This OSP is a criminal himself, he is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
He knew the game he was playing.
Thieves and Nation wreckers. He should just resign now. He should not anger Ghanians. Foolish Man.
# OSP ... read full comment
This OSP is a criminal himself, he is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
Thieves and Nation wreckers. He should just resign now. He should not anger Ghanians. Foolish Man.
# OSP must go now period.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Both the OSP & AG including President John Dramani Mahama are not serious fighting Corruption. Why can't they start the Ken Ofori Atta's case without him?By so doing when it gets hot they can use it by advising the USA govt to extradite both him and Sedinam Tamakloe to Ghana
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..kckkf
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
NDC AND THEIR MEDIA OUTLETS THINK THEY CONTROL THE WHOLE WORLD AND CAN SAY ANYTHING...KELVEN TAYLOR IS EVEN PROTECTED IN AMERICA....GHANA'S VOICE DOES NOT GO ANYWHERE IN AMERICA...TWEAA.
Pee 1 month ago
Government should take over Data Bank as soon as possible
Donatus 1 month ago
I don't trust the OSP.
LUNCH PAD 1 month ago
,IT'S NOT TRUE OOO NOT TRUE OSP START EXTRADITION PROCESS NOW. BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE. GHANA AND AMERICA HAS EXTRADITION AGREEMENT AGAINST EACH OTHER
Onipanua 1 month ago
How many Ghanaian fugitives are in the USA? Seek yee first the extradition of Tamaklo and Ofori Atta will follow. Is Tamaklo not hiding in the same USA? The scoreboard reads NDC 1 NPP 1.
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Ofori -Atta, saaaaana upon all your kokoteeee that my grandfather is this, my fada is that, i went to Yale, saana you are a common thief. Aaaaaaaaah. This man has done us 419 that he is a dadabeee. Saaana dude was a hustler, a thief. Tweeeeea. All that glitters.... Apuuuu. Tweeeea. Me sef I get level pass ofori atta, a common thief. He has absconded like a typical thief. Oh what a shaaaame to your children including ohemaaa. Shweakai.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago
If the USA FBI could come to Ghana for an arrest warrant against Ghanaian citizens who has committed offences in the USA were successfully done, and those Ghanains were extradited to the USA for prosecutions, why can't Ghana do same ?
or is it a case that Ghana has no MoUs with the USA when it comes to extraditions ?
if that be the case why should Ghana allow USA to do that
# OSP ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Both the OSP & AG including President John Dramani Mahama are not serious fighting Corruption. Why can't they start the Ken Ofori Atta's case without him?By so doing when it gets hot they can use it by advising the USA govt t ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
I don't trust the OSP.
Ofori -Atta, saaaaana upon all your kokoteeee that my grandfather is this, my fada is that, i went to Yale, saana you are a common thief. Aaaaaaaaah. This man has done us 419 that he is a dadabeee. Saaana dude was a hustler, ...
If the USA FBI could come to Ghana for an arrest warrant against Ghanaian citizens who has committed offences in the USA were successfully done, and those Ghanains were extradited to the USA for prosecutions, why can't G ...