Abronye descends on Dr Richard Anane over remarks about disrespecting JA Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (65)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Unfortunately the government has helped Abronye by arresting him as if he's an important person making him feel good and disrespectful.

• KOFI 1 month ago

What am i hearing? Kwerr. Insults be that? Hahahahahahahaha

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Akronfo Addoonothing-Mumu Bawuliar-Ofui Ataa Ayi the fugitive 1 month ago

OH, THAT MAKES RIGHT ABI?

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Onipanua 1 month ago

Pure skin pain. You are spewing all these jazz because of noko fio.

• Mosaic 1 month ago

Mr. K Poku-London-UK
    Is there any way I can grab all this your enlightening and educative info for my future reference please, I really love it and have learnt a lot after going through all your comments.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVING LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE MOSTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR TEENAGE PREGNANCIES. IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPTED FUCKED UP GHANA! 1 month ago

GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE THIEVING LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE MOSTLY THE CAUSE OF TEENAGE PREGNANCIES IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPTED FUCKED UP HIGHLY-TAXED AND INDEBTED GHANA.

GHANA'S LEADERS APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS, SET UP FAKE P ...

• My views? 1 month ago

So nobody is ready to see the damage this guy is doing to the party.
    Abroye is now older than the old people in the party..
    No small boy can do this in the north

• Oyiwa Lol 1 month ago

Sa-yooo!

• Nana 1 month ago

Nana Obiri Boahene shd call Abronye to order, the party dont need this acrimony in public. Dr Anane shd also respect himself with his utterances.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Sorry oh, how did the NPP come by these persons as their party chairmen?

• Kwabena Kumasi 1 month ago

The party will fall into abyss by the kind of utterances from people like Abronye. Going to school is not enough.Lets argue our points not insults.

• Kwabena Kumasi 1 month ago

Abronye a regional chairman?...loll

• Pogas 1 month ago

NPP is heading for danger with this type of leaders !!

• THE TRUTH 1 month ago

If NDC was NPP,John Mahama would never get the opportunity to become President of Ghana bcoz of his Airbus Int bribery case.Dr Richard Anane is struggling to push Abronye aside, bcoz the former impregnated an American Aids V ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Oh that prince must be a handsome young man by now.
    How is he doing? I believe he will do great things for Ghana.

• Benji 1 month ago

@THE TRUTH How stupid are you? Dr Anane spoke up because Abronye disrespected Kuffuor. I guess you're okay with that.

• KD 1 month ago

Which school at all did Abronye attend?
    The guy keeps talking about being highly educated, but he can't even pronounce simple 'Presidential aspirant' - he always says 'Presidential asfarant'.
    I doubt if that guy can even wr ...

• FTT 1 month ago

Abronye is making sense . Every party needs people to win power not only founding father’s

• Atta 1 month ago

Again Abronye could be right , there were ppl who were around when the party was founded like Dr Richard Anane and Ken Agyapong who have hurt the party more than those who joined later on.Was it not Dr Anane who had a child w ...

• Augustina Quayson 1 month ago

Atta,please children are gifts from God. Please what crime did Dr Anane commit by giving us a baby?

• Ben 1 month ago

Whoever leads the party has a lot of work to do.

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Why are you maintaining a mad person like Abronye to be always dragging your already fragmented party in the mad. You claimed to have the men yet this mad boy is disgracing all of you

• Man water. 1 month ago

Mad men elected mad men as their party leader. They all think alike ooo.

• Jimbo 1 month ago

If NPP Executives are serious and are of a purpose, they should have sanctioned Abronye long ago. I don't think Mr Afoko and Mr Kwabena Agyapong did even 1% of what this guy is doing but they were suspended. Are the party exe ...

• Asemsebe 1 month ago

Abronye, please learn to be humble, be circumspect with your submissions. All these screaming with lies, insults and disrespect is making you very ugly and disgusting. No one is ever happy with your type of person ,there's no ...

• Bernard nana k Adofo 1 month ago

That is good , keep it up

• Pat 1 month ago

Is this what NPP has been reduced to??

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...

• Asemsebe 1 month ago

Nana Poku, it appears you are really suffering. How can the NPP help you. You sound sad and miserable. Oooo hmmm

• Yellow man 1 month ago

You guys should cage this animal before he gets out of control.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• A Ghanaian. 1 month ago

ABRONYE A BIG FOOL. BONO NPP SHOULD GET THIS FOOL OUT BEFORE ITS TOO LATE. HE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE IN ANY WAY KORAAA

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 1 month ago

Dear NPP Leadership, please call this Abronye man to order. A person in a senior regional position like Abronye mustn't speak like this. It pains me to say this but if the party has such people as leaders, they must forget ab ...

• Kofi Banza 1 month ago

Get a job K Poku or whatever you call yourself. Who has the time to read the garbage you put out. American people voted twice for Obama who's half Kenyan.

• Of 1 month ago

In a meeting each person has the right to express his views and final decisions are taken.so Richard Anane what is your challenge. The state sponsored you for a conference and you went and impregnated someone and you're not a ...

• Naa Atwei 1 month ago

Abronye you are a hero in our party NPP party. Insult those foolish old men in our party they don't have sense. They are all afraid of you. So just continue by chasing them with insults. Don't listen to anybody. Insult t ...

• Bro kwesi 1 month ago

Jonny just come is fooling paaaaa.

• the Villager 1 month ago

HOW OLD IS DR ANANI'S HIV-CONFERENCE CHILD NOW?
    ABRONYE IS RIGHT ON THIS ONE ABOUT INTEGRITY

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago

Kwame Baffo bronye DC ponko abodam!

• Samurai 1 month ago

Something like this insulting Prez Kufuor...smh

• Mike 1 month ago

Because of this guy Npp will suffer to win election in the future..Why would they allow such creatures into the party??... have you seen the quencequences ?????

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Abronye insults serve Dr. Anane very well. When did he return to Ghana? Where was he when Abronye started insulting Agyepong, where were Kufuor and Dr. Anane? When Bawumia was going round depositing bags of dollars in your ho ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Bawumia is the one paying Abronye for that dirty work, if the elders of the party don't put their foot down Bawumia and his little little thieves will destroy the NPP

• KD 1 month ago

No one can stop him, not even Bawumia himself.
    The thing is, Abronye has dirt about all of them, including the party itself; if they dare discipline him in any way, he will spill the beans and the NPP will cease to exist.

• Okwahu 1 month ago

The leadership of NPP should call this boy Abronye to order you are looking at him with these nonsense approach, he spoiling the party.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Ghanaian brothers and sisters, the government claims to protect Ghana's rivers and ecosystem, but they're just putting on a show. While they've arrested a small number of people—those who haven't paid bribes to local offici ...

• Holy Sinner 1 month ago

Abronye behaves like he is the only person in his village who has attended school. Always bragging school this,school that.I think he is not the first person in his village who attended school and he wouldn't be the last.When ...

• Osonoba 1 month ago

When Abronye was insulting Mahama and other people, these same people were cheering him on. Now that the dog is biting its owner, you are crying . Things are falling apart. Can't Bawumia stand up to Abronye and tell him to st ...

• red cock 1 month ago

This red mouthed buffoon called Abronye is stupid ,he has the Temerity to insult Dr .He must prove that allegation of corruption or be sued for damages if he us unable to pay the Ndc would be too glad to jail him.

• Jack 1 month ago

This guy paaaaa!!

• SK 1 month ago

This Abronye guy is indeed getting out of control. He's now the champion of babies with sharp teeth, disrespecting everyone everywhere. Politics in Ghana seems to have been reduced to the lowest ebb

• Yakubu 1 month ago

Abronye, cool down. Please don't answer everything, I know your love for your party is what is making you do what you're doing, especially as no one in the party likes to do the dirty job that you are doing. It was Ken an ...

• Erik 1 month ago

The mad dog has broken chain. Everybody who crosses its path is sure to be bitten.

• Eugene 1 month ago

So,this Abronye guy doesn't have any respect for anyone?

• Otto Fister 1 month ago

Dr Anane Go to HIV Aids conference and come, then you go marry white woman.
    everything is possible in ghana

• Kwame 1 month ago

E no marry dat white woman oo.