Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
Jack 1 month ago
Instead of striking to call for the state of emergency, look at what you are saying.
WEBSITE MASTERS 1 month ago
We are the best choice for all your Website Designs, Mobile Apps and Software Development as well as expert digital marketing and social media advertising services. We also offer graphic design and print services. www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp us : 0244605868
Truth Table 1 month ago
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11:25 .
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
EI! UTAG...IS THIS ASSOCIATION STILL IN EXISTENCE?..I THOUGHT PRO. GYAMPOH WENT WITH IT...OR?...TWEAA.
UNCLE PEE 1 month ago
Wonderful! UTAG has found its voice. They cowered under the previous government on the galamsey issue. Hypocrites in academia.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
We are the best choice for all your Website Designs, Mobile Apps and Software Development as well as expert digital marketing and social media advertising services. We also offer graphic design and print services. www.webgate ...