n rule,but in the world of Geopolitics, intents are key, what's US sudden interest in Nigeria? What gives US the authority to invade any country at will? Can take a cue from Libya, Afghanistan n syria? Didn't Congress also confess strategic depletion of oil in US oil reserve? Is Venezuela n Nigeria the targets to refill US depleted oil?the fact is, bukom haram hv killed more Muslims than Christians, bokom haram hv nothing to do with lslam, it's a western tool used to control Africa, another fact, there's no genocide against Christians, infact,if US loves blacks as he claims, why are black persecuted daily in the US? Why is the US media inciting one religion against the other?? It's very clear the intent here isn't about terrorism control, it's about rear earth minerals n oil
Nigeria must look smart n partner Russia n China to avoid being another Libya
Muntum 1 month ago
He must come and do the same to Ghana after he finishes witness Nigeria because of galamsey. Thank you Trump
Citizen Watch 1 month ago
President Trump need to go all out against Nigeria. Nigeria is the major cause of instabilities in west Africa. President of Burkina Faso warned their president and politicians supporting terrorism but they didn’t listen. It’s time for positive action.
Eshiman Andoh 1 month ago
A greedy fool will remain a greedy fool.
North tongu 1 month ago
Good move but go to Russia also because they are killing Ukrainians or.................?
Atu Zongo 1 month ago
SO AMERICANS VOTED FOR THIS SMELLY RAT AS THEIR PRESIDENT?
THAT'S WHY AMERICA HAS FAILED BIG TIME,...
ECOWAS WILL NOT WATCH THIS SMELLY RAT TO DO THIS AS THEY DID TO GADDAFI IN LIBYA.
SHIT HOLE FAILED TRUMP, DARE... AND ... read full comment
ECOWAS WILL NOT WATCH THIS SMELLY RAT TO DO THIS AS THEY DID TO GADDAFI IN LIBYA.
SHIT HOLE FAILED TRUMP, DARE... AND AMERICANS LIVING IN AFRICA INCLUDING THE USA GROUND FORCES WILL BE SLAUGHTER AS USELESS RATS.
CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FAILED ADMINISTRATION BCOS YOU ARE JUST A 4 YEAR PRESIDENT FOR THAT USELESS GAY COUNTRY CALLED AMERICA!
YOU'RE NOT A PRESIDENT FOR ANY COUNTRY .
HORRIBLE SMELLY RAT CALLED PRESIDENT TRUMP DARE & YOU WILL WEEP FOR AMERICANS LIVING IN AFRICA!
CRITICALLY WATCH YOU.
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Nonsense! And who made Donald Trump the Senior prefect of the World. Doesn't the nation of Nigeria have a president? Idiot! Do you have to it just because you can? How about the millions of Palesticians you armed Israel to kill. How does that compare to the killings in Nigeria? Get lost with your lunacy.
GH 1 month ago
Any one who do not support the US president is a dumpster when was bukoharam formed and did Nigeria government do about it
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Crush them! Fxcking Zoo..
CB Agyeman 1 month ago
Yes of course in Africa.But you could stand by in the .the middle East and allowed the zionist to estaminate the Palistanians.
GH 1 month ago
Look Trump is coming to attack Nigeria but coming to wipe the bukoharam that sees human like a goat or cow
Eugene 1 month ago
Lawyer Trump has spoken! Let all saints say Amen!! God bless America!!!
SANGOMA NANA 1 month ago
Nigerians will use their JUJU against Trump.
Watch Out! 1 month ago
Go to Ukraine Trump, if you are a man! Ukrainians are predominantly Christians, why are you ignoring their call for help? Look at who says he is a Christian, targeting innocent people around the world and killing them! Three more years remain for you to leave the political scene and then you shall be nobody. He is FULL of hate for Muslims, and South American people who are mainly Christians. Die and leave a bad legacy, old man!
xixu 1 month ago
ony3 aye gbemi trump !!
Jerry 1 month ago
Is Trump a normal human being or he's deranged?
SEMPER FIDELIS 1 month ago
Please Mr Trump dont forget Ghana. When you finish with Nigeria come and rescue Ghana before Galamsey kills us all. IN TRUMP WE TRUST
nurudEEN 1 month ago
a SLAVELY MINDSET
TRAITOR!!!@
a SLAVELY MINDSET
TRAITOR!!!@
Dan 1 month ago
This man is coming to sow more hatred and divisions among Nigerians.Look Nigerians have lived in harmony for so long.
Is it Christians in Nigeria who are asking for this help?
What % of Nigerians are Christians just aroun ... read full comment
This man is coming to sow more hatred and divisions among Nigerians.Look Nigerians have lived in harmony for so long.
What % of Nigerians are Christians just around 45% and since this insurgency in Nigeria how many people have died?
Christian population is around 85% in Ukraine so if you are a real believer of Christianity deploy all your forces to defend Ukrainians?
How many people were killed in Palistine by IDF?
AU should come out of thier shells be4 this man launch an unwarranted war?
If you are a Christian in Nigeria and don't speak against this lunatic only time will tell.
At least the Pope represents the largest Christian denomination in the world has Mr freedom fighter consulted him?
When the Pope spoke against the gaza war why didn't Mr freedom fighter support him?
Hypocrisy and divisional tactics is what we are seeing.
Didnt this same president slapped heavy visa restrictions including Nigerians
Please Nigerians wake up from uour slumber and deep sleep be4 your country is destroyed.
A word to the wise is enough
Asemsebe 1 month ago
You call killing your fellow humans freely and even some of them have been eating " Living in Harmony ". Bless you my dear
Momo 1 month ago
Now I think every country in the world should and must be allowed to have nuclear weapons. Then the true respect for one another will been seen. How is America just allowed to bully other nations and go free? Enough of this nonsense. This racist idiot is trying to destabilize west Africa so they can loot our resources. President Mahama’s speech at the UN summit really got under his skin. This dog is coming for Africa.
Concerned citizen 1 month ago
Thank you my brother or sister from another mother! I've always whatever is good for the duck is also good for the goose. As a long the developing country is not coming to you for knowledge and assistance, then it shouldn't be your business. Look at their policies and you'll see that they're trying to make sure that no one develop militarily to their level, because then they wouldn't be able to boss you around. It's why North Korea is what it is. They could decimate it if it came to war but nukes will fall in America
Concerned citizen 1 month ago
I pity the useful idiots here praying that the babbling buffoon attack Nigeria. This moron is racist, and if you think for a second that he cares about Christians then you're are an even bigger moron. And what makes you think your country isn't next. The fucking racist country operates a military industrial complex; war and violence is money to them. And they will come up with any conceivable lie to attack smaller, weaker countries. After they are done getting whatever they want from Nigeria, maybe they should head over here and help us with out numerous problems. Africa will never rise when fellow Africans ask a racist white to help kill other Africans. Looks like we learned nothing from slavery and colonialism. Open your arms and welcome NEOCOLONIALISM
Gana Ba 1 month ago
It is so sad to see certain group of Africans endorsing the threat from Trump on a sister African state what sort of mentality do some of us have. Baba God have mercy on us
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Evil Nazi Trump is a demented bully and shameless insurrectionist. This Nazi con man wants some concessions from the Nigerian government, and he thinks he can obtain those concessions through bullying, threats and intimidation. Evil Nazi Trump doesn't believe in God let alone truly care about what happens to Christians. Nigeria should tell this corrupt Nazi Trump to screw himself.
Scot 1 month ago
Trump lost to Russia, lost to China, lost to Iran and now he wants to fight with lesser opponents. Sorry Nigeria Sorry
snake eyes 1 month ago
Finish all enemies of Christians, boko haram and it's allies must be annihilated asap.
Nigerian political leadership is simply toooooo corrupt. With all the fortunes that they keep making for themselves, one would expect them to have pity on the suffering masses. But that is not the case. They are busy looting ...
Nigerians deserve this humiliation from President Donald Trump govt.How could a Defence Minister tasked to go and procure ammunition to fight terrorists divert the whole money into his personal account?Donald Trump go ahead a ...
Such a maniac and megalomaniac is president of the United States of America! Fvcken racist Ku Klux Klan Aryan Caucasian rascal. Is Nigeria an annex or a colony of the US? I blame the OAU. If they had been proactive in fixing ...
You are Kofi, possibly a Ghanaian and calling for a crush on Nigeria, do you know what that means for Ghana? What we should rather do is to confirm if it's true (because these Americans lied to us about Libya and recently Bur ...
Fellow Africans think a second for your-self. Don't fall for this Bull-shit-ass shell game. This is just a distraction from his failed policies and election capitulation. Is the Nigerian Government the one killing Christians ...
@Kofi. You are a very pathetic soul. Trump is not fighting for any Christians he is seeking to two things: one hurt black race as Africans and two, take control of your continent’s rich resources that he failed to achieve ...
I don't support Trump. I hate him completely but the United States is the most powerful country and the largest economy in the world with over $30 trillion GDP and over $56 trillion market capitalization. It is not a shithole ...
Kofi, many of us would want Nigerian Moslems to be disciplined and silenced but it is not going to be easy for Uncle Sam. Nigeria is largely a forested jungle and Americans will not have it easy. Trump should remember what ha ...
@ Ernestine Sackey! I really love your reasonable questions directed at Frankie! He thinks combining those unknown and skewed lexemes of the language makes enough meaning.Apart from the US, which country has shown enough cour ...
Besides it is widely believed that some of the security operatives in the Nigerian, army, police, immigration and customs and what have you, sup ...
@wakillu or whatever that ur shity name is hope you see your saint ex finance minister did and the corrupt cases in count in Ghana? Oh don’t forget what the PAC is digging out. Ghanaians are more corrupt than Nigerians is j ...
USA funds terrorism
This too is true!!!!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
@June Kromfuor Kwaseato !! If we have just about 200 Nigerian criminal politicians stealing and selling all of Nigeria's oil for themselves, why should you have any problem if these vultures are going to be neutralized and ta ...
Thank you @BOMBASTIC.
Im rather sure they're coming because of the wonderful things the young leader is doing. They are ashamed. So called democracy makes leaders corrupt and enrich their family whiles the west and Trump look on because they are ...
It’s amazing how ignorant Africans talk and support what’s actually against their own people and interests! You are cheering a known racist, felon and greedy imperialist to attack Africa! The supremacist sees NO DIFFERENC ...
We Christians are fools had this been Christians killing moslems all moslem countries would have protested walked out at un meetings sent arms to fight in northern Nigeria Trump is a true and wise Christian not a coward fooli ...
My brother or sister, if ...
How many of us who having been battling an inferno for 15yrs within our walls without success, wouldn't like a help from a neighbor to put down those fires? It would take a proud fool or someone who benefits from such an infe ...
This has been going on for years yet governments of Nigeria have not been able ...
He will fail in Nigeria.
Paper tiger. A Giant who has been sleeping since he was born in 1960. Late Col Muamar Gaddafi said Nigeria is a weak country that shd be split into 2 or 3. Christians, Moslems & Traditionalists. Donald Trump will help them do ...
Oh really?
Keep on relying on books
Trump ll shock u again
Extremely influential invisible actors in government and amongst the general populace have created and actively facilitated these so-called terror organizations and their profiting immensely from the destabilization of NIGERI ...
How many of us who having been battling an inferno for 15yrs within our walls without success, wouldn't like a help from a neighbor to put down those fires? It would take a proud fool or someone who benefits from such an infe ...
Sad, sad , sad for beautiful country like Nigeria, why must politicians hide behind this evil act????? , do you think you can wipe out christian’s from Nigeria???? that’s an impossibility, even your great, great, great fo ...
Stupid headline news. How does this impact on the living conditions of Ghanaians. The president is in the Savannah region commissioning a major economic infrastructure road spanning 3 regions (Bono, Savannah and Upper West) a ...
The discredited, so-called giant of Africa, with its highly corrupt political system and a mismanaged economy, is now facing the real Goliath of the world. It’s not only the Iskamic terrorists who must be wiped out, it’s ...
Hurraaaaaay America has correctly identified two sweet countries to attack for the good of the American ailing economy!!!! Let's welcome Venezuela and Nigeria!!!!! They'll also bomb the largest refinery in the world which can ...
Maggot brain
If the Donald really care about the Chiristian population of Nigerian why does he not help the black population of the United States for years subjected to racial and economic discrimination. Fact . Nigeria is a major black A ...
@PATRIOT. Did you read the article well? Or you just came here to write nonsense. Do the Chinese kill Christians? Or you think China is more powerful than the US. China is not attacking Taiwan because of the US if you care to ...
All this is because a black Nigerian has built one of the biggest oil refinery in Africa. Now Nigeria is not going to import petrol from feeding bottle president Trump again. What shock me most is the Chris ...
Spot on Rose
Tinubu should sit up and call the bluff of that obese bully called Trump. Trump is not a Christian, he's only hiding behind the support of the gullible evangelical Christians to claim credibility. Instead of sitting down like ...
We know Trumps game plan it will not work, there is one particular meneral in those areas where bukom haram and the other groups are heartlessly operating killing innocent people, is it not the same USA goverment secretly fun ...
US was in Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria, Libya, etc. Can you see how those countries and regions in which they are located look now? The war in Libya destabilised the Sahel and Maghreb. A war in Nigeria will distablise the entire ...
If there is war in Nigeria, the entire West Africa and beyond is going down. Don't see it as crushing Nigeria, see it for what it is; crushing black Africa. Just imagine what the exodus of refugees from Nigeria can do to the ...
We sit on rich wealth.. With no war or problems there is no reason for the West to come... If a faction slaughter others then there is opportunity to come in.. Look at lybia, Iraq, etc... The 4 sahel countries may also be the ...
How many of us who has been battling an inferno for 15yrs within our walls without success, wouldn't like a help from a neighbor to put down those fires? It would take proud fool or someone who benefits from such an inferno t ...
We can't wait Sir !
This has long been planned and our leaders have helped up until now and it's all matured and ready for take off.. U see how we don't love our country and continent... Nana addo came and allowed military base, did year of retu ...
Africans are the most foolish people in the world... What happened to Libya when the west invaded that county... Nigeria is among the biggest economies in Africa and with huge investments from China and Russia.. foolish peop ...
Idiot like Trump should warned be against disstabilising west Africa. American involvement will be just dropping bombs. They will never put their troops on the ground to eliminate the terrorist. The islamists will used Americ ...
please from there go to ghana and stop their galamsey because its act of terror to spoil nature because of selfish greediness.Please dont take the troops back till you see ghanas waters are clean to be consumed for the citize ...
LOOK AT IT THIS WAY!!! Trump says Christians are being killed in Nigeria yet won't allow a mass evacuation of these same Christians to America for safety. Rather, he prefers to set up military base in Nigeria and have control ...
THE UNITED STATES IS BROKE AND NOW SEEKING A WAY OF ALIBI TO ATTACK NIGERIA TO CAUSE HAVOC IN THE SAHEL REGION. BUT THIS TIME AROUND WE WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR THESE SYCHOPANS TO DISTORT THAT AWAKENING OF AFRICAN CONTINENT. IF ...
All be lie. The main agenda is to find ways and means to attach Mali and Burkina Faso. The moment America enters Nigeria they will find similar excuse to attach any state in West Africa. The Tinibu administration knows about ...
IT’S ALL KUBALA KUBALA.
Cynical, political theatre and theatrics to fool an idiotic political base. An incurable racist-fascist bully on the rampage. He wants to do to Venezuela what was done w ...
Who tell you that there going there because of what there saying it’s because of the oil us is about crashing down because many countries have stop working with them if us think there strong enough they should go to Russia ...
Now the defense they are mounting i ...
I'm a Ghanaian but I support Trump move, if u can't accept Jesus Christ as Lord that is fine but u don't have the right to kill anyone because you want everyone to a Muslim. Trump wipe all those terriosts out of Nigeria espec ...
No wonder the evil Leftist couldn’t kill you sir, you truly a godly President. God bless you so much and much much love Donald Trump. All the haters are evil democrats LGBTQ members whom we see them as mentally challenged p ...
The world for all of us, Israel hav ...
Let us be serious, what is the real reason Donald Trump will go to war in Africa? The answer is as clear as daylight. It is for the African resources. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of the blessed past saw this from afar. What was the rea ...
We have never heard any Christian country attacking Moslems in their country but a ...
Why is Nigeria part of US why all this lies President Bush attacks Iraq with lies ,Obama attacks Libya and killed Gaddafi with lies and destroyed that country so Trump also planning to attack Burkina faso and destroy it But ...
A lot of African Muslims were forced to convert to Islam during the Jihadist day Outhman DaFodio; except the Dogon people, the kabre and the Bassar people. They fought the Jihadist hard and repelled them so not until quite r ...
You make sense paaa
Please Mr Trump go ahead and take that country. Nigeria can’t manage himself. This is great news and the gift from USA to Africa. Please move in with your strong military and take over the whole land and restore sanity back ...
The agenda to invade a sovereign nation is in itself a threat to democracy, this is a big insult to all African nations, D.Trump could partner, Nigeria Government in helping solve the situation, but the truth is, US Congress ...
President Trump need to go all out against Nigeria. Nigeria is the major cause of instabilities in west Africa. President of Burkina Faso warned their president and politicians supporting terrorism but they didn’t listen. I ...
SHIT HOLE FAILED TRUMP, DARE... AND ...
Nonsense! And who made Donald Trump the Senior prefect of the World. Doesn't the nation of Nigeria have a president? Idiot! Do you have to it just because you can? How about the millions of Palesticians you armed Israel to ki ...
Go to Ukraine Trump, if you are a man! Ukrainians are predominantly Christians, why are you ignoring their call for help? Look at who says he is a Christian, targeting innocent people around the world and killing them! Three ...
ony3 aye gbemi trump !!
a SLAVELY MINDSET
TRAITOR!!!@
What % of Nigerians are Christians just aroun ...
Now I think every country in the world should and must be allowed to have nuclear weapons. Then the true respect for one another will been seen. How is America just allowed to bully other nations and go free? Enough of this n ...
Thank you my brother or sister from another mother! I've always whatever is good for the duck is also good for the goose. As a long the developing country is not coming to you for knowledge and assistance, then it shouldn't b ...
I pity the useful idiots here praying that the babbling buffoon attack Nigeria. This moron is racist, and if you think for a second that he cares about Christians then you're are an even bigger moron. And what makes you think ...
Evil Nazi Trump is a demented bully and shameless insurrectionist. This Nazi con man wants some concessions from the Nigerian government, and he thinks he can obtain those concessions through bullying, threats and intimidatio ...